Information message

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 7,878 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
See on a map
+ 25 Services

Hotel extras

  • Direct access to Dubai World Trade Centre

  • Free WIFI

  • Complimentary shuttle to major malls and beach

  • Walking distance to World Trade Centre Metro

  • Outdoor swimming pool

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Ski rack facilities (nearby)Paying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 Meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

P o Box 9622
Al Mustaqbal Street
PO Box 9622
9622 dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143320000

Fax: (+971)4/3320001

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI AIRPORT INT. At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By car

    SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :25.221171, 55.288519

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. 412 newly refurbished rooms are tastefully decorated and fully equipped with the highest quality amenities to offer guests a memorable stay. Opt for the Suite for the spacious living area guaranteed to offer the luxury and comfort for your stay.

Superior Room with One Double-Size Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Room with Two Single-Size Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Family Room with One Double-Size Bed and Sofa Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Room with Two Single-Size Beds and Sofa Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room with One Queen-Size Bed and Sofa Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

ENTRE-NOUS RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Entre Nous Restaurant offers an all-day dining experience in a unique open space located adjacent to the hotel lobby. With lofty ceilings and light airy spaces and views onto the pool, you really can escape from your busy day whilst dining here.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CAFE CREAM

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Café Cream is a stylish coffee shop, the perfect place for meeting people, socializing, and enjoying a wide selection of teas, coffees, refreshing mocktails, and complemented by sweet & savory temptations.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BLUE BAR

Non contractual photo

The original and only true Jazz and Blues venue in town, Blue Bar offers a relaxed and informal atmosphere whilst soaking in the soulful tracks nightly and live performances every weekend. Enjoy selection of beers, wines, cocktails and snack menu.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHILL'S POOL BAR

Non contractual photo

Chill's Pool Bar delights every guest with a variety of cocktails and freshly squeezed juices. Offering snacks and easily managed food for a relaxing afternoon by the pool

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 834

  • Maximum capacity: 350 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 250 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

7,878 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,783 reviews

Peaceful Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mehul J. Business - 13/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great Hospitality

Dear Mehul J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our Loyal guests. I will share your comments with Rozma. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to her as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Stay Safe! Sincerely Yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Abdulmohsen Business - 05/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel it’s gonna be my first choice in Dubai because of the service I got. It’s really amazing experience here I stayed for more then a month, Ms. Rozma she is the supervisor of the longe stay I recommend you to ask for her to give the best assist, she is so kind and always ready to help.

Dear Abdulmohsen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a delight to learn that overall you were pleased with the experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your positive feedback regarding Rozma's great hospitality. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again at our property soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Intiedukoba B. K. Business - 04/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were really friendly and willing to assist at all times. Rooms were really comfy with great lighting. House keeping was also top notch.

Dear Intiedukoba Barry K., We very much appreciate your comments following your stay with us at the Novotel World Trade Centre. We are glad to read that you were happy with our team's great hospitality and that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Good Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Prem P. Couples - 03/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my 1st and short stay in Novotel WTC and it was amazing. I arrived early and early check-in as well late check-out was requested and it provided, Thank you Rosema for showing True Hospitality, sorry if I pronounce the name wrongly. Will come back again.

Dear Prem P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a delight to learn that overall you were pleased with the experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your positive feedback, especially on Rozma's great hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Estancia agradable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Itziar B. Business - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Todo genial

Dear Itziar B., Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Shifa D. Couples - 27/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in / out. Fast, efficient room service, front desk

Dear Shifa D., Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Novotel World Trade Centre. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Very good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tom W. Business - 21/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my 12 nights here, staff was always very helpful and polite.

Dear Tom W., Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Novotel World Trade Centre. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

It was amazing stay as usual

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Shemeem K. P. Friends - 20/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was really woow for me from main entrance to till I go back every one done amazing job especially Rozma from reception she is doing amazing job and she is very friendly and talking very polite she is your asset

Dear Shemeem Kurukkal P.(FEX), It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are delighted to know that Rozma's great hospitality was to your expectation. It is always inspiring to receive such positive feedback from a satisfied guest. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Well located, service not the best

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lorenzo Friends - 14/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall experience was good however the staff was not really taking care of us. Expecially in the room. We had a double room with an extra bed (3 ppl) and all the time the room was cleaned, is was prepared only for 2 people instead of 3. For example, only 2 towels, 2 waters, 2 cups.. etc etc.

Dear Lorenzo, We very much appreciate your constructive comments following your stay with us at the Novotel World Trade Centre. Our guest observation is essential to us in our effort to better improve on our overall services. Rest assured your valuable feedback is well received and has been shared with the respective team. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Great Stay at Novotel, WTC Dubai

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

mohamedg247 Business - 13/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Memorable stay at Novotel. I was particularly impressed with the high level of customer service and ALLSAFE health and safety policy all over the hotel. It was also close proximity to my meeting locations, an additional advantage staying at NOVOTEL WTC Dubai!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience regarding your stay at Novotel World Trade Centre. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service for every customer and we are glad that our associates were able to leave a positive impact during your stay. We have shared your feedback with the team as this will serve as an encouragement to them to continue delivering great services to our valued patrons. We look forward to the next time we get to welcome you back at the hotel. Stay Safe! Kind Regards, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anfal J. Business - 08/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place was amazing and the guy that parks the cars was so cooperative and sweet. I suggest that you hire someone else to help him with parking the cars because he’s working really hard from day to night and he’s always in a good mood.

