Pullman Bali Legian Beach Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 8,716 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Information message

Pullman Bali Legian Beach
See on a map
+ 25 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located on the beachfront of Legian Beach

  • Easy access to Kuta, Legian and Seminyak Legian attractions

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Newly refurbished Premium Deluxe Ocean View rooms

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Pullman Bali Legian Beach

1 Melasti
Bali
80361 legian
indonesia

Fax: (+62)361/762400

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI DENPASAR At 6km / 3.73 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS:-8.70957, 115.167585

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

THE DELI @ PULLMAN

Providing cozy relaxing in the holiday atmosphere, offer a cosmopolitan food menu from European to Asian style.

Our accommodation(s)

Experience the ultimate in tropical tranquility at Pullman. Each of the beautifully designed rooms and suites at this Bali hotel features a balcony or terrace, separate bath and shower, plus an in-room gymnastic kit, WiFi access and IPTV connection.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 8

  • Maximum size: 299

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 170 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Bali Legian Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

8,716 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

5,058 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Nice place to stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

eddosam 02/12/2021 TripAdvisor review

The property of the hotel is good and well maintain, the public facilities (gym, swimming pool) are great as well. the location of the hotel is infront of kuta beach and it has a nice sunset view. but the breakfast menu wasn't represent 5 star hotel.

Dear Eddosam, Warm Greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach... Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is with great pleasure that we accept your compliments regarding the hotel services and facilities. We have made note of your feedback which is truly valuable and have shared this with our team in order to further improve our services offered. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bali Legian Beach very soon. With my best regards Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Nice staycation

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

957cchu 10/11/2021 TripAdvisor review

The receptionist gave us the room with old furniture and the lighting a little bit dark(not Pullman at all) ,also far away from Lobby. Than we complaint and they directly move us to renovated room. The room is nice, clean, and bright. Big bathroom complete w/nice bathtub, location also good (near lobby in front of kids pool). Staff also friendly and reliable, will come back here again when come to Bali !

Dear 957cchu, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with the hotel, our staff, and the room location near with the pool with the relaxing sunbeds. We thank you very kindly for your feedback in regards to your first room which you have addressed during your stay as well. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and rest assured that this is not up to our standard. We are pleased to inform you that we have already renovated some of the rooms with better lighting and new furniture and we still on progress to continuing. We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager

Need maintenance but excellent services!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

emirhartato 23/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

Yes it is an old hotel and it has some wear/tear. However, when staying at a hotel, services are one of the most important aspect and Pullman Legian managed to deliver the excellent services despite the difficult situation. 1) Reception and check-in I was in a really bad mood when I came due to my bad experiences at the previous place where I was staying in Jimbaran. However, the warm welcome from Ms. Eni and her team managed to fix my mood. I also did not expect the premium suite upgrade which I truly appreciate. 2) Room I stayed in room 3402 which is a bit far from the elevator. This premium suite is nice with a great garden view from different directions and the separated living space also useful for me when I'm doing my remote work. The room interior kind of need a bit of maintenance, but everything works fine and more importantly it was clean. Hot water, AC, lights, etc. everything works as I expected. 3) Restaurant The staffs were really nice and attentive. Breakfast has a good range of options, I like there's also a good options of healthy food. I also always had lunch and dinner here, and the restaurant staffs were very attentive and nice. Special mention for Ms. Suli who mostly taking care of my orders. Although the lunch/dinner meals were very limited due to the pandemic, foods were delicious. I love the beef rendang (ordered twice) with the green sambal. The afternoon tea was also nice, coffees also great. 4) Location Best. Close to the beach also walking distance to the Kuta Beachwalk shopping center. The road isn't too busy, so it's very peaceful and quiet at night which is great. Thank you again for Pullman Legian and its team that made my stay experience comfortable. When everything goes back to normal, I hope the hotel will bounce back stronger and I'll definitely will be back to see things improved.

Dear Bapak Emir Hartato, In the name of the entire team we thank you for taking your time to write this very detailed and a good review about Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is true that all our employees are very much focused on providing our guests the best possible service and to make each guest's stay a special one. As you have mentioned, in addition to our extraordinary service, we feature the best location with Kuta beach just a cross the main road and near with the biggest shopping center. We are indeed located in the heart between Kuta and Legian where you have plenty of options for shopping and dining. We have made note of your feedback which is truly valuable and have shared this with our team in order to further improve our services offered. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. We hope all our guests are safe and can start to travel to beautiful Bali soon again. Kind regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Happy ! Good value for money

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

FinaF_12 21/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

Stayed 5 nights With the price of Average rp700k per night incl breakfast we are very happy especially with the very good breakfast here. We were upgraded to grand deluxe room, but the room although spacious with nice balcony and large bathroom and closets but old with very small TV with rather blurry pictures, not up to the 5star hotel standard, floor was dusty upon our check in so need to wear room slipper. Room sound proof also not really good. But well considering the price, breakfast, location, hospitality , easy parking, and beautiful gardens for us the stay was still good value.

Dear Ms. FinaF_12, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. We are pleased to read that our services, facilities, location and atmosphere were able to compliment the upgrades being carried out. We have made note of your feedback which is truly valuable and have shared this with our team in order to further improve our services offered. We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Pullman Legian

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

697hartonot 29/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel with located near by Beach Walk shopping center and beach. I was upgraded room into Grand Deluxe and space of room very nice. Restaurant menu is delicious especially oxtail soup. Parking space is quite big.

Dear 697hartonot, In the name of the entire team we thank you for taking your time to write this very detailed and excellent review about Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is true that all our employees are very much focused on providing our guests the best possible service and to make each guest's stay a special one. In addition to our extraordinary service, we feature the best location with amazing garden views from Grand Deluxe room. The Restaurant menu with special "oxtail soup" is the best and become a favorite one. We are indeed located a cross the Kuta beach and you have plenty of options for shopping and dining. Your conclusion that your stay was perfection, makes us proud and is very motivating for all our employees. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with them. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. We hope all our guests are safe and can start to travel to beautiful Bali soon again. Kind regards, Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Nice room, good view

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

gemyaryo 20/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

room well maintained with a good view of the garden, nice and helpful staff, good food. easy parking. close to the beach and walking distance to the mall and food/restaurants. the gym open for 24 hours.

Dear gemyaryo, Kindly accept our gratitude for your feedback about your unforgettable experience at Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is wonderful to read that you have enjoyed the good foods, excellent cuisine, friendly and helpful services and the perfect location of our property. Indeed with strict health protocol we provide the GYM 24 hours for our guest during their stay with us. We all from Pullman Bali Legian Beach are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Great Experience

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

alfinintanurp 13/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

The first experience to travel to bali during Pandemic and turns out it was the perfect choice! the staff at the reception make sure the guest meets the health protocol and standard before checking us in. They also explain the brekfast situation and special offers (which was great for an Accor member). They only open one tower since there are major renovation going on on the other two towers (can't wait!). Although some of special kits they used to have on the room are nowhere to be found (such as umbrella and beach bag), the room situation is still as great as the first time they open the Hotel back then. Definitely will come back again and again. props for the management!

Dear alfinintanurp, Many thanks for your outstanding rating and for sharing your experiences. The attention to detail is very important and this is where we can make a difference as well as with our friendly and caring staff who makes all guests feel like home. We are happy that you have enjoyed your time at Pullman Bali Legian Beach, and that we succeeded in making your stay a memorable one. In regards of our special kits in the room, there are still available upon guest requested. We all from Pullman Bali Legian Beach are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Fantastic location, amazing staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Cally Families - 08/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff were amazing even amidst all the panic at the time with Coronavirus. They adapted extremely well and were always around to assist the guests. Special mention to the man who worked inside the gym as he was always so cheerful when I saw him even though I know how bored he must've been due to a low guest capacity in the hotel. I also loved all the staff who worked breakfast too. They were extremely attentive to all the guests.

Dear Cally W., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I am very glad that our hotel gym staff and breakfast staff were able exceed your expectation, while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Beautiful hotel, friendly, helpful staff and a great location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Brenda R. Couples - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed a very relaxed holiday staying at your beautiful hotel, attended to by lovely friendly staff. Extremely clean and very well presented, this was our second visit and am sure we will be back.

