Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 601 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Spacious fully equipped apartment

  • Designer Lobby

  • Concierge service and fitness room

  • 15 min drive from Heathrow airport

  • Easy access to central London by rail or tube

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Information message

-30 % off you stay. Offer cannot be modified, exchanged or combined with other offers. Valid for stays of 1 to 9 nights booked by 28 February 2019

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford

Key Eye Tower
Ealing Road
Brentford
TW8 0FL
london
united kingdom

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • GREAT WEST ROAD EALING ROAD :   65 Ealing Road

  • SOUTH EALING :   Picadilly Line South Ealing

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 10.78km / 6.7 miles

  • By train

    BRENTFORD At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :51.490875, -0.302916

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 36
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Studio for 3 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 38
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 2 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 64
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 68
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

489 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

601 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Disappointed. But the room had space.

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Leonard T Family - 05/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

It was a disappointing experience. The welcome drink I received was a bottle of water, my spouse standing next to me was not offered anything. Was hard to get service at times and if you wanted a coffee from the venue you needed to pay for a full breakfast. The room was spacious and nice. However, the fan was going the whole time and the dishwasher had issues. The bed was terrible, the mattress was too soft and lumpy and the base was on wheels so a small bump to the bed and it would all move. The venue was relatively clean and it was walking distance to a tube and south west train line which was a plus. Not a lot in the area tho.

Dear Leonard T, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, even though we would have hoped for a more positive one, we take on board all your comments. I believe the welcome drink would have been for your ALL status as Silver member, unfortunately the welcome drink is solely for the member and not for all the party in the reservation, hence why we would not have offer another complimentary welcome drink to your spouse. We currently do not have a public coffee service at the property and only when breakfast is taken coffee is provided, however all our apartments have a Nespresso coffee machine for our guests to enjoy during their stay. I was glad to hear you liked the spaciousness of the apartment and you found it to be nice! Regarding the bed I was surprise to hear your bad experience as it is normally one of the highlights from the guests comments, but we will continue to review the state of the mattresses and change them when necessary. Thanks again for your review, and I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you in the future. Kind regards, Pablo Saval

Nice staff, clean hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Juliet D. Couples - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was friendly.

Dear Juliet, We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Adagio Aparthotel London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Carla Docobo Assistant Front Office Manager

short but very comfortable and enjoyable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. G. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff and great service with that personal touch from this unique, comfortable and quiet home from home.

Dear D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Carla Docobo Assistant Front Office Manager

Superb

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sasha F. Couples - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely, ladies were very friendly at check in and were able to assist in every way possible

Dear SASHA F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and especially with the persons that made your check in . I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Carla Docobo Assistant Front Office Manager

Defo staying again! Experience was faultless

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lady E. Couples - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in- was simple and quick. The 3 Receptionists we met were very friendly, hardworking and thoughtful. Our stay was enhanced by the genuine kindness they showed. We also received a complimentry upgrade. The Room was faultless. It was as advertised. It was clean and fresh as expected. I am so happy u found this place. And Thrilled they have others in europe. So from now on All my future stays will be with this brand. Thankyou so much. E.

Dear E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for taking the time and sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Carla Docobo Assistant Front Office Manager

Disappointing, but did deal with my complaint quickly

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Derek M. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room had cosmetic damage, shower didn't drain, power points weren't working, but most of the issues quickly resolved when I emailed the manager. Handy walking distance to Sky and GSK.

Dear Derek, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, @Adagio London Brentford. I am sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We always strive to provide the best service and have the apartments on perfect condition as the guests check-in, I apologise as this was not the case for you. I am happy that we could resolve the highlighted issues and I hope that made your stay a pleasant one. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and we will love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Great Stay and Experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dan Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly welcoming staff, perfect rooms.

Dear Daniel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Customer preferences disregarded and no refund given

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Francesco Families - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon booking an apartment we have asked for a quiet room. Prior to our arrival we sent two emails to reiterate the importance of a quiet room. At checkin, we were informed that all apartments were overlooking the M4 motorway, hence not quiet. The only option to have a quiet room was then to downgrade to a studio, which we did as the agent told us we would get a refund for the price difference. As we approached checkout we enquired about the refund, and we were told we were not entitled to any. Overall, a very poor experience.

Dear Francesco, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was disappointed to hear you did not have a great stay with us. All our apartments are quiet, as the soundproofing from the outside is excellent. In your case as you book an apartment type that is facing partially the M4, we could not change you. I understand that you requested an Studio instead, however as the booking was done in an Apartment we had to stick to the original rate. I am not sure how the agent would have said something different to you. I hope that despite this, you enjoyed the facilities and the service provided by the staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Adagio. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

K. Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love this hotel. My favorite in london. But hope you can consider free daily clean up service.

Dear K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to the cleaning of the apartments, we don't anticipate any changes to the way that we provide it, I hope this will not be an issue for you in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Overnight in London

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Khaled O. Couples - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, easily accessible, excellent parking service Room was nice clean and tidy Bed was comfortable Checking in and checking out was fast and easy

Dear Khaled, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Lovely Stay with Great Location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mrsw Friends - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was smooth and simple. We even got a small upgrade room wise. Walking distance from both Kew Gardens and the Pillars Restaurant. Would stay here again.

Dear Mrs W, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Mr

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are lovely, Shower was cold

Dear Alistair We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. I am sure that your comments regarding the staff will serve as an encouragement to all of them! I was sorry to hear the shower was cold during your stay, please accept my apologies. Our engineer will look into this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Second Stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sanetta F. Couples - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was our second stay at the Adagio London Brentford. I was disturbed to see that staff were totally different. I’m never confident when a company has constant turnover. However, our stay was pleasant. The staff was helpful. The room had not been thoroughly cleaned as it had on our previous stay. But overall, it was a good experience.

Dear Sanetta, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have had a few of our staff leaving in the last couple of months, however the new team members are doing great! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Dont get that warm friendly feeling.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Richard L. Families - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Don't get that hospitable reception from some staff compared to other hotels. Room was clean and good. Unable to extend stay without rebooking therefore losing long term stay discount.

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience @Adagio London Brentford. I was disappointed to hear you didn't receive a warm welcome from the team, all our staff will do their utmost to give a great service, I apologise if we fail to show it to you on this occasion. Please rest assured that I will speak to the team to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

mr

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ian Couples - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good all round experience.Would highly recommend.

Dear IAN, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay @Adagio London Brentford. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mike L. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall good Massive negative for me which really impacted experience and my scores the lighting in the bathroom especially by mirror wasn’t very good, struggled to shave using it . Also no tea bags on arrival, as I got there late was looking forward to a cup of tea

Dear Mike, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

spacious flat with lovely view!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kyaw M. T. Couples - 17/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly front dssk, stunning view from the room and spacious living area and bathroom. It was worth the money.

Dear KYAW, We really appreciate your comments regarding your stay @Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Really pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul B. Families - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not fussy, simple administration by good people. Good modern room and worked well

Dear PAUL, We thank you for your comments regarding your last stay @Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was pleased with the accommodation, the room and breakfast. However, we did not receive a complimentary room service for staying for 11 nights.

Dear IGNA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I do apologise for missing the weekly cleaning service during your last stay, and I will ensure it does not happen again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval

Favourite accommodation in Brentford

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

i enjoyed my stay in Adagio Brentford. I like the convenience as it is near to my workplace and there is a Sainsbury just downstairs. One improvement is to do thorough cleaning once a week- as i noticed the floor was not properly vacuumed; there was dirt and hair all over the floor and carpet. Otherwise, it is all good. it will not stop me from returning

Dear JUDY, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay @Adagio London Brentford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I have shared your comment with the Housekeeping Manager, in order to improve the weekly service. Please rest assured it will be reviewed and action right away. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Saval
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london