Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 1,221 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located on the shores of Lake Geneva

  • Fitness room & business corner

  • Busy and commercial district

  • 24-hour reception

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Beach and water sports
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc

Rue Thalberg 4
1201
geneva
switzerland

Tel: +410227164000

Fax: (+41)022/7388761

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS :   1 3 5 8 9 F V Z GARE CORNAVIN

  • TRAMWAY :   14 15 GARE CORNAVIN

  • By plane

    GENEVE AEROPORT At 7.4km / 4.6 miles

  • By train

    GENEVE CORNAVIN At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

GPS :46.2096, 6.14722

Our accommodations

Studio for two people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Comfort Studio 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Studio with balcony for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Duplex with balcony for 6 people

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 80
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Geneve Mont Blanc

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

1,221 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

305 reviews

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gary I. Business - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

was given a fold out sleeper couch as a bed

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. Indeed, as indicated on Booking.com, some standard studios are equipped with sofa beds. They will soon be replaced by beds, and we hope you will have the opportunity to come and try them out! Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

The hotel is well located, it is very near the lake, shops, cafes, pharmacies, supermarket. I enjoyed my short stay here.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Albert Solo - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located, it is very near the lake, shops, cafes, pharmacies, supermarket. I enjoyed my short stay here. It is also near the train and bus stations so it was easy to leave the hotel and travel back to the airport on my last day in Geneva.

some place for improvements

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Giorgia Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is great. But in front of the hotel, there is some on going construction projects which are not very good. I stayed for two nights but there is no room service/cleaning on the second day, no one comes to clean the room. The coffee machine is not working, making great noises and didn’t make coffee.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sarah Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok.

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The blind has been fixed on 06.02.20, and we send you an email on the 05.02.20 in order to know if you wanted to change the studio. We have taken note of your comments on breakfast, we are however surprised because your reservation was without breakfast and you were not billed for it. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Good location and the Balcony ware the only two points to be appropriated

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Stanley K. C. W. Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Far below our expectations for a property alike such and it may not be worth to be rated as a 4-star apartment hotel. When We first opened the door, we found that it was a Loft and had to lift our heavy baggages climbing up on the stairs to the bedroom. We were surprised to see an apology memo card for the former guest in causing the inconvenience for his stay. That hotel was fairly basic and small. Rather than No concierge services and there was even worse as no body cleaned up the room at 5 o’clock in the evening on the second night on Thursday 30 January 2020; Leaving the bed untidy along with rubbish in the litter bins, no replacement of cleaned towels and the floors and toilet utilities were dirty. When we called up and checked either reception.... the unfriendly answer was given as that: there was no schedule for cleaning on that date for our two nights’ stay. Honestly I had not encountered such for any 4-star nor a moderated hotel throughout in Asia. Bad experience and we will not make any more future booking to stay at the Aparthotel Adaigo.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Indeed, as indicated at your check-in, the cleaning is not included in the aparthotel Adagio for a stay less than 8 nights. You can however ask for new towel and bed sheet for free at the reception. Regarding the typology of the balcony studio, we invite you in the future to look at the photos in order to avoid any inconvenience We hope you enjoyed your early check-in at 10 a.m. instead of 3 p.m., you did not mention it in your message. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Very well located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jost S. Solo - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I had stayed in room 601 on previous visits but this time found the window treatments need updating.

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Martin Couples - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Great location, easy access to everything

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable, friendly and scrupulously clean

Great location, apartments and staff

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

doormouse2 Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

This apartment hotel is within easy reach of the airport via a short train journey. The apartments are clean and modern, with a kitchen and full bathroom. the staff are courteous and helpful. I have no hesitation recommending this hotel.

Decent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm water runs very late(10 minutes was running cold) Breakfast may be improved.

Spacious apartment in a good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Nicole I. Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed the space given with the studio apartment. The room had everything you could need- larger than average fridge, bath, heating, large bed, additional seating.

Staff made this stay memorable

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jeremy S. Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Initially disappointed that the room did not have the separate seating area advertised in Hotel.com photo. And a minor problem with whether breakfast was included or not. Both these issues were dealt with in a very pleasant and professional way by receptionist Rebiha. An exceptional ambassador for Apart Adagio. She was extremely helpful with minor complications and issues like parking which she explained clearly and with enthusiasm, which ultimately saved us a great deal of money in ensuring we took advantage of the free parking periods in the street. Its a delight when you receive this sort of service. Top marks, thank you.

Very pleasant stay in Geneva

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We spent two very pleasant days in Geneva. We were very centrally situated, the apartment was very nice, and with a kitchen it was like having a "home away from home".

Smell of cigarette and weed in my room

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Leon Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Personally, I don't fault Adagio on this since the smell of smoke and weed came from neighbors who blatantly smoked out of their windows. Still, it would have been nice if Adagio tried to do something about it the first time I called instead of telling me that they'd wait till the next day before investigating. I had to contend with a full night of said smell despite being in a non-smoking hotel.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I'm sorry for this odor problem. I believe I had you on the phone the next day and offered to move you (but your neighbor was leaving the same day, so you decided to keep your studio), but this alternative solution should have been offered to you the day you told us informed the first time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

In the Heart of the City

Customer review rating 4.3/5

P D. Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A great location , overlooking a square with the lake and the old town all very close. The breakfast was amazing with everything and more on the menu and another big plus is breakfast is served until late incase you overdo things the night before. The staff were very helpful and efficient in dealing with any problems and seemed to go the extra mile to make the stay special. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

No customer service at all

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vl Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I failed to make my transportation to the destination so I sent an email to ask about if any special arrangement can be provided. No matter that's a yes or no, just no feedback. Since I have a non-refundable booking I didn't intend to raise this issue but you have a second reminder so I'm writing this.

Dear Madam, We thank you for your message. Could you please tell us on which email adres you send your message ? We respond to all of our messages so I'm surprised you didn't get a response from us. Thanks in advance. Best regards, Edouard Dupeux Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Good location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room not ready at check in time - very disappointed.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fabulous

A good choice for Geneva trips.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bekir K. Business - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and cosy. I can remember some rooms with bidet in toilets. I prefer bidets should be present in more rooms.

Great location, clean room, helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paul Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very enjoyable from check in to check out

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in geneva