Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 384 reviews
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • An ideal location near Trocadéro

  • A suite with views of the Eiffel Tower

  • A new backdrop for culinary excellence

  • Choose the perfect wine for your gourmet experience, directly from our cellar.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116
paris
france

Tel: +33144345454

Fax: (+33)1/44345444

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :   22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :   30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :   6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :   2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :   9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :   RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • By plane

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE At 29.5km / 18.33 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 22.9km / 14.23 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 6.1km / 3.79 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 4.8km / 2.98 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 4km / 2.49 miles

GPS :48.866381, 2.289507

Our accommodations

Beautiful materials in harmonious, original shades give the 103 rooms (including 28 suites) at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel a warm atmosphere, perfect for rest and relaxation. With MyBed bedding, free WIFI, iPhone docking station, and flat-screen TV, each room provides wellness and relaxation. Some rooms enjoy a view over the Eiffel Tower. The hotel also makes connecting rooms available for families.

CLASSIC ROOM with 1 queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

CLASSIC ROOM with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Superior Room with Double Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Views: Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Superior Room with 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

DELUXE ROOM with 1 queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

DELUXE ROOM with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

JUNIOR SUITE with 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28
  • Views: City side, Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

JUNIOR SUITE with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 27
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

DELUXE JUNIOR SUITE with 1 king-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 32
  • Views: Historic side view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

EIFFEL SIGNATURE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 1 lounge, view of the Eiffel Tower

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 54
  • Views: Historic side view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

EIFFEL PRESTIGE SUITE with 2 king size beds and separate lounge - View of the Eiffel Tower

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 78
  • Views: Historic side view *
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE BAR DU BALTIMORE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Baltimore bar is the most intimate place in the hotel where wood panels and dim lights create a warm atmosphere.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 102

  • Maximum capacity: 90 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,787 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

384 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Friendly service, convenient location, beautiful hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All of the staff were so very friendly and helpful! We really appreciated them as a resource as we were making plans each day. They gave us great recommendations. The hotel was very nice. Spacious rooms. Hotel location is very convenient for walking the city.

Dear Madame, What a beautiful review ! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback following your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments and we are delighted to read your full satisfaction about our property, spacious and recently redesigned rooms as well as our nice location, usually very much appreciated by our guests. Concerning your compliments towards our friendly and helpful staff, thank you so much ! All the teams work hard every day in order to provide the best experience possible to our guests. I am sure your feedback will be a real motivation for them ! We hope to have the honnor to welcome you again soon in Paris. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Great!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Qw Business - 17/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Love the bar, staff were super friendly, good room.

Dear QW, What a pleasure to read your kind review ! We are always happy to receive positive feedback and in particular about our friendly staff, always delighted to welcome and help ! We very much appreciate your feedback about our bar and redesigned rooms. All the teams hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Lovely long weekend in a cosy beautiful hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bernie M. Couples - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is beautiful and combines French style with modern the staff are all lovely and really helpful. The restaurant were trying to be helpful with a vegetarian meal but too be honest i was presented with boiled vegetables with pretty petals. Most top restaurants will cook vegetarian or vegan meals and use fresh herbs, spices, nuts, seeds, cooked to various textures too.

Dear Mrs M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are delighted to read your full satisfaction about our beautiful property and lovely staff. We kindly transmitted your review to the teams ! Your feedback is very important for us in order to keep improving our services. We duly took note of your suggestions for vegetarian meals. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon in Paris. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

V. Families - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you for a lovely stay, all the staff were warm and welcoming, great rooms too

Dear Mr V., What a beautiful review ! Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Kindly be informed that we have transmitted your kind review to all our staff, who work hard every day in order to deliver the best quality of serivce. Also, we are delighted to read your satisfaction about our rooms, recently redesigned. Thank you once again to share your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again to our property. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chop Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely location, beautiful hotel with friendly staff and nice atmosphere. But surprisingly small size deluxe bedrooms + bathrooms. Very poor room service...requested ironing board and tea 4 different times over 2 days and nothing ever came.

Dear Mr C., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is very important for us so we can keep improving our services. We are delighted to read your full satisfaction about our location and our staff. All teams work hard every day in order to deliver the best quality of service. However, we would like to apologize for the issue you met during your stay. Indeed, it is not the quality of service we are used to deliver to our guests. We have transmitted your feeback to our Housekeeping manager so we can take the right measures for the future. Our property is a historic and typical Haussmanien building. Ideally situated in Paris city centre, between Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe, we offer different choices of room sizes. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon in Paris ! Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Dissatisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

H. Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. The receptionist who checked in was not professionally trained to handle, a platinum member has no value in the hotel. The room service is terrible and had to make repeated calls to get things done. Check out even difficult, despite of request a day early to arrange cab, the receptionist tells us in the morning while checking out that no cabs were available, leaving you with all the risk with your fight. It was worst experience with small kids and family.

Dear Mister H., Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely, Ninon Guest Relation

A great holiday location for tourists

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stephen Friends - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were magnificent. The initial checking in experience was not great. I made the reservation with the central Accor telephone line. I requested a twin room but that was not communicated to the hotel. After checking that the room given to us was not adequate, we were moved, without fuss, to an appropriate room which we enjoyed.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Ninon Guest Relation

Sofitel Baltimore paris

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Filipe C. D. S. Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved the hotel experience and the simpathy of everyone is a big plus

Dear Mister S., Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings, Ninon Guest Relation

Perfect location, cozy hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The good stuff: The location was perfect, reception staff very pleasant and accommodating, concierge was helpful, room was small but cozy and comfortable, I especially liked the bathroom well lit and separated toilet. The bad stuff: There’s no door man(person), room service staff didn’t speak english which was very inconvenient for such an international hotel in a busy touristy city. The breakfast buffet could have more selection, poor buffet and the menu for hot fresh food was limited, not value for the price you pay. On NYE, we couldnt get to our restaurant that we had reserved due to road closures so we opted to eat at the hotel restaurant, there was ONE set menu and it did not cater for our taste. It was a 7 course meal and no changes or substitutions. When we left our table and told them we decided to Leave, i did not care for the demeanor of the host, he quickly told us we had to pay for the water that they had opened for us, which we didnt drink yet. I dont care about paying for that but it was a bit distasteful. Overall exeprience was good I would come back here but it does not measure up to other sofitel hotels i’v been to.

Dear Mrs B., Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review after your stay. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We take notes of your comment about the breakfast and the technical aspect. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Vho Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Tried unsuccessfully to line up dinner reservations the through the concierge with multiple requests to no avail before we arrived.

Dear Mister L., We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Ninon Guest Relation

Exquisite hotel for the perfect Parisienne Experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marinella M. Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of our stay including, the elegant, classic style room, the housekeeping service, the reception and concierge friendliness and attention, the breakfast and dinner in Carte Blanche and the perfect location in Paris’s Trocadéro area. Could not ask for more.

Dear Mrs M., Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted to know that you appreciated your time among us. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Disappointed

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Álvaro D. S. Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was disappointed with the hotel, the room was very small, the breakfast area was also very. Several times there was not enough food, cups, plates, etc.

Dear Mister A., We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely, Ninon Guest Relation

We felt extremely welcome and comfortable during our recent stay.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Katherina T. Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating during our stay. Although we were unable to check-in on time, they certainly made up for it with the warm welcome and gifts for our 2 yr old son. We felt right at home for our little New Years Eve celebration!

Dear Mrs T., Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Fabulous hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Holly Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had an amazing time the hotel was beautiful and the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Dear Mrs G., Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted to know that you appreciated your time among us. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation
Customer review rating 4.4/5

W. Couples - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Unfortunately the previous guest has smoked in the room. Cannot stay in the room .

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Your feedback is very important for us, and we would like to deeply apologize for the issue you met durng your stay. Our property is a non-smoking hotel, and we do all our best in order to communicate this information to all of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in order for you to feel more comfortale in one of our other rooms. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Amazing Hotel with minor problems

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Antonis A. Couples - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was amazing. Nice facilities, and people working there very polite and ready to support however the following need some improvement: 1. Room 509, was not clean enough 2. Since we got our backpacks stolen in Paris, we needed to use a pc and telephone from the hotel. The Pc on the -1 floor, was nice but, it is important to have a telephone there for people to use. We had to go up and down more than 5 times to do what we wanted to do. 3. A plumber went into our room without our approval, or without asking us first. That’s unacceptable. For that reason we asked a new room and you provided us after some time. 4. The new room was on the second floor instead on the same floor, but for that I had to ask for free late check out. You should offered that before asking. Especially for people like us who are travellers and we do more than 6 trips per year, all to ACCOR Hotels. 5. The hair dryer in room 509 does not represent ACCOR Hotels. In room 209 it was different , and of course better. 6. When I asked for caramelized bananas in my pancakes at the breakfast, I just got a no reply. I kinldy asked to see with the chef if that is possible. But again the reply I got was negative. A five star service should at least replied to me: ‘let me check if thats possible with the chef”. However except from that all other things was absolutely perfect. We got all the support we wanted from your team , in regards with our stolen staff from our visit to Louvre museum. Also the hotel is well decorated and in a perfect location. We will definitely come again if we ever come to Paris.

Dear Mrs A., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us in Paris. Your feedback is really important for us in order to keep improving our services. First, we would like to thank you for your compliments about our location, our polite staff. We have transmitted your review to our teams ! Secondly however, we would like to apologize for the different issues you met during your stay. The situation you described does not reflect the quality of service we are used to deliver. Kindly be informed that our Housekeeping manager as well as our Food&Beverage manager is aware of this matter so it does not happen again in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to our property for a new experience. Kind regards, Auriane Leroux Guest Relations Manager

Excellent service, always the best beds with Sofitel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jamie C. Solo - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location, 10 min walk from Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Elysées. Staff were fantastic - friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Had a standard room which I feel was quite small but clean and comfortable. I love Sofitel beds - always perfect night's sleep. Would definitely stay again.

Dear Mister N., Thank you for posting sich a nice review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and our MyBed concept. We hope to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Average, not a bad deal but for sure not unforgettable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

M. M. Couples - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Main concern, disappointment was the size of the room, last time we had a very nice room and here we were on the 6th, very small, hurt myself twice with the roof... not what I was expecting.

Dear Mister M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Indeed we have a large variety of room categories from the Classic rooms to the Junior Suites Deluxe and our unique Suite Eiffel. We hope to have the pleasure to host you soon again, Sincerely, Ninon Guest Relation

Pleasant stay in nice hotel with kind staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cyril Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay in nice hotel with kind staff. Will most likely stay there again. Couple of room for improvement: Junior suite felt like a room more than a suite. Breakfast service was a bit slow and choice limited.

Dear Mister L., Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review We are delighted to read that you appreciated our services. We take good notes of your comment about the room. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris