Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 4,634 reviews
Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Unwind at the SPA

  • Lush vegetated terraces

  • Discover our Signature suites

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • PARIS ORLYPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery

22 24 Rue Faidherbe
75011
paris
france

Tel: +33140246565

Fax: (+33)1/40246564

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RATP :   46 FAIDHERBE

  • RATP :   8 FAIDHERBE

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29km / 18.02 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17.2km / 10.69 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GARE D'AUSTERLITZ At 2.1km / 1.3 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE BERCY At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE L'EST At 3.8km / 2.36 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.4km / 0.87 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 4.5km / 2.8 miles

GPS :48.851725, 2.383723

Our accommodations

Our 80 rooms and suites are unique and exclusive, with warm and sleek wood interiors giving way to high ceilings bathed in natural light. For families, the hotel provides connecting rooms. Rise above it all and admire the City of Light from the private terrace of your Deluxe suite. Relax in the steam shower before returning to your sitting area to savor a tea or coffee in front of the stunning view.

Superior Room with 1 queen-size bed.

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, lounge corner and private terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Patio *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE SUITE WITH TERRACE, 1 King Size Bed, private terrace

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Patio *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Patio *

* Subject to availability

ECOLE BOULLE EXECUTIVE SIGNATURE SUITE, 1 KingSize Bed, upper floor

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

LE BAR DU BOUTET

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The bar offers cocktails, detox juices and a selection of "Boutet" hot chocolates. For dining options, a snack menu and light meals are available in a cozy and inviting setting.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet-MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

4,634 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

705 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Arthur is fantastic!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

William Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For my engagement they helped me get reservations and many special things. I would recommended!

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and above all Arthur. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. CONGRATULATIONS again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande

Great location and ambiance

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Chris P. Couples - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really pleasant, reception was wonderful service

Dear Twinkle Mukherjee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us following your recent visit at Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet. What a delight to read your comments! We are thrilled to learn you thouroughly enjoyed your time with us. I had the pleasure of sharing your kind words with our teams who were delighted to learn they had contributed to the success of your stay. We have carrefuly note the advice about wifi and breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look very much forward to welcoming you back to your Parisian adress for a next visit. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande

Wonderful staff, no way a 5 star hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jeremy S. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Im sorry, but I feel that I paid the money for a 5 str hotel and received a 3 star in error. Your staff were absolutely wonderful, the accomodation and facilities awful. I have no idea why someone designated this hotel 5 stars, but I have stayed in far better 4 star hotels. The room, facilities and breakfast were average, the staff magnifiqe! I would not ever recommend this hotel unless it was designated 3 stars.......sorry

Dear Mr s., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am grateful to see that you enjoyed our staff however very sorry that you did not feel like in a 5 star hotel. We are a modern boutique hotel and it was designed as a very minimalist hotel to enlight the history regarding the fact that we were a wooden factory. I understand that this type of product and the location made you feel disappointed if you were epecting a 5 stars hotel like you can have in the center of Paris. We thank you once again for your feedback that we will share within the management team. Sincerely, Floriane Filou Responsable des Services d'Accueil / Front of House Manager

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent staff,very clean facility,a home away from home.

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Natalie Couples - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic staff, spotlessly clean, lovely breakfast, very comfy beds and lovely spa! Highly recommend

Tremendous Staff and Beds

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ahmad Couples - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love this hotel. The staff are world class, especially Batool reception.

we felt like family

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Linda Couples - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bedding was luxurious. Location was safe and close to restaurants and metro. Enjoyed every moment

Beautiful hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Petra K. Business - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Altough i didnt stay in the hotel for pleasure, because had to wake up every morning early for work and got back late in the evening, the short amount of time i could spend there was absolutely relaxing! Everything Perfectly clean, great variety at breakfast and very friendly staff! I especially loved the little chocolates put on the prepared bed each day and the welcome letter! Thank you Hotel Boutet!

