Novotel Suites Luxembourg Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 652 reviews
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
See on a map
+ 19 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Fully equipped, inviting suites for maximum comfort

  • Suites that can be converted into meeting spaces

  • Gourmet area offering fresh and prepared dishes

  • 24-hour fitness room

  • In the Luxembourg business district

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique GourmandePaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • Web Corner
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Luxembourg

13 Avenue J F Kennedy
Quartier Europeen
1855
luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +35227040

Fax: (+352)27048944

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PULVERMUHL :   N°13 MUDAM PHILARMONI

  • By plane

    FINDEL At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    LUXEMBOURG At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :49.620333, 6.145167

Our accommodations

323 sq. ft (30 m²) modular Suite. Free and unlimited Suite Box service: WIFI and wired Internet access, calls to national land lines, music and video on demand. Equipped with a 63 x 79-inch (160 x 200 cm) double bed, sofa bed, fridge and microwave 323 sq. ft (30 m²) Family Suite. Free and unlimited Suite Box service: WIFI and wired Internet access, calls to national land lines, music and video on demand. Equipped with a 63 x 79-inch (160 x 200 cm) double bed, 2 sofa beds, fridge and microwave

Executive Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 34
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Suite deluxe with queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 34
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

COMPTOIR NOMADES

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Pour une pause repas ou simplement boire un verre, l'Encas Bar est l'endroit parfait. Et si vous avez envie de soleil, venez découvrir notre terrasse privée : nos plateaux à partager accompagneront à merveille vos apéritifs !

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BOUTIQUE GOURMANDE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Peckish? 24/24, our Boutique Gourmande self-service offers various snacks and drinks. Feel free to try our products "Made in Luxembourg" as well as our range of organic and vegan.

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Luxembourg

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

2,631 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

652 reviews

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Witold Business - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Generally very satisfying, with some things to be improved as per expectations arising due to the very high cost per room per night.

Dear Witold, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely regret if certain aspects of your stay did not quite meet expectations. Constructive feedback is always welcomed and helps us to identify areas for improvement, so please do not hesitate to share more information. Your satisfaction is our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Nice hotel, with great staff and nice accomodations

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mike Families - 19/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience overall was very good. We liked the service, the breakfast was very good and the room was better than we expected. The only complaint I have is that the road leading to the parking lot was closed from one side and I would have liked to hear about that in advance. We eventually figured it out and there were small signs posted in the area, but coming in late at night we did get lost and that could probably have been avoided.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is fantastic to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our suites. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. However, we are sorry to hear of the trouble which you had in accessing our site. Please do not hesitate to contact us in future as our reception team is always available to help in this regard. We hope to see you again on a future occasion. Sincerely, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Great family hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A Z. Families - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff, restaurant staff and everyone was so kind and welcoming.

Dear Guest, Thanks for positively reviewing your stay at Novotel Suites Luxembourg. We appreciate your kind words towards our Reception team. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Sonia Zaied, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Carlos M. Families - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was called twice during my stay from front desk, once to my mobile phone after midnight and on the next night around 11pm to the room phone. Not exactly a pleasant experience having a 9-month old baby sleeping in the room. Staff entered my room during the night as well. Front desk seemed confused and probably made a mess about my booking. I just hope I won't receive any charges to my prepaid stay. Would not come back and will recommend to avoid.

Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very concerned to receive this review of your stay as we have found no trace of why you may have been contacted and can only offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and that you were disturbed. We can only assume it must have been a misunderstanding and we can assure you that your reservation was correct. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay on a future visit. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

very good and convenient business hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rolf Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good checkin and checkout. Room is great, very much thought trough. the restaurant could be a notch more lovely set-up incl. the menue, as it is a bit simplistic.

Dear Rolf, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know your stay with us was a pleasant experience and that you appreciated our location and our comfortable suites. It is a reward every time we receive such a message of satisfaction from a recent guest. We regret that our snack bar wasn't quite to your expectations and have noted your remarks in relation to our menu. We hope to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Modern Kirchberg Designhotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yves Business - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Centrally located at Kirchberg, good access to EU Institutions and EIB, friendly service, nice, spacious rooms, good design, clean, good breakfast, nice light dinner

Dear Yves, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted that we are able to meet all of your expectations and are grateful for your mention of our convenient location and spacious suites. Your positive feedback encourages our team members to continue upholding the high standards we set ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Luxembourg City. All the best, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Worst every time I stay there

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jarek Business - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It seems the eaipment is deteriorating. This time toilet desk was broken and mold was in the shower.

Dear Jarek, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear of this less than pleasant experience. We do urge our guests to share all complaints on the spot so that we may have any issues addressed or seek alternate accommodation, if necessary. Please accept our apologies. Rest assured that we have taken good note of your remarks and are looking into the matters you mentioned. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

They Remembered Me

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ashlei Solo - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at this Novotel twice before my most recent visit. When I got to the counter, I was told that it was nice to see me again. I can only describe that moment as heartwarming that they remembered me from my 2 previous visits. I would have stayed the entire month that I am still in Luxembourg but they were full

Dear Ashlei, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that you had another great stay with us. Your kind words are truly appreciated and inspire us to continue upholding our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

BIG ROOM & GREAT SERVICES

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Amirah R. Business - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room is big and the services was great

Dear Amirah, Thank you for such a positive review of your stay at Novotel Suites Luxembourg. We are delighted to know that our spacious suites were appreciated and that overall, your stay met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Lovely room, plenty of room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jacqui G. Families - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely 2 room suite with a curtain was great for our family of 4. Enjoyed both our dinner and breakfast. Easy tram into the city.

Dear Jacqui, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad to know you had a good experience with us and that our location with transport options nearby was ideal for your requirements. Your positive feedback encourages our team members to continue upholding the high standards we set ourselves. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back for another pleasant experience. Best regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Bad customer service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K Business - 16/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice, clean room. Unfortunately customer service experience was a let down. I was left purposely waiting at reception to check in when i could have been served. At check out the following day, the same staff member delayed my check out by repeatedly questioning me about a room service order i had not made nor had my name on it.

Dear K, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that your suite met with the high standards we set ourselves. However, we are sorry for the shortcomings you experienced in our customer service. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience which was regrettably due to an error on our behalf. Your feedback is important as it enables us to improve and put measures in place to avoid this situation in the future. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable stay on your next visit. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Amazing trip in Luxembourg

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sumit S. Business - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staffs are absolutely cordial, happy faces always and ready to help. Extremely good behaviour, overall a damn good stay.

Dear Sumit, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind word. We look forward to welcoming you again on a future visit to Luxembourg. Best wishes, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Wonderful mini studio well situated for business along the tram line.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Clark Business - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Delighted by the good design of 5 spaces within the 'room'. Entry ... guest toilet .. licing room ... hidden kitchen ... bedroom and bathroom wete a nice surprise.

Dear Clark, Thank you for the fine review of your stay at Hotel Novotel Suites Luxembourg. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so much about your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our comfortable well-equipped suites and convenient location. We are situated right in the heart of the business district of Luxembourg City. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Seongmin Families - 07/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Novotel is very clean and looks newly renovated. Hotel crews all are very kind. In addition, public transportation is good to move central location.

Dear Seongmin, Thank you for such a positive review. We are very pleased that our high standards met with your approval. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. Thank you for highlighting our central location. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Good service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 06/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay and helpful staff. Please remind the cleaning staff to clean the rooms and replenish lotions and conditioner, when guests are staying for a few days. I had to request lotion and conditioner twice in five days, because the cleaner had not left any,

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know your stay with us was a pleasant experience, we regret any inconvenience experienced due to amenities not being replenished. We will most certainly take the steps to ensure that is not repeated. Our team is always happy to help make your stay with us as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you again on a future occasion. Sincerely, Sonia Zaied, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ines Business - 03/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was very nice. The gym could have been bigger. Thank you.

Dear Ines, Thank you for such a positive review. We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. We have taken note of your remarks regarding the gym. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

No fuss stay with helpful staff.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Greg Business - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All was good. Was grateful for a late check out which saved me walking the streets until it was time to head to the airport.

Dear Greg, We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback. Thank you for acknowledging our team members who work hard to always meet expectations. We are pleased to know that you were able to benefit from our check-out time, and we wish you very safe travels. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Luxembourg City. All the best, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Very nice experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jayjay Z. Business - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are very friendly and helpful, room are very clean and well kept. only thing that can be improved is the mailing delivery. one of my letters was already open when I receive it...

Dear Jayjay, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our dedicated team always aims to give the best experience to our guest, and it is rewarding to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue maintaining our high standards. However, we regret to hear of this issue with your mail; we will speak to our team regarding this. Nevertheless, we hope to see you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Convenient location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 28/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice location spacious rooms had some issues with the door card and had to call reception in several occasions

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very glad to hear that our location was convenient for you. However, we regret the difficulties you experienced with your keycard, we advise not to keep your keycard near to your mobile devices or magnetized purses as this can cause them to deactivate. Nevertheless, we are pleased that the spaciousness of your suite met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Sonia Zaied, General Manager

Congrats

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Liza B Family - 27/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

We had a nice weekend, employers were very kind and friendly, thanks for everything. Rooms are comfortable and clean, The food was also very good, with a lot of choises. Good parking place and easy to reach.

Dear Liza, We appreciate your feedback about your stay at Hotel Novotel Suites Luxembourg. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our team's excellent service and our comfortable suites. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your dining experience. It's a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as this. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Sonia Zaied, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in luxembourg