ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 2,936 reviews

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)Paying
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
Leisure and activities
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

166 Boulevard de Grenelle
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33144496363

Fax: (+33)1/44499390

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PORTE DE VERSAILLES MAIRIE 18E :  80 LA MOTTE PICQUET

  • CAMBRONNE :  6 CAMBRONNE

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 33.1km / 20.57 miles

  • By plane

    ORLY At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By train

    CAMBRONNE At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :48.847862, 2.300135

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 large bed for 1 or 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12 / 129 sq ft

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 9 / 97 sq ft

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 12 / 129 sq ft

Standard Room with twin beds and a sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
Rooms

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

2,936 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

802 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Nia Families - 11/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located, quiet and very courteous staff at the reception. The room is very small, my mother actually knocked her head on the coat hanger/small wardrobe on the right side on her way to the bathroom. We had to move the table to fit below the wardrobe to avoid this from happening again and give more space to come and go in the room too. Everything alright apart from that.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Geraldine G. Families - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cool and relaxing

Well located

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Brian D. Couples - 09/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel location perfect. Rooms smaller but not bad for couple. No AC inside the hotel which is not acceptable at all.

Dear client, We thank you for your comments, particularly regarding the location and room. We are sorry for the inconvenience regarding the heat. But as you were explained by email before your arrival and at the c/in time due to COVID to avoid the contribution to disperse droplets or particles from one room by another via the collective ventilation network, the air conditioning system was not started. We hope, however, that you have enjoyed the individual fan in the room but also unlimited fresh bottled water and complimentary ice cream. See you soon, I hope for a future stay in Paris Sincerely, -Grégory COATANEA-Director
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Denis Friends - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremly friendly staff

Very bad stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

A. Families - 30/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were terribly hot, air-conditioning wasn't working. Receptionist was helpless. I contacted the manager several time but never got any response. There was almost nothing in the breakfast, not even a simple bread.

Dear Mr A., Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne. We are sorry that the service and delivery did not meet your expectations, and please accept our sincere apologies. Ibis Styles hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable. We are sorry for the accumulation of inconvenience you suffered during your last stay. Rest assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve quality. Regarding the heat, be aware that since our reopening of the hotel in early July to avoid the contribution to dispersing droplets or particles from one room by another via the collective ventilation network, the air conditioning system is not activated . This is to ensure your health and safety. However, in order to allow our customers to refresh themselves, individual fans are placed in the room, but also cold bottled water and ice cream are available at reception. But as temperatures keep increasing, we are happy to offer them free of charge now. But know that we agree with your opinion on the bathrooms. Some require renovation. Unfortunately, due to the confinement, the work planned for MARCH 2020 could not be started. . This experience does not reflect the quality of service expected in our hotel. Aware that its inconveniences have altered the quality of your stay, we wish to regain your trust. Also do not hesitate to come back to us for a next reservation, we will do our best to compensate for the inconvenience you have suffered. Sincerely, -Grégory COATANEA-Director

Perfect for a weekend visit

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Richard Couples - 27/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is perfectly situated and suitable if you’re planning a short stay and don’t plan on spending much time in the room. Breakfast is great, and served with a smile. Rooms are small but comfortable. Bathrooms clean and compact. A word of warning - due to COVID-19, there is currently no air conditioning. Most rooms have windows onto the noisy boulevard and intermittent metros passing by. In peak summer... this hotel could be uncomfortable.

Busy street, noisy and no air con

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Philippe B. Business - 03/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good welcome and good people at reception desk. Facility is quite old. Busy street , noisy with no aircon.

Very good

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Juan C. Solo - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good

Not a great experience

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Raluca S. Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room near the kitchen shouldn’t exist! The noise in the morning was awful and not a great experience for someone who had to go to work that day. Good aspects: the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Good breakfast.

Dear Guest, we thank you for your feedback in our establishment. We are sorry that the service and delivery were not up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our sincere apologies. Ibis styles hotels are eager to offer you the best quality of service for your stays. Following previous remarks in order to limit the noise from the outside, we recently renovated our windows by fitting them with double glazing. But the resolution of external noise revealed a partial concern with internal soundproofing. We are actively working on the resolution of the latter as well, which is why your opinion is very precious. Aware that the sensitivity of each little or more or less altered the quality of sleep during your next stay, do not hesitate to ask the reception to have free earplugs. Best regards -Grégory COATANEA-Director

nice location

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Shinobu Solo - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

・no stress on check in and check out. ・understood shower room size but want to more large in order to avoid touch for carten. ・kindly staff

good location and friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Yumiko Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well situated to go to a meeting in UNESCO. The room was clean but small and dark. Breakfast was good with lots of fruit. Reception was very friendly and helpful.

Tiny mis-sold rooms

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked a Queen double room through booking.com. When I arrived I was given a tiny room with two single beds pushed together and I wasn't told on check in. There was nothing else available according to the unapologetic check in staff. The hotel itself is tiny and cramped and on a main road. My room was boiling when I went in and the fan/air con didn't seem to work.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Grégory COATANEA-General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Joseph Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The shower has no pressure, little water; the only inconvenience in my stay

It was good

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Solo - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Experience was good, however I was been double charged on my credit card and am following up for same. I have requested a mail confirmation during my visit which I have still not received.

Ms

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Carina S. Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I found the staff lovely, kind and helpful

Awesome

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

It was nice my stay in your hotel

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Marylyn A. Solo - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All is ok and all the employees are so nice and approachable.

Good location, fair facilities

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice welcome, convenient place

AWESOMEEE!!

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Please keep the service and everythinghs all awesome! Tks how you reiceve me and my wife and very good breakfasttt! Tkssss in special to Noeli! Awesome explications and very super on all things

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Couples - 21/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok, Nice hotel, good location

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris