Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 5,223 reviews

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 20 minutes' drive from Abu Dhabi Int'l Airport

  • 5 minutes' drive to Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre

  • Free valet parking and indoor parking

  • Sleek meeting rooms and stylish ballroom with Free WIFI

  • Features spa and fitness facilities as well as outdoor pool and jacuzzi

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street
corner Rabdan Street
P.O. Box 95208
95208
abu dhabi
united arab emirates

Tel: +97125016444

Fax: (+971)2/5016333

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AD Bus Station :  1 Bus terminal

  • By plane

    ABU DHABBI At 24km / 14.91 miles

GPS :24.42938, 54.42929

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Spacious and contemporary design, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Need more space, and amenities ? The Suite room will satisfy your needs.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55 / 592 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPER ALL DAY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

All day dining restaurant serving authentic Arabic, Indo South and Mediterranean cuisine from live cooking station.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MELLOW CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Offering early bird continental breakfasts and all day healthy treats. French pastries as signature items.

Lunch

07:00 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHOICE CUT STEAK HOUSE

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Steak house restaurant staging charcoal grill with meat cuts, sea products and rotisserie.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WAVES BAR & OUTDOOR LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Waves is a place where everyone gets their definition of a perfect experience of a night out. Features a fresh and innovative design with an enhanced ambience, a new menu that satisfies everyone taste, and selection of handcrafted & signature cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 1,035

  • Maximum capacity: 750 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

5,223 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,858 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Excellent

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

cathycoyme Business - 16/06/2020 TripAdvisor review

Good service and friendly staff, with affordable rate. Clean rooms, suggest to have bath robs in the rooms, requested two towels during booking but was provided with one only. And no sound proof, can hear the noise from the next room which disturbed me during online business meeting, maybe I was heared in next room as well.

Dear cathycoyme, Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you were overall pleased with your stay. Many thanks for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rashid A. Solo - 01/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I shall thank the receptionist guy who upgraded my room to a suite

Dear Mr. Rashid A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were pleased with your stay. Hicham of our Reception will surely be cheered by your words of appreciation. Many thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ibrahim V. Business - 28/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I'm totally enjoyed that days

Dear Mr. Ibrahim v., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Well located, Good food, well stay,

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Hemant K. J. Business - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

1. Internet / wifi facilities should be improved. When attending the problem should be well equipped as professionals. 2. Still had not received the loyalty programme member card. 3. Rest other facilities were above average.

Dear Mr. Hemant kumar j., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you were overall happy with your stay and were pleased with our location and food during your visit. Kindly download the ALL (loyalty program) application with your membership details. ALL membership identification is electronic. Nevertheless, your comment on the WiFi has been noted and directed to the relevant department for necessary actions. Many thanks for your kind feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Antonio R. Solo - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All excelent, farway the best hotel that I ever had been in my life. *Snacks at the bar shall advice when are spicy *Payment of laundry only in cash shall be informed as well, there´s nothing about on the laudry service order that the guest's fill.

Dear Mr. Antonio R., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your comments and glad that you were pleased with your stay. Kindly be informed that all service and incidentals are on immediate payment or cash basis unless a deposit is left at the reception upon check-in to enable posting to room account. Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Well located and good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohamed A. M. Friends - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Briefly it was comfortable

Dear Mr. Mohamed Ali M., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that had a comfortable stay with us. We are also happy that you were pleased with our locations during your stay. Many thanks for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Aiham A. Business - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

Dear Mr. Aiham A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to have met your expectations during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. E. Business - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff is amazing, very helpful and friendly especially the front desk manager. the room is very clean and tidy, room facilities are wonderful. only one issue, the food quality and quantity is less than expectations

Dear Mr. A. e., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were overall pleased with your stay. It is also great to see that you were satisfied with our rooms and facilities, as well impressed by Mr. A. Abbas of our Front Office. Nevertheless, we regret that the food fell below your expectations. Thank you for your kind feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ahmed A. Families - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay with you . Room was nice and service by your staff was incredible. Would mention Javed and Puja who are amazing

Dear Mr. Ahmed A, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you have enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our accommodations. It is also delightful to note that you were well impressed by the hospitality and guest services of the team especially Javed and Puja of our Reception. Both of them will surely be cheered by your special mention and kind compliments. Many thanks for your wonderful comments and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Comfort stay and professional staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nalin Couples - 26/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall stay was perfect as usual. Staff at front desk does great job. Special thanks to Javed who make our stay memorable and more comfortable

Dear Mr. Nalin, Thank you for your positive feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay and were well impressed by the service and hospitality extended by Javed of our Reception. I am sure that your special mention and kind compliments will elate him and serve as an inspiration to the rest of the team. Many thanks for your marvelous comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to another memorable stay. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Average

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Salman K. Couples - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrival experience was really good specially the girl who check me in and Assistant front office manager whom I met was very helpful.. bell team and rest of the services needs to improve called three time for tv and someone showed up After 45 min for luggage we have to wait another 30 min and bell boy who brought the luggage said He was on break that’s why luggage came late and left.Nice cozy room.

Dear Mr. Salman K., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, your comments have been noted and necessary remedial actions will be taken by the concerned departments. Nevertheless, we are glad that you were pleased with our rooms as well impressed by Rania and Kazem of our reception. Both of them will surely be grateful for your kind compliments. Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to provide quality service and satisfy our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in a future stay. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Full of flaws

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kris Solo - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

3-days stay with plenty of disatisfying experiences. I requested to change to another room since there was construction going on right next door. Although this was known beforehand reception found it necessary to put clients there anyway (in a half empty hotel). Most of my stay internet was really slow or not working at all. A leak in the bathroom and broken light didn't help either. Due to Corona I had to change my travel plans and was forced to leave 3 days earlier. Throughout this completely unforeseen pandemic I received a lot of comprehension everywhere except at this hotel. No refund would be given for the 3 unused nights. Not recommended at all, you can. do much better elsewhere in Abu Dhabi, do not book here!

Dear Mr. Kris, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are truly sorry that your experience fell below your expectations during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured remedial actions will be taken by the relevant departments to address areas of shortfall. Likewise, kindly be informed that the outstanding amount can be used on your future stay with us. Thank you for your valuable feedback; it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies, and we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Ok, They have a good gym

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ahmed A. Business - 22/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ok, I’m staying for so long here, now it feels home , so I know they guys working in the hotel and They really supporting and welcoming. I would like to thank Mr. Hisham in Reception and Ms. Puja, Mr Javed as well. I always like to mention the name for the people who are offering a great welcome. Finally, I like when It’s less crowded because you get to be served well.

Dear Mr. Ahmed A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is elating to note that your stay with us feels like home. Puja, Javed and Hicham of our reception will surely be overjoyed by your special mention and kind compliments. Many thanks for your marvelous feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great value

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Abu D. H. Couples - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Only the maintenance sound annoyed

Dear Abu Dhabi h., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay. Nevertheless, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the maintenance works. Please accept our sincere apologies. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

This time there was small flies in the room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohammed Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I usually stay in this hotel but this time I saw many small flies in room I called housekeeping but their reply wasn’t satisfactory. They said the will come next day morning to fix this issue but in even in next day at night I still saw many small flies in my room.

Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your kind feedback and glad that you were overall pleased with your stay. Nevertheless, we apologize on the manner your complaint was handled by the Housekeeping. Please rest assured that we will take the necessary remedial actions to address your comments. Thank you for your kind feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Munna M. Couples - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was perfect, the staff offered us late check out

Dear Mr. Munna M., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were pleased with your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Somewhat satisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joel R. W. Business - 19/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was clean the people were nice the amenities were acceptable. However due to the global situation with covid19 i had to return home for an emergency with only minutes notice. I was scheduled to leave March 28. I ended up leaving on March 17th. I was informed at checkout that I could not get a refund for the remaining days because i booked direct. No clue what that means. At best i can get a credit upon my return. No freaking clue when that would be as i support projects all over the world and priorities change all the time. Not happy at all about that and assuming i do come back to the UAE sometime i will try to get the credit days and than I will never stay at your hotels again. As a note my company has a handful of folks at this hotel now and I will be advising them not to reschedule stay at Novotel again. There are many other options available.

Dear Mr. Joel R. W., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad to note that you were pleased with our accommodations, amenities and hospitality during your stay. Nevertheless, kindly be informed that you may use the outstanding amount on your next stay with us. While we respect your resolve, we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better on your return. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Every thing in this hotel i lake it , and it’s not the first time for me too booked in it .. the hotel near by every thing and easy to go and come back to abudhabi

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Salem A. Solo - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Shortly i lake this hotel clean always, nice kind stuff near by everything and in central town

Dear Mr. Salem a., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you were pleased with our location and accommodations, as well impressed by our team's hospitality during your visit. Many thanks for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great Hotel, Great Value.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R. Business - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very comfortable and clean rooms. The staff is professional and kind. Location is great with everything near by. I really enjoy the hotel lobby Café serving Starbucks with an outdoor terrace. The 1st floor has a beautiful gym, outdoor pool and relaxing seating. I've enjoyed my 2 week stay and Accor Members had 50% off the rate this week. Thank you to the managers for upgrading me to the suite. Highly recommended the Novotel al Bustan.

Dear Ms. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with our accommodations and hospitality, as well enjoyed our Mellow Cafe and facilities during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments and for highly recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great services specially at Reception and Pool

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nasser M. A. Solo - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were very approachable and helpful. i want to thank specially Miss Rimsha and Mr Yousef , there so friendly ,helpful and always smiling , they made my check in and out very smoothly. The suite was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too. We would definitely stay here again. Lovely hotel. Very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Dear Mr. Nasser Mohammed A., Thank your for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you had a comfortable stay and were well impressed by the hospitality and guest service of the team during your visit. Rimsha and Yousef of our Front Office team will surely be grateful for your kind compliments and special mentions, and it will also serve as an inspiration to the rest of the team. Many thanks for your marvelous feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abu dhabi