Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre 2 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 1,388 reviews

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre
See on a map
+ 8 Services

Hotel extras

  • Catering offer 24/7: pizzas, pasta and delicious jars

  • Car park under the hotel (public, fee-paying)

  • Free WIFI - 24/7 reception desk

  • Close to sea/mountain/Spain

  • Downtown, a 10-min walk from the rail station and convention center

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Paying public outdoor parking (nearby)Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre

34 Avenue du Général Leclerc
GPS = 34 avenue Général Leclerc
66000 perpignan
france

Tel: +33892701258

Fax: (+33)4/68641154

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PERPIGNAN RIVESALTES At 10km / 6.21 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE PERPIGNAN At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :42.701603, 2.890038

Our accommodation(s)

TRIPLE - Room with a large bed and a bunk bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron

DOUBLE - Room with a large bed for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15 / 161 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron
Rooms

Our guest reviews for
Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

1,388 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

488 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 30/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very helpful

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Arnaud C. Solo - 27/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Smilling people Good room Good placement

Very kind staff!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The employees were willing to help us at all times. That was the best part of the stay. The things that mainly bothered were as follows: first of all the toilet door did not have a handle from the inside which makes it complicated to close it. It's also open on top and downwards which allows sound to freely go out. Finally there wasn't enough electrical inputs in the room. I think at least one on each side of the bed would have been great. Otherwise everything else was great. Thank you for everything.

Good location and average quality

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was pleasant overall. Room was quite spartan. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Worst stay, we were forced to leave the hotel, rude staff

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Alina Couples - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unexpectedly, yesterday, the 17th of March, we have been forced to leave the hotel Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre in a very rude and aggressive fashion by the 2 receptionists that were present at the time. They were very aggressive, yelling at us to leave the hotel and take our money back as reimbursement from them, although we had our stay booked until the 5th of April. You may see on the video from the reception of the Novotel Suites Perpignan Centre and Ibis Budget Perpignan Centre how they have been treating us (same receptionists for the 2 hotels). They were threatening us to leave saying that they would close the hotel, which is not true. The hotel is still open, there still are customers who stay at this hotel. This situation is unacceptable, especially from the Accor Group, where we are platinum customers and we have never been treated this way by the Accor staff. Please take the necessary actions to correct this behavior and not customer-oriented attitude of the Perpignan Accor staff towards the customers.

Excellent location ,clean and comfortable ..very pleasant staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wandering P. Friends - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed a 2 night stay with 2 friends,we were all happy with the hotel and enjoyed Perpignan

Well located, good reception staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jaume Couples - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was very disappointed with the fact that none of the Catalan channels of TV & radio was received in the hotel. I asked the reception staff but I had'n have any satisfactory explanation or solution.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

M. F. Couples - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We could not plug in the phones because the plugs are receiving incompatible. I think this should have alerted us.

Well located, helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

K. Y. Families - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff who was in the check out date kindly helped us to find places to visit around the hotel. Thanks a lot.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Only stayed one night, good location and price was good

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jono Solo - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Comfortable, clean and in the city centre

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Dolors M. Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love Ibis Budget (formerly Etap) and have stayed at these hotels on many occasions for more than 20 years. It's always nice to find a cosy room which is clean, comfortable and in the best locations. The staff is very professional and could solve all our queries. We will come back.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Marco Families - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

Excellent value for money.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ay161 Couples - 27/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Great location in centre of Perpignan with parking close by at an extra cost. Easy walk into the main area and close to selection of bars. Perfect if going to theatre. Quiet and very clean room. Would have liked some extra pillows but bed comfortable. Excellent price.

Stylish and functional

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

MichaelW7 Solo travel - 20/10/2017 TripAdvisor review

I was very pleased with my accommodation choice. The hotel is modern and practical, situated close to Perpignan's river and next to its iconic modern theatre building. Excellent shower in the room and good buffet breakfast available for 6.15 Euros

Hello, We are delighted that the hotel and its facilities have been at your convenience and look forward to seeing you again soon at Ibis Budget Perpigan Center Méditerranée. Best regards, Nathalie - Reception

Clean modern room. Expensive, small underground parking.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Zoowatch Family - 12/10/2017 TripAdvisor review

The hotel itself is clean and modern. Staffs were friendly. But the underground car park (Q park) is quite expensive (leaving before 9 a.m. the next day for EUR9.00). The car park has many tight corners and not easy to navigate if you are driving a middle/large size car.

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel and we are sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. We are pleased that the cleanliness and modernity of the establishment were the highlights of your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon at Ibis Budget Perpignan Center Méditerranée. Best regards, Nathalie - Reception

Easter weekend rugby trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

wanderingpete2016 Friends getaway - 05/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

Another very good weekend staying at Ibis budget hotels in Toulouse,Albi and our favourite ..Perpignan.A very good location ..handy for centre of town and railway station.The hotel is also handy for the Stade Gilbert Brutus..about 30 minutes walk.

We loved your hiotel!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jennifermS6756UT Couples - 27/03/2017 TripAdvisor review

We found the hotel rooms to be well laid out, the hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast was good value for money and of a very high quality. The only problem we had as we were on foot we had some problems finding the hotel

Thank you very much for your coment !

rugby trip to the catalan dragons

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

wanderingpete2016 Friends getaway - 28/04/2016 TripAdvisor review

An excellent trip visiting Carcassonne and Perpignan to take in the Catalans v Salford and St esteve v Villeneuve games .Hotel was very good and hopefully will use it again...would recommend without hesitation

Thank you so much for your great comments. Hope to see you soon during another rugby games !

Accor policy

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Clive J Family - 09/01/2016 TripAdvisor review

My complaint is that I mistakenly booked this hotel for a week later than I should have. Unfortunately it was at the early booking no cancellation rate. I discovered my mistake immediately and tried via Accor customer relations to change (not cancel) the booking. So I had to make another booking for the right date, and pay for my silly mistake. This is the only time in over 40 years that I have met such intransigence with the (few) changes (not cancellations) I have made. Why do Accor not do anything that adds up to real customer relations? I have asked for my complaint to be referred to a manager. This has been ignored.

Thank you so much for your comments ! Be sure that Accor's policy is very flexible. You can chose several rate levels. Each rate has special terms. Some of them are not refundable and not cancelable and some are flexible. You have chosen a non flexible rate for your stay, and so you have accepted the conditions of that rate. I truly understand you are not satisfied, but you cannot incriminate our Hotel, Accor and its policy because you have mistaken and therefore you have booked your stay through Booking's website. Of course, if you want to come back in our Hotel, I suggest you to book directly on the Accorwebsite, or directly with our reception and we could perhaps find a solution to get you a satisfaction, wich is our first mission!

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in perpignan