ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 2,675 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • Indoor swimming pool

  • Fitness centre

  • Free WIFI

  • Private indoor car park

  • Spa and massage facilities

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 3 Restaurant(s)
  • Room service

Hotel location

ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

Al Mina Road
2nd December Street
Jumeira 1
 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143277001

Fax: (+971)4/3277009

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI AIRPORT At 12km / 7.46 miles

  • By train

    JAFLIYA At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :25.240313, 55.273209

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our restaurants and bars

KHANA KHAZANA

Type of cuisine: Indian

Khana Khazana will be your new favorite Indian Restaurant in the area, they serve lavish and delicious Indian Dishes that will surely satisfy your taste buds.

STREET CAFE

Type of cuisine: International

Street Café is the hotel's all day dining restaurant. It offers a menu full of flavors, fragrant aromas and artistic presentation designed to tickle the café. Daily buffet breakfast is supported by an extensive a la carte menu featuring house specialties.

PIPPIN HOT

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Pippin Hot Restaurant serves Italian and Asian cuisine in an A la Carte Service.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

2,675 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,412 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Well located. Overall experienced good.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was an amazing time & experienced to stay this hotel. Every staff was very polite & well behaviour. Food was also very tasty & room was neat and clean. I want to say special thanks to Mr jestin & Mr. Rahul. Mr. Jestin has taken care of food very well. It didn't feel like I stayed in hotel . It felt it like I was in home. Thank you so much to to every staff in Ibis hotel ❤️.

Dear Fatema K., First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and for choosing our wonderful hotel, Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira for your stay. It is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that you had an amazing time with us. I am truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to Jestin and Rohul whom you have personally mentioned. Again we thank you for this wonderful review, it has been a pleasure for us to read and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pabbati J. R. Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff is very polite and room was well maintained Breach fast is not up to the mark but it’s clean and neat Happy to stay again!

Dear Pabbati R., Thank you for taking the time to review Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira! I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and delighted that your expectations were met. Our amazing guests deserve the best and we are striving to offer outstanding services. We have taken also on board your feedback regarding the breakfast varieties and rest assured that we will definitely look into the matter for our improvement. We appreciate your comment as it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

Well Located but not well connected. eg. the Main attraction Burj Khalifa is not reachable by bus from the hotel.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

S. N. Families - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well maintained, Good Breakfast, Good ambience, Cooperative Staff and secured environment

Dear Irut S., Thank you for taking the time to review Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira! I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and delighted that your expectations were met. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the points that you have raised and rest assured that we will definitely look into these matters for our improvement. Please note that we will do our level best to allocate rooms for families on the same floor if possible. We appreciate your comment as it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

Reception team are great.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

MohamedSerry2021 09/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

The 2 Egyptian males who are on reception (I believe one was called Islam and the other is Hassan but I am not very sure about the names) are very helpful and both has exceeded my expectations and gone beyond the extra mile. One of them (Islam) has been helping us to get my daughter’s lost mobile from the taxi firm, even we have never got the mobile back but he tried his hardest. The other receptionist who is slightly more senior (I am not sure what is his name, may be Hassan but he is Egyptian from Cairo), helped me and my family getting 2 Taxis (as my family is big) from outside the hotel late at night after we checked out and he helped us in carrying the bags and putting them inside the Taxis. He wasn’t expecting any tips because I told him from the beginning while I am checking out that I want to book 2 taxis but they need to have card machine as I have no cash and he still was very helpful.

Dear MohamedSerry2021, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Ibis Styles Jumeira. We are thrilled to learn about your experience with us and certainly agree that our dedicated staffs play a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staffs, their eagerness to help being our hotel’s main strength. We will definitely congratulate them and will not fail to pass your comments to Islam and Ahmed whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Reception

Customer review rating 2.5/5

James Friends - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was talking to receptionist regarding the early check-in so we can get the vouchers and use it at laguna, he is answering all the queries and doing something in the computer and I though he is processing the vouchers but I am standing in front of him in the front desk for almost 30mins and i followed up, he transferred me to other recpetionist. HE IS NOT PROCESSING THE CHECK-IN AND VOUCHER REQUEST, HE DIDNT EVENT SAY A WORD TO US TO WAIT OR COME TO THE OTHER GUY BECAUSE HE IS DOING SOMETHING, HE JUST LET ME STAND THEIR AND WAIT AND THINK THAT HE IS DOING MY CHECKIN. Not a good service for a hotel if you ask me, also, I early check in at around 11am come back at 7pm only to find out that the room is not yet prepared and he let us wait for 10more minutes, and in addition, the room specially the wash room is not clean.

Dear James I., It is with disappointment that I read your expectations were not met. I have noted your comments regarding your overall experience and I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you as it certainly does not reflect what Ibis Styles Jumeira aims to deliver. We highly value your feedback, as this assists us in setting benchmarks to improve our services and product and meet your expectations each and every time you stay with us. I do hope that you will give us a chance to show you what Ibis Styles Jumeira experience is all about on your return visit. Once again, thank you for your review, however please be assured that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our usual high standards. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

The location is convenient.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

L. L. P. Friends - 05/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I'm always spending my time in this hotel and I'm happy with the staff. I just want to suggest to better they add drinking glasses in the room, slippers and more bathroom amenities.

Dear L. P., Thank you for taking the time to review Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira! I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and delighted that your expectations were met. Your kind compliments will be definitely shared with the team especially to Islam, Abdelrahman, Joyce and Alex whom you have personally mentioned. We have taken on board also your feedback regarding the extra amenities and rest assured that we will definitely look into the matter for our improvement. We appreciate your comment as it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. U. Business - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very good place to stay in Dubai with affordable prices.

Dear U. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind compliments will be definitely shared with the team especially to Tom and Dean Mark whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Highly Recommended

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Zarha A. Families - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

HIghly Recommended! just want to say thank you for all the staff who assisted us during our stay. You all did a good job... special mention to our kabayan who works in street cafe Mr Dean Mark, customer service is superb!

Dear Zarha a., First of all, we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and for choosing our wonderful hotel, Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira for your staycation. It is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. I am truly happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regards to hospitality and service delivered and will not fail to pass your comments to Dean Mark whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Everything good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ajithkumar Families - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good reception Good f&b Good room service

Dear Kumar A., Thank you for staying at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira and taking the time to share your experience and appreciation of our team. Your feedback inspires us to do even better in service to all our guests and we are glad to know about your wonderful experience during your stay with us. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

ibis staycation

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Glenn S. Families - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

ive enjoy staying here the staff kabayan are so accomodating sir mike ,give my kids abunch of bfast with choco beverages

Dear Glenn s. Avila, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared to the team especially with Mark. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

Over all good experience and satisfied.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Diljit Families - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stay and good breakfast, happy and satisfied the breakfast was good and good service rendered by the staff. Thanks to Mr Alex and Mr Justin and all other staff.

Dear Diljit L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared with the team especially to Jestin and Alex whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Not satisfied

Customer review rating 2.5/5

J. Business - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The pool was so clean and relaxing. But the changing room for men was under maintenance and I had to walk back to my room dripping water from my clothes and shivering from the cold. Didn't expect this experience from IBIS. Apart from that, the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Sandeep J., I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your detailed feedback about your stay experience, which certainly highlights the opportunities for our improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance in the male washroom area at the pool. As a teachable moment, we have shared your comments with our Engineering team for our improvement. Rest assured that we will work on this issue to provide better service in the future. We highly value your feedback, as this assists us in setting benchmarks to improve our services and product and meet your expectations each and every time you stay with us. I do hope that you will give us a chance to show you what Ibis Styles Jumeira experience is all about on your return visit. Thank you once again for your loyalty and care demonstrated with such a detailed and fair feedback. The feedback like yours does certainly help us to improve our service and continue to strive for exceptional guest experiences. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

D.l J. Solo - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly. Very helpful. Beautiful rooms. The receptions are extremely kind and supportive

Dear J. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared to the team especially to Isabelle whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Shafi Sibomana Front Office Manager

perfect staycation

Customer review rating 5.0/5

M. A. Families - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a wonderful experience. The location and structure of building was excellent.

Dear Kalatur M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared with the team especially to Jestin whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Very accessible and easy to locate.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nemia D. D. Friends - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good experience to stay in such hotel...Very accommodating staff. Breakfast was served excellent.

Dear Maria A., Thank you for taking your time to write us a review following your stay at ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira Hotel. It's really a pleasure to see such great feedback. Our main objective is to offer the best service and keep our guests happy and I am glad to know that you had an amazing time. We will make sure to pass your compliments to the team. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Amazing stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

S. V. Families - 29/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had an amazing stay at Ibis Styles Hotel Jumeira. The best value of money with 1 day access at laguna waterpark and staff are friendly and helpful. KUDOS to the team of Ibis Styles Hotel Jumeira job well done. Highly recommended and we will surely come back. See you soon.

Dear Vicente S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared with the team especially to Dean Mark and Fatima whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

Bad checking service

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

mnmaaloul 25/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

Dirty rooms, bad reception checking service trying to sell you higher rates with unprofessional behaviour. Mrs Juicy was very rude to me when I hv refused her offer to pay extra money to get 2 interconnected rooms. Since the first day I hv requested interconnected rooms for me and my family as I am travelling with my wife and two kids, the plan is the kids to be in separate room but wasn’t the case.

Dear mnmaaloul, Thank you for taking the time to review Ibis Styles Jumeira. It is with disappointment that I read your expectations were not met. I have noted your comments regarding your overall experience and I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you as it certainly does not reflect what Ibis Styles Jumeira aims to deliver. We highly value your feedback, as this assists us in setting benchmarks to improve our services and product and meet your expectations each and every time you stay with us. I do hope that you will give us a chance to show you what Ibis Styles Jumeira experience is all about on your return visit. Once again, thank you for your review, however please be assured that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our usual high standards. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

A great stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

youlandab867 Business - 06/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Dr. Barber had to arrive at 6ish in the am because we were kicked out of our offices. She met a nice Filipino lady at reception. She made her aware that there were no rooms and that she needed to wait. Dr. Barber asked her if she had a meeting room she could use for her daily meeting classes. She was told that it needed to be reserved first. Dr. Barber said ok. She got her things, sat in the lobby, asked for help with the wifi and was off to a chair to sit in. A few minutes later, Isabelle came over to see if she wanted water or coffee. The Filipino lady came back over to see if she wanted tea or coffee. The Filipino woman returned with a place for Dr. Barber to get her work down, but construction needed to be done in the room. So, Dr. Barber was taken to another room. This office belonged to an administrator. Dr. Barber was very happy for the privacy with her classes because we could hear everything that was going on at the hotel while she was in her online classes. Dr. Barber wasn't able to express her gratitude to the young ladies whose office she was in because we could hear everything. We want to thank her for her patience. We really appreciate it. The restaurant staff was awesome as well. Isabelle gave Dr. Barber a complimentary breakfast and the kitchen staff gave her a really good breakfast. It was the efforts of Isabelle that we'd like to highlight. She showed Dr. Barber three rooms until Dr. Barber felt comfortable. Dr. Barber received the room she wanted. This is the kind of service we are used to her having. The only thing that was missing was a fruit platter with chocolates. She always gets this from every accor hotel she's been at. Other than that, we are very grateful for how you took care of her. April is her birthday month, so we always want her to feel extra special. Her birthday is on the 11th of April. May God continue to bless everyone and their family during this pandemic. In Jesus mighty name we pray, Amen.

Dear youlandab867, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Ibis Styles Jumeirah. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. We thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotel’s main strength. We will definitely congratulate them and will not fail to pass your comments to those team members whom you have personally mentioned. Thank you once again for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and having a privilege to be at your service again. Sincerely, Samir Arora Cluster General Manager

The Jewel in Town

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

CaiyadPhahad 03/12/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have chosen this property to make my home for long term. Location Is amazing, beach, City Walk, Dubai Mall, Old Bur Dubai, Sheikh Zayed all are 5 to 10 mins by car. Staff Mr. Yesu, Mr. Owais and team ensures my room stays clean and sanitized. They offer alot of peace. Mr. Shafi, Mr. Ahmed, Ms. Fatima and team manages all requests well and also look after my guests and requirements well. Mr. Adnan and team offers the best deal and help me manage my finance well. Facilities Taxis are always outside Gym and Pool is amazing Noise quality is super, the floors and rooms are not too noisy Issues Restaurants are closed due to covid else it would have been the best hotel Best place to make it a home. Highly recommended. Best Wishes for everyone at the Ibis Styles

Dear CaiyadPhahad, First of all, I would like to personally thank you for choosing our hotel to be your second home. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide our guests with the services they expect and deserve. It encourages us that you have shared your enjoyable experience and appreciate your honest feedback especially your memorable moments with the team. Your kind remarks will be definitely shared with them as a critical way of understanding on how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Moreover, we are already working on in opening our outlets for our improvement and to provide better service in the upcoming days. Once again, thank you for your thoughts and support and I am looking forward to hear more great memories about our team. Sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Disaster

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

ezahed111 Business - 02/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

The hotel was so dirty. The room was worse than the common area in terms of dirt. There were 3 chairs in the room. One was wet! I think the previous guest took a shower and sat on the chair. The other two were full of stains. I ordered cups since there were only two disposable cups in the room. It took 45 minutes to receive. The noise was unbearable. Also the reception toom 35 minutes to check in only one guest. I waited 35 minutes for it.

Dear ezahed111, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. While it was our pleasure to have you as our guest, we are sorry that we did not exceed your expectation. We have noted your comments with regard to the service experienced on this occasion. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department to avoid such situation to reoccur. We hope that you'll visit us again and give us an opportunity to change your opinion. Sincerely, Samir Arora General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai