Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 400 reviews
Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 15-min drive from and to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport of Jakarta

  • Direct connection to PIK Avenue Mall

  • Easy access to mangrove conservation park, international golf course and Waterbom Jakarta

  • Famous food streets, fresh market and night seafood within walking distance

  • Restaurant with amazing views of the Jakarta Bay and downtown

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • SOEKARNO HATTA AIRPORTPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk

Jalan Pantai Indah Kapuk
Kamal Muara Penjaringan
North Jakarta
14470
jakarta
indonesia

Tel: +622122571000

Fax: (+62)21/22571999

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • DAMRI :   SOEKARNO HATTA

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA AIRPORT At 12km / 7.46 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    RAWA BUAYA STATION At 21km / 13.05 miles

GPS :-6.110089, 106.740407

Our accommodations

Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk offers 240 comfortable rooms and suites that are designed for modern business and leisure travellers.

Superior Room with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products

Superior Room with 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products

Privilege Room with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: City side, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Bathrobe

Privilege Room with 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City side *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Bathrobe

Suite with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City side, Golf view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Bathrobe

Our restaurants and bars

NSNTR

Type of cuisine: Regional

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

NSNTR is our All Day Dining restaurant located on level 8. It features both Indonesian and Western cuisine in buffet and à la carte options.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Indulge yourself in our Lounge Bar, which offers a wide selection of coffee, tea, wines, cocktails and mocktails to compliment our delectable snacks and pastries. An excellent place to meet and catch up with friends.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NSNTR BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

NSNTR bar, which has access to the pool, is the perfect place to unwind over Indonesian themed cocktails and snacks.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 82

  • Maximum capacity: 60 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 48 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Jakarta Pantai Indah Kapuk

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,999 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

400 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Not up to expectations

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

A little disappointed to be honest. It felt more like an Ibis Hotel. 1) There is no easy pedestrian access to the row of shops next to the hotel. I was directed to go through an escalator in the adjoining mall through the car park and loading bay where the mall's rubbish bins are located! The entire area had "rubbish water" on the floor during the night when the garbage was being collected. I almost threw up trying to get into the hotel. Subsequently, someone from front desk mentioned that there is another way out but that it is a distance to the shops. I would expect a walkway by the road ramp that the cars utilize for pedestrians to exit the hotel to get to the shops! 2) There is no closet in the hotel. Only a clothes rack which I expect to find in a 3 star (Ibis) Hotel. 3) The bathroom only has a single light bulb! It was difficult to shave as one side of my face was in the shadow of the light from the singular light bulb!

Business trip

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Wayne Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff and facilities are great

Dear Mr. Wayne Leith A., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that your recent stay with us has been pleasant. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Zack Business - 27/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superb

Dear Mr. Zack T., Thank you for your lovely and superb feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Not so bad service!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

N. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good breakfast,...

Dear Mr. Manh Hung N., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels Gold member. We are excited to learn that your enjoyed our breakfast buffet spread. Your feedback is sincerely appreciated and has been shared with our executive chef and his team. Thank you again for your feedback, we do look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rosa Families - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are great and professional. The room is clean but it is too small for the size of a privilege room. The swimming pool is so standard and I don't recommend to bring your child.But overall, we enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.

Dear Ms. R., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and warm services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Nice and modern hotel in the PIK area

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lugz Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel inside a new modern shopping mall and close to restaurants in the PIK area

Dear Mr. Christian H., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the location and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Excellent location and so close to the airport!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Christopher Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Best Mercure in the whole of Jakarta! Location is unbeatable with PIK mall just next door. Lots of food outlets around the area and best of all just 15mins ride to the airport!

Dear Christopher Julian K., Thank you for taking the time filling up the online survey. It was great to have you with us during the training. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is a pleasant stay. But i wish they could do something with the shower room, the water is overflowing to the floor and its all wet on the sink's floor. The sink also flowing down the water real slow. It makes it unhygiene.

