The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 528 reviews

The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection - Image 1
The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection - Image 2
The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection - Image 3
The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection - Image 4

Description

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel extras

  • In close proximity to Al Bastakiya, Etihad Museum and Gold Souq.

  • Rooftop swimming pool with Dubai Skyline view

  • Treatment Spa rooms and city's largest private Jacuzzi

  • An array of dining and entertainment venues

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

The Canvas Hotel Dubai - Mgallery Hotel Collection

23 Kuwait Street, Port Rashid
116656 DUBAI
United Arab Emirates

GPS:25.255283, 55.285585

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets not allowed
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • Room service
Near the property
  • Car park

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.1/5  528 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  5,190 reviews

Dubai dairies

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Kamal K Families - TripAdvisor review

Visiting first time Dubai with a family is just like a dream comes true.. N in another country find a favourite food is such a big task but headsoff to our chef MR. MOHIT who is just a annapurna for me n my family especially our two kiddos by providing the proper food...Its true to say that stomach is a way to heart n Mr. MOHIT is the true definitionn of it, he takes a place in our heart thru the stomach thank Master to make us feel like a home in Dubai!!!💐❤💐

Dear Mr. Kamal, Greetings from The Canvas Dubai - MGallery Hotel Collection and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience in Dubai with us. It is heartwarming to hear that Mr. Mohit, our chef, was able to make your family feel at home through his delicious food. We are delighted to know that he has left a lasting impression on you and your children. Your kind words are truly appreciated, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments to Mr. Mohit. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Dubai in the future. Warm regards, Ankush Kaul General Manager

Perfect stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

O.k. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Cozy and very comfy rooms. Perfect bath tub. Nice views from the windows. Would like to visit it more for deeper experience.

Dear Ms. O.K., Greetings from The Canvas Dubai - MGallery Hotel Collection and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of our Hotel. We are delighted to know that you found our rooms to be cozy, comfortable, and well-appointed. We strive to provide our guests with a relaxing and enjoyable stay, and it is gratifying to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Your kind words about our bathtubs, views, and overall ambiance are greatly appreciated. We take pride in creating a welcoming and inviting atmosphere for our guests, and we are pleased to know that you were able to fully appreciate it. We would be honored to have you visit us again in the future for a deeper and even more memorable experience. Thank you for choosing our establishment, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards Yashashree Ghodke Front Desk Manager

Sanjeev Kappor Signature

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Riham1003 TripAdvisor review

Nice Hotel in But Dubai with beautiful views for both the Old Authentic and New Modern Dubai. I have tried the Signature brunch by the famous chef Sanjif Capoor. Very tasty Indian dishes with original recipes. Such as butter chicken and spicy shrimps / mutton’s. Service is great and hospitality is excellent. Special thanks to Sonu Kumar, Mona, Bishal, Sayan.

Dear Mr. Riham1003, Greetings from The Canvas Dubai - MGallery Hotel Collection and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the nice hotel in Dubai. It sounds like you had a delightful time enjoying the beautiful views of both the old authentic and new modern Dubai, as well as the delicious Signature brunch by Sanjeev Kapoor. The Indian dishes you mentioned, such as butter chicken and spicy shrimps/mutton's, sound absolutely mouthwatering. I'm glad to hear that the service and hospitality provided by Sonu Kumar, Mona, Bishal, and Sayan were exceptional. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm regards, Ankush Kaul General Manager

Good stay and good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rohan M. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was very comfortable and pleasing. The hotel staff behavior was very good. The two problems which we faced was one the bathroom and lavatory had no locks and was very transparent. Was not comfortable..Bathroom lock is a basic need. The second problem which we faced was the veg offering for breakfast was very very limited..The buffet options was more for non vegetarians..we couldn't find much options. We had to be more on fruits and juices. Overall good experience.

Dear Mr. M., Greetings from The Canvas Dubai - MGallery Hotel Collection and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you found the overall experience comfortable and pleasing. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of locks on the bathroom and lavatory doors. Rest assured, we will address this issue promptly. Additionally, we appreciate your feedback regarding the limited vegetarian options at breakfast. We will work on expanding our offerings to cater to all dietary preferences. We value your input and hope to welcome you back for an improved experience in the future. Warm Regards Yashashree Ghodke Front Desk Manager

Underwhelming experience

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Mohammed S. Q. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hallways had smoke and alcohol smell , smelt more like a bar . Room carpet was extremely dated , certainly not at par with the star rating hotel claims. Hotel lobby was crowded , not enough seating. Positive was breakfast was decent.

Dear Mr. Q., Greetings from The Canvas Dubai - MGallery Hotel Collection and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at the hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the smoke and alcohol smell in the hallways, as well as the outdated room carpet and crowded lobby. We will address these issues with our team to ensure a more pleasant experience for our guests in the future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. Your comments are valuable to us as we strive to continuously improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Warm Regards Yashashree Ghodke Front Desk Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 373 reviews 6.6/10 Location
  • 1,064 reviews 7.7/10 Room
  • 1,269 reviews 8.3/10 Service
  • 12 reviews 5.6/10 WiFi
  • 524 reviews 6.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 278 reviews 6.5/10 Breakfast
  • 87 reviews 5.2/10 Pool

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Dubai