Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Defense 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 67 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Defense
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the La Défense district

  • Close to public transport

  • Fitness room featuring natural light

  • Private indoor parking

  • 24-hour reception

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Boutique GourmandePaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Defense

2 rue Pierre Expert
92700
colombes
france

Tel: +33146526780

Fax: (+33)1/46526781

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :   304 VICTOR BASCH

  • BUS :   262 VICTOR BASCH

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 31km / 19.26 miles

  • By train

    GARE SAINT LAZARE At 10.4km / 6.46 miles

  • By train

    LA GARENNE COLOMBES At 1.3km / 0.81 miles

GPS :48.914777, 2.227243

Our accommodations

Studio for 2 people with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Studio for 2 people with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Studio for 4 people with a double bed and mezzanine

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Studio for 4 people with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Defense

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

1,420 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

67 reviews

Nice hotel just outside of Paris, could use some work though.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paris Friends - 28/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My friend and I arrived on Friday evening and were greeted by a lovely girl working at the front desk. She didn’t speak much English but we were able to communicate. The first room we got was a double bed room instead of two singles so we asked to be moved to the correct room. Our second room had the same problem but eventually we got to the correct room — third time lucky! The room was clean and modern, however the room did get quite hot during the night despite us turning the heating to its lowest setting and opening the balcony door. The shower was great and the bathroom in general was really nice. My only complaint would be the frequency of cleaning. We only stayed for 3 nights and one of the nights was cleaning day so for 2 days we had a cleaned room (but our bed sheets were not changed as far as I am aware, only the bins in the kitchen and bathroom emptied and general cleaning). Other than this we had a lovely time at the hotel, being conveniently close to the Victor Basch tram stop and supermarket. Also, Ruben was lovely! We only saw him twice but he made our trip!!!

Very nice and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vb Business - 12/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was very well organized. Very rarely, I had to call up reception for something. I had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

I had a really good and enjoyable time.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Fiona M. Families - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I felt welcomed. The staff were friendly and helpful especially Ruben! I could practise my French. So could my son, Cameron. It was Cameron who chose the hotel. He really likes French food and the breakfasts were lovely! I could sit and do my knitting in the lounge area while my son practised his Pokemon for the tournament in La Defence. The Halloween party was fun, too! And kind of classy in its own way! Well done to Ruben and his team!

very helpful front desk staffs, clean rooms, no disturbances

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Deepayan Business - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

comfortable stay, neat and clean room, no disturbances

Business trip in Bezons

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cedric Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quiet and confortable rooms, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the apartments are well equiped and the hotel has a good service. The breakfast is a good deal for 9€. The location is perfect for a business trip in the area (Bezons in my case), within walking distance to the Atos offices, but also in front of the tram line to Paris/La Defense. Just a negative point, a better ventilation system would be nice - the current one stops after 5min and does not air much in the room. Opening the window is not a great idea with noise (it is well insulated when closed though)!

Very moderate

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast options are less, air condition (AC) management is pathetic, no cleaning of room daily

Convenient stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a convenient stay during a business trip. The room was OK. The best part is that the aparthotel is silent and the staff very nice and helpful. The worst part was that some furniture was a bit damaged and the curtains were stained.

Thank you for the support

Customer review rating 4.3/5

John Business - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean and the staff were wonderful. We had a medical emergency while staying in the hotel and the staff were a key contributor to the safe return of everyone involved back to Canada. Thank you so much for the understanding, professionalism, and care.

Fine stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Marco V. D. P. Business - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good stay. 3 Remarks, The breakfast is onlu served from 7 O'clock, at Friday I'd to leave at 6 so without breakfast, on the Breakfast Saturday morning at 8.30 O'clock there was hardly nothing anymore and with the check-out I asked for the additional bill, the working lady couldn't fine anything and now I was surprised by a separate mail with an additional bill..

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very quiet !!! near the Tramway

The hotel looks nice, but not all the staff was speaking English.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ioana Couples - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was only a few shower gel in the room when we arrive and the second day it was not replaced. We ask at the reception to replace it, the girl didn't understand. We translated into French on Google Translated and she suggested to go to the shop any buy and she will change the next day. The next day in the evening when we arrive in the room nobody was cleaning and it was no shower gel.

Experience was Ok

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nitin C. Business - 06/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Experience was Ok, thanks a lot for Coffee (24X7) which helps travelers to refresh at anytime.

well equipped studio, close to public transport, bakery and grocery store, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 03/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very friendly. The staff at reception made me relax when I arrived close to mid night with a 3 hour delay. In general I found staff accessible. The studio is convenient, a bakery can be found just opposite, a grocery store a couple of minutes away (would recommend versus entering the mega Le Clerc). The hotel is near the tramway. I stayed on the warmest day of summer. Temperature in the room was fairly OK, the fan in the room was definitely adding value.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Business T. Business - 31/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked the size of the room and in particular of the bathroom, this is convenient when staying for longer than just one night. The room was clean and overall in a good condition. There is a good connection to public transport, which at the same time means that the environment is quite noisy. A clear drawback is that there is no air-condition in the room, during summer time the room is too hot.

Good Hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nabil M. Business - 30/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good Location and Breakfast

A short stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Roger H. Business - 19/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent front of house experience, room spacious if a little noisy (from the outside)

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jerry L. T. Solo - 10/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I booked my stay for 2 weeks, and received confirmation via email, thankfully prior to arriving, i call the hotel to double check, unfortunately my booking was cancelled may be by the site, or however, i was stressed to call Adagio reception to book me again another room at the last minutes and they managed to find me only few days and i was obliged to finish my stay in another hotel, which has been a bit frustrating. This was a very bad experience

Dear J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For information, when credit cards are refused, we advise customers thru the website reservation to have it uploaded. If we do note receive a valid credit card within 48 hours, we have to cancel reservations. I am really sorry that you didn't receive cancellation details. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julieth

Not a real air conditioning

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Pierre Business - 08/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was great but AC was not powerful enough to lower the temperature.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

No AC , insects everywhere, spider nests in the balcony, not comfortable bed

Dear FAHAD A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julieth

No towels

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Regina Business - 18/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Twice during my stay I had requested clean towels from the front desk before I left for the day. Each time I was told they would be in the room when I returned. This never happened. The first time, I was able to go downstairs and get them from the front desk when I returned in the evening. However, on my last night there as I had returned very late in the evening, I was told there were no clean towels in the entire hotel and I would need to wait until 8am the next morning when housekeeping returned. As I had a flight the next morning and had to leave the hotel at 6, this was not acceptable. I expressed this to the employee and received an apology but that did nothing to resolve the issue. As the location has an onsite laundry, the proper and more customer friendly response would have been for the employee to offer us to launder the towels at no cost. Truly unacceptable for a hotel that is catering to businesses.

Dear REGINA, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio access Colombes La Défense. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio Access, we strive to provide a good service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We are really sorry that sales conditions haven't been explained to you ( for a stay of more than 1 week, you have 1 weekly cleaning included and for extra towels it is 5€ per kit and for extra full cleaning it is 15€ per day) and we are also sorry that the team didn't find a good solution to your request on the last evening. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julieth
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in colombes