Good services

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Firdaus Business - 24/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good hotel with good services, near mall, easy to find something to eat, near airport

Dear Mr. Firdaus D., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels member. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the services, the location, and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Glad that I stayed in Mercure PIK

Customer review rating 4.4/5

L. K. S. Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in Mercure PIK because of the recommendation of my sister who is a Platinum Accor Plus member. My mood and enthusiasm sparkle during the checking-in process. In the Front Office, there is these well spoken with a good diction lady named Mishiko checking us in. She carries a wide smile and confidence and made me thinking that as if I am checking in to Grand Mercure PIK. Before I realised anything, this gentleman by the name of Ramos Johnathon was standing next to me welcoming us to the Hotel. Look, I didn't get this atmosphere when I checked in to Sofitel, Swissotel or even Grand Mercure except Novotel Arenata Manila. As a Accor member, we do receive a welcoming letter during checking in. But this is the first time the front office staff would to tell me, " This is your usual Love Letter" rather than "Welcoming Letter" I LOVE IT!! Mischiko indirectly is trying to tell me that Mercure PIK is welcoming us with Love. We are very happy with the room and especially the bed. It is clean and have one of the best Cable selections. Unfortunately I was down with Diarrhea and vomiting the next day. I stuck in bed the whole day till I checked out at 4 pm. My wife was trying to hunt around for some Lomotil but fortunately one guy from the Hotel sent 4 tablets to the rescue. I MUST declare that my food poisoning has nothing to do with the Hotel food outlets. it is from the Mall next door. In fact on the day that I checked out, I didn't have any breakfast or lunch. A different lady checked me out and I must declare that they have cheer me up. Imagine having all staff in the front office bid farewell to me even though they are busy with their work. They paused and put up their head and sent me off with their sweet smile and greetings. Well Done!!!! Mr Ramos Johnathan. You have a superb team of 6 Stars Quality in a 4 Star shell. Also thank you for the local delicacy that you sent to me room with Mischiko. Cheers

Dear Mr. Kin L., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels Gold member and thank you for your lovely feedback. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and warm services extended by our associates, especially Ramos and Michiko. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service, we hope that you are back safely and in good health in your home, and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Ms

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jessica Business - 23/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pretty interior, staff is nice, breakfast is good

Dear Ms. Sin W., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with our friendly associates and enjoyed our breakfast spread. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Very Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ravi K. Business - 21/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Dear Mercure Team, It was a very good experience for me. I must say special thanks to all your smiling staff in that facility. Mr Taju one of the staff there is very good, his smile and courtesy keeps me always happy. Pls maintain the facility as it is. Regards, Ravi K.

Dear Mr. Ravi K., Thank you for your return visits as a loyal Le Club Accorhotels Gold member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and helpful services extended by our associates, especially Mr. Taju. We sincerely appreciate your kind feedback and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Clean room and great location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Robin V. Families - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely easy check-in/check-out process. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Dear Mr. Robin Lynn v., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the check-in and check-out process, and friendly and helpful services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind feedback and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

8

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good place

Dear Mr. J., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service we want to offer our guests. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Ok.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok. Breakfast food ok but coffee slow. Bathroom smells. Aircon not working properly

Dear Mr. Michael A., Thank you for your return visits as a loyal Le Club Accorhotels member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. Your feedback has certainly raised many area of concerns that need to be addressed. Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay was made less pleasant due to the inconvenience. Kindly rest assured that your feedback has been shared with departments concerned and appropriate actions have been taken to rectify the issues including re-training our associates. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope we will have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Price raised than normal days.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sunssi. Business - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

its a good experience, but price just increased compared with daily which is 40% higher. its not a good impression.

Dear Mr. Yongjian H., Thank you for your lovely and constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had a good experience and valued our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Experience at this hotel is excellent, at a great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K. L. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is clean, simple and sufficient. Furthermore it is very well located with easy access to the mall as well as the mang eateries and restaurants nearby.

Dear Mr. K. L., Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an excellent stay and very pleased with the location and what the surrounding has to offer. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

K. B. H. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant

Dear Mr. Beng H. K., Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay and valued our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

Superb

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joshan M. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Simply awesome stay.... extremely courteous staff....will definately visit again...

Dear Mr. Joshan M., Thank you for your return visits as a loyal Le Club Accorhotels member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very thrilled to learn that you had an awesome stay and very pleased with the friendly and warm services extended by our associates. We sincerely appreciate your kind feedback and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, we invite you to share your experience online on TripAdvisor by clicking the following link http://bit.ly/2k2XCwC. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager

First Business Trip stays outside Jkt Central

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dennis Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good stays and almost same convenient like central. In fact, it is less crowded and nearer to Airport.

Dear Mr. Dennis G., Thank you for your loyalty as our Le Club Accorhotels Platinum member and thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Mercure Pantai Indah Kapuk. We are very thrilled to learn that you had a pleasant first stay and very pleased with the location of the hotel and proximity to the airport. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and gladly shared them with the rest of the team, this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Thank you again for your feedback, It was certainly a great pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon Sincerely, Dosen SINAGA Executive Assistant Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in jakarta