ibis Styles Asnieres Centre Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 3.9/5 743 reviews
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre
See on a map
+ 8 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Near Paris: 7 minutes from Paris St Lazare

  • Near La Défense: 6 min. from Asnières sur Seine

  • Close to the City Centre (shops, transport, cinema)

  • Quiet setting with terrace

  • Close to La Guinguette Rosa Bonheur: 5 min. on foot

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

10 bis Rue du Chateau
92600
asnieres sur seine
france

Tel: +33147930166

Fax: (+33)1/47337498

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PTE CHAMPERRET :  165 ET 238 GARE SNCF

  • ASNIERES CHATILLON :  13 GABRIEL PERI

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By train

    GARE ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE D ASNIERES At 1km / 0.62 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 20km / 12.43 miles

GPS :48.906558, 2.287427

Our accommodations

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

STANDARD ROOM WITH TWO SINGLE BED FOR MAX TWO PERSONS (100 X 200)

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 1 single bed (39" [120 cm])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with double bed and sofa bed for 1, 2 or 3 people

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with two single beds and a sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS STYLES

Non contractual photo

Open 24/24 alcoholic beverages served from 12:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Asnieres Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 3.9/5

743 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

466 reviews

We correct

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Solo - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Correct et personnel sympa

Well located in Asnières

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Vincent Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

2 nights spent at the Ibis Style in Asnières.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Mark Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor- receptionist put loud music on at 5am. I was in room 118.

Perfect

Customer review rating 3.9/5

D. Solo - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely nice and friendly staff at reception and welcome desk Like the idea of the tea bar Goodbreakfast

Basic but correct

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anne-sophie Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are small and so does the bathroom. The breakfast is good. We're woke up at 4.30 am due to noisy people in the rooms above. Horrible sounds isolation.

Nice breakfast, poor room

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Benoit Business - 12/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice personnal, nice breakfast but the room was small and the bathroom really poor. I didn’t know shower curtains were still in use in a 150€ a night hotel

Dear BENOIT G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. this hotel will make total renovation from spring. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

business trip

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Benjamin Business - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

hotel is well located for my need, relatively clean and the breakfast is good.

Good location, nice stay, comfy in small room.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

E W. Families - 12/06/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is near station and there is a sign of the ibis hotel in front of the station. The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. No air con, only fan, but it is ok during our stay since the weather is not hot. The breakfast is simple, nice and delicious. Staff are friendly and helpful.

It was ok

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Kb Couples - 30/04/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was a bit small, but everything you need was there. There were ants in the bathroom, but next to this, the room was clean. Breakfast was small but ok. The room was very quiet.

Lovely

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Alessandra M. Solo - 27/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked my experience, hotel is very nice!

Dear ALESSANDRA CARLA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Worth the price but Internet is a problem

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Families - 11/03/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is small clean and breakfast variety was good in this price schema. The only issue is the Internet which I didn't have much signal in my room and it requires password entry each 15 minutes. I would surely pay to get better internet access and there was no alternative.

Good value for the money

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Safaa Families - 09/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a good stay. I had also no issues. Room was small but clean and good. Nice staff. Breakfast with basics.

Too many problems to enjoy stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Andrew C. Solo - 04/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room had obviously been subject to leaks before and a staff member had rigged a bottle and coathanger to catch drips from the radiator. This had, unfortunately, been full by the time I wanted to go to bed and I discovered that there was a dripping noise as the water dripped onto the now-absolutely-soaking carpet. I had to empty this bottle/bucket and this made the noise of water dripping into a bottle (now empty) even worse. I have photos of this should you wish to see. Also, no matter how many times I entered the wifi details correctly (I triple checked) the credentials were denied. No wifi for me, then. To top it all off, the wind whistled significantly through the gaps in the closed window making a high-pitched noise that affected sleep. I stayed in room 33. The only reason I didn't complain was that it just seemed too much hassle in another language for the sake of £60.

Dear ANDREW C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your opinion is very important to us and I am sorry that you may have thought that it would be impossible to communicate about the malfunctions you had. You were in the smallest rooms of our hotel. On the contrary, it is very important for us. We could have changed your room. We will reimburse you for your stay since we have not been able to satisfy it. Accept once again our apologies. Do not hesitate to alert the reception if you are not satisfied. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely small rooms, breakfast not really satisfactory in terms of choice, in other words ratio price/quality I am not happy (I paid 200eur for the room)

Dear MICHELE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The breakfast is in accordance with the specifications of the Ibis styles chain. We have improved locally by adding products. It will evolve next April. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Everything we needed. Clean & welcoming

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Mjp Couples - 19/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

A good time was had. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Great breakfast. Cooperative staff.

Wonderful stay

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Muhammad R. Couples - 11/10/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms are small but cosy. The staff at reception are the best, very polite and hospitable. Only cold breakfast available with no eggs but the best part was the fresh orange juice. No complaints about breakfast whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again

Nice and friendly staff but very simple and not very clean

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 13/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was ok to stay for a night but its very simple with regards to the room and breakfast. A major issue is the cleanliness of the carpet in the room. Lots of hair, you would not want to touch. However the staff was very friendly.

Dear DETLEF K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.9/5

B. Business - 05/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

My room was too small and I found hair on the bed and int he bathroom

Dear JEAN CHRISTOPHE B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Asnières Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Did you report your hair problem at the reception? Because that is unacceptable to us. We would have changed your room. We will see and educate the maid. Our rooms are clean but they are aging. A renovation project is in the process of being studied. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.9/5

John Solo - 02/07/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice stay with friendly staff. Nice quiet neighborhood location, short walk to Metro.

Great location

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Lana D. Friends - 03/06/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed at Ibis just outside of Paris. The location was very convenient to the train station that went quickly into Paris. The ticket agent at the train station does not speak English so keep that in mind. The walk to the train station was filled with places to eat and shop. Our room in the hotel was tiny but nice. It was very clean and had a nice shower/tub. The breakfast was wonderful! The reception was also very helpful and printed out our tickets to Monet's gardens. If you arrive early, there is a place to store luggage.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in asnieres sur seine