Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 1,277 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Fully-equipped kitchens

  • Spa and fitness facilities

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Free WIFI

  • Private indoor car park

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Room service

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Shk. Rashid Bin Saeed
Rabdan St

abu dhabi
united arab emirates

Tel: +97125086444

Fax: (+971)2/5016333

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AD BUS STATION : 

  • By plane

    ABU DHABI At 24km / 14.91 miles

GPS :24.42917, 54.42825

Our accommodations

Our 279 apartments ranging from studio to 3 bedrooms are fully equipped with fitted kitchen, contemporary living space, high speed Internet connection, 42" satellite TV, stylish bathroom and laundry facilities.

STUDIO APARTMENT

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Bedding and towel
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron(...)
Studio

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

1,277 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

654 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yasameen K. Business - 07/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good and nice experience

Dear Ms. Yasameen k., Thank you for staying at Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Stay was perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nalin B. Couples - 30/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly Staff - Receptionist Loriel greeted/ Welcomed us from the main door. Very cleaned room Fully equipped kitchen Bed was very much comfortable They surprised us with a sweet cake

Dear Mr. Nalin B., Thank you for staying at the NAparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were pleased with our accommodation features as well impressed by the hospitality and guest service of the team during your stay. Loriel, Darlene, Javed and Ali will surely be cheered by your special mention and kind compliments. Many thanks for your great comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Excellent property

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Toufic F. Business - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Long term stay at Adagio. Very satisfied.

Dear Mr. Toufic F., Thank you for staying at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were very satisfied with your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

George Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed the stay and the people were friendly but I was told that I would receive my aed2000 deposit back and still have not done so after a month. This is very disappointing and I expect to receive it soon.

Dear Mr. George, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad to note that you have enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our team's hospitality during your visit. Nevertheless, kindly be informed that we have refunded your deposit. I believe that our Front Office team have already sent you details on the same. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Many thanks for your comments, and we look forward to serving you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Well located, quiet area.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bjornar L. Business - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Polite and helpful personnel in the reception. Cleaning and service (maintenance) support very responsive and helpful.

Dear Mr. Bjornar L., Thank you for staying with at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall pleased with your stay and were pleased with our location. It is also great to note that you were well impressed by the guest service and hospitality of the team during your visit. Thank you for your kind feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve our products and services as well enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

I liked it because its near my work area

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bashayer K. Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Let’s see two things I didn’t liked first the cleaning , the carpet had some spots they were obvious also the path room walls and floor was dirty they clean ,but not as it should be specially the path room walls. I wish i took pictures to send but unfortunately I didn’t. Second thing is calmness its not quite in the weekend days. Although thanks ..

Dear Mr. Bashayer k., Thank you for staying at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay. Nevertheless, we have noted your comment regarding the cleanliness and will take necessary actions to address the issues mentioned. Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcome and serve you better on your next visit. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

It’s so noisy and there some loud noise of some machines in roof and people in walkway

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Hama A. Solo - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s so noisy and there some loud noise of some machines in roof and people in walkway . And A/C it’s so hot even after asking the reception to send A/C technical still same so hot!!

Dear Mr. Hama A., Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your full satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured, your comments regarding the air conditioning and machine noise have been shared with the relevant department for remedial actions. At Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for your comments, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Feeling like at home

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kaan S. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been staying at novotel & adagio for about 1 month. The employees are very kind, helpful and smiling. I enjoyed staying here. I would like to thank all employees, Ayush, Farhan, Ali, Chenuka, Misclaine, Kumar and especially Mr. Javid and Mrs. Darlene.

Dear Mr. Kaan S., Thank you for your great feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We work tirelessly to make our guests stay feel like home during their visit and it is rewarding to see that you have experienced that with us. Your kind compliments and special mentions will surely cheer Ayush, Farhan, Ali, Chenuka, Miscline, Kumar, Javed and Darlene. Many thanks for your lovely comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Not that much satisfying

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mahmoud Couples - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was first disappointed as it wasn’t mentioned that there is no smoking room as i had to go down to smoke every time! And a lot of missing subjects in the room : there is coffee but no heater for water or any tool to boil water which is weird! No hair dryer and when i called the reception they said will come back to me but no one did ! No slippers! No iron ! No toothbrush! And for the pool isn’t in a good place with sun as it disappeared around 1:30 pm ...

Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will take the necessary actions to improve in service shortfalls observed during your stay. Once again our apologies, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

very central

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karl Solo - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

good location. rooms are like boxes though

Dear Mr. karl, Thank you for staying at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your feedback and glad that you were pleased with our location during your visit. Nevertheless, we regret that you were not as pleased with our rooms. Many thanks for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Best Hotel For Value Of Money

Customer review rating 4.4/5

B. T. Families - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel rooms are huge. I stayed two-bedroom apartment suit. It is around 150 square meters might be more. The rooms are very clean. The furniture is also new. TV is huge and have plenty of channels. Wifi is working perfect in every room and has good speed. The bathroom and kithen is equipped well. The white house appliances are latest models. There is washing machine and dishwasher with detergent too. There is indoor parking. Everything was perfect. The staff also very helpful. They upgrade our room from one bedroom to two-bedroom suit for jest because we check in midnight. This is 10 over 10 apartment suits in the Abu Dabi far beyond quality. I will definitely stay the Adagio my next trips in Abu Dabi. I have special thanks for the reception Isham, the security Abdul and the bellboy Peter for their kind support at my stay in this perfect hotel.

Dear Mr. B. T., Thank you for staying at Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted to see that our apartment features, amenities and facilities have met your expectations . It is also pleasure to note that you were well impressed by the team's hospitality and service attitude during your visit. Hicham, Abdul and Peter will surely be grateful and cheered by your special mentions and kind compliments. Thank you for your great comments and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back on your return. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Damilola Families - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location was good, the room was very cold, no heating system and it’s not baby friendly.

Dear Mrs. Damilola, It is regrettable that we were not able to meet your full satisfaction during your stay, please accept our sincere apologies. Thank you for your valuable feedback, please rest assured that the information you have provided will be used accordingly to enhance our future guests' experiences among us. We earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better at the Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ace L. Friends - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is very good comfy and economical. The problem was the pool area the staff are not friendly and what's up with the policy of 6 person only can swim, I took a 4 room unit and 6 person can only swim. That's why me and my friends will never go back to any novotel or adagio property ever again.

Dear Mr. Ace L., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience fell below your expectations. Kindly be informed that only the number of registered guests may use the hotel facilities. Visitors of guests may use the facilities at an additional fee. Nevertheless, we are glad to see that you were pleased with our rooms during your visit. While we respect your resolve, it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Staff catered very well for all my needs

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marcus C. Business - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed in room 1459, which I like very much and would like to use the same on future visits. Was missing an iron and ironing board when I arrived but subsequently found the same in the corridor. You would have got a 10 but a request for a clothes drying stand remained unanswered for all of my 18 day stay. Recommend you dewvelop a pre guest check list to ensure apartments fully stocked, prior to occupancy

Dear Mr. Marcus c., Thank you for your kind feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is delightful that you were satisfied with your apartment and pleased with the team's hospitality and service during your visit. We very much appreciate your valuable recommendations and comments, and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jeremy Families - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good

Dear Mr. Jeremy, Thank you for staying at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were pleased with your say with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Amazing experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nasif Business - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay and experience with Adagio were wonderful. The whole team was very helpful and caring.

Dear Mr. Nasif, Thank you for your positive feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you had a amazing experience during your stay with us and were well impressed by our team's hospitality. Many thanks for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Arabic female Receptionist was so rude.. We didn't get the wifi connection in the 2nd night. It take long time until the receptionist finished the reservation process becouse there is only one person in the reception. It take long time until we can find parking in P2. Room service not doing cleaning very well.

Dear Ms. Z, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. Allow me to express my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the relevant departments for remedial actions. Your feedback is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies and hoping to regain your confidence in us in a future visit. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Home away from home

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tope L. Solo - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed a little over 4 months at the aparthotel. It provided comfortable clean spacious lodging. Contemporary furnished, soft pillows, comfortable beds... The aparthotel provided ample facilities, including eating options with mild entertainment, spa, gymnasium, adequate underground parking. I particularly enjoyed the food and entertainment provided at Waves bar and Choice Cut Steakhouse. Rooms were maintained and cleaned frequently enough. In room TV entertainment, however, has limited channels and unfortunately my preferred options (Crime and Investigation and the Music channels) were discontinued which further limited an unready limited TV option. Staff encountered were very helpful - From the cleaning staff (Preya and Sri), to car park staff and management. Every staff was full of smiles and willing to be of assistance.

Dear Mr. Tope L., Thank you for your lovely comments following your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that our apartment features have met your expectations. It is also nice to note that you had a great dining experience at our Waves Bar and Choice Cut Steakhouse during your stay. Your kind compliments will surely cheer and inspire the team especially Emmanuel, Omer, Gamal, Chef Paul, as well Priyadarhini and Srithapa of our Housekeeping. Knowing that your stay feels like home away from home is truly rewarding. Many thanks for marvelous feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in a future stay. Warm regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Not satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sadam A. Families - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel doesn't know how to compensate and appreciate the guest. it's better to give the management proper training on how to deal with issues and train the employee how not to forget what they deal with the guest. definitely I will not book again at this place at any cost at any condition nor recommend any of my connections. Furthermore, the cleaning of rooms needs more attention.

Dear Mr. Sadam A., Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your experience with us. After offering you a highly discounted rate and free upgrade for your stay, it is regrettable this was not enough and you still felt let down when we refused your request to extend 5 complimentary nights on top of what we had offered. While we respect your resolve, we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanuel Uddin Director of Revenue

very good as usual

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff of the hotel will always do their best to assist you with any request!!! bravo.

Dear Mr. C, Thank you for staying at the Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were well impressed by our team's hospitality and guest service attitude. Many thanks for your marvelous comments, and it will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abu dhabi