ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 402 reviews
ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to many attractive city destinations

  • Complimentary WiFi in the whole hotel area

  • Free parking space in the hotel's basement

  • 24-hours room service & front desk service

  • Internet corner accessible 24/24

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAIPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Jl. Teuku Umar No. 183
Denpasar, Bali
80114
denpasar
indonesia

Tel: +62361228228

Fax: (+62)361/228545

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 12km / 7.46 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By boat

    BENOA HARBOUR At 13km / 8.08 miles

GPS :-8.679373, 115.204858

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Superior Queen Bed Non Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior 2 Single bed Non Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior Queen bed Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior 2 single bed Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Our restaurants and bars

MONTANA RESTAURANT AND BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Delight your taste buds with the many local and international specialities served at our comfortable restaurant.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MONTANA BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Located just off the main lobby, the bar offers a cozy place to relax with wood panels and frangipani art decoration that adds to the hotels unique ambiance. Selection of refreshing local and international beverages are provided until 11PM.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 50

  • Maximum capacity: 50 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 21 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

1,679 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

402 reviews

Very good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Grace Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Puas

Dear Grace Shiffer S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that your overall stay experience was fine and met with your expectations. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Therefore we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in the future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Willy Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

TV at room and Gym are broken, has line defect

Dear Willy W., At first, we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest as a Classic member. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. It will be our concern about TV at room and Gym are broken , has line defect. It supposed to not happen.We will take immediate corrective actions related with the above matter. Please accept our sincere apology. However, we still do hope for having another chance in serving you better in your future trip. Please let us know should you have further stay queries during your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Can be better

Customer review rating 4.1/5

S. Y. Couples - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great lobby and clean. Especially the Koi made it lively. However the room that I stayed can be improved on cleaning. It was dusty everywhere. Seem it didn’t been clean up for a long time.

Dear S., Thank you for choosing Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar as your accommodation. Glad in knowing that your overall stay was fine. However, regretfully in read and knowing that our room cleanliness it was not as your expected. We do believe it was far away from our standard. We will have more deep investigation related with this. Please rest assured that we are taking immediate corrective actions and accept our sincere apology. We hope that we could have another chance in serving you better in your future trip. Feel free to let us know should you have any plan of staying in your future visit. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

It's very-nice

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ferli R. S. Couples - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would stay here again next time

Dear Ferli Rahman S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Giid enough

Customer review rating 4.1/5

R. Business - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfort but lightning at coridor can be brighter

Dear Fakhrur R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.It will be our concern regarding the lighting at room corridor. We hope to have the opportunity once again to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to inform us of your next visit. Best regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

9

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Syahfitri S. Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room to stayed,good price for holiday with family, breakfast selection of food very good so many choice

Dear Syahfitri S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad to read that you were enjoying our overall service. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Therefore we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in the future. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Can be better...

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Arun Couples - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Same breakfast menu repeated every alternate day. Stayed for 5 days and asked for an extension for 2 hours during my check out but there was no consideration and was advised to pay.

Dear Arun, At first, we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Styles Bali Denpasar as your accommodation and staying with us for 5 days. And thank you also for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that your stay was not as expected. It has become our highlight related with the breakfast menu. We will surely share it through concerned team to taking improvement actions. For your extension request, please accept our apology for not accommodating it. We have re-stressed our team related with this as we should have flexibility to our long-stay guest. Hopefully, we could have another chance in serving you better in the future. Feel free to let us know should you have future stay plan with us. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Good sleep

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Reynard Couples - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was rather small compared to the ibis style benoa. The toilet was slippery. We can hear noises from the room next door. But ac was working very well and the bed was excellent.

Dear Reynard, At first, we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest as you are our valuable Silver member. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Bali Denpasar. Glad in knowing that you were enjoying the room as the ac working as expected and the room was comfort for you. Thank you for your input related with the noises and the bathroom. It will be our pleasure in welcoming you back and allocating you to the quite-room ones should you have another stay plan with us. Feel free to drop us your future stay queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

my stay in Ibis Style Teuku Umar Bali

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mr. E. Business - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The aircon was not workin well, t'was not cooling. I think it's dirty as well, because I hv a very sensitive nose and throat. The small mugs for cofee/tea were smell that I need to rewashed it myself. The water boiler given in the room was not working, so I had to ask for a new one. The bath booth's water plumbing got problem, water sink in very slow. The water closet was rockin'... omigod Good thing I only stay for one night.

Dear Mr. E., Our appreciation for the time you have spare during share this one night stay experience. Regretfully in knowing that your stay was not as expected. It becomes our highlight related with the aircon, coffee & tea set maker also with the drainage which dissatisfy you during your stay. We surely believe it was far away from our standard. Our team supposed to check all of the room and ensure all the facilities are working. We will have more deep investigation related with this. Happy in knowing that we could take immediate corrective actions related with the water-boiler and regret that we did not receive any input related the others so we could comfort your stay right away. However, we do hope for having another chance in serving you better in your future trip. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries of your future stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Ms

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ni P. R. Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good :) good job ibis :)

Dear Ni Putu r., At first we would like to thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us and as expected. Therefore, we do hope that you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for your in your future trip. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the soonest. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

The breakfast is quite good and many variant of menu. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Quick response on every questions from us.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Catharina Couples - 29/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Quick response on every questions from us. The breakfast food are quite good and many variant of the menu. The environment of the hotel are good and calm. When we asked for an extra 1 day and the staff give us many option for payment which can help us to choose the easy way to pay.

Dear Catharina, Thank you first for choosing ibis Styles Bali Denpasar as your accommodation. Glad to read that you were impressed by our breakfast, team service and quick action also enjoying our ambiance. However, it is has been our attention related with your input for the bathroom especially for the hot water & toilet shower which we believe supposed to be checked before the guest checking in. We will re-brief and re-stressed to the concerned team related with this so we could prevent the same issue occurs in the future. Hopefully we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay or even better. Feel free to drop us your future stay plan. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Natalia Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good time to stay in ibis hotel denpasar. The room is okay, the breakfast is standard but okay for me. When i upgraded to the room with balcony, i found the room is not really clean, the floor is kind of dirty, the sink is bit clogged, the shower is too strong. I recommend, let the staffs check the room one more time, before the new guests check in. Overall its quite alright

Dear Natalia, At first, we would like to thank you for choosing ibis Styles Bali Denpasar as your accommodation. Glad in knowing that your overall stay was fine. However, regretfully in read that during your upgrading room you may find out it was not as expected. We will do further investigation regarding this as we believe it supposed to not happen. Please accept our sincere apology. However, we still do hope for having another chance in serving you better in your future trip. Please let us know should you have further stay queries during your next trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

good enough

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Yolanda Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

the hairdryer is not available in the room

Dear Yolanda, Thank you first for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay with us. It is become our concern and have been highlighted that in your room there was no hairdryer has been set-up. Please accept our sincere apology as it was our missed-checking and we do believe it was far away from our standard. We have been re-stressed it through the concerned team to avoid the same issue occurs again in the future. Regret that we did not receive any information related with this during your stay so we could rectify it immediately. Hopefully, we could have another chance in serving you with another pleasant stay in your future trip or even better. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Clean and comfy room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Female V. Families - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

clean and comfy room helpful staff

Dear Female v., Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Glad in knowing that you were having a clean and comfy room during your stay. We will be more than happy in having another chance of welcoming you back and ensuring you having a pleasant stay with us. Therefore, feel free to let us now should you have further stay plan. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Gede P. Couples - 22/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

good. clean room, freandly staff

Dear Gede P., Thank you for the time you have spare during share this stay experience. Glad to read that you were enjoying your overall stay experience with us and impressed by our good ambiance, clean room and friendly team. Therefore, we do hope you will have no hesitation in returning back and staying with us once again. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in your future trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

All good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Naya Couples - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The toilet in our room (325) was leaking so the water kept running down the bowl, which was a waste of water. But the toilet worked, we could still flush. Apart from that, everything else was fine.

Dear Naya, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience.Glad to read that your overall stay experience was fine and met with your expectations. it has come to our attention related with the leakage of the toilet. Thank you for remind us. This information has been shared through respective team for doing immediate corrective actions. Therefore, we do hope having another chance in welcoming you back and preparing you another pleasant stay in the future. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries of your future stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Average hotel - location is at very busy road

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Agus H Family - 17/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

I stayed for family trip. There was no feeling of being Gold member of accor. I have to ask for the welcome drink. Room was OK, breakfast was bad service. I ordered egg, and took quite sometimes to come. No one helping me to offload baggage from my car when I arrived. Same when I left hotel no one help.

Dear Agus H, At first, we would like to thank you for being Accor loyal guest. Regretfully in knowing that your stay experience did not met with your expectations. It has come to our main concern related with the welcome drink. We do believe it was far away from our existing standard that our elite member supposed to be handed-over the welcome drink voucher that could be switching by the welcome drink as their desired time and choices. We will do re-stressed to the team regarding our standard so we could prevent the same issue occurs in the future. We have noted also regarding the egg served which takes a little bit long-time during your stay and the luggage-help since we indeed did not have any standby bell-service just like the other ibis standard around the world. However, we will be more than happy in having another chance to serve you better in your future trip. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries in your future stay. Feel free to drop us in advanced of your future trip further queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Nizar Business - 10/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was okay, but the breakfast need to be diversified

Dear Nizar, Thank you for sharing this stay experience. Glad to read that your overall stay experience was fine. We have noted for your input related with the breakfast variety. We will share it through concerned team for taking the best possibilities in doing improvement actions. However, we will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you in the future. Therefore, feel free to drop us your future queries. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Quite satisfied

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Arie Business - 09/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staffs are welcome, helpful, and responsive. Our stay at Ibis Styles Denpasar quite comfy as always, we did't have any major complain ever. Hospitality and service are good, but the property need some further maintenance. We can't say it bad, but somehow the property start to look dull from the building age, and at some minor detail, quite dusty.

Dear Arie, Firstly, we would like to thank you for keep staying with us with a pleasant stay. We have noted for all of your input to be our reference in taking the best possibility of improving our service and quality. We will always be glad in welcoming you back with another pleasant stay in your next trip. Do not be hesitate to book your next booking directly through www.accorhotels.com/7538 for as we will have many special price and promotions in there. Feel free to drop us your future queries. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Bejo R. Business - 08/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

good. But water smelly when comes out firstly on shower. You must clean inside the flexible hose. Germ grows up there. Shower must be changed with the new one maybe. nozzle condition already getting worse than last stay couple month ago. The rest is good.

Dear Bejo R., At first we would like to thank you to returning back to ibis Styles Bali Denpasar after your last stay a couple month ago. Glad in knowing that you were still enjoying your stay like your previous stay. It has come to our attention related with the shower which has been inform to the related team as we believe it was far away from our standard. We have been re-stressing this point to ensure the same issue not occurs in the future. We do hope that you still could give us a chance in serving you once again with another pleasant stay or even better. Feel free to let us know should you have further queries of your next stay. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in denpasar