Information message

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Customer review rating 4.0/5 1,627 reviews

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille
See on a map
+ 4 Services

Hotel extras

  • A stone's throw from the Place de la Bastille

  • 5 min walk from the subway, 7 min from the Gare de Lyon

  • Ideal location to discover the capital

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

11 rue Moreau
75012 paris
france

Tel: +33143422762

Fax: (+33)

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • LEDRU ROLLIN :  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A : 

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17.4km / 10.81 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.8km / 1.12 miles

GPS :48.850148, 2.372839

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 1 person

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, City View *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, City View *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

1,627 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

254 reviews

Well located, good information and clean.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 05/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a nice stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Receptionist was stellar

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mohammed Friends - 10/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked at the wrong Accor when my friends were staying at another close by in Bastille. So he refunded me my full payment.

Dear MOHAMMED A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your very short stay at the Apart-hôtel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Our staff will strive to continuously improve the quality of our customer services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will give us the opportunity to welcome you for a complete stay. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Well Located

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Paris W. Friends - 17/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is in a good location. Walking distance from public transportation. There are plenty of night life spots near by. However, there is no AC in the room. In summer this is pretty annoying because the room is extremely hot. Noise isolation is not the best. Furniture quality and the bathroom need improvements, given the price of the stay. Overall, value for money is not optimal.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, The Adagio access Paris Bastille Team

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

travellerP622 Business - 17/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Fiona Solo - 07/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean and well equipped and the check in process efficient.

Excellent location & lovely, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lisa Couples - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The serviced apartment was spotlessly clean and an excellent size, with a big, comfortable bed and a small kitchen with utensils, 2 hot plates and microwave. The location of the hotel is excellent; close to Gare de Lyon, Bastille metro stop and within walking distance of La Jardins de Plantes and the Seine river. There are many restaurants and brasseries in the area and a Carrefour supermarket close by. The reception staff were extremely helpful and friendly- they are definitely worth 5 stars! Guests should note that there. Is no air-conditioning. In the hotel and in summer it can be very hot. My only suggestion would be to supply a larger standing fan for the room, as it was extremely hot while we were there and the small desk fan provided was not enough to help us keep cool.

Good apartment great location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yannie Couples - 12/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located apartment for long or short stay, calm and near shopping area. Easy access to metro.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Would book again

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mari Couples - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good price-quality ratio. The room was bigger than expected and quite comfortable, although the vinyl floor made it a bit echo-y, and the floor also felt cold at times, depending on whether the heating was on at the ground floor lobby directly below us. The location was convenient for us and the area is relatively quiet and nice. Pleasant staff as well. I would not mind coming again.

very well located and the view from my room on the 6th floor was great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Samantha B. Business - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

it was clean and people at the reception were very nice

No comprehension from the hotel's director

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Anna Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had to reduce my stay from 4 to 3 night due to medical reasons (I needed to go to the hospital, and I showed the corresponding document proving that). Even if I told the hotel about this a few days before my departure, they refused to give me back the money of my missing night. I don't understand.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry you had to leave early from the apart'hotel, but as stated in the general sales conditions, the rate you chose was non refundable, non changeable. We suggest you to contact your insurance regarding this matter. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team.

feels like a run down hospital, cold water, damp everywhere... really bad

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Rodolphe Solo - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

as per above

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We are sorry to hear about the issues in your studio. The front desk is open 24/7 et we would have been glad to help you by giving you another studio. About the bedding, it meets the Accor standards that are asked for all apart'hotels. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team.

Optimal value for money

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Yaroslava Friends - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, lovely apartments. Convenient location

Friendly people, great location, good value

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Liz Solo - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location and everything you need provided.

Great stay and great breakfast

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Guest _. Business - 21/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would only suggest that cleaning would include the kitchen (once a week). The rest was great!

Satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 10/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was cleaned and functioned, the bathroom is very big and nice and the bed was comfortable. The chairs were not so comfortable for sitting and working for very long, and on Saturday evening the wi-fi connection shut off every few minutes and I had to reconnect (and gave up after a while).

Ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean, rooms adequately heated. The shower and the kitchenette could use a little freshening up. The breakfast was simple but good. Also. The hotel is well situated.

Dirty, old and fire alarm

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The studio was dirty and looked nothing like the picture. Much smaller than the image and without carpet. Holes in the skirting board and generally shabby. Electrical wires on lamps were damaged but still in use. Fire alarm went off in the morning - I called reception but they told me not to worry even though it went on for at least 10 minutes.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to review our property and your stay. The pictures on the website are currently being updated due to our renovations and new decor in our studios this past year. The floors in the entire building has been redone and we no longer have carpets in the rooms. Due to our fantastic central Paris location, our studios reflect the classic studio of our great city. We are surprised that you found the room dirty and had issues with lamps, when we did not have the opportunity to have this discussion with you and be able to refresh your room as needed. There are 26 studios all with kitchens and fitted appropriately with highly sensitive smoke detectors for our guests safety. We reset the alarm as soon as we had confirmed there was no danger to our guests and we conveyed this information as per your concern. We understand this is never a pleasant experience and we apologize on behalf of our other guests. We hope to have another opportunity to make a better impression in the future. Kind regards, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Good place, but few things should be improved

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 Business - 21/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

Convenient and quiet

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - 20/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - 21/06/2017 TripAdvisor review

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris