Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 350 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • A stone's throw from the Place de la Bastille

  • 5 min walk from the subway, 7 min from the Gare de Lyon

  • Ideal location to discover the capital

  • 24-hour reception

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

11 rue Moreau
75012 PARIS
France

  • LEDRU ROLLIN:  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A: 

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17.4km / 10.81 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 1.8km / 1.12 miles

GPS:48.850148, 2.372839

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Breakfast

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  350 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  264 reviews

Great location and a quiet hotel stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alice Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, easy to find within walking distance of plenty of restaurants and shops. Good transport links. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The kitchenette has everything you might need. The bed was very comfortable, we heard no noise from the street outside and the black out blinds make for a great sleep! Would absolutely recommend and would stay there again. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Good stay in an excellent location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Joe L. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Location is perfect for the price. The viaduct park around the corner is not to be missed. Great attentive staff. Coffee was good but would have like the offer of a milk alternative (soya or oat milk). The room was austere but perfect as I was out everyday with the option to cook very very very helpful. Perfect night’s sleep every night!!! Overall a quiet haven for a very busy Paris.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Had a wonderful stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

D. W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful 1 week stay and will be returning soon. Great location, very central, surrounded by endless cafes and restaurants and within walking distance to main attractions. Lively area but hotel itsels is in a quiet street for good sleep. Nice room, bright and spacious and quiet, functional kitchen, good mattress, spacious bathroom. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Love the breakfast room. We were sad to leave!!!

Dear guests, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrea L. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Always delightful

Dear Guests, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Practical and simple

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nemo Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Need an hôtel I can reach from train station by foot Good view and quiet

Dear Guests, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carol Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Plus: genuinely friendly and helpful staff. Good view from 4th floor over coulee vert. Very quiet. Minus: The daily (or weekly) cleaning does not get into all the corners, esp in bathroom. Maybe a thourough clean out regularly. We only saw one cleaning personel, who worked hard, but cannot do everything... Wi-fi unstable

Dear Guests, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Generally our wifi works very well. Apologies if it was not consistent in your studio. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

bien situe

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Hotel T. S. P. G. D. L. E. F. A. L. A. M. A. E. R. S. L. S. D. B. A. A. T. G. E. D. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

we a Paris entre aùis

Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à l'Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments et recommandations. Nous tenons compte de vos remarques afin de garantir votre satisfaction. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, cher client, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. L'équipe de l'Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille

Situ

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

timon rendant visites faciles

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Apart hôtel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est très importante pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous souhaitons une belle soirée et semaine. Cordialement, L''Equipe de l'Adagio Access Paris Bastille

Well Located but definitely needs upgrading

Customer review rating 3.0/5

B.b. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was clearly wonderful and helpful. The main common areas are updated and modern to date. However, we were really disappointed in the room (studio for 2). It was cramped and small. The woodwork and tile work in the bathroom although solid had been there for a very long time and were not no longer neat and clean. It is impossible for two persons to take a shower one after another. The hot water tank too small. The location is great though and although we stayed for 4 nites and it was okay I would look for something else if I came to the area again. Bed was comfortable.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. First of all, we would like to apologise for the technical problem in your apartment. Upon your next stay, do not hesitate to let us know immediately so that we can ask the technical team to deal with the situation without delay. With regard to the hot water, each accommodation unit has its own hot water tank with a capacity of 100 litres. There is therefore no reason why you didn’t have any unless it was misused. Although we agree that the aparthotel is old but well maintained, we take note of yours comments Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Antoine Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good location. Very practical studio. Clean and helping staff.

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Apart-hotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Helpful and friendly receptiuonists, quiet & central location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Iwan Y. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staying in this hotel for almost a week and enjoyed every bit of it. All is working fine and great lichting and power supply in the room. The shower works just fine. Some parts need some renovation, outdated. The best part is the staff, always welcoming and friendly. I shall recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Good location and fair service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Martha B. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very practical from the location to the daily services. The is not big, but it is enough for a couple for few days.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We send you our best wishes on your trip back to Brazil. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Great Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Eimear N. A. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The aparthotel was in a great location, minutes walk from 2 metro stations & plenty of restaurants & boulangeries around. The studio apartment I had was perfect for one person & had everything I needed. The kitchen was small but seemed to have all the things you’d need (I didn’t use it). The staff at reception were always so friendly & helpful. This was my first solo travel experience & staying somewhere like this really helped me to feel more comfortable & safe on my own!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

Well located & friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ben M. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in Paris for 3 nights with my girlfriend and this was our first time travelling alone/together and we were extremely satisfied with the location of it (metro is about a 5-10mil walk) and the staff were so helpful to us at every chance they got. Really recommend

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

travellerP622 Business - TripAdvisor review

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

Good place, but few things should be improved

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 Business - TripAdvisor review

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

Convenient and quiet

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - TripAdvisor review

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - TripAdvisor review

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

So what!!!

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Philippe L Business - TripAdvisor review

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

SMALL ROOMS AND BEDS

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

H7397LDjames Business - TripAdvisor review

i cannot recommend this hotel for professional travelers. Although the location is desirable and the rates are attractive, their rooms and beds are tinny boxes mostly for children or teenagers. Sorry...!!!

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time in offering yours comments about your stay at the Adagio Access Paris Bastille. Our aparthotel offer two type of studio : single for one person or double for deux persons. Your reservation reflected the first option. We understand the single bed option may not be appropriate for all our guests. We are always open to change our guests studio choice upon request and availability. There is usually a minor rate difference between the two options. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Best regards Patty B.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PARIS