Information message

Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli Hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,587 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli
See on a map
+ 12 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located at India's only International Theme Park - Imagica

  • Largest banqueting venue in the vicinity

  • Dedicated activity and entertainment team at the hotel.

  • Preferred MICE and wedding destination

  • Live in the story, live cartoon character in the hotel.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Pool
  • Massage Paying
  • Services for children
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 Meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

30 31 Sangdewadi
Off Mumbai Pune Express Way
Khopoli Pali Road Khalapur
410203 khopoli
india

Tel: +912192712666

Fax: (+91)21/92712689

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • MSRTC :  MUMBAI PUNE KHOPOLI - PALI

  • By plane

    AIRPORT At 75km / 46 miles

  • By plane

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI At 75km / 46 miles

  • By train

    KHOPOLI At 10km / 6 miles

GPS :18.767, 73.280667

Our accommodation(s)

Contemporary 28 m² / 301 sq.ft. rooms overlooking beautiful Sahyadri Mountains and offering complimentary WiFi (up to 512 kbps), all modern amenities with access to 24/7 fitness centre and swimming pool. For 2 adults and 1 child. Contemporary rooms overlooking beautiful Sahyadri Mountains. This 34 m² / 366 sq.ft. room offers complimentary 1 MB WIFI, all modern amenities, bathtub and enhanced bathroom amenities for your wellbeing. Comfortable accommodation for 2 adults and 1 child.

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE

Type of cuisine: International

The Square menu is crafted by the selection of the finest ingredients designed perfectly to complement each palate. To set the moods on higher notes our beverage connoisseurs have selected the finest distilled grains and malts from across the globe.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

TUBBBY'S BISTRO

Type of cuisine: Bistro

Be spoilt for choice with Tubbby's selection of delectable chocolates, cookies, sumptuous cakes, sandwiches and petit fours. The Tubbby's Bistro is located at the Lobby Level.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

NITRO BAR

When all your adventures leave you thirsty, join us at Nitro Bar. Located off the elegant lobby at Novotel Imagica Khopoli, it is a stylish, intimate space that's just right for a quick coffee or relaxed drinks.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

FLOTZ

Enjoy refreshments without ever having to leave your sunlounger in the Zen-inducing atmosphere of the hotel's outdoor pool area. Our poolside bar, Flotz, keeps the cocktails flowing all day long.

Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 234

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 96 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,587 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,381 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jai M. Families - 25/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room provided to us was just too good. Courteous staff & delicious food choices.

Dear Jai Kumar M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anil Chavan General Manager

Very comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ameya Families - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was comfortable, Food was fine, loved the view

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Good Stay and excellent Food

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nitin Families - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The food was delicious

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Not upto mark

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Dushyant Couples - 22/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very slow service. Service like of a lodge not of a starred resort. For the price there are lot more better places to stay in khandala or lonavala but not in Novotel

Dear Mr.J., Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that during your last visit we were unable to deliver the service standards that we always provide to our valued guest. We have taken careful note of your feedback on issues highlighted by you. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. I am rigorously following up with my team on the concerns raised by you. We request you to provide us with another opportunity to serve you better and to regain your confidence in Novotel Imagica Khopoli. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Satisfactory Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nihar J. Couples - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was excellent from check in to check out. Room was clean. Food was excellent. Jain food also available in buffet dinner and in breakfast. Ambiance was good. Enjoyed stay in rainy season. Staff is helpful. View from room was good. Games available to play.

Dear Mr.J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Clifford D. Families - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel stay and staff were very good. Good playing area and Gym at the lobby area. Buffet was also very good and Indian food was very good. The road to the hotel is one of the pathetic one came across.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Padmakumar T. Business - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

we enjoyed the stay

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Decent Stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Satyam J. Families - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room were neat and clean, but there were some flies when we entered the room. In buffet dinner I had taken corn salad, which was smelling. Had immediately informed the restaurant manager.

Dear Mr.J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Imagicaa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I truly regret that the food was not upto your liking and I sincerely apologies for the same. As per your discussion with the Restaurant Manager, we have introduced strong corrective trainings to ensure that our guests’ continue to have great dining experiences with us. Once again I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect location and great in-house activities

Dear Mr.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Comfortable & Entertaining

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Atul S. Families - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s a good place which we choose it for 2ᴺᴰ time for our visit at this location. Would definitely choose this again whenever we visit this location again. Place is quite, comfortable, entertainment for kids & dining is wonderful with wide variety. Overall excellent hospitality & services provided by the staff.

Dear Mr.S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Not at enjoyed as food spoiled entire experience

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Nilesh Z. Couples - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not at enjoyed as food spoiled entire experience. Buffet lunch and dinner should be started instead of overpriced Ala Carte

Dear Mr. Z., Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I truly regret that the food was not upto your liking and I sincerely apologize for he same. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective our usually high standards. I have shared your feedback with the Executive Chef, and we have introduced strong corrective trainings to ensure that our guests’ continue to have great dining experiences with us. Once again I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us, and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Not a very good choice for stay!!

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Lt C. S. G. (. -. I. N. Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

From my past experience & similar expectations of Novotel Kolkata, which is definitely one of the best 5 star hotels in the vicinity of Newtown Kolkata, where I was a regular, celebrating all my personal occassions with family and friends; I booked Novotel Imagicaa. The approach road was very bad, inside the premises of the property. Even though, the lady at the reception was very cordial & helpful, after she checked us in & we went to the alloted room at the 2nd floor, the horror started. The toilet part of the washroom was dirty / not cleaned after the previous occupancy. The balcony was totally dirty, did not even feel like stepping out in it. The AC was not working properly. The TV was working, but couldn't see the channels, as the packages were not renewed. We called the house keeping staff to come clean the toilet and rectify the AC, which was done. But didn't bother them with the TV, as we had already lost interest. For dinner we went to the restaurant and found not many options in the buffet, & the food too was tasteless. After dinner as a family, we wanted to spend sometime doing some activities, but they had nothing much to offer. The indoor games area was really small, & we were not allowed to borrow any stuff to take to our rooms to keep away from the crowd and sit peacefully & play. Next day morning, when went for the breakfast, the front desk executive present there was absolutely rude & didn't know what was included in our package, only when we insisted him to speak to the reception and clarify, he understood the details. He also misbehaved with few other guests, till he was replaced from there. They had lot of staff, took many bookings, but didn't know how to effectively manage the crowd. Even though it was a huge property but didn't really plan efficiently to keep their guests busy & happy. We had booked one room in the hotel for two nights & a second room for one night, for celebrations of my husband's birthday with one of his close friends, but with the experience that we faced, we had to cut short our stay. We checked out the same day after breakfast and also cancelled the second room to avoid further embarrassment in front of our friends family. To add up, we had the worst stay experience and will not recommend to any of our friends or family to that place for future stays. Would like to add in further, if possible send a team to Jadavgarh fort hotel based in Pune to learn how they manage the entire 5 star experience for their guests. We stayed there just 03 weekends earlier to the stay at Novotel Imagicaa and had really an exhilarating experience.

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Imagicaa, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you have pointed out and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Do write to us on h9… and I will personally make sure that you experience our hospitality which we are known for during your next stay with us. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Relaxing stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jay S. Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing experience. Staff is really nice, soft spoken and kind. Rooms are awesome.. well maintained and cozy.. thanks a lot for the upgrade. Sat buffet was good with great spread but was not very tasty as compared to sundays ala carte was way better. We had a great time including my son at the gaming zone. Hope the pool opens soon.

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli
Customer review rating 2.0/5

Mehul G. S. Couples - 17/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were surprised as we were not allowed to din-in restaurant stating covid reasons but next day breakfast was served at the same restaurant without any safety measures as per noms of 50% occupancy. For indoors you are charging which was not acceptable as you are already charging more for the stay.Staff was very humble and supportive .

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Novotel Imagica Khopoli and for appreciating the Staff. It is with sincere regret that I noted your dissatisfaction with our facilities. Kindly note that some of the Hotel’s Facilities are not operational due to Covid19 Government Guidelines. At Novotel, we strive to provide an environment of superior care and service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us and It is our hope that you will treat this experience in isolation and give us another opportunity to better serve you once the pandemic ceases. Sincerely, Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Great Care and Support

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

bjain78 Business - 14/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

The team at Novotel is always welcoming and supportive. They take good care of you even during this pandemic. A smile on everyone's face is great to indulge in to the rest mode. I enjoy my every stay at the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your encouraging review on TripAdvisor. Creating memories for all our guests with unique experiences is what we strive for and getting to know that we achieved that with you is very special. I have shared your encouraging feedback with our team. I am sure that this will motivate us further to create exceptional experiences for our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us. Warm Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Special holiday trip to enjoy the hotel ambience and nature

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ganeshk2018 03/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel ambience and nature. Presentation is good. Special thanks to Miss. Kajol who made it memorable. Food quality all is great. We were upgraded to executive room with bath tub which was spacious and comfortable room. We had memorable stay at Novotel Imagica Khopoli. All the staff are co-oprative and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Good experience as always except the room quality

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

imranbanat 31/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Food was out of this world! Great job done by the kitchen staff. Room was not up to the mark this time, bathroom lock not working, the bathroom blinds were in the outside which could easily be lifted or moved. Television was screen was of bad quality.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We have also made note of your concerns and it is of utmost disappointment to us that your experience did not match your expectations in some aspects of your stay. We will definitely look into the same and ensure this does not recur. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. Imagical Regards, Anil Chavan General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Overall a good experience and a refreshing break from our busy schedules.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sandeepghelani 11/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

The call services pertaining to guest services and in room dining needs to be improved. Multiple calls to these services went unanswered. Also there seemed to be a shortage of crew members during the morning breakfast. Overall the quality of food was very good and indeed it was delicious.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We have made note of your feedback regarding in-room dining and guest services and will definitely look into it. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. Imagical Regards, Samit Kazi General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Not a good place for relaxation

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

rajeshks2021 03/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed in this property in past also and both the time my experience was not good. It is very busy & noisy place. On Sunday morning 8AM we got up with the loud music of band being played in the garden are of the hotel, room was not a soundproof. Staff at the bar counter was not at all courteous specially the one who took the order of my birthday cake which did not come, finally we took it with us at the time of checkout.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out the time to post your rating on this platform. As always, it has been our endeavor to create unforgettable memories for valuable guests such as you and it is rather unfortunate we could not meet your expectations this time around. We hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you again and I will personally ensure you have a great stay. Thanks, Samit Kazi General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

One day trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

dbhatia2021 24/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

1) Approach road is very bad 2) No signboards or direction to reach the property to connect from the expressway.I missed and went ahead 2 km 3) the check-in time.and checkout time is very inconvinient for Family trip,specially if you are on a one day trip The good part 1) Very good checkin experience . 2) Staff very cooperative both service.as well as reatuarant 3) Food options and bar options are very good.Timing can be improved for bar

Dear Guest, Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience at our hotel. At Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli, we take immense pride in our services and I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We have made note of all feedback mentioned and will definitely look into it. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. The team at the hotel and I look forward to more opportunities of welcoming you back. Imagical Regards, Samit Kazi General Manager Novotel Imagicaa Khopoli

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor