Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 684 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

  • Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

14 rue du Théatre
75015 PARIS
France

  • BUS RATP:  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO:  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway:  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS:48.849885, 2.285438

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms

Breakfast

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  684 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  2,622 reviews

Great location but not very safe

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Lisa T Business - TripAdvisor review

The hotel has two entrances but one is locked. Front desk is by the one not working so the one that works was easy for anyone to come in. Need to be on alert all the time. Scammers come in and stole money from you. AC doesn’t work most of the time but it was April so it’s tolerable. No window can be open so I will think twice if it’s summertime.

Average experience

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Siddharth S. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good size of room Quick check in However, my towels, toilet paper, etc. Were not changed/ fresh ones provided inspite of regular request.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad experience .

Great location, friendly staff, aircon needed fixing

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ben Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

we was a last minute stay after being let down on the day by another hotel who double booked. Luckily ApartHotel had space for the 3 nights on a bank holiday weekend and the overall stay was great. Brilliant location, easy to find, friendly staff. My only location was on a baking hot bank holiday weekend, the aircon in the room was not working, leaving the apartment very hot at times, but since we were not there all day we were able to cope. I did ask recpetion to have an engineer to fix it but it seemed this was never done.

Not a 4 star hotel

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Ramon H. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

This is a money draining hotel, no service, over priced, and if you stay multiple days there is no daily cleaning . Smells horrific. More a 2 star tourist trap. Waiting for breakfast, tables not cleaned properly. Rooms 299 euro a day. Don’t stay here, I warned you in advance. A lot of angry customers at the front desk. Not coming back ever to this hotel. Well is not even worth being named a hotel. Accor you should be a shamed.

Poor

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Jenson Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Horrible rude ask for the sink it be repaired never happened

Met all needs

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

My daughter has an extended stay there while studying abroad, thus I wanted to stay there too. It had a great location, and clean comfortable beds, and a spacious bathroom. Great location and accommodating management! I would stay there again!

Very clean

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carol M. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We were impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. The breakfast was good. The person at reception was extremely nice and very helpful. We would stay there again.

Big disappointment!

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Paulo E. N. M. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Date 07th of March, time 18:30. We requested 3 additional pillows at the reception. The lady in a condescending and patronizing tone responded to us: "Bear in mind we have other guests and I cannot give you 3 pillows only 2". She was NOT apologetic and we felt disrespect by her tone and immediately disappointed with our stay that had just begun for not having an essential necessity not satisfied. She demonstrated a "Cannot attitude" which goes absolutely against the worldwide and well know hospitality of Accor. I must emphasize that there were 2 ladies at the reception and the event did NOT happened with Ms. Naomi who gave ua an excellent check-in experience a few hours before. Date 08th of March, time 21:00. We greeted the only gentleman at the reception in French and in a polite and respectful manner. We requested him 1 pillow. He immediately demonstrated a "Cannot attitude" and said he could not leave the reception. Since I knew that the deposit for pillows was just behind him I insisted with my request. He instead of trying to find a solution responded "You have 4 pillows in your room". I responded to him that I was not asking him how many pillows I had in my room but I was asking for 1 pillow. He arrogantly and sarcastic started to laugh. I questioned why he was laughing and he responded he was not. Then questioned about his name. He responded "Why do you want to know my name?". I answered because I would report the event. Upon insistence he went to the deposit and in less 45 seconds returned with the pillow that instead of being given to me was disrespectfully thrown on the coach. When I said to him that the whole request was quickly solved in less than 1 minute, he disrespectfully and in unhonourable manner turned his back and said he would not address me anymore. All the positive points of your hotel could not compensate the feelings that were caused by the 2 events that could have been quickly solved. Both staff members seem to forget they represent a worldwide brand that is remembered by its hospitality. I stay in Accor hotels in a private and corporate way in different continents and these 2 staff members do not represent the Accor standards.

Great view, otherwise very basic and underwhelming.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms very basic. Television did not work. No toiletries. Pool and gym closed. Staff could have been more helpful and friendly.

View of the Eiffel Tower in comfort

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marcelo P. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The view is magnificent and the room is spacious and well-equipped. Brekfast was very generous and service is helpful and friendly.

Fabulous location. Close to the Eiffel Tower. Our room was perfect. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

hrosi40 TripAdvisor review

The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was walking distance from restaurants, bakeries, mall, etc. our room had a view of the Eiffel Tower and was very clean. Definitely recommend this hotel. I

Only location is good

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Ayse Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location but service and facilities are bad. There was a problem with elevators and was not fixed for a week. No essentials in bathroom except shower gel and hand soap which were halfly used. Toilet paper is very low quality and finishes immediately. The air conditioning was not working, had to ask for fix. Last day just before checkup, one cleaning lady knocked the door to ask when we are leaving, it was so rude and disturbing. Our room card stopped working suddenly and could not enter the hotel. The receptionist lady saw us from inside but did not come to open it. Luckily another guest came and we could enter. After 2 times staying here, I decided not to stay again.

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location only 8 minutes walk from the metro and 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. The room itself was very spacious and had everything we needed.

Very well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mikaela Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice location, close to Eiffel Tower, lovely views from our room (8th floor). Apartment was small, main areas were clean but the tops of the curtains were filthy. Dishwasher and TV didn’t work. The beds weren’t very comfortable (very hard). Overall we felt the whole apartment could do with an overhaul as it was quite dated and the furniture was well worn - especially the couch cover and the counter area.

Good location

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

AY2022123 TripAdvisor review

The room was too dark in the kitchen, with only one light on the top of cooktop. The laundry accepted only coins - bill machine was out of order. I recommend installing the exchange machine as the lady at the lobby did not want to exchange the bill to coins. Location was good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for a review of your recent stay. We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased that you found our location to be ideal. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you mention and we will be sure to address these and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We appreciate your feedback as this assists us in highlighting areas for us to improve our services. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Well located, nice staff but not clean

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was very nice, the view was quite impressive but it was not very clean and it smelled tobacco in the room.

Great location, spacious apartment, fantastic view but unresponsive staff

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

masoudismagic TripAdvisor review

We have stayed in many Adagio branded hotels and find them to be adequate for our needs. However, we find the level of service to be uneven. We had two particular issues in our stay that warrant a mentions here. Firstly, the dishwasher in our unit was not functioning and despite reporting it to the front desk nothing was done until out stay was over. We also noticed that our cards were twice deactivated and we had to go down to the reception desk and have them activated.

Dear Guest. Thank you for these comments concerning your visit. While we are delighted that our location and the view was ideal for you, we regret that not everything met your expectations. We are concerned to read your comments about the service delivered that was not up to the standard expected and will be reviewing this with our team. We regret that we were not able to solve the problem you raised during your stay. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your keycard, we have noted your comments and will be looking into this also. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

work most of channels

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

kherbil TripAdvisor review

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

The place to be

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - TripAdvisor review

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PARIS