Pullman Dubai Downtown

Pullman Dubai Downtown 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 1,642 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Rooms and suites, offering views of the Dubai Canal and the iconic Burj Khalifa

  • Rooms offer a spacious working desk with FREE Wi-Fi internet

  • Fitness center with wet facilities

  • Dedicated meeting space floor with a ballroom, two meeting rooms, and a private boardroom

  • Free valet parking onsite

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Pullman Dubai Downtown

Marasi Drive, Downtown, P O Box 413311
413311 DUBAI
United Arab Emirates

GPS:25.1872891, 55.2716534

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  1,642 reviews

Well Located

Customer review rating 1.5/5

T. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked Executive Kind room. the rooms smells, old furniture, closets smell. carpets in the room smell. there is a feel of dirt. Breakfast awful. the restaurants serve uneatable food. Worst hotel I have been. How this hotel got 5 stars I have no idea.

Dear T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Downtown. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I wish you have shared your feedback during your stay so we could make it up to while you were still with us. Though your comments are discouraging to read, it is from the feedback that gives us the opportunity to learn and improve at what we do. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the Breakfast and other challenges faced and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Dubai Downtown team Asst. Front office Manager

Very friendly Staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rosalyn J. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a 2 day stop in Dubai with our grandchildren on our way home to Australia. We had previously stayed in the Pullman in Brisbane and Cairns so thought it would be good to stay with this brand.

Dear Rosalyn, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Downtown. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another remarkable journey with us. Sincerely, Pullman Dubai Downtown team

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Diane Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel, great staff, very nice and hard working.

Dear Diane, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pullman Dubai Downtown team

Well located. great service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Markus H. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

In walking distance to Dubai Downtown. Very professional service.

Dear Markus, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Downtown. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another remarkable journey with us. Sincerely, Pullman Dubai Downtown team

only good point for this hotel is the central location

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Deeps Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

service is miserable, customer service not really teached especially to the staff at the breakfast, you get nasty comments or they just ignore you. Generally not a 5star standard hotel compared to others hotels in Dubai. Starting from the arrival, where you do not get even a glass of water as a welcome after an 8-10 hours flight. The first thing mentioned is that breakfast for today is not available but noone asks you if you want a coffee or anything (even for money). You wait hours for the room without anyone to care. Room was ok, i do not like the fact that you have not a seprate shower. If it is a city hotel with focus on people in rush, then shower is easier than a bath, but ok i can live with that. Cleaning of the room not sattiesfied. Carpet in the 7 days stay was dirty, towels not provided properly and you always had anything missing. I checked the bathroom cleaniness and the mirror with water stains was not cleaned once. Pool and Pool bar was not used by us, as the seats were always occupied and if you came after 11 you did not get any space to sit at the pool. We used the squash and spa area. Honestly this is the only good thing about the hotel. Staff is nice and helpful in that area. But again hygiene and cleaniness not mainted proper here. In the steam room the seats were dirty, and it was not cleaned within those 7 days. Breakfast is seriously a joke. This breakfast has nothing to do with 5 star but more like a cheap hotel chain. but i guess that is due to the fact that Pullman is part of Accor hotels and this shows perfectly in the breakfast area. The staff is unfriendly, you get coffee from a cheap coffee machine, which you actually have to get yourself and most of times in that 1 hour breakfast time, one of the three machines is not working and you are running from one machine to the next. Breakfast time officially ends at 10:30 am but already at 10:15 you are asked to give your last order for the kitchen. Normally half an our for brekafast any other other hotel we have stayed, was sufficient, but here this is not enough as it takes 10.-15 minutes after you are seated, that someones comes and asks for your order and then 2 minutes later they tell you that you have to order already for the last order although it is only 10:15 and you have not gotten your first order. Seriously if your day starts this stressy, this is no holiday for me. And the stafff, honestly never seen staff so unfriendly towards the guests, with attitude and rude response. Seriously the management needs to work on this. after a few days we complained about above mentioned things at the reception and as a "goody" we got the access to the club lounge. Seriously this is like the biggest joke ever. If people are willingly paying more for this joke of club lounge, then i have no further words. The service people are nice, nothing to say here but from a breakfast pov this is nothing. I do not even know what to say as i am still shocked that this can be called as club lounge. We did not use the free drinks in the evening or the tea time. All in all a hotel i would not recommend and i will for sure never visit again.

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 916 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 1,306 reviews 6.8/10 Room
  • 1,907 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 30 reviews 4.8/10 WiFi
  • 599 reviews 7.2/10 Breakfast
  • 539 reviews 6.8/10 Cleanliness
  • 433 reviews 5/10 Comfort
  • 408 reviews 7.6/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in DUBAI