Information message

Novotel Saint-Quentin in Yvelines Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 3,334 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Novotel Saint-Quentin in Yvelines
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Labeled ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Outdoor swimming pool, Executive Rooms with terrace

  • 1,200 sq.yds (1,000 m2) of flexible space for meetings and weddings

  • Restaurant and clubhouse offering balanced, gourmet cuisine

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM Paying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Billiards/Snooker
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 10 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Saint-Quentin in Yvelines

1 Avenue du Golf
78114 magny les hameaux
france

Tel: +33130576565

Fax: (+33)1/30576500

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  461 GOLF NATIONAL

  • BUS. :  91.06 GOLF NATIONAL

  • RATP :  RER C ST QUENTIN EN YV

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 25km / 15.63 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE At 80km / 50 miles

  • By helicopter

    TOUSSUS LE NOBLE At 6km / 3.73 miles

  • By car

    A10 At 20km / 12.5 miles

  • By car

    A12 At 8km / 5 miles

  • By car

    A86 At 8km / 5 miles

  • By train

    ST QUENTIN EN YVELINES At 7km / 4.38 miles

GPS :48.754464, 2.074849

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, modern and fully modular, the Novotel room is a true living space and can be adapted to suit all requirements. All rooms are bright, peaceful and not overlooked. The hotel offers 18 Executive Rooms with exceptional views of the Golf National. All rooms have free WIFI.

Our restaurants and bars

Gourmet Bar

Type of cuisine: International

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

LE CLUB HOUSE

The Clubhouse bar and restaurant welcomes you Monday through Sunday from 8 am to 10.30 pm (excluding Friday and Saturday evenings). Come and enjoy our traditional cuisine in a cozy setting. Express menu, and snacks to take away

Non contractual photo

BAR

2 spaces: the Novotel Café is open 6:30 to midnight during the week and from 7pm on weekends for professional meetings or drinks with friends. The ClubHouse bar is open daily from 8am to 7pm and offers a friendly atmosphere.

Non contractual photo

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 10

  • Maximum size: 340

  • Maximum capacity: 156 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 171 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Saint-Quentin in Yvelines

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,334 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

607 reviews

Good stay as always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Karen R. Solo - 30/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful and polite staff, room very clean.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pascal L. Couples - 15/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nicely and conveniently located on the National Golf Course. We booked a room at 3:00 and the manager was waiting for us outside when we arrived. He was very friendly and the room was just perfect. One comment: the windows and balcony were dirty with a lot of bird droppings… However that didn’t prevent us from booking a second night and we will certainly come back.

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Claire J. Couples - 13/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All comments are made bearing in mind the Corona Virus limitations imposed in France. Hotel right on the National Golf course which makes life easy. Check in without problem. Large room well equipped, must be event more pleasant in "normal times" as servicing restrictions apply. One restaurant open... bit crowded and limited choice for meals, incl. breakfast which is not buffet any more.

Good Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Robert S. Couples - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We use this hotel regularly and always find it welcoming and expectations are met. Given the restrictions of COVID, the management is doing its best to make the stay as safe as possible without infringing enjoyment of the facilities.

excellent acceuil

Customer review rating 5.0/5

M. Business - 31/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

excellent service

Close to great golf course

Customer review rating 3.0/5

B. M. Friends - 22/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

LHas one night stay during a short golf break at Le Golf National

Great location and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stephen B. Friends - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed overnight to play the National golf course the following day.. Great location, nice stay.. golf course a little tired in places...

well located for my destinations

Customer review rating 4.0/5

S. Business - 21/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

was good. I mentioned to the lobby desk some minor issues (finitions) that make the room not premium for this level of price. please also : STOP TO SEND ME REMINDERS FOR THIS SURVEY! and REMINDERS if I do not reply !! this is crazy, I get 100 business email/day. once sometimes is ok from Accor, but not after each night. thank you

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paulina Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the stay was okay - bu I am lacking information about the Spa facility and gym. Nothing in the room, and the receptionist say nothing. Also I could not get eggs on breakfast. there was no scramble eggs (please get that) and the egg boiler was not working.

Bad experience

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Richard Business - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sorry but I had a bad experience got a room close to the swinning doors and there was a lot of noise from upstairs rooms - could hear the noise from the nearby bar and the receptionist was arogant and nosy

Excellent hotel with spacious & confortable rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

M. K. Business - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed staying there. Good dinner and breakfast facilities, very professional and pleasant staff. Will definitely stay there.

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

K D. Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very convenient location given proximity to family and friends. Didn’t have chance to take advantage of all amenities, though spa, etc appeared quite nice.

Great Location for the Golf Course - Awful hotel

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Quest05642187692 Couples - 25/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Arrived here on Friday for a 3 night stay over the Easter weekend as my husband was playing golf, the hotel is a little remote approx. 15 minutes drive from Versailles but perfect to play Le National courses. The room was average - we had a suite which was basic with poor natural light. The pillows on the beds were like rocks - if we had stayed a 2nd night I would have purchased a new one myself, however the restaurant food was barely palatable and the breakfast the following day was better but the selection was limited. The staff in the restaurants were very friendly and helpful - the same cannot be said for the staff on reception. We checked out after the 1st night and although have already booked to return to the area as the golf course itself was excellent - we would opt to stay in Versailles where better accommodation is available in abundance.

Disappointing stay

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Mandy L Friends getaway - 07/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Only one friendly check in staff and one super friendly bar man, small hot noisy room, big attitude when trying to communicate with members of staff, awful food choices, breakfast bar (terrible selection) shut up and closed down 9.20 and cleared away!!!

changing

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

657cyrilp Business - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

This hotel is a relaxing place with a super staff.But the restaurant is not that interesting.The menu gets poorer and poorer. But you will be happy if you just like vegetables or if you've got a small stomach. The menu offers a short choice, enough for one meal.But if you're staying two days or more... find another restaurant or a hotel closer to the city.A few months ago, your Executive room was welcoming you with a original "Tobleron".Now you will just find many sugared drinks. Water and beer are always there. Hope that you are thirsty !

Perfect for the money, but short stay only.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

stephenallard Friends getaway - 04/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

Ideal for a couple of days Golf. Rooms great with big TV and comfy beds. The only criticism I have was at Breakfast. I couldn't find the eggs to go with my sauge and bacon. Only to be told latter they have a cooking bar where you can have you're eggs done to order. I had too much of a good time the night before so I didn't notice it. It would help if there was a sign next to the bacon and Sausages.

Dear Stephen, Many thanks for your kind comment and we loved to hear that you had so much fun while you were here. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards

One night mid week business trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ButcherA Business - 11/02/2018 TripAdvisor review

The mix of the golf club with the Novotel brand combines to make a refreshing version of the classic Novotel experience. A better bar and restaurant than sometimes found, with the added bonus of being able to choose the golf restaurant as an alternative.

Dear ButcherA We would like to thank you about your comment regarding your stay. We really much appreciated you enjoyed the time spent with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards

Good hotel but lacking in facilities

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Frimley62 Couples - 01/09/2017 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel but only one restaurant which did not have a great menu or great food but our complaint was dealt with very professionally by the restaurant manager, thank you for that. A little remote so you need a car or pay a lot for taxis. Battiste on reception was excellent and very professional and went over and above to find us restaurant bookings. Merci beaucoup Battiste

Dear Frimley62, We would like to thank you regarding your comment. We will transmit your kind review to Baptiste. Best Regards,

Business Trip

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

W4076NYsimonh Business - 22/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

Good hotel, although the building / upgrade work is not yet finished. This means restricted views from the windows and possible noise and disturbance during the day. Restaurant and bar are ok, with limited menu in the evening.

Dear Simon, Many thanks for sharing you experience with us. We deeply appologize for the trouble your experience during your stay. We understand the renovation of the hotel can be disturbing and hope you will be able to come back to see us when the hotel will be fully renovated. Kind Regards,

Great hotel, close to Renault Technology Centre in Guyancourt

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Jean C Business - 23/01/2017 TripAdvisor review

Hotel in the good Novotel standard. My room had a bed slightly firmer than average. The hotel is very quiet (close to a golf course) and very close (10 min driving) to Renault Technology Centre of Guyancourt.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in magny les hameaux