Dear Anfal j., It was a pleasure to have you stay with us but most of all to read your review as it seems that we exceeded your expectation. We are delighted to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction and we are glad to read that our team's great hospitality was to your satisfaction. Rest assured we have taken note of your comment regarding more manning in valet and have shared it with the management for their immediate attention. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Very clean, efficiently run

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Derek Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very satisfactory

Dear Derek, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a delight to learn that overall you were pleased with the experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ks P. Business - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Special thanks to house keeping, front desk and restaurant staff

Dear KS P., We very much appreciate your comments following your stay with us at the Novotel World Trade Centre. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback on our team's great hospitality and your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Not good at all

Customer review rating 0.5/5

As Solo - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Parking at this hotel is horrendous. Absolutely terrible. I will never book at this hotel ever again. The valet parking is so slow!!! I booked the hotel because it said free parking but when I arrived I had to pay 20 AED for valet parking which was absolute trash anyways. It was overcrowded so many cars waiting at in the queue. I had to help the staff finding my key when I went to collect my car. I want my 20 AED back for misleading information on Google maps. The curtains of room 935 were broken and I couldn't get proper sleep as the sunlight was coming through the broken curtains. Not what I expected from Novotel. I should of stayed in Ibis and and got better service.

Dear Abdullah S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It's sad to hear what you had to experience during your stay with us. We apologize for all the service lapses that you had to encounter however we assure you that all your concerns are well noted and discussed with the concerned teams for immediate improvements. My team are very much dedicated towards creating guest delight and they strive hard towards making the guest most comfortable during their stay. Therefore your constructive comments will give them the scope of further improvements. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you to the hotel so that we may make sure to demonstrate the excellence in products and services we are known for at Novotel World Trade Centre. Stay Safe! Sincerely Yours, Mohsin Yaqoob Cluster Hotel Manager

Great stay as always

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mohammed D. Families - 04/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Most of the staff treat us like it’s home. Especially Sameh

Dear Mohammed D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai. It is a delight to learn that overall you were pleased with the experience of your stay and we very much appreciate your positive feedback on Sameh's great hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 28/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good customer service

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Sincerely yours, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Novotel **** Hotel - a never seen unprofessionalism - just forget it!

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

christophe_spring Business - 01/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

I had cancelled my hotel on time - was charged despite confirmation. I had to intervene five times until I received the credit... and this without any apology - I have never experienced such unprofessionalism in the last 30 years.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and on behalf of the Hotel Team, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. The services we provide play an essential role in making our guests’ visit memorable and although it is not pleasant to hear that we did not meet your expectations, it is vital for us to receive your feedback as it helps us identify areas requiring immediate improvement. Rest assured your comments are well noted and have been addressed with the management team to ensure that measures will be taken to improve our overall services in order to better meet our guest satisfaction. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in your future at Novotel World Trade Centre. Stay Safe! Warm Regards, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

A fair stay

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ahmed a 29/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

that was my first time to stay in your hotel. the reason of my stay is to upgrade my Accor membership from Gold to Platinum and to give feedback on your hotel in my blog and Instagram page as part of my Accor hotels world tour. the suite that I have stayed in was quite spacious and somehow clean. room amenities were available in place. during check in I was given the safety kit as part of All Safe initiative which is must appreciated. However I have some comments on the following: 1. valet parking system: I had to pay for the valet parking an amount of AED 20 though I am an hotel guest. this is not common in a city like Dubai where all valet parking are for free for hotel guests. furthermore there was no valet boy to bring back the car for me during my check out. so I had to bring the car by myself from the basement and someone has to come to open the gate for me cuz the room door key is not linked to the security gate system. I think hotel management has to look at this and to solve this issue immediately. 2. front desk team: they are not friendly and smiling to the guests, moreover during the check out, I was asked if I had consumed anything from the minibar, though the mini bar is empty due to Covid thing. that was funny to be honest and your team have to be trained on such conversation. 3. room service was the biggest surprise; I called in the morning to order healthy breakfast. the healthy breakfast items are already set in the menu except very few items that I have a choice to choose like tea or coffee or plain / fruity yogurt. the lady on the phone asked me "what do you want to have in the healthy breakfast sir and I will prepare everything for you from the breakfast buffet". I was shocked from her answer and was trying to explain that the healthy breakfast items are already set but she didn't understand until I talked to her supervisor. unfortunately when I got the breakfast It was missing the omlette, then I had to call again to get my omlette. anyhow my experience with the room service was not good and I recommend some training for these people specially that Dubai is very famoud about the level of services provided all over the city.

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your wonderful review and it is indeed a pleasure to read that overall you had a fair stay and that you with us. Rest assured your comment regarding a certain aspect during your stay is well received and has been shared with the concerned management to further enhance on our guest's experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Warm Regards, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

Brovo

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

gabiasslan Business - 03/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Welcoming cooperative supportive and professional good breakfast team was well presented and one of spake French location was perfect to be repeated for sure good price suppose to com back in December

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience regarding your recent stay at Novotel World Trade Centre. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and we are glad that our associates were able to leave a positive impact in your stay. We have shared your feedback with the team as this will serve as a great motivation for them to continue delivering exceptional services to our valued guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at the hotel soon. Stay Safe! Kind Regards, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

Good but there are some cons in this hotel and I hope skin the future to become a better because I like the novotelhot

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

latifka22 Business - 02/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Good but there are some cobs in this hotel and I hope that in the future it will become a better hotel because I like the novotel around the world and there are some Egyptians around the hotel making noise in the night. q

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your wonderful review and it is indeed a pleasure to read that overall you had a fair stay and that you with us. Rest assured your comment regarding a certain aspect during your stay is well received and has been shared with the concerned management to further enhance on our guest's experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Stay Safe! Warm Regards, Anoop Dhondoo Cluster General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai