Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Customer review rating 3.8/5 4,694 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

  • Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • LaundryPaying
  • Boutique Gourmande
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Boat excursions
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

14 rue du Théatre
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33145718888

Fax: (+33)1/53950609

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :   42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO :   10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway :   10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.849885, 2.285438

Our accommodations

Studio  (2 people)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Large 2-person Studio

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Studio for 2 people - View of the Eiffel Tower

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Apartment 1 Bedroom (4 people)

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 43
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

1-bedroom apartment for 4 people - Panoramic views of Paris

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Renovated apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 to 5 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

1-room apartment for 4 people - View of the Eiffel Tower.

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 47
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
Accessible room

Apartment with 2 rooms for 6 people

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 75
  • Views: City side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 52

  • Maximum capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

4,694 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

2,514 reviews

The place to be

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Isabella L. Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Absolutely fantastic stay from start to finish. A beautiful view of the Eiffel tower from apartment. So much space, comfort and natural light from the large windows all round. It was my birthday so they arranged Champagne, balloons, birthday banner, heart confetti and chocolates!! I was speechless! The loveliest touch to my stay. I will definitely be visiting again!! Thank you so much for having us!

Liked the swing

Customer review rating 3.8/5

R S. Families - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad points I found booking complicated, I was really sure I had booked a room with a view of the Tower, I had asked for it in my booking request. I asked at reception but got no reply from staff was issued with a key card and then when I got to my room discovered I didn't have a view. Swimming pool was freezing cold and filthy dirty. Reception always busy. A large heavy piece of the kitchen cupboards fell on me bruising my chest and hand, 2 minutes after I got into my room. The room was unbearable hot and even with the air conditioning on constant the coldest setting. Only two flimsy pillows not enough! A reception staff member kindly telephoned for a pizza for me but claimed in French a promotional pizza which I paid for without telling me, I understood enough french to understand that - very cheeky and disappointing. Good points Remi or Rani female receptionist was the best and amazingly helpful. Good points - the social area for children with the swing, the kitchen in the room was useful, close to a supermarket, close to the Eiffel tower.

Convenient location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Kevin T. Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient location, great breakfast, quite small apartment for four, need some improvements in cleaning, took long time for check-in/out procedures

Good stay with good customer service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mazvydas Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were really happy with our stay at this hotel which is located at a walking distance to the eifell tower. We had some problems turning on the AC in the room but that was sorted the same day after check in. The overall quality of the apartment is satisfactory, the bathroom needs some work though. We could use bath because it would not seal so we were left to use shower only. Reception told that rooms would be serviced only for longer stays, but ours were done every day which was surprising in a giod way. The eifell tower view from the apartment was amazing! Breakfast options were poor, too much sugary meals, such as cereals and pastries and not enough meat options. Same every day. Overall happy experience!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ana M. H. Families - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Incredible. Specially the service. Lilian was an amazin woman

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

R.a.léon M. Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was ok apart from service received from one of your receptionist when I turned up for registering in at around 10.00 am on 28.1.2020 . That receptionist seemed to be somewhat rushed and was probably at the end of her shift or simply was explaining something to another member of staff and did not want to be disturbed. I was not welcomed Without any welcome sign or a good morning , she rudely turned me down and said registration is at 15 hr and luggage is to be left in the baggagerie . She did not even bother telling me I needed a 50 centimes coin for leaving my luggage in the left luggage boxes.

Terrible

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quality of the room - very dark Ironing board broken Heating broken Kitchen stove broken Told I can not add my Accor points to my account because I booked through my company website and not directly through Accor Receptionist said they would call a technician to come to the room, but the heating was never fixed Feedback provided is not taken seriously - please read all your negative reviews on Google and take action

Unpleasant Stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Lucia Families - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were given Rm no, 1714 which was almost across the garbage room on the 17th floor. All the 3N stay, it was smelling very bad in our room. Since we arrived quite late each night, we did not bother to have the room changed. Apparently, the garbage and trash are not collected regularly and to top it all, the garbage room and the hallway is not being regularly cleaned. The room lacked proper maintenance too.

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay in our establishment. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We take into account your useful comments. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The management

Centrally located, very attentive staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Bradford L. Solo - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I made a last minute reservation in order to travel to Paris for a funeral. The Aparthotel staff were very professional, helpful and courteous. Between them, they seemed to speak just about any language that was presented to them. The hotel itself is a bit "no frills", so if you are expecting high end luxury, this may not be the right place. It was, however, very inexpensive for a hotel in Paris. The room was clean and comfortable. I needed to borrow an adaptor so that I could use my CPAP machine, and one of the front desk staff, Chahinaze, allowed me to borrow her own personal one until I could purchase my own. I was very pleased with this level of service and assistance.

Satisfied

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant adorable and relaxing

Staff were great

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Nikki A. Couples - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were amazing, great room. Really nice size and central to everything. Even had a bathtub!

Surprisingly good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Maria Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed 6 nights over New Years in one of the larger apartments. Although the decor is somewhat tired and outdated, it was clean, functional with kitchenette enabling us to have breakfast and some dinners which was relaxing to do after a busy day out in the cold exploring the sights. It was spacious with plenty of room to store luggage, lots of wardrobe space and more than adequate for 2 people to move about comfortably and the view was simply spectacular from the 27th floor. The corridor could have done with a daily clean. In house cleaning is only done if you stay 7 or more nights but that didn't bother us. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful. It was an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower, hop on/off bus stop for touring and large grocery store. Also taxi's were easy to hail down further up the road. Would stay here again.

Acceptable

Customer review rating 3.8/5

B. Solo - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Satisfait

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Jessica Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the location and view of the Eiffel tower from my room. My disappointment came with the sleeping accomodations. I booked for 2 adults and one child. The room we were given had one double bed and one pull out couch. That was fine. The issue that I had was that there were no other blankets or pillows for the pull out bed. I called down to the desk a few times to see if someone could bring us blankets and I never got an answer. My daughter ended up using towels to cover herself and try to stay warm. While I could have gone down to the desk to request blankets and a pillow we were exhausted from our multiple trains to get from Manchester to Paris and had no energy by the time we realized there were no other blankets.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your stay. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered and we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies, it does not reflect the quality of service we offer to our customers. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The Management

Great stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The apartment was fantastic, location was great and the staff were excellent. We were in Paris for the transport strike and the staff were great in facilitating transport for us.

Good stay with some improvements

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Oswaldo T. Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family experience was medium will say. Reception employs were very good and attend on check in and check out. Breakfast was satisfactory, anyhow renewal of food was not done satisfactory, if egg were over sometimes they don't replenish. Utensils for eating were over very fast and very difficult to get clean ones. A very sensitive issue was the towel supply, form my stay of 8 days, last 4 days they couln't manage to give us normal towels, only supply small towels and the reply was, they were having problems with towel quantities. Please note a decent towel will cost only 10 Euros. The location is very convenient for tourist, close to Eiffel Towel. Security is good for access to building. Apartment was equipped properly and all appliances in working conditions. I would say far from above areas to improve my stay was satisfactory.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. We truly regret the inconvenience you have encountered regarding the service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies, it does not reflect the quality of service we offer to our customers. Indeed, because of the general strike, we had an issue with the delivery of our towels and we really apologize for the inconvenience. We also would like to inform you that we have started our renovation works and we will be pleased to welcome you again in better conditions. Kind regards, The Management

Very good service and apartment was clean

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Leon M. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff were very capable and our stay pleasant

Very good location, good service

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Fred Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is very well located nearby Eiffel tower and Baugrenelle shopping center. All expected amenities. Easy for families. Convenient parking in the basement if you come by car.

Great stay!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Nathalie N. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our family of 4 (kids: 11 and 15) had a great time. The hotel was big enough and close to everything: Eiffel Tower, museums ... We walked to galeries Lafayette’s and to nice bistros and restaurants. Thanks!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris