Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower 4 stars

Customer review rating 3.8/5 4,971 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located very close to several major tourist sites including the Eiffel Tower

  • Close to Beaugrenelle shopping center, ideal for shopping

  • Web Corner and free WIFI throughout the aparthotel

  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness room

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

14 rue du Théatre
75015 paris
france

Tel: +33145718888

Fax: (+33)1/53950609

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  42-70 CHARLES MICHELS

  • METRO :  10 CHARLES MICHELS

  • subway :  10 ou 6 Bir-Hakeim

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :48.849885, 2.285438

Hotel services

One breakfast

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • No Bar
  • Snack and beverage machine
    • Snack and beverage machine Additional charge
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
Meetings/Events
  • 2 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 375 rooms
    • 12 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 225 family rooms
    • 225 connecting rooms
    • 187 non-smoking rooms
    • 32 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • French
    • English
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Laundromat
    • Pressing Additional charge
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
Access to property
  • Parking Adagio Additional charge
    • On site

Our accommodation(s)

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 52

  • Maximum capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Eiffel Tower

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

4,971 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

2,561 reviews

Is not overlooking with eiffel tower , unclean room , toilet under renovation

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Emma H. Couples - 03/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we arrived in Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffe the incharged of the hotel last September 17 midnight can only saw my one booked room. Then he booked us right away because it was very late and we need to sleep. But he gave us an uncleaned room and the toilet was under renovation and there was no toilet paper, so my husband need to went down and asked for the toilet paper. But because we are very tired, we have to sleep it's was 2am in the morning. Early morning after we used the toilet it's stucked and totally cannot flushed. So, I complained early morning in a nice way becuase I don't want to have a bad vibes and the desk Incharged told me that she will send our new room number in my mail. I waited all day while enjoying the places, but I have to ask again to another clerck or enchanged since they don't really care! The second 2nd night and 3rd night was good even it was not overlooking with eiffel tower but then, we pay the room with eiffel tower overlooking , but the breakfast was good. But we are paying for eiffel tower view price in your website. The other room I booked and we're our friend stay there was a big white exhaust tower. I amvery upset and my husband becuase our friend trust us and expect the room must be totally overlooking with eiffel tower as what they or we saw in the page of Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I hope that you will provide a good better service for your costumers. EMMA SANGGOC H.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rajesh D. Couples - 29/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The receptionist Eva was amazing very helpful and considerate.

good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Bert Families - 22/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

clean ,well arrange ,good furniture, good location

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 20/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

There are no windows and the Air conditioning is weak.

work most of channels

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

kherbil 19/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

The elevator didn’t work. The TV didn’t And not toilet Paepar and the machine closes didn’t work and the cleaning service they don’t put soap for machine but the cleaning was good So do so do do do do do do Sh do do do do do do do Sh Sh can can can can can can can can CB can cam do do do do do Sh do Sh can

Dear Kherbil, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. It is good to know that you were satisfied with the cleaning service, but we regret that not everything met your expectations. If you had contacted our team about any issues we would have endeavoured to find solutions for you right away. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Elie El Hayek, General Manager

Superbe vue

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gr Families - 01/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Well located and good stay, I will come back for sure

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Z E. Friends - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located and good stay. The staff is friendly and the apartment really clean. Unfortunately we didn't have the view on the Eiffel Tower but never mind, will definitely come back

Very Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mona Families - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very lovely stay with a fantastic view over Paris. So much kindness and we will like to stay here again

Well located, Good Stay and Awesome Tower View rooms

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Sankar Families - 15/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thanks Aparthotel team. We had a wonderful stay at Adagio Aparthotel Efiffel Tower with Eiffel Tower view for extra price. Quiet expensive but we enjoy watching Eiffel from our room. Hassle free Check in and Check out process. Walkable to tower. Supermarkets were nearby. Room was spacious for 4 people. But house cleaning service did not happen on our entire stay. Air condition did not worked for one complete day, I even raised a complaint but was addressed after a day. Pillow covers were not clean and smells bad but overall we had a very good stay.

good location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Ramon Families - 15/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Many limitations due to Covid els a nice hotel. Though online checkin is not really useful. Hotel provided a parking code which didn't work. So have to reverse out of the very small parking entrance, rather bothersome.

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Vicky Families - 09/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely place to stay with family and explore Paris

Comfortable, well located and good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Christine M. Families - 30/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was pleasant . The apartment was adequate for our needs and clean. 2 problems: dishes appeared slightly soiled and on using the dishwasher we found it wasn’t cleaning the dishes properly. The air conditioning wasn’t working properly but was fixed after following instructions from reception. Long queue for checkout. Otherwise all good.

Customer review rating 2.0/5

E Business - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Run down, smelly rooms. Weird location. Staff not up to standard.

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

well located, poor management

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Qj Families - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is fantastic, the Eiffel tower is around the corner, and there are plenty of ways to get public transport. The staff is horrendous (except the young lady who checked us out), they clearly do not enjoy their jobs and make customers feel like an inconvenience. The place is very unkept and it is definitely in need of a refurbishment. Upon entering the apartment, a fishy/cheesy feet smell hits your nose, it is very strong smelling, and the place had some of the previous customer's belongings in the cupboards ( socks and underwear), pack your slippers because you will not want your feet touching the floors. Upon realizing that there were not any pillows for the second bed, I went downstairs and requested some, where I was treated like a liar and was escorted to the apartment to have the apartment checked, I was then escorted back to the desk where I was told i could have some if there were any left ( fair enough I guess) I was then given a pack of what I presumed to be two pillows ( considering he knew that it was double bed that needed 2) went up to the apartment only to realize he had only given me one, make sure you are very clear with your requests, this particular staff member seemed to lack common sense. The staff also prefer to bicker and argue amongst themselves instead of serving customers. All in all, I'm sure this hotel was fantastic in its hay day, however, it seems to have been badly managed, the staff and maintence team really let this place down

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Adagio rental apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would like to make your next stay more pleasant. On behalf of the Adagio team, I would like to contact you over the phone to discuss your experience. Please send me your telephone number if you would like me to contact you. I look forward to speaking to you soon. Yours faithfully, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Customer review rating 3.0/5

Diana L. Families - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location , excellent view needs more detail on cleaning

Dear DIANA L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elie EL HAYEK Directeur - General Manager Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Eiffel Tower View - Location was great!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Virginia Couples - 06/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the area where the hotel is as it was very close to the Eiffel Tower which meant that we could walk to get to the Tower or Trocadero. Metro station or RER was 5 min walk and therefore we could go everywhere in Paris. Not to forget to mention that the view from the room was great! waking up every day having a great view of the Tower and the whole Paris which was wonderful to see also at night time when we got back for our walks. The hotel was clean and neat and the staff was very helpful. Thank you!

The place to be

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Givethemapass2 Business - 12/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I loved all of the staff at the Paris Center Tour Eiffel . they made me feel welcomed and took care of any and all needs as they arise. I would recommend staying at the place to have wholesome experience in Paris and the flexibility to have autonomy

Paris One

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

josesR1777PJ Family - 04/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is in a good location. However, the service from staff was aloof, not pleasant. The room is OK but needs upgrading/renovation/upkeeping. For the amount of $301 I paid for one night, I didn't feel I got the a good value from the hotel. I have stayed in a much better service and hotel for much less.

Dear guest, We thank you very much for your positive feedback and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards from Paris !

The price is right

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Jaime E Family - 20/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

The Aparthotel Adagio is an acceptable option if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, and our a/c did work well. We were there 8 days, so we only got cleaning service once, and it was fine. We were able to get clean towels from the reception desk. We were on the 10th floor, so there was very little noise, and even though we could hear neighbors from the hallway, the rooms were well insulated.The glitch was that we had 6 people and were supposed to have one room with two bedrooms. They suddenly didn't have any 2-room apartments, so we ended up having to split our group. They gave us a studio apartment and a one-bedroom apartment. A little annoying. Especially since we prepaid the entire amount, so it wasn't like we weren't coming.The hotel is fairly close to the Eiffel Tower - about a 15 minute walk. And 6-12 minute walk to several Metro stations. The street itself is grungy and dirty, but the inside is ok. It's not a great area, but it's not terrible either.I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. If the price is right for you, take it.

Dear Jaime, thank you for leaving a rating. We have taken note of your review and we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. Regarding the housekeeping service, the concept of the Adagio Apartment offer the weekly cleaning for stays up to 8 nights or more. For maintenance reasons and for your own comfort, we had to offer to you two different accomondations instead of one apartement. Our aparthotel is located near several metro stations, giving the easy access to the centre of the city and to the most famous monuments. Its proximity to the Eiffel Tower and to Seine is valued by our customers. We hope that, despite everything, we can regain your trust on a future Adagio stay and wish you and your family all the best. On behalf of the General Manager, Guest Relation Service.

Superb value for money for a family visit

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

karen h Family - 13/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

Our family of Mum, Dad and 2 teenagers stayed here last week and had a great stay. Hotel is very near to metro. The room was clean, well-equipped and as described on the website .Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. There was plenty of bedding and towels and the aircon was efficient in both sleeping rooms. Previous reviews gave me the horrors, but this is an appart'hotel, which is a bit like self-catering. I would happily re-visit here.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris