ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe

ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 588 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Breakfast included

  • 7-min. walk to the Paris Expo Porte de Versailles and the Palais des Sports

  • Close to public transport

  • Family rooms, can accommodate up to 4 people

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe

192 rue de La Croix Nivert
75015 PARIS
France

GPS:48.838707, 2.289451

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar

BAR

After a day of work or visiting Paris, you can unwind in comfort in our ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe bar and enjoy your refreshment either alone, as a family or with friends.

Our accommodation(s)

ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe offers 49 non-smoking rooms, air-conditioned for 1, 2, 3 or 4 people. Bedrooms with 1 double bed or 2 separate beds. The bathrooms have a shower with glass screen. Welcoming, modern & warm with a comfy bed & functional bathroom facilities, our bedrooms have everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  588 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  763 reviews

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Rami B. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Booking cost was 177 euro and once i ve done the online check in i ve been charged for 200 euro plus i made the booking for 2 person and while leaving they charge for extra 23 euro as they said the booking in the system is been made for 1 only very disappointing

Dear Mr B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. To clarify your comment, the 200€ you talk about is not a payment but a deposit that you can make while you do the online check in. It is meant to cover the stay and extras you might take such as drinks at the bar. At the end of the stay we charge the amount on your bill and the difference is unlocked from you account. You have absolutely no obligation to do this deposit so I'm not sure why you give us a bad rate for this. Also i have checked your booking and you did book only for 1 person, so since you arrived with a second person, you had to pay an extra 10e per day for the extra person and also 2 more city taxes (1.88e per day), hence the extra charge of 23.76€. I invite you to check your confirmation and you will see that the booking was for 1 person, I can also send you a copy if you wish. Wishing you a pleasent day, Best regards, Kévin, deputy manager

Good enough

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Location perfect, staff good. Experience at breakfast was so so.

Dear JORDAN G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kévin, Deputy Manager

Well located, friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Christine Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located hotel, friendly and helpful staff. The room could have been cleaner. Difficult to change the temperature in the room. The air conditioner made a lot of noice.

Great room, helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

My early check-in was delayed, but the receptionist was very apologetic and made sure I got the first available room. The staff were always available to help with directions. Breakfast was well supplied.

Dear Mr R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and i hope to see you again on your next parisian trip ! Best regards, Kévin, Deputy Manager

Value for money stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Konstantina Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

I liked my stay at the Ibis Styles hotel. It is conveniently located at the residential 15th distinct, next to line 8 that crosses Paris. The rooms are ok, the breakfast is basic, but with all you might need. There are no amenities in the room, but one can find tea or coffee at the hospitality area in the lobby.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 167 reviews 9.3/10 Location
  • 347 reviews 5.7/10 Room
  • 302 reviews 9.1/10 Service
  • 9 reviews 3.6/10 WiFi
  • 221 reviews 6.7/10 Breakfast
  • 143 reviews 5.8/10 Cleanliness
  • 60 reviews 5.1/10 Food

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in PARIS