Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 1,369 reviews

Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles - Image 1
Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles - Image 2
Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles - Image 3
Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Spacious suites, 323 sq.ft.

  • Close to Paris Expo Porte de Versailles and the Eiffel Tower

  • Metro 13 and tram T3a in front of the hotel

  • Fitness center and Boutique Gourmande 24/7

  • Certified Green Key

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

4 Boulevard Brune
75014 Paris
France

GPS:48.827609, 2.305421

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.6/5  1,369 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  561 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2023

Family Stay for Paris

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mark M. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a very pleasant stay at the Novotel Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. It is located right beside the Porte de Vanves metro stop on the M13 line. It is 9 stops out from the Champs Elsyees stop which takes about 15-20 minutes. The metro trains are every couple of minutes so it is a convenient way to travel. The hotel itself is very clean and modern. We had a family room which was quite spacious for a Paris hotel especially with 2 teenage kids. The kids bed was a couch bed. The top section was one bed. There was a pull out bed in the bottom section which formed the second bed. Not the most comfortable but ok for short stays. The room was well equiped with a bath and shower. There was a coffee making area with a separate sink, refrigerator and microwave. TV had plenty of channels although only one or 2 were english speaking. Plenty of sports channels on it. Not that it mattered much for the amount of time we were in the room. It wasn't a smart tv though so couldn't cast from a device to it which would have been useful. Breakfast was good. Plenty of fruit, yoghurt, cold meats, breads, pastries, cereals and hot food to choose from. The selection of food for later in the day however is not as good. They had a selection of micowaveable packaged food. Novel idea and ok for a quick bite to keep you going but they taste like processed food. Oven heated Pizza's is the only choice but you'd have to wait for the oven to heat up which I didn't see many people doing. There are restaurants in the area you can go out to which are ok and are within 5-10 mins walk. The hotel can provide a list of those. I found the staff friendly and helpful at all times. Overall I would recommend the hotel. I would prefer it a little closer maybe but an extra stop or 2 on the metro doesn't make a big difference. The closer you go towards the centre of Paris the more expensive the hotels are so the Novotel is a good balance.

Dear Mr. M., We very much appreciate your comments on Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. It is our pleasure to know you had a good time with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our front desk team and that the location of our hotel was useful for your visit of Paris. We will forward your compliments to our team in charge of the breakfast. Regarding the food offer, Novotel Suites indeed do not have a restaurant, and give the possibilities to have dishes already made which can be heated in the microwave in your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope we will host you again. Sincerly, Mathilde Front desk

Family stay in Novotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Mark M TripAdvisor review

We had a very pleasant stay at the Novotel Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. It is located right beside the Porte de Vanves metro stop on the M13 line. It is 9 stops out from the Champs Elsyees stop which takes about 15-20 minutes. The metro trains are every couple of minutes so it is a convenient way to travel. The hotel itself is very clean and modern. We had a family room which was quite spacious for a Paris hotel especially with 2 teenage kids. The kids bed was a couch bed. The top section was one bed. There was a pull out bed in the bottom section which formed the second bed. Not the most comfortable but ok for short stays. The room was well equiped with a bath and shower. There was a coffee making area with a separate sink, refrigerator and microwave. TV had plenty of channels although only one or 2 were english speaking. Plenty of sports channels on it. Not that it mattered much for the amount of time we were in the room. It wasn't a smart tv though so couldn't cast from a device to it which would have been useful. Breakfast was good. Plenty of fruit, yoghurt, cold meats, breads, pastries, cereals and hot food to choose from. The selection of food for later in the day however is not as good. They had a selection of micowaveable packaged food. Novel idea and ok for a quick bite to keep you going but they taste like processed food. Oven heated Pizza's is the only choice but you'd have to wait for the oven to heat up which I didn't see many people doing. There are restaurants in the area you can go out to which are ok and are within 5-10 mins walk. The hotel can provide a list of those. I found the staff friendly and helpful at all times. Overall I would recommend the hotel. I would prefer it a little closer maybe but an extra stop or 2 on the metro doesn't make a big difference. The closer you go towards the centre of Paris the more expensive the hotels are so the Novotel is a good balance.

Easy accessibility to public transport, large rooms

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Sp Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience, clean and large rooms for Paris standards. Unfortunately, no toiletries were provided unless requested. Despite being a GOLD member and even after requesting, I was not upgraded. (Despite being eligible for an upgrade) Had to ask for the welcome drink voucher. Impression: Accor does not care for its loyalty customers.

Dear SP, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion on Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. We are pleased to know our location was useful to you and you liked your room. Concerning the upgrade, it is subject to availabilities, according to the Accor loyalty program. If we do not have the type of room for your entire stay, we cannot proceed to an upgrade, as it would mean we would have to downgrade someone who booked and payed for this very type. We hope this however did upset you too much, and we would be glad to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Mathilde Front desk

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Sai D. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

All was good except the AC didn't work in our room at all. Going from Scotland it was extremely warm for us and couldn't get decent sleep on all 3 night we stayed and they couldn't fix the AC during our stay.

Dear Sai D., Thank you for choosing Novotel Suites Paris Expo Porte de Versailles. We are very pleased to note that you appreciated the cleanliness of our hotel, as well as the quality of our unlimited breakfast buffet. I would also like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by a temperature that was too high for your liking. For your information, we are bound by government energy management regulations. In the case at hand, the thresholds are a minimum of 19°C and a maximum of 22°C. My team and I would be delighted to welcome you back during your next stay in our beautiful capital! Best regards Samuel CAHU General Manager

good and comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rania B. M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

As I was my first time in Paris m I have felt in exceutive room like Im home m everything is available I was confortable and happ even after long day in business outside stuff so gentle with big smile and always eager to help thanks u all guys keep going the good work I always respected the fact that a manager come in breakfast and check if all is in place and customers are fine with food that is really good job Rania Ben M.

Dear Madam BEN M.. Thank you very much for having taken the time to leave your lovely review regarding your stay in the Novotel SUITES Paris EXPO Porte de Versailles. We had the pleasure to having you in the our hotel. We hope to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Adam From the front desk

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,019 reviews 8.5/10 Location
  • 1,257 reviews 8.3/10 Room
  • 974 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 15 reviews 9.6/10 WiFi
  • 756 reviews 8.4/10 Comfort
  • 679 reviews 8.1/10 Breakfast
  • 482 reviews 7.8/10 Cleanliness
  • 8 reviews 3.8/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Paris