hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

Information message

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 1,518 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon
See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Qpark www.q-park.fr/en-gb/cities/paris/institut-judo---porte-de-versailles/

  • Breakfast buffet

  • Rates - flexible

  • Mask is obligatory in public areas

  • Enhanced hygiene standards-Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

23, Ave de la Porte de Châtillon
75014 PARIS
France

Fax: +33 1 58 14 01 65

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon:  4 Porte d'Orléans

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon:  T3a Jean Moulin

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 13km / 8 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1 miles

GPS:48.823267, 2.316293

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
Near the property
  • Car park

Breakfast

Our guest reviews for
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  1,518 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.0/5  554 reviews

Its abit confusing when you have a car, its doesnt mention in the website that the entrance of the hotel is you habe to goninside the parking of judi instituut. It takes us half an hour to figure it out..

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Cristalyn R. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay is all in all Okay! Having our own bathroom in our room makes our life more easier

Nice!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

All good! Only the small detail of having to wait at the entrance because the room was not yet ready. Friendly staff

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Bohoblu Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was clean good stay overall, however on arrival we waited over an hour for check-in only recieving room around 15h30. Our afternoon sightseeing plans were delayed and also another cancelled. The front desk lady was unfortunately unprofessional and lacking customer service etiquette which ruined the overall welcoming atmosphere.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

You must provide soap in EVERY room. La santé!

Small toilet

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Bolod Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was small nice hotel and cheap so its affordable but also i think the toilet was a little too small

Never again

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Maggie Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I have booked 3 nights on 2 separate booking from the hotel website directly. During online checkin, the 10€ city tax was deducted from my account on April 12 but deemed online checkin unsuccessful. With several back and forth emails it is confirmed from Accors group Chaimae, it was assured that the City tax is confirmed in the system and I will not be double charged upon my arrival to the hotel. No I was asked to pay the same City tax again even showed my email with Chaimae when arrived the April 16. I was not only told by the hotel staff that it is from “those Accors people” and I shall pay again and ask for reimbursement later. So I went back to Chaimae from Accors group. She replied she is sending me back to the hotel staff to address the issue. I also spend another 20 mins during my checkout with the hotel manager, but this made me almost missed my train so I asked the manager to reply me by email - once again I have nothing in return. If this 10€ is not reimbursed within 1 week I am reporting to my bank for fraud. Please help to cancel my Accors membership - yes this is a budget hotel but I find Accors group is a joke

For limited budget really okay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Lorena Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed there with my partner. The room was clean, people were friendly and not too far away from the Center. You can buy towels there, these are the worst towels I’ve ever used. I think they should be included. Furthermore, there are no bins in the toilets to throw away tampons etc. I had to go outside the toilet and throw my tampon in the common bin next to the sink. I think there should definitely be little bins in every toilet. Otherwise room was nice.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Well Pleased

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Allan R. (. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Used this hotel for easy distance to Retromobile this is second time we have used this hotel and been pleased each time. The reception staff are very friendly and only to pleased to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. We will be back next year.

Dear Michael, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall Very nice for the price, only the bathroom could be better and location but bus stop wasn’t so far

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Shawn Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and the staff is also nice

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anargha E. D. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

All are friendly, service was super good, and we had our privacy

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Teresinha A. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved everything about this hostel!

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Gaurav D. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Fantastic

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Extreme disappointment

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Б. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

On Monday, 31.01.2022, a room was reserved at your hotel on the ALL website - a transaction took place (for 42 euros) and the money was withdrawn from the card, then we decided that our employee might go another day and made a cancellation of the reservation - the money was not returned. On Wednesday 02.02.2022, it was decided that an employee of our company would stay at this hotel, and in the afternoon, through the online website, a second reservation was made for the night from 02.02.2022 to 03.02.2022 worth 59 euros. There was no withdrawal from the card, although we did not cancel the reservation. Upon arrival of our employee, the reservation was confirmed, but they demanded payment in cash and more than was indicated on the website. As a result, our employee had to pay 76 euros out of personal money. The work of the website and the hotel administration is unclear. When the reservation is canceled, the money is not refunded. When there is an online reservation and there is no cancellation, then they do not withdraw from the account.

Dear Bohdan I., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding your booking, you had first a prepay rate. It's a rate that you can't modify or cancel for free. That's why, when you have cancelled it, there was no refund. The second booking you made was a flexible rate and the payment was directly at the hotel. That's why you paid on your arrival. Exceptionally, I inform you that I refunded the 42€. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good value for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

David Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Efficient check in and good breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PARIS