Information message

Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 1,789 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue
See on a map
+ 22 Services

Hotel extras

  • Labelled ALLSAFE

  • Direct access to PIK Avenue shopping centre

  • Largest ballroom in northern Jakarta

  • 412 contemporary guest rooms and suites with v iews of Jakarta Bay

  • Authentic Chinese cuisine from resident master chef

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being Paying
  • Babysitting on request
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 4 Restaurant(s)
  • 3 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 8 Meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available Paying

Hotel location

Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Jalan Pantai Indah Kapuk
Kamal Muara Penjaringan
North Jakarta
14470 jakarta
indonesia

Tel: +622122571188

Fax: (+62)21/22571199

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 10.4km / 6.46 miles

  • By train

    BOJONG INDAH At 7.2km / 4.47 miles

GPS :-6.108287, 106.740398

Our accommodation(s)

With great views of Jakarta Bay, our inspired rooms and suites give you a fulfilling sense of place in Indonesia's busy capital. Relax in the refreshing comfort of one of these 412 sanctums with contemporary decor and a wide range of amenities.

Our restaurants and bars

THE CHINESE NATIONAL

Type of cuisine: International

Helmed by a resident master chef, The Chinese National showcases exquisite yet hearty Chinese dining experience. A combination of four concepts, the venue is designed to create intimate atmosphere, ideal for gatherings, celebrations and entertainment.

BLACK POWDER RED

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

Black Powder Red is a Szechuan-inspired restaurant promising a fiery and tasty dining, which offers the authentic seven flavours of Sichuan, spicy, aromatic, sweet, bitter, sour, peppery and salty. Black Powder Red is part of The Chinese National.

PAPER DUCK

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

Executed with elegant gourmet artistry, the exquisite Paper Duck captivates with the finest Cantonese BBQ delicacies including the must-try Peking Duck. Ideal for entertaining and Chinese dining are redefined. Paper Duck is part of The Chinese National.

IRON NEEDLE

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

Be it the classic you mian, hand pulled la mian or fried hor fun, there's nothing like having a plate of warm noodles. At Iron Needle, enjoy a variety of noodles with an assortment of authentic HK style Dimsum. Iron Needle is part of The Chinese National.

LETTERPRESS

Letterpress is a quintessential Teahouse during the day and an elegant bar by night. Enjoy timeless oriental snacks or a perfect cup of precisely decanted tea blends. Savour our signature Letterpress afternoon tea sessions.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

SUMMERS

This urban tropical bar offers icy cold beverages and delicious cuisines. Bask in the relaxing poolside ambience sipping refreshing cocktails, bubblies or fresh juices, while enjoying the free-form pool at sundown and sky-soaring airplanes.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 8

  • Maximum size: 2,432

  • Maximum capacity: 2590 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 1150 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Swissotel Jakarta PIK Avenue

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

1,789 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 5.0/5

915 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Perfect like always

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Taofik S. Families - 22/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Since i still being taken care of at Rs Medistra (South Jakarta), it’s been 15th days and still counting and i’m from bandung, so my wife can’t visit me everyday since our boy Declan still 1 years old, actually on the other side of the Rs Medistra there is also one of Accor Group Hotel also, and for the first 2 day when i’m at hospital, my wife stay there with our son and our maid, but she still feel the most comfortable when she stay at swissotel, so when she visit on saturday until tuesday, she want to stay at swissotel, i know it’s far from the hospital (north to south), but that’s it how when you feel treated like you have second home, we also want to thank you to Mr Tan is that always been so helpful, sincere and been so kind to manage the stay for my wife and kid, and also for the GM Mr.Sean Halpin thank you for being such kind, helpful and thoughtful to us, Still the best Hotel in our Heart when visit Jakarta

Dear Taofik S., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Firstly, thank you for your continuous loyalty as ALL Platinum member. Please accept my deepest thanks for your willingness to write us another great review on your stay. It is saddened to hear the news that you could not join the recent stay because of your health condition. Myself, Mr. Tan and whole Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue hope each new day brings you closer to a full and speedy recovery. Once you have recovered, we always be here to welcome you again at your second home. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance. Looking forward to welcoming you, your wife and baby Declan soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Enjoyable stay.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Victor Families - 22/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed staying in Swissotel, and the Guest Relations team are exceptionally well in preparing the surprise for my wife, since the stay was to commemorate our wedding anniversary. Kudos for the team! Overall, I enjoyed the stay. But, I hope since it's only due to pandemic situation, the food for breakfast has not too many options. That's my one and only dissatisfaction.

Dear Victor V., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for dropping us a great review of our hotel. We are please to know that our Guest Relations preparation for your wedding anniversary celebration has given another spectacular experience. Once again, congratulations on your anniversary! However, it is to my regret that we did not meet your expectations in term of your breakfast experience. As much as we want you to enjoy a full spread breakfast, we are bounded and limited for our operations in order to comply with current government regulations. However, rest assured that once the condition is back to normal we will open our well-known breakfast buffet that our guests are so fond of. Stay safe and I hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Exactly located at the newest foodies haven.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yuwan Solo - 21/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very nice hotel (its new so it really helps). The staffs were really helpful and very polite from check-in until check-out. located really strategically at the center of newest PIK attractions. Whichever direction you go, its just 5-10 minutes drive to a food center.

Dear Yuwanda K., Glad to have you back with us! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Firstly, thank you for your loyalty as our AccorPlus Platinum member and I greatly appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Indeed, our hotel strategically located around PIK's food paradise and I am glad you have enjoyed our surrounding area as well. It always been to our greatest pleasure that we able to deliver superior service in every of your visit. As usual your comments are shared with the team and I am certain it will serve as an encouragement for all of us to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your recent experience. Stay safe and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Nice place

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ary D. Families - 21/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Satisfied

Dear Ary D., Grüezi! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I would like to thank you for your willingness to review our hotel. I am pleased to know that you and family had enjoyable stay with us. Stay safe and I hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Great short stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jon L. Families - 20/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

As usual Swissotel PIK gives extremely good value for those with ALL status. The room is kept clean and the food was good throughout the stay be it lounge or in the restaurant. Check in was easy and fast. Thank you to all Swissotel PIK employees for making every stay a comfortable and welcoming stayv

Dear Jonny L., Glad to have you back with us! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for being our loyal AccorPlus Platinum member. I greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue and it is to our greatest pleasure that we always be able to provide you and your family with comfort. I assure you that your kind appreciation of our hotel cleanliness, efficiency in check-in process and food quality on both restaurant and Executive Lounge are certainly shared with the team. Without doubt, it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your satisfaction. Stay safe and looking forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Nice room with a good view

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rizky A. Couples - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well, I had a good service from all the hotel staff, my room was nice and quiet, very reccomend for staycation.

Dear Rizky A. Saputra, My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your staycation experience at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Besides ensuring upmost hospitable service for you, your safety is our priority during this New Normal situation. It is to our delight that we managed to provide you with peace of mind as we implemented strict health protocol throughout the hotel and in particular on preparing your room upon your arrival. Rest assure that your comments are shared with the team especially about your queuing experience. I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Good Stay, Good Food, and Super Executive Lounge

Customer review rating 5.0/5

W. Families - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good place for staycation, good food at executive lounge, everything perfect

Dear W. Welliam, Grüezi! Glad to have you back with us, Mr. W.! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Once again, thank you for your loyalty as an AccorPlus Platinum member. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your recent staycation at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my greatest pleasure to know that you and family had a well-pleased experience as always while staying with us. Without doubt, your comments are shared with the team in particular your satisfaction in Executive Lounge service and food quality. Not to forget to inform your personal appreciation to Ms. Mei, Ms. Alanna, Mrs. Olin, Ms. Cynthia and Mr. Chris. I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and looking forward to welcoming you soon in near future! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Great staycation experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Erick S. Families - 03/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quite clean, comfortable & modern room

Dear Erick S., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your staycation at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my greatest pleasure that you and your family have enjoyed our smart modern room design whilst given you extra comfort. We are grateful for your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assure that your constructive input has been delivered to our Executive Housekeeping and for this reason we are currently conducting re-training of Housekeeping team to ensure the bathroom floor cleanliness always be in a top condition. No doubt, this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services in particular our cleanliness. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Meriawati R. Families - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay with Swissotel was over a month long but I enjoyed every bit of it. Every staff at Swissotel were extremely friendly and helpful and contributed to the great experience. Special thanks especially to Gemma and the rest of the public relations team, also front desk manager Mr Gunawan. Not only were they able to meet my many demands but they also went above and beyond by following up to make sure I was satisfied in every way. Not once did they ever make me feel like I was an annoying guest lol. Even though pool and spa were closed due to covid protocol, we were able to enjoy dining at Summers by the pool. Food was delicious and ambience was great. Breakfast at the executive lounge was always a pleasurable experience. Good food, and very friendly and helpful staff who even remembered our beverage preferences. Mr Very made an impression on my little girl because he was very friendly and personable. As did housekeeping (Rinrin and Yakub) who surprised her with several towel animals, which always made her day. And thanks also to the concierge team who never failed to call me up when my grab food arrived. All in all, a very enjoyable stay. Looking forward to staying there again.

Dear Meriawati R., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your long stay experience at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to our pleasure to be able to accommodate your necessity from day one. However as we would like you and your family to have a perfect stay with us, regrettably it has been affected due to the government restrictions as we bound to limit our facilities. Therefore, we would like to thank you for your full support and understanding towards our health protocol throughout your stay. Once the PPKM level lowered and government lower their restrictions, we are no doubt open our facilities back to the New Normal operation. Rest assure that your satisfaction comments are shared with the team, chiefly to Mr. Gunawan, kitchen team, Summers at the Pool, Executive Lounge and Concierge team. Moreover, I will inform your special gratitude to Ms. Gemma from Guest Relations, Mr. Very from breakfast team, Ms. Rinrin and Mr. Yakub from Housekeeping for their noteworthy service delivery as they managed to create pleasant impression for you and your daughter. I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for your trust and sharing your happiness with us. You and your daughter surely will be missed. Stay safe and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Lovely Place

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Krida K. Families - 28/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love decoration of the hotel, it is great and clean. Friendly staff as well. But the AC doesn't work well in Gym area. The plants in the back yard of the pool must be cut off

Dear Krida K., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for the great review and constructive feedback of our hotel. We are glad that you and you family enjoyed your first stay with us. However it is to my regret that we did not meet your expectations in AC in our gym and garden area around the swimming pool; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience that you have experience while you were having exercise at our gym. Subsequently, our Engineering team has fixed the issue and currently monitoring on daily basis. Whereas your attention to the beauty of surrounding are surely we appreciate it. The garden area around the swimming pool is on progress of trimming and landscaping by our gardener to ensure the aesthetic level is well maintain. At Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Stay safe and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Great Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Simon Business - 26/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Repeatedly staying at this hotel should describe how great the overall stay. Room is well equipped and well maintained. Location for me is good for business as HQ meeting point nearby. Hotel's food above average, if you not satisfied enough, there'll be lots of choices nearby, foodies heaven surrounding the hotel. As described on previous review, the executive lounge is highly valuable, great team : Mei, Alana, Bhisma, Olin, Cynthia, Chris. No hesitation to come back

Dear Simon Agung H., Glad to have you back with us! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Firstly, thank you for being our loyal AccorPlus Platinum member. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue and it is to my greatest pleasure to know that you also have enjoyed the recent visit as well as the previous one. Rest assure that your satisfaction comments in regards to our room condition, hotel strategic location for your business purposes, food quality that has met your palate, and last but not least the excellent service by Executive Lounge team: Ms. Mei, Ms. Alanna, Mr. Bhisma, Mrs. Olin, Ms. Cynthia and Mr. Chris are surely shared with the team. With this comments, I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Well located

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 26/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I m impress with the surprised birthday cake that send to my room... thabk you again for the surprised gift !!!!

Dear Kurniawan David S., My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your first stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my greatest pleasure to know that you enjoyed your visit as our surprise has created a memorable stay. Rest assure that your comments are shared with the team and I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and once again on behalf of the entire team we wish you a Happy Belated Birthday! Stay safe and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Good hospitality

Customer review rating 5.0/5

A. Business - 24/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay at swissotel is worth giving a comment because it was so amazing. Everything was perfect, wonderful team was smilling nice. Concierge team is super responsive and friendly

Dear A. Arbiansyah, My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your first stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. It is to my greatest pleasure to warmly welcome you and to know that you had a splendid staying experience with us. Rest assure that your comments are shared with the team, as their honest smile and service has brought another level of hospitality for you. Furthermore, I will certainly apprise Mr. Budi, Mr. Aufi and Mr. Ali from Concierge team for their remarkable attentive service. I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and looking forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Very Nice

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Laura Families - 23/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are so happy.

Dear Laura M., Glad to have you back again with us! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your comments very much regarding your recent stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue and it is to my greatest pleasure to know that you and family satisfied with our hospitality. Rest assure that your comments are shared with the team and I am certain that it will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to create more enjoyable stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Stay safe and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Inconvenient stay

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

syamsualdi 14/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

We stayed at the hotel last weekend. We expected a 5-star service, but were disappointed for some reasons. The elevator is definitely not in compliance with the health protocol. We had to wait for so long every time we have to use it. There should be more elevator and effective arrangement. It is highly inconvenient. On the first night the wifi was down. We asked the front office to let us know if the wifi was back as we were working that night and needed to send important emails and attended several meetings. After several hours waiting, we called the front office and were informed that the wifi was back on quite a while ago. On the second day, the kids wanted to play at the pool, but we found out that there was an event and that the pool is closed. The kids were so disappointed and we had back to the room. Again, we have to wait for the elevator for so long. On the second night the event went on at the pool and it was that loud we could hear the band playing in our room at the 20th floor. The event was supposed to end at 9pm, but went on after 9pm. We called the front office complaining that the noise was too loud and annoying that we couldn’t rest, but there is no follow up. Weekend event will surely be a good income for the hotel, especially during this difficult time. However, the hotel should serve the other guests and maintain the service of a 5-star hotel. We expected convenient stay, but it was definitely inconvenient stay.

Dear syamsualdi, My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While all of us wish you had a better experience, it is to my deepest regret to know that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. Therefore we have contacted you personally and thank you for your cooperation and understanding. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you have any concern regarding your stay at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

lack of amenities in the room and poor service when I check in at reception

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

rubbertree2021 08/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Good 1. very cosy and easy to sleep because of high quality bed condition 2. nice view at the lounge 3. cost effective Poor 1. Poor service when i check in. 1) did not prepared welcome fruits in the room 2) did not give any information for breakfast and lounge 3) did not give any information for using welcome drink 2. lack of lift/elevators 1) wait more than 20 minute for take elevator to go down to lobby

Dear rubbertree2021, Grüezi! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience of your recent stay with us. Allow me to express my sincere apology for not being able to deliver the service up to your expectations. At Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. During your visit on the weekend, we have experienced high occupancy that caused waiting period for the elevator since we also implemented physical distancing rule in the lift during this New Normal. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short that we missed on informing you about member benefits during check-in. Rest assured this is not our standard, thus we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Under expectation for a premium accor hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

remember_8081 06/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

long queue at check in long queue at the time of the lift No benefit as accorplus gold member (no free room upgrade, no welcome treat) as i used to get at other accor hotels even when i was only a silver member long queue at the restaurant at breakfast, too crowded to run out of butter. It's a shame when the waiter forbids bringing 2 loaves of bread that can't be enjoyed without butter. Fully booked swimming pool, crowded gym center, just enjoying the rain in the room, really a staycation that was far below expectations

Dear remember_8081, Grüezi. My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience of your recent stay with us. Allow me to express my sincere apology for not being able to deliver the service up to your expectations. At Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We had a high occupancy during the weekend, therefore there were queuing for check-in, breakfast and usage of lift. However, this is not an excuse for us to let this happened, we apologize for your inconvenience. To be informed, room upgrade membership benefits is based on availability during check-in process. Wherever it is available we can accommodate you with an upgraded room on your next visit. As part of health protocol, usage of swimming pool and gym require reservation as we limit the number of guest per one hour period . We appreciate you sharing your concerns, rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Good hotel but lack of service

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Msusanti73 05/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

I stayed at Premiere Room at Swissotel PIK Avenue. The check in process took quite a long time since the hotel claimed the rooms is fully booked at that day. My kids were so disappointed when they inform us that the swimming pool and the garden was closed for the public since there is a wedding held there. They should inform us earlier about it so that we can take it for consideration to have a staycation there. One more thing is there were only two lifts available with 4 person capacity, so there is a very long queue waiting for the lifts while it is not good in this pandemic situation. As for the room it was clean and nice, the bed was large and comfy. They also provide a Nescafe dolce gusto coffee machine. One unique thing in this hotel is the bathroom has screen wall. The location is also strategic next to PIK avenue mall.

Dear Msusanti73, Grüezi! My name is Sean Halpin, General Manager of Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. I appreciate your constructive comments very much regarding your family staycation at Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue. However, it is come to our regret that you experienced long waited check-in process, lift queuing and pool were closed during your stay. We are apologize for the inconvenience and I have discussed with the team on corrective measure to be put in place to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sean Halpin General Manager Swissôtel Jakarta PIK Avenue

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in jakarta