Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 3,258 reviews
Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • A stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower, the Trocadero and cruises on the River Seine

  • A 10-minute walk from Beaugrenelle shopping center

  • Direct access via the "Le Bus Direct" shuttle bus from the major airports

  • La Vinoteca: A large selection of fine wines served by the glass

  • An exceptional vegetable garden

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
  • Jogging track (Nearby)
Business services
  • 25 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower

18 avenue de Suffren
Entrée au 22 rue Jean Rey
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33144385600

Fax: (+33)1/44385610

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • PARIS TOUR EIFFEL :   42, 69, 82, 87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • GARE MONTPARNASSE :   6 BIR HAKEIM

  • CHAMP DE MARS - TOUR EIFFEL :   RER C CHAMP DE MARS - TOUR EIFFEL

  • By plane

    CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29km / 18 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 16.5km / 10.25 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 6.3km / 3.91 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3.7km / 2.3 miles

GPS :48.855976, 2.293221

Our accommodations

For your convenience, the hotel is fully equipped with WIFI and there is a connectivity lounge for you to use. Welcomers will be your point of contact throughout your stay with us.

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CLASSIC ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Garden View, Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Garden View, Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Eiffel Tower View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Eiffel Tower View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Trocadéro View, Eiffel Tower View from the Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Trocadéro View, Eiffel Tower View from the Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

FAMILY ROOM, 2 Connecting Rooms, 1 King Size Bed, 2 Single Size Beds, Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 52
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Sofa Bed for 2 children

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

TROCADERO SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 1 Single Sofa Bed, Eiffel Tower View from the Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 72
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

EIFFEL SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Top Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 110
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Our restaurants and bars

FRAME

Type of cuisine: International

The creativity of the Californian FR/AME brasserie sets it apart, with its open kitchen, private dining room, bar, Vinoteca and terrace. The brasserie offers a unique adventure: the Californian experience à la française

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The creativity of the Californian FR/AME brasserie sets it apart, with its open kitchen, private dining room, bar, Vinoteca and terrace. The brasserie offers a unique adventure: the Californian experience à la française

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 25

  • Maximum size: 430

  • Maximum capacity: 400 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 350 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

7,211 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

3,258 reviews

Well located near the centre of Paris.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sean L. Families - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Staff at the Hotel were very helpful and friendly to us. Our room was very clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay in Paris.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Paris, your positive feedback is really appreciated. We take note of your remark concerning the choice at breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

View to write home about

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

krisrogers 21/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

We were at Pullman for our Honeymoon. From the moment we stepped in we were treated so well. Our room on the 10th floor had a perfect view and knowing it was our honeymoon , we were delivered a beautiful bottle of wine and a lovely chocolate Eiffel tower (shortly after we arrived in our room) The bathrooms and beds are great. The whole stay was very fun and romantic. To see the Eiffel tower from our balcony was amazing. Also highly recommend having a few cocktails down at Frame.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are truly happy that you spent an enjoyable moment for this special occasion and that you enjoyed the view from the balcony and our restaurant/bar Frame. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Incompetent management

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Micheal B. Couples - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Paris has beautiful scenery however you need to be very careful with pick pockets and thieves . One of the biggest thieves was actually this hotel. There new system “” changes all cards double payment. They do not deny this however you have to fight to get your money back. There’s a waiting time of a month of you fo manage to get through to a competent manager. Do not waste your money here!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences with your payment. Please be assured that we shall fix this issue as soon as possible. We hope you would give us the opportunity to welcome you again and provide you with a totally new experience. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Awful

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sy Families - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

1. Booked and paid well in advance but family still split. Reception shrugged shoulders. 2. Had to fix toilet instantly. Seat was hanging off! 4 stars? Was told I should ring maintenance in future! How does a guest know this? And there was ZERO apology or care given. A guest at a 4 star hotel fixing a toilet seat hinge! Come on! 3. 3am room move due to joining door to strangers/neighbours being paper thin and their shouting waking me and daughter. Not neighbour's fault, though. 4. Night staff were great. New 3am room had a free joing room which shows earlier "no rooms together" was a down right lie. Just lazy. 5. No sleep first night. 4 stars? 6. Room move again, following day to go back to other half of family. Why not bring them down or do it all from start? 7. AC doesn't work in any of the 4 rooms, and rooms too hot. 4 stars? 8. 3rd room smelt like sewage. 4 star hotel? 9. Cold food at restaurant and ridiculously long waits. Not kidding. 10. New room clattered and banged all night due to lifts along the corridor. Think heavy table on hardwood floors sort of racket. Not a distant sound...right in your room sound. 11. "soundproofed rooms" is an absolute lie. Could hear squeeky door hinges of other rooms really loudly. Could even hear neighbour's child mummering normally in their sleep! Paper thin walls! 12. Breakfast is limited with a large percentage of items dedicated to our Far Eastern friends. One member of staff was awesome with our kids, though. 13. Also, no USB in rooms is no good for a 4 star hotel. Even battered buses have this in 2019. 14. When back home my account had £160 put in then money taken back out. No explanation why and an absolute liberty. I owed them nothing. 15. Rude, blunt and classless emails from them when trying to find out what the hell was going on.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered in our restaurant, at breakfast and due to the room move. Please be assured that we take appropriate actions to prevent such incidents in the future. We took note of your comments about the bad smell in the room and we fixed this issue as soon as possible. Regarding the air condition, in fact, we went into winter mode due to the current season. If you turn the thermostat completely off, the temperature is getting lower in the room. We checked with our back office and couldn’t find a payment of £160. Could you please let us know some details about it so that we can take appropriate measures? We hope that you won’t keep a bad memory of your stay and wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in order to offer you a new experience that matches our services. Looking forward this information Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Amazing stay at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Henny Couples - 18/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hospitality from staff, especially We can Check in early. Thanks! Amazing view from my balcony. Lovely.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are quite happy that you had a great stay in our hotel and appreciate your positive feedback. We hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Nice Hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Faisal H. Couples - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel

Dear Guest, Thank you for answering the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Mrs L.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Angela L. Friends - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was fantastic! The hotel so nice and the staff are very helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for rating your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We appreciate your feedback and are truly happy that you had a great stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Room odor from mold

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mark R. Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Black mold in shower

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We took note of your comment concerning the shower and sincerely apologize. Indeed, this is not the quality we and the Pullman brand are renowned for and we sincerely apologize. Please be assured that corrective actions have been taken instantly with the respective services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and we hope you would give us the opportunity to welcome you again and provide you with a totally new experience. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Good location & good service & good value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alfred G. Families - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay, in short - service-oriented staff, clean, good location. Loved the hot chocolate at breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the service we provided. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Outstanding Experience!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fed Couples - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great. The staff was super attentive and very helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. The location and the view were absolutely prime

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. It's a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your room, the location, the view and the service we provided. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Dr

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Friends - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very hospitable great service Only problem I had was housekeeping opens the room around 8.30 to come clean without knocking that is a privacy invasion

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate you stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Be assured that we shared your comment with the housekeeping team to prevent such incidents in the future. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Great hotel, fantastic location, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Fx G. Couples - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a special occasion with my wife's birthday: staff at reception was very friendly and offered a voucher for a free cocktail. Thank you very much.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. It's always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Room and service was not up to par with price.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Courtney Couples - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

To start out no one greeted us when we entered the hotel our entire trip. We went to the bar once and even though we tried to get the bartenders attention she ignored us, we sat there for 15 minutes then decided to bring our money elsewhere. The room was very underwhelming. There where multiple scratches on the furniture and walls. The mini fridge was not stocked and did not work. We were lucky we had a balcony because the a/c did not work and it was hot in the hotel. The hallways and the lobby smelled of raw waste, I don’t know if there was plumbing problems but it was very unpleasant. The only positive I can say is that the gentleman who was working late night room service seemed To be alone and was working very hard.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your remarks concerning the conditions of our equipment, the fridge, the a/c and the smell were transmitted to our technical team and fixed as soon as possible. Regarding your comment about our service; we shared it with the respective services in order to improve their quality. We hope you would give us the opportunity to welcome you again and to offer you the memorable experience you were expected. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Simply amazing

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Aj Families - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the moment we checked in my kids and I felt at home. Lilian was superb with my check in, he went out of his way to talk to my kids and give them little presents. He was also very kind and patient with us. Lara at the information desk was amazingly patients and helpful Thierry was always smiling and ready to help Matt was also amazing and full of information. It was the little things all the staff did that made a huge difference in our stay. Night restaurant manager and bar staff were incredible, all the waiters that served us were also great. Thank you for having an amazing hotel and even better staff. Everything was just amazing!!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comment about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for your compliments, they are really appreciated. We hope to welcome you again and wish that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

The only reason I will be back in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Taahir S. Couples - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Coming to Paris we expected a lot from the culture we seen and so on, however everywhere we went in Paris it seemed as if we were doing a favour for buying or eating in restaurants, no smile, rude, take it if you want it or get out attitude, the hotel made up for that in everyway, everyone was really pleasant and I feel this was the best customer service we recieved Thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. It's great to receive such a positive feedback. Your compliment on our customer service is really appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Lovely hotel. Great location. helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

J.c. S. Solo - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. It's a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

It’s ok.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bineesh K. Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not that good. They demanded deposit of Euro 360 even after paying the whole 3 days room rent in advance ! They are slow to refund the deposit.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your stay and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Would you please let us know some details about it so that we can take the appropriate measures to improve our service? Looking forward to you answer. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Horribly disorganized front desk

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nieves S. J. Solo - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It took me 30 minutes to check in and another 30 minutes to check out. The front desk's customer processing system was utterly inadequate and horribly disorganized. All that is required to fix the problem is some ropes and some signs. It would seem to me, Pullman needs to hire better management.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered at the check in and check out. Your message has been transmitted to our Welcome Desk to improve our service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Poor Service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Faisal Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was the most unsatisfying stay at a 5 Star Hotel, from the time I made the reservation until checking out the only good thing about the hotel is the view and location. The concierge service was horrible, I tried contacting them several times over the period of 5 months to help me prepare for my visit (restaurant reservations, attractions, etc.) they weren’t attending. I called the hotel several times trying to contact the hotel manager but no one would connect me through. I didn’t not try to ask for their support after checking in as I didn’t have any expectations. On the last night I found the complementary water open and someone drank from it, I don’t know who. I do not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel, you can find other hotels with such view.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to answer the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We regret that your stay did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the lack of attention and the service quality you encountered during your stay. This is was certainly not a true reflection of our high standards. We shared your comment with the team to prevent future occurrences and to improve our service. We hope you would give us the opportunity to welcome you again to offer you a new experience that matches our services. Sincerely, Patrick Arnoult General Manager

Ammenities are great, excellent finish but small issues

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael Couples - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

hi Pullman, Wanted to start by saying we had a great stay in the hotel Tour Eiffel for New Year’s Eve. A couple of small items that just didn’t seem to have guest experience in mind that we discovered. 1 - the fridges in use in the rooms have next to zero spare space for guests to put any of their own items in - we had some cheese purchased locally and a bottle of water, but were unable to fit these simple and small items in the fridge as it was overstocked with minibar items. That also automatically charge against the room it they are even moved at all. 2 - When wanting to consume the cheese mentioned above, we called customer service to ask to have a clean plate and a knife brought up to the room. We were informed that it would cost €5 for this. Given there isn’t any utensils or anything at all provided in the room, I thought this was quite a rude fee - we actually didn’t go ahead with this, instead went down the road to the local supermarket and purchased a plate and a knife to take back to the room - which was cheaper than the quoted €5. 3 - no wine glasses provided in the rooms. All in all, the rooms are very modern and stylish, the bed and couch fittings are comfortable, but felt a bit let down by the actual use ability of the room in terms of being able to eat and drink inside the room that cost over $700AUD for the night. I think these are somewhat small changes that would greatly increase the positivity of the stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for answering the guest satisfaction survey regarding your stay at the Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you had a great stay for New Year's Eve. We took note of your remarks concerning the minibar and the room. Be assured that we shared it with our team in order to improve our customers' experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next time in Paris. With kind regards, Patrick Arnoult General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris