Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Customer review rating 4.0/5 1,697 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille
See on a map
+ 10 Services

Hotel extras

  • A stone's throw from the Place de la Bastille

  • 5 min walk from the subway, 7 min from the Gare de Lyon

  • Ideal location to discover the capital

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

11 rue Moreau
75012 paris
france

Tel: +33143422762

Fax: (+33)

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • LEDRU ROLLIN :  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A : 

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17.4km / 10.81 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.8km / 1.12 miles

GPS :48.850148, 2.372839

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

1,697 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

256 reviews

Great location, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my stay very much- room was modest but clean, hotel was very quiet. Staff was wonderful- everyone I met responded pleasantly to my requests (hot pot for coffee, extension cord, etc) and was friendly at the start and end of my day. I will likely try this location again!

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Good stay!..

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Soshannah Solo - 21/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, near to train station, subway and Bastille quarter

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, A. Paris Bastille team

good location, accessible

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 09/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

During our stay we experienced nice and friendly atmosphere of the hotel. All personnel was very responsive. The rooms were well equipped and clean. Big advantage was 24h reception, because we arrived very late due to flight cancellation.

Dear Guests, We very much appreciate your comments and compliments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We hope the rest of your family had a wonderful time in Paris. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be shared with our Apart-hôtel. Sincerely, AA Paris Bastille Team

Dirty kitchen & noise

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Kitchen was disgusting. Also you could tell people beforehand that the building next to the aparthotel has a door that rings every time it opens and closes : night and day…! You can’t rest or sleep.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Apart-hotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and we wish to express our sincerest apologies. We are surprised you did not take the time during your stay of 3 days to have a conversation with the reception about your experience. Our reception is opened 24h and we would have appreciated the opportunity to resolve some of your issues. As we can not control our neighbors we would have been able to confirm if another studio was available on the other side of our apart-hotel. Our housekeeping staff is available everyday and would have been our pleasure to detail clean your studio. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, AA Paris Bastille Team

Well located, good information and clean.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 05/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a nice stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Receptionist was stellar

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mohammed Friends - 10/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked at the wrong Accor when my friends were staying at another close by in Bastille. So he refunded me my full payment.

Dear MOHAMMED A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your very short stay at the Apart-hôtel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Our staff will strive to continuously improve the quality of our customer services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will give us the opportunity to welcome you for a complete stay. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Well Located

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Paris W. Friends - 17/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is in a good location. Walking distance from public transportation. There are plenty of night life spots near by. However, there is no AC in the room. In summer this is pretty annoying because the room is extremely hot. Noise isolation is not the best. Furniture quality and the bathroom need improvements, given the price of the stay. Overall, value for money is not optimal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, The Adagio access Paris Bastille Team

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

travellerP622 Business - 17/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Fiona Solo - 07/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean and well equipped and the check in process efficient.

Excellent location & lovely, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lisa Couples - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The serviced apartment was spotlessly clean and an excellent size, with a big, comfortable bed and a small kitchen with utensils, 2 hot plates and microwave. The location of the hotel is excellent; close to Gare de Lyon, Bastille metro stop and within walking distance of La Jardins de Plantes and the Seine river. There are many restaurants and brasseries in the area and a Carrefour supermarket close by. The reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly- they are definitely worth 5 stars! Guests should note that there. Is no air-conditioning. In the hotel and in summer it can be very hot. My only suggestion would be to supply a larger standing fan for the room, as it was extremely hot while we were there and the small desk fan provided was not enough to help us keep cool.

Good apartment great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yannie Couples - 12/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located apartment for long or short stay, calm and near shopping area. Easy access to metro.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Would book again

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mari Couples - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good price-quality ratio. The room was bigger than expected and quite comfortable, although the vinyl floor made it a bit echo-y, and the floor also felt cold at times, depending on whether the heating was on at the ground floor lobby directly below us. The location was convenient for us and the area is relatively quiet and nice. Pleasant staff as well. I would not mind coming again.

very well located and the view from my room on the 6th floor was great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Samantha B. Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

it was clean and people at the reception were very nice

No comprehension from the hotel's director

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anna Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had to reduce my stay from 4 to 3 night due to medical reasons (I needed to go to the hospital, and I showed the corresponding document proving that). Even if I told the hotel about this a few days before my departure, they refused to give me back the money of my missing night. I don't understand.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry you had to leave early from the apart'hotel, but as stated in the general sales conditions, the rate you chose was non refundable, non changeable. We suggest you to contact your insurance regarding this matter. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team.

feels like a run down hospital, cold water, damp everywhere... really bad

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Rodolphe Solo - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

as per above

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We are sorry to hear about the issues in your studio. The front desk is open 24/7 et we would have been glad to help you by giving you another studio. About the bedding, it meets the Accor standards that are asked for all apart'hotels. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team.

Good place, but few things should be improved

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 Business - 21/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

Convenient and quiet

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - 20/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - 21/06/2017 TripAdvisor review

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

So what!!!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Philippe L Business - 25/02/2017 TripAdvisor review

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

SMALL ROOMS AND BEDS

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

H7397LDjames Business - 19/02/2016 TripAdvisor review

i cannot recommend this hotel for professional travelers. Although the location is desirable and the rates are attractive, their rooms and beds are tinny boxes mostly for children or teenagers. Sorry...!!!

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time in offering yours comments about your stay at the Adagio Access Paris Bastille. Our aparthotel offer two type of studio : single for one person or double for deux persons. Your reservation reflected the first option. We understand the single bed option may not be appropriate for all our guests. We are always open to change our guests studio choice upon request and availability. There is usually a minor rate difference between the two options. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Best regards Patty B.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris