Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 5,172 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel
See on a map
+ 20 Services

Hotel extras

  • An ideal location near Trocadéro

  • A suite with views of the Eiffel Tower

  • A new backdrop for culinary excellence

  • Choose the perfect wine for your gourmet experience, directly from our cellar.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 paris
france

Tel: +33144345454

Fax: (+33)1/44345444

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • By plane

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29.5km / 18.33 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 22.9km / 14.23 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 6.1km / 3.79 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 4.8km / 2.98 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 4km / 2.49 miles

GPS :48.866381, 2.289507

Hotel services

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • One Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 4 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 103 rooms
    • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 8 connecting rooms
    • 103 non-smoking rooms
    • 6 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Arabic
    • English
    • Italian
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
    • Express check-in
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Desk equipment available
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
  • Safe deposit box at reception
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Access to property
  • Paris Parc Kléber Trocadero Additional charge
    • Near the property
    • 500 parking spaces
    • Public
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens TV Channels
    • Board games available

Our accommodation(s)

Beautiful materials in harmonious, original shades give the 103 rooms (including 28 suites) at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel a warm atmosphere, perfect for rest and relaxation. With MyBed bedding, free WIFI, iPhone docking station, and flat-screen TV, each room provides wellness and relaxation. Some rooms enjoy a view over the Eiffel Tower. The hotel also makes connecting rooms available for families.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 102

  • Maximum capacity: 90 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

5,172 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

420 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

The rooms are comfortable and well appointed

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mark I. Business - 14/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been coming to your hotel many times now over the years. Each time I come I tell your staff that the artwork in the two lifts is crooked. They are not centred and quite askew. Your hotel is a beautiful intimate place but it would take very little to straighten two frames. Next time I come give me the tools and I will take care of it.

Dear Mister I., Thank you warmly for your positive review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Concerning the two frames in the lift, they are among those things in historical buildings that never change and pattern the place's character... I will give a quick notice to our maintenance staff through! Thank you again for helping up to maintain our 5* quality standards. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Very clean, centrally located, well decorated

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jon Couples - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is within walking distance of Eiffel Tower and good restaurants. Well decorated

Dear Mister N., We are delighted that you appreciated our good location as much as our confortable amenities. We thank you so much for your feedback and hope to host you soon again ! Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

No customer service.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Dorothy J. D. Families - 12/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A disaster. We stayed here because we had stayed in a Sofitel in Marseilles and it was wonderful. This experience was far from Marseilles and will never be repeated.

Dear Madam D., We would like to thank you sincerely for your feedback after your stay with us, even through we are saddened to read that you did not enjoy your free uprade in our Junior Suite. We still hope to have the pleasure hosting you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 05/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice property, good location. Front desk staff was fantastic and took care of airport transfers, travel required COVID tests and all arrangements. They made things easy.

Dear Mister B., We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also, that our staff was able to help you through your organization in Paris. Thank you for this sweet comment and hopefully, we would have the pleasure to host you soon again! Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

enjoyed my stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Lnf Couples - 04/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my stay - great location, very friendly and helpful staff, only issue was the toilet being separated from the shower. Would definitely visit again.

Dear Mrs F., Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and friendly staff. Our rooms all have a unique design, we therefore take good notes of your preferences for a bathroom with toilets inside. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Cosy, little and quite well located hotel in Paris

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 01/10/2021 TripAdvisor review

A great alternative to the big chain hotels, but yet with all the service and comfort one would expect from a five stars in Paris. Located in between the Arch and the Eiffel Tower, with a metro station just in front of it, the hotel could not be better placed.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location and confortable rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings,

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tiffany B. Business - 29/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

had a good stay, the bellman were great, helpful and super friendly. The gentleman that assisted me when i arrived noticed i had been tired from a long day of travel and brought me a bottle of water, very thoughtful gesture! Thank you! I was a little disappointed i did not get my welcome drink invitation when i checked in. I had asked if i could put my ALL number upon arrival and the gentleman at the desk mentioned it was already on there and i was a silver (now gold) member.

Dear Madam B., Thank you for posting this lovely review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff. Rest assured that we will share your positive feedback with our colleague the bellman. Looking forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Bad experince

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

ats92021 29/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

This hotel not like any sofitel in the worldwide, the services, rooms and staff was not as expected I’m dimond member and I didn’t take any advantage on this stay. As well as I will not go back to sofitel again

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again,
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were very happy to find our room ready at 11:30 am after a long overnight flight from Canada. Made a huge difference for us.

Dear Mister F., Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted to know that you appreciated your time among us. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Didier Business - 23/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel is a great hotel. Few blocks away from Trocadero as well subway station. You can go around Paris easily. The staff is really nice and helpful. The hotel is just fantastic. I had the breakfast, and it was just the best breakfast I ever had!

Dear Mr D., What a wonderful review ! Thank you very much for sharing your feelings following your stay at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad to read your full satisfaction about our location, breakfast buffet and the service which has been delivered by our teams all along your stay. We strive to offer to our guests unique and memorable experiences ! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to our Parisian property. Kind regards, Auriane LEROUX Guest Relation Manager

Fantastic Staff, great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tony Families - 01/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a wonderful experience staying at Sofitel Paris Baltimore tour Eiffel. The rooms are great and comfy, the staff is polite and helpful, the location is really great, the hotel is beautiful and timeless.

Dear Mister A., Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and amenities. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Best area to stay for peace and quiet

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Farhad Families - 29/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

If you prefer to stay in a quieter, residential area and travel to the more vibrant parts of town when you feel like a bit of buzz, This hotel will probably suit you well. You’ll still find great restaurants and good shopping areas, just not quite as busy as around Chatelet, Boulevard St Michel or the Champs Elysees. The hotel is very clean, chic and the rooms are amazing (but Parisian small) with a small balcony. The breakfast was ok, but too pricey (32 euros). There is metro station close by and a place to find e-scooters.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and amenities. We take notes of your comment about the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jane W. Couples - 26/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ms. Ryan, desk clerk, and Mr. M__ (gentleman who assisted with our cab & luggage) were very helpful assisting us with finding/following up on PCR testing with several calls.

Dear Mrs W., Thank you very much for sharing this very kind review following your stay in Paris. Our teams are pleased to read your comments ! At the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, we strive to offer to our guests superior quality of service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Auriane LEROUX Guest Relation Manager

Excellent and Attentive Service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

From the greeting to any request we had, the staff provided excellent and attentive service!

Dear guest, We are so glad to receive your kind review about the stay you had recently, and we would like to thank you for sharing it. Our teams work hard in order to provide the best customer service and create unique experiences. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel ! Kind regards, Auriane LEROUX, Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Carlos G. Couples - 20/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

At the moment we arrived to the hotel the hotel staff promptly supported us and due to open availability we were able to have an early check-in. The check-in was quick and flawless. Once in the room we noticed that the balcony view was incredible and the room was above our expectations. We can say that our experience was very satisfactory, we visited Paris for the weekend of our anniversary as a surprise trip for my partner and we will definitively book again in our next opportunity. The location of the hotel is great and from walking distance of many points of interest. Again, thank you for the hospitality

Dear Mr G., Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful review after your last stay in Paris. It has been a pleasure to welcome you and your partner for your anniversary in Paris ! We are delighted to read your full satisfaction about the service that has been delivered all along your stay. Our teams strive to offer the best experience to our guests. We would be of course more than happy to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relation Manager

Great Stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Leslee L. Couples - 17/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very warm and welcoming when we arrived, and was very helpful with restaurant recommendations, sightseeing tours, etc. Will definitely stay here again in the future!

Dear Mrs L., Thank you very much for sharing this very kind comment about your stay in Paris. We would be more than happy to welcome you again for your next trip to the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel ! Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relation Manager

I had a great stay.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Nadine K. Families - 16/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a great stay and wished I stayed longer. The location is perfect and you have great restaurants around you. The staff were amazing and very friendly. They gave me great restaurant recommendations. The room was really spacious and the amenities where from my favorite brand Hermès ❤️ The bathroom design was nice and clean. Room service was fast and tasty. I would definitely stay there again when I am in paris .

Dear Nadine K, What a wonderful review ! Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your last stay in Paris. At the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, we strive to offer the best quality of service to our guests. We are delighted to read your full satisfaction about the experience you had ! We would be more than happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards, Auriane LEROUX Guest Relation Manager

Outstanding

Customer review rating 5.0/5

H. K. Solo - 12/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Spacious nicely equipped room. Good location. Very friendly and supportive staff.

Dear Mrs H., What a wonderful review ! Thank you very much for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to read your full satisfaction on our rooms and service that has been delivered all along your stay. At the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, we strive to offer our guests unique and personnalized experiences. We know how stressfull it could be to travel and think about health pass. Our teams remain available to help our clientele getting PCR tests ! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relation Manager

Great service, great location... pricey

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 TripAdvisor review

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris