Pullman Paris la Defense

Pullman Paris la Defense 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 1,067 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • 5 mins' walk from Metro, direct access to Paris center. Private parking

  • ALLSAFE label: we welcome you in line with the hygiene and safety standards

  • The Quinte & Sens restaurant is recognized as the best restaurant in La Défense

  • A stone's throw from one of Europe's biggest shopping centers, open 7 days a week

  • Family rooms, hospitality products, parent and child yoga classes

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Pullman Paris la Defense

11 Avenue de l'Arche
92400 PARIS LA DEFENSE (Courbevoie)
France

  • La Défense - Grande Arche:  1 LA DEFENSE

  • LA DEFENSE:  RER A LA DEFENSE

  • FAUBOURG DE L'ARCHE:  Tram - T1 FAUBOURG DE L'ARCHE

  • By plane

    LE BOURGET At 20km / 12.5 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 25.9km / 16.09 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 30.9km / 19.2 miles

  • By helicopter

    Le Bourget At 20km / 12.5 miles

  • By car

    A14 - A13 At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

  • By car

    A86 At 4km / 2.5 miles

  • By train

    PARIS SAINT LAZARE - LA DEFENSE At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS:48.894848, 2.23954

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Quinte & Sens

Inspired cuisine in the heart of La Défense. Whatever you're in the mood for, we have 5 authentic cuisines to help you in that quest for the ultimate taste and awaken the senses. Vibrant, fresh, delicate and simply inspired cuisine.

Our accommodation(s)

Renovated rooms: Pullman bed, fiber-optic WIFI throughout the hotel, laptop safe, TV with international channels, minibar, 2 free bottles of water, tea and coffee, 24-hour room service, C.O. Bigelow complimentary welcome products and laundry service

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  1,067 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  2,745 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Quite a nice stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Alioune Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is amongst my preferred one, staff is kind and thoughtful, service is great! A little "false note" though: for the very first time (in general and in this hotel), the bar tender refused me a glass of champagne in exchange of my ALL welcome coupon! I found it quite low, not customer customer oriented at all (for it was a simpel and blunt "no") When a room night gets close to 300 euros I don't expect such behaviour! It won't remove the trust I put in this hotel.

Dear Alioune, Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. What an honor to learn that our hotel is amongst your preferred ones, especially thanks to the kindness of our team! :) We regret that you were disappointed by the drinks included in your welcome drink but indeed it only includes a soft drink, a beer or a selection of wine. The whole team joins me to thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Louise Courtial Guest Experience Manager

Good location, great customer service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John V. M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was great. We had a fantastic time. The staff was responsive. One minor feedback: laundry bag was not replenished daily and soap as well. This was despite keeping a note to replenish the soap by the sink and also calling reception to make note for housekeeping. This was not addressed until checkout. Otherwise, all good.

Dear John Vincent M., Thank you so much for the great review you wrote. We are truly glad to read that you had a fantastic time at Pullman Paris La Défense ! I shared your concern about our soap dispenser with our housekeeping Manager so that we can take all the necessary measures, I am sorry your request has not been respected during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Louise Courtial Guest Experience Manager

Nice stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Manar A. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

This is my first time , I would say that the best thing in the hotel is the reception team and the cleaners beside this a lot of improvements are recommended

Dear Manar A., Thank you for your feedback after your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense, We are glad to learn that you appreciated the courtesy of our reception and housekeeping teams. We hope to see you back soon ! Sincerely, Louise Courtial Guest Experience Manager

Nice hotel with some flaws

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Philip Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice reception by staff explaining the facilities, since it was 3 years ago I visited last time. Disappointing to be informed about their steam bath, which then appeared to be closed for maintenance when I went there. Disappointing also that alcohol dispenser at entry to restaurant did not even have a bottle in it. I noted that to receiving staff, but situation was same all of the next 3 days. Some tables had small alcohol dispenser, but half the tables did not. Rooms OK, but not more than that,. Bathrooms were good.

Dear Philip, Thank you for your nice comments, we are glad to see you coming back ! What a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We regret that a technical issue made it impossible for you to relax in our steam bath. We are also sorry that you didn’t find our alcohol dispenser refilled every day by our team at the entrance of the restaurant, we will try to place it more obviously for our dear Guests. The whole team hopes to see you soon at Pullman Paris La Défense ! Sincerely, Louise Courtial Guest Experience Manager

Average stay

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Lou Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for 2 nights. Kind and friendly reception as an Accord member. Cleanliness was subpar for a high quality room. There were funny german stickers stuck under the desk and tv. When I signaled it to the reception in the morning, I was told they would be removed. However, after coming back from lunch and having the room cleaned, the stickers were still there. Not the kind of service you would expect from Pullman hotels.

Dear Lou, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Pullman Paris La Défense. We are deeply sorry that you had some stickers in your room, please know that as soon as we received your comment we removed them. All the team is looking forward to welcoming you again and this time make you live a more than perfect stay ! Sincerely, Louise Courtial Guest Experience Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PARIS LA DEFENSE (Courbevoie)