Dear Mick R., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for coming back stay with us and taking your valued time sharing your compliment following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and especially Nanncy her excellent effort, Please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

The Pullman Bali is well situated on the main street in Legian, directly opposite the beach and close to one of Bali's upmarket shopping malls Beachwalk.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Bradley W. Families - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Pullman Bali staff were very accommodating during our stay with a smile greeting us whenever they saw us. The rooms were generous, clean, well air conditioned with great wifi connectivity. The buffet breakfast was enticing, with changes to the menu most mornings. The Balinese local buffet dinner experience was exceptional and consisted of a 'tapas' arrangement of balinese delicacies. Ultimately there was more food than our stomachs could handle. The pool deck well located overlooking Legian beach whilst the sun luonges being serviced by the friendly staff with food or drinks. The gym area is well equiped with an very attentive and motivated staff with cleanliness paramount. My family and i really enjoyed the pleasures of the Pullman Bali and were not let down in our expectations during our stay. Well done Pullman Bali and your staff and hope you all have good health into the future.

Dear Bradley W., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive your compliment and very thrilled to read on how enjoyable your stay were yet our hotel facilities and staff service could able meet your expectation, especially our reception Yoga his excellent service. Please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and I do hope there could be another chance for us to serve you better in the near future. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Excellect Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mike &. M. O. Couples - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel with great staff and facilities

Dear Michael O., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Great view

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Craig Couples - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were fantastic

Dear Craig R., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Highly recommend

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Phil R. Families - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunately stay cut short due corana virus. As usual, great service even under the circumstances. Hopefully Hotel will assist staff during the crisis. I will make every effort to return to Hotel when it safe to travel again.

Dear Phillip R., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I am very thankful to read that our hotel staff service and facilities could able meet your expectation, while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Indeed, please stay safe. I thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope there could be another chance for us to serve you back in the near future when the COVID-19 case release. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Holiday with a difference

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sharon F. Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is situated in a perfect location distant enough to be private but close enough to have access to the beach restaurants, shopping centres, popular venues all within walking distance. The staff are highly professional and always provide a warm welcome with nothing being a bother. Food is exceptional and the staff amazing. The house cleaning requires a few tweaks to improve service delivery but all in all was good

Dear Sharon F., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive your positive feedback and also the special name mention to our restaurant team, please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Great Location and Great Staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Oliver Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Good location opposite beach and hotel amenities were very good.

Dear Oliver H., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I am very glad to read that our hotel location and facilities could able meet your expectation, while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Great location, service and very friendly staff. Will stay again

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As above

Dear Raelene B., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Excellent allocation, Friendly Staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sandra D. Friends - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Absolutely a fantastic experience. Great friendly staff always willing to assist.

Dear Sandra D., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Great location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Pam Couples - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Pullman staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We thought the kids pool was great, but the pool on floor 3 should have more shade ie big trees if possible, because the umbrellas were not efficient enough to keep out the heat and sun. The pool was well kept and lovely. The breakfast was beautiful, well done. And location excellent.

Dear Peter L., Warmest greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing us your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I am very sorry that your experience might not yet meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback about the shadow at our hotel infinity pool area suggestion is very important to us. Please kindly rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Once again, I thank you very much for stay with us and we appreciate your sharing your concerns. While, it is our hope that there could be another opportunity for us to provide you better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Well located. Helpful and friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John D. Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our second visit to the Pullman. Again not disappointed. Great location and great staff and service. We will be back

Dear John D., Warmest greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Beach! I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your feedback following your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback while please kindly rest assured that your kind wording will be share to our entire team as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I remain at your disposal should I could be your further assistance. Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Customer review rating 2.5/5

Clair B. Couples - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Problems upon check in Overpriced cocktails at pool Happy hour using Arauk alcohol

Dear Clair B., I would like to thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your recent stay experience at the Pullman Bali Legian Beach. I am very regret to read that your experience were not yet meet your expectations; please kindly allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback regarding the price concern is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Once again, I thank you very much for sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that there could be another chance for us to serve you better in the near future. Wishing you have a very good dary. Very Best Regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in legian