Mövenpick Living Istanbul

Mövenpick Living Istanbul

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 57 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • All rooms equipped with kitchen

  • Large Rooms

  • Near to new Istanbul Airport

  • So close to the Shopping Malls

  • All rooms have dishwasher and washing machine.

Hotel location

Mövenpick Living Istanbul

15 Temmuz Mah Gulbahar Cad, 1500 Sok No 12 Gunesli
34212 ISTANBUL
Turkey

  • By plane

    ISTANBUL AIRPORT At 35km / 21 miles

  • By train

    HALKALI At 6km / 3 miles

  • By train

    HALKALI At 6km / 3 miles

GPS:41.0351, 28.81285

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

HOTEL MAIN RESTAURANT Non contractual photo

At hotel main restaurant we are presenting a selection of traditional local and international dishes. You can enjoy the delicacies of local cuisine with the international fusion for you and your valued guests in our hotel restaurant.

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mövenpick Living Istanbul

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.6/5  57 reviews

Never a 5 Star Hotel it is a shame !

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dani Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Firstly, many thanks for the upgrade which I always receive as Platinum Member... On average I stay 75-85 nights in a Accor Hotel every year; it means I have enough experience and to be honest I cannot believe that you pretend to be a 5 Star Hotel. Other Accor Hotels like as Mercure or Novotel (3 or 3,5 stars level) are much better equipped with: Bathrobe Toilet paper on stock in the bathrom Drink glasses (not just one drink glass available !) Coffee machine (instead a water heater with 2 cheaper coffee bags) Clear windows Spoons (you offer a big empty kitchen !) Personal speaking good English A fuly operative credit card machine A central location & not in the midle of nowhere with & dangerous acces to the hotel by night. On Tuesday 10.05 I asked for a taxi; the reception told to me "it's coming in 5-10 minutes (the evening before I had asked for & the answer was "mostly 5 to 10 minutes"...), but the taxi arrived after 40 minutes waiting time ! Do you really think I will come back to your hotel ? No, and I will send my complaint to the central administration in France. It cannot be possible that you pretend to sell your hotel as "good located" & as "a 5 star hotel" when the level is not more than 3 or 3,5...

Dear Daniel P., Firstly I would like to thank you for your valuable comments about your recent experience at Mövenpick Living Istanbul. We are deeply sorry to read that we could not provide a flawless stay and let you with a negative impression. We are also deeply sorry to read your experience with the taxis. Our hotel does not have its own taxi station but we are always trying hard to prevent these issue you mentioned. This is not an excuse but Istanbul has been generally short of taxis for a while. We are going to inform the taxi station for the issues you mentioned for sure to prevent the future occurrence. Also we would kindly like to inform you that all of the kitchen equipments provided in a sterilized box free of charge but on demand, because of the hygiene regulations. Please accept our sincerest apologies and rest assured that your all inputs are going to be shared with our management team for permanent consolidation. We wholeheartedly hope to have a chance to welcome you back with better experience at Mövenpick Living Istanbul. Kindest regards, Mövenpick Living Istanbul

Average

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Hasan Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Worst check in, my booked flat was not available at check in

Dear Hasan A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that your kind feedback regarding your recent stay will be shared with relevant departments to take immediate necessary actions and appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and thank you for your kind understanding. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mövenpick Living Istanbul

Good property, bad location, worst housekeeping

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Sanjay P. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The property is really good, but located at really bad place.. Its not for tourists, it is situated in industrial area. The rooms were clean but bathroom areas were not clean thoroughly. The terrace was not even cleaned. The flower pots were dry. Toiletries were not even standard of a budget hotel.

Dear Sanjay P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mövenpick, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mövenpick Living Istanbul

Well located , good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Debora Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was cool, the room service was good , the food was good but as a big and expensive hotels like this all the employees should learn to speak English so that commutation will be easy especially for the foreign. Otherwise I was really happy to be there.

Dear Yapi Marina Julie K., Thank you very much for taking time for filling up our survey and sharing your valuable comments with us. We are delighted to hear your kind words regarding our hotel and services. On the other hand, as we value every single guest experience in our hotel, we would kindly like to inform you that the necessary actions will be taken to improve our colleagues' English knowledge. We hope to welcome you back again and provide you the finest hospitality again here at Mövenpick Living Istanbul. Kindest regards, Sinan Erdoğuş Front Office Manager

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

R B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

very cooperative and friendly staff

Dear Rukhsana B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Value.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A. H. M. H. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good value. Location is very close from shopping malls such as 212 Outlet Mall and Mall of Istanbul. Nice Apartments from 1 bed room to 4 bed room.

Dear H. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good hotel and pets allowed!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aleksandr Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel, good Accor customer service , used points for reservation. Pets allowed which is very unusual but very comfortable for us as we were traveling with them. Very good breakfast!

Dear Oleksandr P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Welcoming stuff, very clean place, magnificent pool and Gym.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Barry F. U. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I really enjoyed my stay there. Everything was at its place. Good breakfast, cleaning the room every day, always smiling stuff and professional managment team and specially Mr. Sinan ERDOGUS for his high capability in solving and managing critical situations. I want to thank you all for making our stay pleasant and unforgettable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sinan Erdogus

Apartments are spacious and delightful

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Aj Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I hadn’t stayed at Mövenpick Living before, but this was an amazing experience and I would have no hesitation booking a stay here again. The two bedroom apartment was spacious and delightful, sufficient room for the whole family without any compromise on Mövenpick luxury.

Dear Aftab J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Quiet stay.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Hermann K. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Was a fairly good experience. Laundry too expensive.

Dear Hermann K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Salah R. S. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very clean ,very well furnished, staff very friendly specially hotel manager Mr Sinan

Dear Salah Ramadan S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Nice apartment

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stuff were so nice and polite The apartment was so clean and cozy

Dear Abdullah H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Austin C. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect for long stays. Feels like home.

Dear Yatish C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Cousy and spacious

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ja Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well designed spacious appartment extremely suitable for families.

Dear Jumah Said A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Khalid A. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service and quite

Dear Khalid A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Living Istanbul West. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in ISTANBUL