Information message

Novotel Suites Colmar Centre Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 1,982 reviews

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Novotel Suites Colmar Centre
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Spacious bedrooms with free WIFI

  • Parking for fee, by reservation

  • Gourmet dishes to enjoy on the spot or in your room

  • Sauna, Hammam, Fitness

  • Health kit - All Safe

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 Bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Colmar Centre

27 Rue Bartholdi
68000 colmar
france

Tel: +33389215959

Fax: (+33)389215900

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    MULHOUSE BASEL At 55km / 34 miles

  • By train

    GARE TGV COLMAR At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :48.071587, 7.359924

Our accommodation(s)

Our 30m2 rooms are equipped with WiFi and true living spaces. You will sleep peacefully thanks to sound insulation and a cozy state-of-the-art bed. Enjoy relaxing in the spacious modern shower.

Superior Suite - queen-size bed with a sofa bed, 2 adults and 2 children

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Suite - queen-size bed, 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Suite - queen-size bed, 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Suite - queen-size bed with a sofa bed, 2 adults and 2 children

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Suite - twin beds with a sofa bed, 2 adults and 2 children

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Suite - twin beds, for up to 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Non contractual photo

Take some time for yourself! With your friends or colleagues, let yourself be tempted by a thirst-quenching wine, sparkling wine, Alsace wine, a liqueur or a local beer in a cozy space.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Colmar Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

1,982 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

293 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

GOOD STAY

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 22/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cozy place, large space, quite close to tourists places, very good stay

Good hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 13/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room.

Perfect Location and Rooms!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 16/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel located in the center of Colmar, with big rooms and very friendly staff! Highly recommend it!

Very good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Najib Business - 25/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent room , clean confy and quiet

Excellent stay, staff and customer attention

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marina M. Solo - 05/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All has been excellent since the arriving the staff very nice and helpful. The room perfect and amazing breakfast in the room

Modern, confortable spacious rooms

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Xfra Couples - 05/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was great, modern and spacious. Well designed and distributed. Location was good too. Service room was fantastic and we were pleased and reasured with the CoVid measures implemented. The hotel is really worth and I would revommend it.

Dear XAIME F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Colmar Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the inconvenience but we had to intervene with several rooms to find the concern of this noise. This is the reason why we interviewed you. We wish you a happy new year 2021 and we hope to see you again soon in Colmar. Sincerely,

A convenient location for a very pretty hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pierre Business - 02/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was great, the hotel is very nicely located, keep in mind there is no parking, so you’ll have to leave your car at the local parking. Overall a nice experience and a nice breakfast. Even though due to COVID the experience will likely be different than many other guests.

BEST PLACE IN COLMAR

Customer review rating 5.0/5

N. Couples - 01/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

THE PEOPLE WERE VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL

A hotel under lockdown

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nick C. Business - 06/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Travelling during this current Covid lockdown is an unpleasant experience. Novotel did all they could to reduce the misery. Thank you!

well located, good setting

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Frederic Solo - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

2 weeks stay to visit my family. Well located, large comfy rooms.

Good location, nice staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Adel Families - 23/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed in the Novotel for three nights. The experience was good. On the plus : big and clean rooms, nice staff, always available if you need anything. The location is excellent : three minutes from la petite Venise. Covered underground parking. On the minus : breakfast lacks of variety. The shower floor is very slippery. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay in Colmar.

Great hotel- fantastic room - friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

G A. L. Couples - 15/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really enjoyed the hotel. Nice bar to have a beverage, breakfast was very good, rooms are fantastic, modern and clean.

Leisure stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Guido Couples - 07/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We spent two nights in this hotel. Very positive experience, our room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff handled the COVID-19 situation well, in our opinion. Also good Location, in only very few walking minutes you are in the old town. Would select this hotel again for a stay in Colmar.

A Christmas Market Experience with Friends

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

BonRepas21 Couples - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

A hotel just right for us. It was very close to all the Christmas Markets, & we had a great time in Colmar & in Kaysersberg & Riquewir too. An excellent experience, and we will return next year to visit some other villages around Colmar.

Great !!! so see you soon next year ! Sincerely

Surprised by this stopover hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jbertelo Couples - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

On our trip to Southern Europe, we decided to stay in Colmar. We were very well received at the reception and got all the right information (including recommendation to reserve a table for dinner in the city). The city center is about 200m away only and certainly worth a visit! The room we got was really modern, fully equipped (including coffee/tea, fridge), nice sofa, and bathroom with bath and shower. This was all in line with the standards I am expecting from the Novotel brand.

Nice and comfortable stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Momokichiboo Couples - 13/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

This is our second stay at Novotel Suites, following Malaga a couple of years ago. As I am a retired person, I only travel for vacation. I do not like Novotel,as they are too much business like.! But Suites is quite different,with clean and larger room,we coud have stayed very comfortably.

Excellent gem in a very convenient location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Zucuk Family - 22/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

My family of four (with boys aged 10 and 12) stayed in Novotel Colmar as part of our Spring break trip. We really enjoyed our stay: The room was large enough to accommodate four of us, the breakfast was delicious, and the location super convenient. The shower system was very nice as well, though the shower head was placed a little too close to the corner of the stall, making it harder to fit under the running water. I would also recommend to put some additional hooks on the bathroom walls for the guests to hang towels. There is sufficient space in the bathroom to do so. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Colmar.

Perfect

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

NadiaSaleh Solo travel - 19/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

I liked the hotel, it’s new and very nice furnished.The staff at the reception were very nice and helpful, also the restaurant staff very nice, good house keeping.Sure I will come back to Novotel suites

Promising property with poor staff

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

sziklaig73 Family - 06/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

Title says it all. Nice property with good location. Breakfast is what you expect, except for the scrambled eggs. Avoid those. Go for the cheese and the cuts.The room we had was #117, and it smelled from the restaurant as it was directly above it and had the same ventilation tract. The room had a darkish view to the inner yard's ventilating systems, and to the windows of other such rooms.Your status is not recognized. 1 drink instead of 1 for each member. No upgrade, even though it was available (I checked via the app and could have reserved it for the whole duration). The room is poorly equipped for a suite (e.g. no mugs for long coffee or tea - I had to ask for them each day, and the staff was far from friendly, to say the least.)One of the worst Novotel experience I've had. I did not feel welcome at all.

Dear Gabor S. We thank you for your stay and apologize for not satisfying you. You have occupied room 117, which is on the back, on the inner courtyard. The room has 2 very large windows and views of the green roof. There are actually 2 very small aeration of the wellness area that will open in January 2019. We do not have a restaurant, so no smell of restaurant. Your GOLD card entitles you in France (it's different in other countries) to 1 drink offered but not 1 per person. You also received the welcome gift as planned. For the over-classification, there was no possibility because the last free executive rooms available did not accommodate 4 people because there is no sofa bed but only armchairs. You have benefited from a new room of 30 m² (with 55 inch TV with bluetooth connection system for connection to your phones and computers, mini fridge, microwave, Illy coffee machine, electric kettle, separate toilet, shower and bathtub , free WIFI, …). You have coffee cups but you prefer bigger cups and we gave them to you every day. At less than € 100 per night for 4 people with buffet breakfasts and gifts, a 4-star hotel at a low-cost rate, this does not deserve a "POOR" rating. Again our apologies and be assured that we are doing everything we can to make our guests feel welcome. Regards, Olivier

Great hidden gems in Colmar

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

MisslIttleturtle Friends getaway - 29/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

I spent a night at Novotel Colmar in October 2018. The hotel was really new, all facilities were spotlessly clean. The hotel was in great location, within 5 mins from the Petit Venise. It was also very close to restaurants and souvenir shops. The room was very spacious and comfortable. It was well-equipped with microwave (wow), in-room mini-bar and pantry. The bathroom was in good size, with shower and a tub. however, I did not like the way they seperate the powder room and the shower/bathroom, though. Breakfast was nice. Since Strassbourg was only 1-hour away from Colmar, I would have booked Novotel Colmar for two nights instead of staying in Strassbourg and Colmar , one night in each city because the hotel in Strassbourg was much more expensive. Overall experience here at Novotel Colmar was great. highly recommended.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in colmar