Good stay. Helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good staff. Helpful advice and support. Nice facilities

Great trip

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Charlotte G. Friends - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked this place last minute and it was great. Stayed with a friend for our belated birthday celebrations and was great. Staff could not do enough and a special mention must be given to Cecile who was a complete star in finding us fab places to eat both nights. Would stay again! Thank uou

Extremely disappointed

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jourdan-gassin M. Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Did not get the room that I had reserved Could access my room eve though I was told that I was put on priority list Ask for taxi to be reserved for my departure date, found out it hadn’t been done Quality of amenities and services simply Do not qualify as a five star hotel. Poor guest service

Dear Mr Jourdan-Gassin , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback does not reflect the type of service that we normally provide to our guests and please be assure that I will investigate to see what happened during your check in time and for the taxi reservation. If you wish to give us another chance to provide the right service I would be more than happy to offer you a suite upgrade on your next stay as an apology. Sincerely, Floriane Filou Responsable des Services d'Accueil / Front of House Manager

Enjoyed our stay!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was easy. Staff was very nice and helpful. The only complaint that I had was that the rooms were extremely small. The bathrooms were a nice size! This is not a 5 star hotel by any means, however, I would stay here again because the rooms are sufficient and staff great!

Dear Mrs C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding the size of the room, in fact, you stayed in a superior room which is around 20m². We have also other categories available where the size is larger that could suit you better for next time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Floriane Filou Responsable des Services d'Accueil / Front of House Manager

It is the perfect hotel for a business trip

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean; The personnel was kind and helpful; The services were high quality (internet, Room Service)

Dear Mihai P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jessica Benarrous Executive Assistant

Pleasant, new hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Julien Solo - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Beautiful building and furnishings. Pleasant and helpful staff. Only downside was that the sink and shower drains seemed poorly designed and did not allow water to flow out quickly enough unless the drain cover mechanism is completely removed.

Dear Monsieur H., Thank you for spending your time providing us some feedbacks about your last stay in our property. Your comments are really appreciated and I am really glad to read that you experienced an enjoyable moment with us. I will ask our techician team to spend time in the room that you occupied in order to improve the shower mechanism. Feedbacks of this kind is always appreciated to rectify some issues guests could face. It would be a pleasure welcoming you back for your next visit in Paris. Best regards, Morgan Dribault Assitant front of house manager

Great Location & Super Hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Marv Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Super staff welcoming and amenities were great... Location close to local transportation buses and short walk to metro.. good spot also for local cafes and restaurants.. Breakfast was great and just always helpful staff... Would recommend!

Dear Mr A., Your comments regarding your stay in our property is much appreciated. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as memorable as the previous one. Sincerely, Morgan Dribault Assistant front of house manager

Lovely Five Night Stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Rowena D. G. Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our 5 night stay. The staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Daily breakfast spread was amazing with many options. Overall a very lovely hotel stay in Paris. I wish I had time to check out the spa facilities.

Dear Twinkle Mukherjee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us following your recent visit at Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet. What a delight to read your comments! I am glad to discover you like the breakfast and his options. we share your comments with all the staff. We are thrilled to learn you thouroughly enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look very much forward to welcoming you back to your Parisian adress for a next visit. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande Restaurant Manager

Miss

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Sophie H. Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was wonderful! Me and my boyfriend had such a great first time in Paris and your hotel played such a big part in making it so great. The staff were so lovely and attentive. Honestly would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!

Dear Mrs h., Thank you for choosing the Hotel Paris Bastille Boutet for your last stay in Paris. It is a pleasure to read such a feedback! Please be assured it will be shared with the team who always value them as a reward for their work. We will all be very glad to welcome you again and will made sure to make of your visit a memorable one. Best regards, Morgan Dribault Assistant front of house manager

Nice place to stay in Paris

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Jfm Business - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were very approachable and helpful. Hotel has been renovated and room are very nice.

Excellent stay superb accommodation

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Paul M. Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really enjoyed our stay, quiet room, excellent food, good service

Dear Paul M., We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Paris Bastille Boutet ! It is a real pleasure to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us, from the confort of the room to the quality of our service. We are hoping to welcome you soon for you next visit ! Sincerely, The Boutet Team

Mr

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Paul Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room didnt live up to my expectations. Service was good most of the time. Front of desk were great however the bar services wasnt.

Dear Mr K., Thank you very much for having taken the time to complete our survey following your recent visit and for sharing this feedback with us. I am truly sorry to read that you did not fully enjoy your time at Le Boutet. I have taken good note of your comments regarding the bar services and am very sorry if this detered you from enjoying your visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. To this end, I remain at your full disposal to exchange in order to improve our department. Sincerely, Sophie Delgrande Restaurant Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris