ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 161 reviews
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines National Velodrome and the Pas du Lac business park

  • Brand new hotel offering the latest generation of ibis rooms

  • Bicycler's restaurant

  • 24-hour reception

  • Paying indoor parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

2 Place de la Paix Celeste
78180
montigny le bretonneux
france

Tel: +33130050505

Fax: (+33)1/30050506

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIGNE 415 :   415 VIEL ETANG

  • RER :   C7 SAINT QUENTIN EN YVELINES

  • By plane

    ORLY At 32km / 19.88 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 53km / 32.93 miles

  • By train

    SAINT QUENTIN At 1.5km / 0.93 miles

GPS :48.789235, 2.035916

Our accommodations

Standard Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 16
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

345 sq. ft. (32 m²) Superior Room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

215 sq. ft. (20 m²) Standard Room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22
  • High speed internet
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Multimedia hub

Our restaurants and bars

Bicycler's

Type of cuisine: French

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a friendly place where you can relax at any time of day. We offer a selection of drinks, beers and aperitifs, and because you never know when you might feel peckish, we can prepare snacks at any time to be enjoyed at the bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Saint Quentin En Yvelines Velodrome

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,640 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

161 reviews

Extremely unfriendly and rude stuff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very long waiting time at check-in because the front desk man didn’t know the password for system. Me and a lot of other guests cannot check-in. The room, especially the bathroom, was freezing cold, because the hotel switched off the heater during the day. The front desk woman, her name is something like ‚Migraine‘ was extremely unfriendly and rude. She should not have customer contact. Her and her colleagues English skills are much too poor to be in contact with international customers. Never again this Ibis - good to have much other and better options in this area

very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chloe A. Business - 15/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

large and confortable room, good breakfast

Pleasant stay with friendly service in a clean room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Peter A. B. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room tidy and comfortable.Breakfast more than adequate.

Ras

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ras

Enjoyed it, desk crew was great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

James S. Couples - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience, bed was good, wife would have liked an extra towel. People taking care of checking in and out were very. Helpful.

Good hotel. Bad employee

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris Friends - 20/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good rooms, good check in. The morning after the first night we have to go back to Holland, earlier. We ask the receptionist (lady), if it was possible to change two rooms, we are with four, as we leave that day for a free breakfast. A sort of compensation because we Don, 't ask the money back for the second day we have booked. That was not possible. The hotel was full and there was a Spanish lady with her daughter just plesent that our room came free earlier. So Ibis has the position that se can rent the rooms again. Oke so be it, because it was our choice to leave earlier. BUT than happens we go to the garage to pick up our car. Before booking there was on the site that there were free parking place. That's true, but not for all the guest, so it is a sort of bad information. So on the wall in the hotel stands that it cost 10,90 euro per night of 12 hours. We have standing less than 11 hours in the garage and have to pay 1e,80 euro. Not extreem a difference, but we ask it the same lady behind the reception desk and se begin to laugh on a very Un thankfully way. It was that she suddenly forget how she has to speak English and she plays a stupid. I Don, 't like this sort of behavior.

Madame/Monsieur C., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Après vérification il est bien stipulé sur le site de réservation que nous disposons d'un parking mais en aucun qu'il n'est gratuit. Soyez assuré(e) que les mesures nécessaires seront mises en oeuvre afin d’améliorer la qualité des prestations évoquée. De nouveau, nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires et espérons regagner votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superbe hotel. Personnel affable et buffet petit dejeuner tres correct

Madame T., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Good pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pawel Business - 07/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amy Business - 05/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quiet, confortable, clean, good breakfast.

Comfortable but unexperienced and untrained staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 04/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Air conditioning did not work above 24 degrees C Sink was clogged and not noticed /fixed along the stay (4 days) 1 x breakfast charge was deducted from my credit card post check out and not refunded despite my written complaint

Dear SABAILA I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Our Manager that you had meet last week do the refund the 1st of March like she confirmed you by mail. If you have a trouble in your room don't hesite to inform us, we can find a solution for you every day, evrytime time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Arthur Dichamp General Manager

Always a pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

N Business - 22/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is next to our office, with bars and the Velodrom around.

MERCI

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Azim Couples - 18/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

CALME REPOSANT BEL ENDROIT PERSONNEL SYMPATIQUE BONNE CONTINUATION SLTS

Clean, spacious and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K A. Families - 11/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It's a new one I thought. Everything was pretty good and designed to time. Practically all you need is present in a room to get rest. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

IBIS ST QUENTIN VELODROME

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bruno Business - 01/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good experience. very cosy Hotel

bon rapport qualite prix

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 15/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

correct

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Erik Families - 07/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly people, small room with sofa in use for sleeping, but large enough

Simply comfortable. With great continental breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ray H. Business - 27/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is simple, doing the basics very well. Could do with better options for evening food before Uber take what little business they do have.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 17/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Reposant.

Dear PASCAL G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Service Reception h9…

Very clean and pleasant room; staff very helpful.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 08/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would definitely stay here again should the need arise. The room was pleasant, clean and warm. Staff both at reception and the restaurant at breakfast were pleasant and extremely friendly. Easy, trouble free stay.

Dear VIVIENNE W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Banogue Reception Service h9…

Basic with no drink facilities in room.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris Business - 24/11/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

The lack of drink making facilities in the room is a problem for me. Even though the bar is supposed to be open 24 hours, of the three night I stayed there and tried to go to the bar, 2 nights no one was around to serve me, so I just left. However, I do not want to keep going to the bar each time I want a cup of tea.

Dear Mister S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Vélodrome. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. In every Ibis Hotel there are no drinks on room, but you can have access to the bar 24h24 for food and drink. It's a mistake from us, if there is no one to serve you on the night. I will share your experience with all the team. Thank you again for all your comments and we hope to see you for you next stay at Saint Quentin en Yvelines. Sincerely, Marion - Assistant Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in montigny le bretonneux