hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon Hotel

Customer review rating 3.8/5 7,544 reviews
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

From N/A --- *

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • New Cabrio rooms with shower and toilet

  • One of the few low-cost chain hotels in Paris

  • Ideally located close to the Porte de Versailles exhibition center

  • Close to the tram (line T3A, Jean Moulin stop) and main highway intersections

  • 20 minutes from the center of Paris and Montparnasse train station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Paying undercover public car park (Nearby)Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

23, Ave de la Porte de Châtillon
75014
paris
france

Tel: +33891705229

Fax: (+33)158140165

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :  4 Porte d'Orléans

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :  T3a Jean Moulin

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 13km / 8 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1 miles

GPS :48.823267, 2.316293

Our accommodations

Accessible room

Side-Car Room for 2 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9
Accessible room

Cabrio room with private bathroom - Novelty #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9
Accessible room

Tandem Room for 2 travelers maximum. #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Cabrio Family Room with private bathroom - new to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 18

Break Room for 3 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 9

The Combi - Single bed in a female 4-person dormitory. New to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

The Combi – Single bed in 4-person male dormitory. New #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

Our guest reviews for
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

7,544 reviews

Please see my complaint

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay at F1 because I suffer from insomnia and I like the cemetery as it is quiet. I stayed 2 nights. The first night the room 619 was so unbearably hot I had to open the window and then was woken up constantly by the bins being emptied etc. The second night is more serious. A group of youths with multiple rooms came to my floor at around 12.30 and were running up and down the corridor shouting. After 20 minutes I tried to call reception to report the incident but the number was not working. I am a woman on the 6th floor and feel totally unsafe!!! Eventually at 1.30 I had to confront them personally. I was so shaken I almost left in the middle of the night. I have had no sleep because: It was too hot I felt unsafe You should never feel unsafe in a hotel. Please fix your number so other people can feel safe and refund my night stay.

Dear guest, I'm sorry about this situation and I've just sent you a private email. Best regards, Anaïs

Good Stay, Clean

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Friends - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was very pleased with our stay! We arrived early, and the hotel was more than happy to keep our luggage for free. wifi worked excellent and the front desk staff was very helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

D. Couples - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything good =)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Feeling good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ali M. Solo - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was nice stay. I like to visit again if their r more promotion I mean economical point of view, low rate.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Unexpected experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Lucila Solo - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located, not far from public transport Very clean everywhere Friendly staff Oh the only thing, check in is 2 pm not 12pm as I read on website.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good location and service at an affordable price

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Celina Couples - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean and the staff was really helpful. Would definitely come back.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Clean, Tidy and Convenient

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Steve Solo - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed for 2 nights at the F1 Porte de Chatillion. It was well priced, convenient, and accommodation was quite adequate.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Vítor Couples - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Has everything you need

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Not that bad

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Ilhong P. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A Room was so extremely cold with small sized heater on the wall where room toward to cemetery.

Dear IL HONG P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Still expected more

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Six. Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I understand F1 is supposed to be the lowest in the range, but still I expected more. ESPECIALLY having to pay 60+ euros for a room like that? It still blows my mind that you have to pay for a towel but okay, not big deal. The tiny room, no big deal. The bed was decent. Bathroom .. I even felt grateful we were gifted with toilet paper. The person at check-in barely even lifted his eye from his phone when I got there. The ladies that where cleaning the room were knocking starting 7AM and insisting and literally asking us "When are you going to leave". It took a lot for me to stay correct. I found it extremely disrespectful and distasteful especially for people in their line of work.

Dear EVA U., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Overall okey.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was okey. The room reaches its objective, just for sleep. The bathroom was extremely narrow but practical. The best part was the breakfast and the reception. The view was to a cemetery and it was not good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

It was fine

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Kostas Couples - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in and check out. Very small room but ok for someone that need it just for sleep. Clean enough. They dont change the quilt between guests. Take one more bed sheet with you to put under the quilt.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We change the bedsheets between each guest. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Life saving staff!

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Gerardo Solo - 12/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was OK. However, I would like to give a million thanks to the hotel reception for helping me with my lodging accommodation after I arrived missing my card (which was misplaced and a replacement was en route to my next destination). You guys really saved me! Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and our staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

simple and sufficient

Customer review rating 3.8/5

P. Business - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect Bed are good Just a pb with noise with hands dryer when your room is closed to the bathroom. And noise sometimes in corridor. When someone is calling during the night. Maybe the base of door is not noise isolated

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Paris

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Shane Families - 08/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our room was small but clean. Had all we needed for a weekend break. All the staff were fantastic, special thanks to the chap in the breakfast room who was extremely friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

it was a bad experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Fatma Solo - 04/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

No you don't deserve my time. Thank you

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Reasonable price and good location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Julie Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is closed to subway and tram, with easy access by car from the périphérique. Rooms are clean but bAthroom are outside and shared but very clean though. Its lower price than average on Paris.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice place with deadly calm neighbours

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Paul Solo - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was really cool, especially for this price in Paris. Good rooms and beds, clear bathrooms. Nice bed lamp.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Worst site Book through Accor Hotels site

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Vijayakumar Friends - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had book a room through Accor hotel site and while book I added two break fast .. they added money in overall total amount .. but in the booking receipt it did not showing ... So when I reached hotel they asking to show where is breakfast mentioned ... I paid extra amount in the hotel for breakfast ... I don't know where is the issue either Accor hotel site or Hotel F1 .. Finally my money only gone ... I meant I paid twice ... Hello people .. Be careful while book

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the breakfast, I've double checked and you did not book it on your reservation. That's why we added it at the checkin time. The price of your room was the same as on your confirmation and you paid the extra for the breakfast only one time. We didn't have any double charge on your bill. Feel free to contact me for any request to h5… Best regards, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Khandker K. Couples - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Toilet sink is too small, impossible to wash hands or face without spilling water on to the floor.

Dear KHANDKER K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris