Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Customer review rating 4.6/5 1,823 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Right next to the Frankfurt congress center

  • Bar with a panoramic view over the rooftops of Frankfurt

  • All rooms: fully equipped kitchen

  • 5 minutes by car to Frankfurt Central Station

  • Contactless payment

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

Hamburger Allee 4
Westend Gate
60486
frankfurt am main
germany

Tel: +49694089980

Fax: (+49)69/4089982099

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Festhalle : 

  • LUDWIG-ERHARD-ANLAGE :  TRAM 16, 17

  • By plane

    FRANKFURT AIRPORT At 13.6km / 8.45 miles

  • By train

    FERNBAHNHOF At 1.3km / 0.81 miles

GPS :50.114741, 8.650194

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 2 people

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bedding and towel
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Studio for 2

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Views: City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
Studios

Our restaurants and bars

SUCCESS LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

The tastefully decorated bar at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe is next to the reception desk and offers an excellent view of the Frankfurt skyline.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

1,823 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

183 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

C. T. Couples - 09/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Really good hotel. Quiet and clean. Speciality is refriferator and microwave(a samall kitchen).

Dear C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Great room, good to see that safety/ hygiene standards are well implemented and adhered to.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

John Families - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and efficient check in and check out. Room had all the comforts of a hotel with the added benefit of a kitchen, especially useful in these times where dining out is not the same as it was pre-COVID-19.

Dear Mr.B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Great reply, thanks a lot It is wonderfull to have you, in our Adagio Aparthotel,as our guest. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

Good stay but a bit pricey

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just a short night and morning. All was well: Nice staff, room and bathroom. Only thing is the room was a bit out of my budget.

Dear Anthony, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Well located

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly reception, fine bedroom

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our ADAGIO! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

Generally fine

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gary H. D. Business - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were well appointed with good CoVID measures in place. I guess my one dissatisfaction came from a lack of acknowledgement of my Diamond status - this is a reoccuring theme where Accor Hotels appear to not care much about my ALL status. No mention by the check-in staff as to appreciating my stay and no apparent benefit delivered.

Dear Mr. d., Thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. As a Diamond member you are travelling a lot and can really gather a lot of impressions, the more I appreciate your positive overall feedback of your stay with us at ADAGIO. Many thanks! I am very sorry that your status was not explicitly mentioned again at the check in. Rest assured: the whole team appreciates this very much! I can't understand your comment regarding the upgrade, because you didn't just get an upgrade to the next higher room category, but to our highest category apartment. It's a sad fact that our staff did not point this out to you either. I will take your advice as an opportunity to train the staff here again. Of course, we are always happy when our guests come to visit us at the reception after and of course during their stay. The reference to the possibility to throw the room cards only in the express check out boxes should really only be a simplification for you. I really regret that this has left a negative impression on you. Nevertheless, I hope very much that you enjoyed your stay with us at the ADAGIO and hope that your next trip to Frankfurt will come and that we can be your hosts again! I Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Business - 25/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the reception people are really nice and helpful.

Dear Mrs. X., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Well located. Problem free. All good

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Darren J. Business - 22/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Problem free. Staff are all great. Clean and tidy

Dear Darren, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. We all say thank you for this wonderfull reply We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Very good trip

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ced Solo - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice flat with the bedroom View of the frankfurter skyline

Dear Mr.M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks for your reply, Kais is the name you were looking for and he is realy one of the best:) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Better than expected

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Eric Families - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Appratement in very good condition, large enough, very well equiped. 2 rooms, ideal when traveling with kids.

Dear Eric, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

Friendly, clean ,well located,good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Hatem L. Couples - 24/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff The coffee treat is top..top..top. Studio,clean Well located.

Dear Mr.L. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

Good for working away from home

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Darren J. Business - 23/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally very good

Dear Darren, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is wonderfull, that you feel almost like at home in our aparthotel ADAGIO Frankfurt. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

Fantastic room with separate bedroom

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 21/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I wanted a separate bedroom and loving room at a reasonable price. Your hotel was perfect.

Dear Robert, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Nice location. Helpful reception staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Cyntia Business - 18/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay there for an year . Good things : good location,reception always take my packages ,helpful reception staff, price discount for long stays.The cleaning staff is not well organised, they skip my room a couple of times, they open my room without even knocking at 8 in the morning,the windows cannot fully open so i need the aircon, that can only be regulated 3 degrees and is really hot in summer,no response from the staff to fix this.

Dear Cyntia , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. we will talk to our cleaning stuff and we will probably find a solution ,that you feel more confortable next time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Excellent customer service and very comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Neethu V. Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very nice experience for me. The hotel was well located near the city. I was very much satisfied with the stay and the customer service provided by them was very much appreciated. I will surely recommend this hotel.

Dear Mr.V. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. 100% satisfaction thank you very much for this great reply. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike reservation

Irritating experiences

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

YS054 04/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

It too rather long to wait for the check-in as the receptionist was busy with chatting with the prior guest from Europe, though the check-in has just finished in a minute when it comes to my turn and no explanation about hotel facilities etc. It was obvious that the receptionist does not want to talk to me as I am from Asia. The location is not suitable for sightseeing. The sofa bed and air conditioner was difficult to utilize and not so comfortable.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that you have the impression that our employees do a different check in with you than with Europeans. Be assured that our international employees are familiar with a wide variety of international guests and make no differences here. I would be happy to talk to my staff again about this. Why is our aparthotel not suitable for sightseeing? With the subway you are after 2 stations directly at the Römer / in the old town. With the tram you are within a few minutes directly at the main station. Even on foot you can reach many attractions in less than 30 minutes. The sofabed is a matter of taste - I agree with you there. But it is also just a sofa bed and therefore unfortunately cannot offer the same sleeping comfort as a bed with a spring mattress and slatted frame. Nevertheless, I very much hope that you will soon be our guest again . Sincerely, Manuela Martin General Manager

Irritating experience

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Annoy M. Solo - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

There is no response about my request about check-in shared during on-line check-in. Please reply yes or no if the request is possible or not at least. The arrival was not good experience. It took so long time for the receptionist to take care the guests from Germany before me and when my turn comes, it has finished in a minuite. There were no explanation about the hotel facility etc.. I feel I was somehow discriminated. The hotel room was very nice considering the cost per night, except Sofabed and Airconditioner.

Dear Mr.O. thank you for taking the time to evaluate us. We are very sorry that you did not receive an answer to your online questions. We always try to work on all the issues raised, but sometimes we do not succeed. I hope that we will get another chance from you to do everything better. With kind regards Ulrike Reservation
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Alina Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice location, cozy rooms, tasty breakfast

Dear Alina, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

WONDERFUL ATTENTION, CARE AND CLOSE SERVICE

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Birkan S. Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

ALL THE DETAILS OF HOTEL WAS PERFECTA ND SPECIAL THANKS TO THE RECEPTION CHEF MR YENIDUNYA FOR MAKING IT EASY AND LOVELY LEISURE TRAVEL. AS DHL WE ARE SO HAPPY TO STAY IN YOUR HOTEL AND WANT TO RESERVE THE NEXT YEARS RESERVATIONS IN ADVANCE NOWADAYS.

Birkan Bey Merhaba, bu güzel yorumlariniz icin cok tesekkür ederiz. Sizi misafir etmekten büyük hosnut duyuyoruz. rahat ettiginizi duymak inanin cok güzel bir haber umarim seneye yine görüsürüz. kendinize cok iyi bakin :) Yeni Dünya Front Office Supervisor

Nice Hotel, good location for Messe

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gabriela F. Business - 21/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff.

Dear Gabriella, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. we just want to say : Thank you Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulrike Reservation

One of the best in frankfurt

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Queen Solo - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent Hotel and Staff Great location Great room big and clean kitchinett has all what I needed but the add of a TOASTER will be great Frindly welcoming and very helpful staff Great value of money THANKS YOU

Dear Malika, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Frankfurt City Messe. Thanks for the reply that we are the "BEST" The Adagio Team try always to be the best.......... Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ulike Reservation

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in frankfurt am main