ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 1,749 reviews

ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines National Velodrome and the Pas du Lac business park

  • Brand new hotel offering the latest generation of ibis rooms

  • Bicycler's restaurant

  • 24-hour reception

  • Paying indoor parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00


Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

2 Place de la Paix Celeste
montigny le bretonneux

Tel: +33130050505

Fax: (+33)1/30050506

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIGNE 415 :  415 VIEL ETANG


  • By plane

    ORLY At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 53km / 32.93 miles

  • By train

    SAINT QUENTIN At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

GPS :48.789235, 2.035916

Our accommodations

Standard Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16 / 172 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16 / 172 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Our restaurants and bars


Type of cuisine: French


Non contractual photo

Our bar is a friendly place where you can relax at any time of day. We offer a selection of drinks, beers and aperitifs, and because you never know when you might feel peckish, we can prepare snacks at any time to be enjoyed at the bar


  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun


  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,749 reviews


TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

170 reviews

Warm and Welcoming

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pete Business - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome was very pleasant. The staff was very welcoming, and supportive, especially after a long trek from the US and an early arrival. The rooms are clean, nicely (albeit simply) decorated, and decent size by EUROPEAN standards. My only complaint about the rooms is that floors and ceilings are “thin” is that sounds from above and below are readily heard. The onsite breakfast was decent and the on-site bar was livable, but the two adjacent independent restaurants provided great food and even better cocktails.

Convinient location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, pretty new. Calm and comfortable.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

W. P. Business - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I appreciated the welcome and fast check in

Dear Mr W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marion - Front office manager

Extremely unfriendly and rude stuff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very long waiting time at check-in because the front desk man didn’t know the password for system. Me and a lot of other guests cannot check-in. The room, especially the bathroom, was freezing cold, because the hotel switched off the heater during the day. The front desk woman, her name is something like ‚Migraine‘ was extremely unfriendly and rude. She should not have customer contact. Her and her colleagues English skills are much too poor to be in contact with international customers. Never again this Ibis - good to have much other and better options in this area

very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chloe A. Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

large and confortable room, good breakfast

Pleasant stay with friendly service in a clean room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter A. B. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room tidy and comfortable.Breakfast more than adequate.


Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL


Enjoyed it, desk crew was great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

James S. Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience, bed was good, wife would have liked an extra towel. People taking care of checking in and out were very. Helpful.

Good hotel. Bad employee

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris Friends - 20/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good rooms, good check in. The morning after the first night we have to go back to Holland, earlier. We ask the receptionist (lady), if it was possible to change two rooms, we are with four, as we leave that day for a free breakfast. A sort of compensation because we Don, 't ask the money back for the second day we have booked. That was not possible. The hotel was full and there was a Spanish lady with her daughter just plesent that our room came free earlier. So Ibis has the position that se can rent the rooms again. Oke so be it, because it was our choice to leave earlier. BUT than happens we go to the garage to pick up our car. Before booking there was on the site that there were free parking place. That's true, but not for all the guest, so it is a sort of bad information. So on the wall in the hotel stands that it cost 10,90 euro per night of 12 hours. We have standing less than 11 hours in the garage and have to pay 1e,80 euro. Not extreem a difference, but we ask it the same lady behind the reception desk and se begin to laugh on a very Un thankfully way. It was that she suddenly forget how she has to speak English and she plays a stupid. I Don, 't like this sort of behavior.

Madame/Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Après vérification il est bien stipulé sur le site de réservation que nous disposons d'un parking mais en aucun qu'il n'est gratuit. Soyez assuré(e) que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superbe hotel. Personnel affable et buffet petit dejeuner tres correct

Madame T., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Good pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pawel Business - 07/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL



Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amy Business - 05/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quiet, confortable, clean, good breakfast.

Comfortable but unexperienced and untrained staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 04/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Air conditioning did not work above 24 degrees C Sink was clogged and not noticed /fixed along the stay (4 days) 1 x breakfast charge was deducted from my credit card post check out and not refunded despite my written complaint

Dear SABAILA I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our Manager that you had meet last week do the refund the 1st of March like she confirmed you by mail. If you have a trouble in your room don't hesite to inform us, we can find a solution for you every day, evrytime time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arthur Dichamp General Manager

Always a pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

N Business - 22/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is next to our office, with bars and the Velodrom around.


Customer review rating 4.4/5

Azim Couples - 18/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL


Clean, spacious and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K A. Families - 11/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It's a new one I thought. Everything was pretty good and designed to time. Practically all you need is present in a room to get rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bruno Business - 01/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good experience. very cosy Hotel

bon rapport qualite prix

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 15/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL


Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Erik Families - 07/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Simply comfortable. With great continental breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ray H. Business - 27/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is simple, doing the basics very well. Could do with better options for evening food before Uber take what little business they do have.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in montigny le bretonneux