hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon Hotel

Customer review rating 3.8/5 7,123 reviews
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

From 40.50 EUR *

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • New Cabrio rooms with shower and toilet

  • One of the few low-cost chain hotels in Paris

  • Ideally located close to the Porte de Versailles exhibition center

  • Close to the tram (line T3A, Jean Moulin stop) and main highway intersections

  • 20 minutes from the center of Paris and Montparnasse train station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Paying undercover public car park (Nearby)Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

23, Ave de la Porte de Châtillon
75014
paris
france

Tel: +33891705229

Fax: (+33)158140165

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :   4 Porte d'Orléans

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :   T3a Jean Moulin

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 13km / 8 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1 miles

GPS :48.823267, 2.316293

Our accommodations

Side-Car Room for 2 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Cabrio room with private bathroom - Novelty #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Tandem Room for 2 travelers maximum. #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Cabrio Family Room with private bathroom - new to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 18

Break Room for 3 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 9

The Combi - Single bed in a female 4-person dormitory. New to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

The Combi – Single bed in 4-person male dormitory. New #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

Our guest reviews for
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.8/5

7,123 reviews

it was a bad experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Fatma Solo - 04/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

No you don't deserve my time. Thank you

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Reasonable price and good location

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Julie Couples - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is closed to subway and tram, with easy access by car from the périphérique. Rooms are clean but bAthroom are outside and shared but very clean though. Its lower price than average on Paris.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice place with deadly calm neighbours

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Paul Solo - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was really cool, especially for this price in Paris. Good rooms and beds, clear bathrooms. Nice bed lamp.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Worst site Book through Accor Hotels site

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Vijayakumar Friends - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had book a room through Accor hotel site and while book I added two break fast .. they added money in overall total amount .. but in the booking receipt it did not showing ... So when I reached hotel they asking to show where is breakfast mentioned ... I paid extra amount in the hotel for breakfast ... I don't know where is the issue either Accor hotel site or Hotel F1 .. Finally my money only gone ... I meant I paid twice ... Hello people .. Be careful while book

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the breakfast, I've double checked and you did not book it on your reservation. That's why we added it at the checkin time. The price of your room was the same as on your confirmation and you paid the extra for the breakfast only one time. We didn't have any double charge on your bill. Feel free to contact me for any request to h5… Best regards, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Khandker K. Couples - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Toilet sink is too small, impossible to wash hands or face without spilling water on to the floor.

Dear KHANDKER K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Super clean

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Families - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was clean all the time, reception was welcoming, but janitor/janitress hospitality can be improved

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Medium

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Kallia Couples - 08/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was very small but that was okay, although the mattress was really bad and hard and the pillows extremely soft! At the time we were there there was a problen with the hot water which made our bath experience really hard and disappointing! The breakfast was ok but not satisfying! We found hair in our cake piece the first day so we didnt try it again the following days. There were just two friendly receptionists (one man and one woman). The rest of them were not willing to help us with the questions we had about the buses and metro. The people at the cleaning part where much more smiling and kind than the receptionists! Overall the spot of the hotel was really good and near the trams and metro!

Dear KALLIOPI K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction.
Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mubarak A. Friends - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a very pleasant stay! The staff were really friendly. The room and toilet was neat and clean.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice room, nice experience, one unexpected visitor

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Vaughn Business - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was wonderful in room 555. However, at night on both nights we heard what seemed to be a rat in the air-conditioning vent. We didn't see it, it didn't come into the room, and no other problems from it, and of course, it's just a guess that it was a rat that we heard, so still a very high rating.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

ideal for our purpose (stay for tourist visit)

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Z. Families - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very clean, simple, friendly staff we spent few days in the hotel for our visit in Paris 2 suggestions to improve the service by the hotel: - more salted food in your breakfast range (sausage or ham) - have toilet brush in the room Thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Awful experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

N. T. Solo - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rude attendant when checking in. Unclean room and rearranging my baggage when I asked 2nd day not to get room cleanup because they get it messier not better. No toiletteries or water. Relatively far from everything and not worth the money at all. That's just simple examples of how awful ot was! Next time I'll go for another hotel definitely.

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Hotel F1. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Eloise Solo - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was overall a good night , I liked the fact that is was clean and well organised. However, I didn't like to do my own bed. I also wish I could pay the tourist tax in a raw when I made the booking with my credit card :)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

substandard and disorganised

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was double charged for 5 breakfasts because reception could not / would not correctly recognise that I had booked 4 rooms. Heaters did not work. The only positive was that the rooms were clean

Dear Vladislav K., After checking your bills, you were only charged 4 breakfasts. We remain at your disposal if needed Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Very clean and new

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Chloe Friends - 18/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We took a cambrio bedroom and it was very good but the bathroom very small. The situation is good because in 30min in public transport you are in the center.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

very nice hotel and staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Bruna Friends - 15/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

really clean and organized. Breakfast is ok but the coffee itself has a bad task. if you change the brand of the coffee it will be perfect :)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good hotel

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Sergei Couples - 13/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My second time in this hotel. As in the first time everything was fine!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice

Customer review rating 3.8/5

A. Business - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The online check-in was complicated as it was asking again for the payment though I already have payed at the time of booking, however, at reception the staff was quite nice and friendly. The room and the Hotel Overall was clean and calm.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Solo - 05/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was fine for one night. A bit tricky to find the location by google map. The view from the window shocked me. I was not ready for that. It is cemetery.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Ok

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Tasty L. Families - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

OK. Cancelled breakfast money has not been credited back to my account.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regarding your breakfast, can contact us by mail please ? Sincerely, Anaïs, Assistante de directin

Nice clean rooms with friendly staff. However, very noisy due to poor sound isolation.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Henrik Business - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed the stay over all, I think the rooms had a very high quality considering the low price. On top of this the staff was friendly and everything felt incredibly clean. However, the sound isolation of the room was poor and I had a hard time sleeping due to other hotel guests making noise during the night. I believe this noise is unavoidable since ~50-100 rooms share the same corridor and the sound isolation towards the corridor is horrible.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris