Information message

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 776 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
See on a map
+ 7 Services

Hotel extras

  • Near Paris: 7 minutes from Paris St Lazare

  • Near La Défense: 6 min. from Asnières sur Seine

  • Close to the City Centre (shops, transport, cinema)

  • Quiet setting with terrace

  • Close to La Guinguette Rosa Bonheur: 5 min. on foot

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 Bar(s)
Business services
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

10 bis Rue du Chateau
92600 asnieres sur seine
france

Tel: +33147930166

Fax: (+33)1/47337498

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PTE CHAMPERRET :  165 ET 238 GARE SNCF

  • ASNIERES CHATILLON :  13 GABRIEL PERI

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By train

    GARE ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE D ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 20km / 12.43 miles

GPS :48.906558, 2.287427

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS STYLES

Open 24/24 alcoholic beverages served from 12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

776 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

470 reviews

We correct

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Correct et personnel sympa

Well located in Asnières

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Vincent Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

2 nights spent at the Ibis Style in Asnières.

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Mark Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor- receptionist put loud music on at 5am. I was in room 118.

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

D. Solo - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely nice and friendly staff at reception and welcome desk Like the idea of the tea bar Goodbreakfast

Basic but correct

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anne-sophie Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are small and so does the bathroom. The breakfast is good. We're woke up at 4.30 am due to noisy people in the rooms above. Horrible sounds isolation.

Nice breakfast, poor room

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Benoit Business - 12/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice personnal, nice breakfast but the room was small and the bathroom really poor. I didn’t know shower curtains were still in use in a 150€ a night hotel

Dear BENOIT G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. this hotel will make total renovation from spring. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

business trip

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Benjamin Business - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotel is well located for my need, relatively clean and the breakfast is good.

Good location, nice stay, comfy in small room.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

E W. Families - 12/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is near station and there is a sign of the ibis hotel in front of the station. The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. No air con, only fan, but it is ok during our stay since the weather is not hot. The breakfast is simple, nice and delicious. Staff are friendly and helpful.

It was ok

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kb Couples - 30/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was a bit small, but everything you need was there. There were ants in the bathroom, but next to this, the room was clean. Breakfast was small but ok. The room was very quiet.

Lovely

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alessandra M. Solo - 27/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked my experience, hotel is very nice!

Dear ALESSANDRA CARLA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Worth the price but Internet is a problem

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 11/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is small clean and breakfast variety was good in this price schema. The only issue is the Internet which I didn't have much signal in my room and it requires password entry each 15 minutes. I would surely pay to get better internet access and there was no alternative.

Good value for the money

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Safaa Families - 09/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a good stay. I had also no issues. Room was small but clean and good. Nice staff. Breakfast with basics.

Too many problems to enjoy stay

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Andrew C. Solo - 04/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room had obviously been subject to leaks before and a staff member had rigged a bottle and coathanger to catch drips from the radiator. This had, unfortunately, been full by the time I wanted to go to bed and I discovered that there was a dripping noise as the water dripped onto the now-absolutely-soaking carpet. I had to empty this bottle/bucket and this made the noise of water dripping into a bottle (now empty) even worse. I have photos of this should you wish to see. Also, no matter how many times I entered the wifi details correctly (I triple checked) the credentials were denied. No wifi for me, then. To top it all off, the wind whistled significantly through the gaps in the closed window making a high-pitched noise that affected sleep. I stayed in room 33. The only reason I didn't complain was that it just seemed too much hassle in another language for the sake of £60.

Dear ANDREW C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your opinion is very important to us and I am sorry that you may have thought that it would be impossible to communicate about the malfunctions you had. You were in the smallest rooms of our hotel. On the contrary, it is very important for us. We could have changed your room. We will reimburse you for your stay since we have not been able to satisfy it. Accept once again our apologies. Do not hesitate to alert the reception if you are not satisfied. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely small rooms, breakfast not really satisfactory in terms of choice, in other words ratio price/quality I am not happy (I paid 200eur for the room)

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The breakfast is in accordance with the specifications of the Ibis styles chain. We have improved locally by adding products. It will evolve next April. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Everything we needed. Clean & welcoming

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mjp Couples - 19/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

A good time was had. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast. Cooperative staff.

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Muhammad R. Couples - 11/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are small but cosy. The staff at reception are the best, very polite and hospitable. Only cold breakfast available with no eggs but the best part was the fresh orange juice. No complaints about breakfast whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again

Nice and friendly staff but very simple and not very clean

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 13/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was ok to stay for a night but its very simple with regards to the room and breakfast. A major issue is the cleanliness of the carpet in the room. Lots of hair, you would not want to touch. However the staff was very friendly.

Dear DETLEF K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Good stay in Asnières-sur-Seine

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

eh867 Solo travel - 06/05/2018 TripAdvisor review

The good points were the quality of the breakfast, the location (5 minutes' walk from a rail station with frequent trains to Saint-Lazare or 20 minutes' walk to a métro station) and the free coffee/tea on offer at all times. I was disappointed with the room; it was small (I had a single room), there was no comfotable chair to sit on, the table was very small, there were no drawers or bedside table. However unlike ibis budget hotels, there were some shelves and space to hang up clothes. The bathroom was also on the small side and the shower difficult to use because of its small size. However on balance I was pleased with my stay and it respresented very good value for money - this was becuase of the special offer price I had for 4 nights. The published rate can be over EUR 100 per night and at this price the hotel would not be good value.

Thank you for your positive comment. We have more size rooms if you wish for a next stay (Premium room). Actually we did air conditioning . we have a nice terrace . We still hope to see you again soon. Kind regards

Sufficient rooms

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

arnom287 Solo travel - 21/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

The rooms are not very big but very efficient devided. The bathroom is also efficient but the shower is very small. The environment has sufficient different type of restaurants so you can easily change food. Also train can bring you within 10 min to centre of Paris.

bonsoir Merci pour votre commentaire très positif suite à votre séjour. nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement. cordialement

I like Asnieres

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

christopherprance Business - 18/01/2016 TripAdvisor review

I often stay in this hotel, it suits me! This time I was very very disapointed my room was noisey from both people using the stairs and the plumbing, the plumbing was the worst as it was all around me, and the mattress on the bed was uncomfortable, quite a big issue for me as I get quite tired from traveling and working. On the other hand though the bathroom was much bigger than others at this property and really quite nice.

Due to the location of the hotel and its architectural limitations, it is true that not all rooms will offer the same benefits. I do apologise that the location of the room you were allocated was not as you would have wished it to be. To ensure your comfort, please let us know any particular requirements you may have when making your booking. Subject to availability, our consultants will do everything possible to meet your requirements. Best Regards.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in asnieres sur seine