Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 5,138 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Hotel labeled ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • Spacious suites that can be adapted into work rooms and games spaces for family and friends

  • Everything for your well-being! Free massages every Thursday and a 24/7 fitness center

  • A stone's throw from the Seine and a few metro stops from central Paris!

  • Comfortable spacious suites, 30m²

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutique GourmandePaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Boat excursions (Nearby)Paying
Business services
  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

86 Rue Camille Desmoulins
92130
issy les moulineaux
france

Tel: +33140936430

Fax: (+33)1/40936440

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  126 / 189 Issy Val de Seine

  • RER :  RER C Issy Val de Seine

  • TRAMWAY :  T2 Issy Val de Seine

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 37km / 22.99 miles

  • By train

    ISSY VAL DE SEINE At 0.3km / 0.19 miles

GPS :48.829056, 2.263317

Our accommodation(s)

323 sq, ft (30m²) modular Suites with a double bed, couch, minibar, microwave, kettle and separate bath and shower. Free and unlimited Internet and calls to national landlines.

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Family Superior Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Executive Suite with 1 double bed and 1 single sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Upper suite, terrace - 1 double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Terrace *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

COMPTOIR NOMADE

Non contractual photo

Enjoy a selection of cold drinks, fruit juices, wines and aperitifs and take the time to relax with your family or friends in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the Novotel Suites bar

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 30

  • Maximum capacity: 6 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris Issy les Moulineaux

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

5,138 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,142 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

- Families - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice, large room Breakfast limited (due to Covid) Nice reception srvice

Quite good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff is very welcoming. On the other hand, check that the mattress lift system for the room staff is properly engaged. It is very unpleasant to be projected at 1m20 from the ground at midnight. The sound insulation of the windows is greatly to be reviewed. Being on the 5th floor I checked by three times that the window was well closed so the noises of the street were audible.

Chère Madame P., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre établissement. C’est avec regret que nous avons pris connaissance des désagréments rencontrés durant votre séjour, nos techniciens ont inspectés la chambres N°517 pour y remédier car en temps normal le triple vitrage de nos chambres garantissent un une isolation optimale. En outre, nous sommes ravis de votre retour positif concernant notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de notre établissement. Cordialement, Claire Josselin

spacious room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Chris Families - 19/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in. Relaxed atmosphere.

Cher Monsieur H., Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Claire Josselin

Great hotel, spacious, close to transit

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michelle D. Families - 16/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed 5 nights for leisure. The hotel is clean, the staff are helpful, the breakfast was a perfect start to our day. The hotel is perfectly located for transit.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Belly H. Families - 04/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love this hotel and the staff. I would give a 10 but the breakfast price should be reduce for the little choice we have. And we did not have any room cleaning on Sunday.

Really comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mike Couples - 24/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The suite was really comfortable, the staff was nice and helpful.

Well located, good stay, enough space to be with my daughter, 17 years, electric wheelchair

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Everdien Z. Families - 18/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly, hospitality

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Oswaldo G. Business - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Carolina at the front desk was great during check in. The process was smooth and she provided us with recommendations on transportation and other subjects. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a good stay. I will definitely stay there again.

Nice hotel, nice location and very friendly and helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laïd Couples - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nice although situated by the train station which can get a bit noisy at night if you’re not lucky and a train’s locomotive parks under your window at midnight with engines on (although it’s triple glazed windows so most of the time it should be ok). But above all the staff is amazing, very helpful and kind. Special mention to Justin, very professional and charming, as well as the restaurant staff. They made our stay very pleasant. Thanks again.

Great property in good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jiaxi Friends - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A great 2 night stay. Helpful concierge and great rooms

Poor hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Laurent Business - 07/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cleaning services were awful. We stayed 2 nights, ordered breakfast on the first day, the plate was never collected back, even when we left the hotel.

Room ok, service as recognition as a member 0 breakfast very poor

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Traveler Business - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room is ok but very noisy with the trains just beside of the location. I expected better insulation. This is not the standard i am used to have from Novotel. No recognition as a member platinum. Only the drink was given. No advantages (little present, upgrade...) The breakfast is very poor and gives an overall cheap impression.

Well located and good value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bill H. Couples - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very happy with comfort and facilities, only qualm was Sunday breakfast due to volume of people and lack of staff, very little food was available.

poor value

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M. Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No water bottles provided during stay - had to ask each day. No Bluetooth speaker in room. Shower rail needed re-fixing to wall. Poor breakfast choice. Incomplete coffee/tea/snack collection at coffee station in room

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Antonio Families - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff , good size of room , very nice experience.

Suitable

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Abigail O. Business - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First week was lovely I was on the 8th floor room nice and clean however the was no kettle. Never asked for it so can't complain. Following I was on the 3rd floor and room was horrible. (safe wasn't working. Bath stopper wasn't working and shower was draining very slowly) as I was staying all week I asked to be moved rooms and was told if my issues can't be addressed I will get another room. Came back from the office, safe still not working but drain was clear and heard no mention of it I carried my passport in my pocket all week On a happy note the staff are really friendly and helpful esp the girl in the kitchen area I saw deal with less than friendly guests through out the two weeks without loosing her smile. She is a gem as well as the staff who facilitated retrieval of my Bluetooth earphones I had dropped down the balcony. Thank you for being so helpful.

Good suite

Customer review rating 4.2/5

S. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The suite was right sized and with right amenities and nice location. The suite being next to a rail was annoying as was a very basic breakfast.

Noisy and dirty

Customer review rating 4.2/5

G. Business - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very noisy location close to train station. Room dirty and in bad condition. Breakfast with small choice of foods. Very kind personal.

Clean Room

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Steph Business - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed there because of the proximity to work. The room is clean, quite spacious, it has Nespresso machine and microwave. I don't like the layout of room due to the toilet and shower are separated in different corners. Breakfast menu does not change so after staying there for more than 3 days, it's boring. Staff speaks good English. I appreciate it very much after a long flight they let me check in early.

Was not treated like a Gold Member

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was clear when I arrived at Novotel Paris Issy hotel that I was a member and provided my phone app with the membership number. I was told the details were collected no problems. I have yet to receive any points or status point as a result of my stay. I have escalated via email to both the Hotel directly, and separately to Accor. The Hotel has stated that they received the booking from an Agency and do not give points as a result. This has not been my experience, as in all my occasions staying at Novotel Paris-Issy, they have all been booked by the same agency; and I have received points and status points on every occassion. My escalation to Accor has not yet received a response outside of thank you. I find this whole process inconsistent, disappointing and time consuming.

Dear STEVEN B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris Issy-les-Moulineaux. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you did not feel welcome as a Gold member. Yesterday I personnally contacted your agency to know why they changed of channel of distribution and understand why you were not elegible to our loyalty program for this particular stay. They have answers for you and your future booking and they are going to contact you directly. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Claire Josselin General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in issy les moulineaux