Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 2,215 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Parc des Buttes-Chaumont

  • Close to the Canal de l'Ourcq

  • Quiet inner courtyard

  • Indoor private parking

  • 24-hour reception

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

3 - 5 Cours du 7ème Art
75019 paris
france

Tel: +33153382424

Fax: (+33)1/53382400

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  60-48-75-26 BOTZARIS

  • BOTZARIS :  7 BIS ET 11 BOTZARIS

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 28km / 17.4 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

GPS :48.878109, 2.387656

Hotel services

One breakfast

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • No Bar
  • Snack and beverage machine
    • Snack and beverage machine Additional charge
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 62 rooms
    • No room for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • No connecting room
    • 62 non-smoking rooms
    • 7 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Laundromat
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
Access to property
  • Parking payant
    • Near the property
Well-being
  • Fitness center
    • On site
Family
  • Services for children
    • Childrens library
    • Board games available
    • Play area

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: Garden View, Courtyard View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

2,215 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

479 reviews

Smaller rooms than advertised

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Jan Families - 26/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms were tiny. The door in the bedroom would not close as the room was only slightly bigger than the bed The living room 'sofabed' was also not a double. It was hard to find space to pull out the single bed. The photos of the room looked much bigger

Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. For your next trip with us do not hesitate to book a bigger apartment, we do offer also two bedroom apartment for more space and confort. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Excellent facilities, well located (metro, shops, pubs, restaurants), friendly and helpful staff, well furnished apartment.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michael W. Couples - 15/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Two weeks with my wife at the Adagio and we were well pleased with the excellent facilities and reception, although newcomers must arrive before 9:00 pm. We thoroughly enjoyed the apartment and its complete and spacious facilities and kitchen. Our only observation was that the bottom sheet of the bed should be a fitted variety so that it does not slide around during the night! We loved the nearby shopping markets, shops, restaurants, pubs, and two nearby metros that allowed us easy access to the city (Jourdain was the most practical). A very enjoyable stay, and the hotel is to be recommended.

Good management

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Julie D. Solo - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was greeted unexpectedly with friendly and understanding welcome, from the young man on reception. YIam (his name I think). He was what made my stay pleasant. He made me feel I could trust my experience with Aparthotel, as it was my first time. I wanted a quiet room which he gave me, but unfortunately at the weekend there was a lot of noise from other guests near by. It was for that reason I hesitate to book again in Buttes Chaumont. I know its difficult to have quiet, but some hotels have special rooms away from noisy people going out late etc.

Dear JULIE d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Lam. I am sorry to read that your apartment was not as quiet as wished. It is unfortunate as our Aparthotel is mostly quiet and peacefull all year long, we hope to welcome you again and provide you the quietest experience possible. Please come back again soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Great base to visit Paris from

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Family holiday to Paris was fantastic and the Buttes Chaumont was a great base for us. Close to public transport but also accessible to major attractions on foot. The parking facilities were great. We cooked in the room every night but there were lots of places to eat locally as well. The beds were comfortable and the towels and linens clean. The room was a little tired with the bath sealant needing replacing and the balcony and external windows needing a good clean but perfectly hygienic to be in.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are truly please to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations and glad to read that you have enjoyed all falicities our concept offers. We will be please to welcome your whole family any time. Kind regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Zuhair Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

One tight WC was not good practice in apartment for 6 people. Car parking is not practical at all.

Dear Zuhair? Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are working on how to improve our parking access and we hope that we will make it easier soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was pleasant but the bathroom seemed to be backing up in the kitchen leaving a constant horrible odour. The wifi was almost non-existent. Also, the large amount of mould in and around the tubs was not acceptable.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are trully sorry to read that you have encounter some issues with our wifi connection during your stay with us, we will immediately contact our provider in order to avoid this situation in the future. With our technical team we are investigating on the bad smell you had in your apartment, please be assured that we are taking all the necessaries means to fix this as soon as possible. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rr… Families - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location , friendly staff and nearby facilities. Right location for families and children to stay

Dear rr…, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. We are glad to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations, thank you for you kind word regarding our team and our Aparthotel. We do hope to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Had everything I needed

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 22/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was nice and comfortable. Paris had a transportation strike so accessibility was an issue.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. We are sorry that you have endured the transportation strike in Paris during your stay, but thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Aparthotel and we do hope to welcome you again when everything will be back in order in uour beautiful city. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Wonderful small hotel in Belleville!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anne W. Couples - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful experience; this small hotel was quiet, clean, and stylish. Reasonable rates! We would highly recommend for anyone wishing to lodge in this neighborhood!

Dear ANNE W, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We were thrilled to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations and we hope to see you back here really soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Very nice place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mel Families - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The apartment is very big and clean. Perfect for a family. It has everything you need. The location is very nice, close to the metro station, and next to the park. The staff is friendly. In short, i recommend the place!

Dear Mel, Thank you so much for your kind message and your kind words. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our location and our staff and that your whole family has a pleasant stay in Paris. Please come back again soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 0.5/5

Sunil Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad smell in the whole hotel School across the street children making too much noise early in the morning. Construction in the hotel early morning. I did not get any sleep. I had to check out and get a different hotel. I did not a refund for the horrible 8 hours I was there for. I did not get any apologies. Horrible experience.

Dear Sunil, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception and construction work are coming to their end. Please accept again our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please note that the credit for the second night was well done from our side, you should had received it by now, otherwise do not hesitate to contact me back. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jact Families - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant

Very good choice for Paris

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cora Couples - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy to reach, good public transportation, pleasant and quiet neighborhood, market at the corner of the street, many restaurants nearby.

A nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was were helpful. The room clean and the area had a number of good restaurants.

All that I would expect from an Adagio hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Michael P. Friends - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to thank the manager who found a good solution to the problem of our appartment being overbooked due to a previous customer extending their stay. We were visiting Paris with some American friends and had booked a 2 Bedroom appartment. The manager,after trying to find another two bedroom appartment at a different location, decided to give us 2 one bedroom appartments instead which made our stay very agreeable.

Mediocre apt, no aircon, broken toilet and hard bed

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Diana C. Couples - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were lovely, no complaints at all there. Just think the apt needed a good makeover. Having to leave big window open at night was a safety concern as anyone could hv stepped through as we were on the ground floor

Dear Diana C., Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I have taken note of the areas for improvement, and all of the team has been tasked to focus on these. Thanks for your feedback Best Regards Lucille S. Directrice de l'Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

Great location - ideal for families

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

breathnach97 Family - 05/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Perfect for our family of 2 adults, 2 children, Quiet spot. Excellent location. Handy for metro into city (via Jourdain). Interesting area. Looked suitably 'European' for us visiting from Ireland. Good bars/bistros nearby. Everyone very friendly.

Hello breathnach97 Thank you for your feedback! We're all very happy that you've enjoyed your family time with us See you soon! Best Regards

Studio Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

petervandergaag Family - 30/08/2018 TripAdvisor review

Very fine place to be, good studio with cooking facility, very friendly and helpful personnel Good parking facility and fine neighborhood close to the wonderful Buttes Chaumont park and close to metroand a very nice price.

Hello petervandergaag, Thank you for this great review! I am verry pleased to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us, I'll tell the whole team! I hope we'll see you soon, Best Regards

Rapport Qualite' Prix et Lieu exceptionnel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

chezvaughan Business - 12/04/2018 TripAdvisor review

C'est la 3ieme fois que j'y amene mon groupe d'eleves en voyage scolaire de la Californie, et Adagio nous recoit chaleureusement et avec le soutien qu'il nous faut. Bien place' avec un supermarche' a 100 pas, 2 lignes de metro a 5-7 minutes a pied, et une petite ecole primaire (adorable) en face! Le Parc Buttes Chaumont juste a cote... et on oublie que le quartier touristique est just a cote!!! Merci et je reviendrai, bien sur! This is the 3rd time that I have brought my student group on an immersion trip from California and stayed at this Adagio. They have always received us warmly and with the support that we need. It is well situated with a supermarket 100 feet away, 2 metro lines 5-7 minutes away, and an adorable elementary school across the street. An immense park nearby, Buttes Chaumont makes you forget that you are so close to the craziness of touristy Paris! I will come back again... Merci !!!!

Average hotel in good location

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

johnandsiobhan2015 Family - 03/08/2015 TripAdvisor review

Good location not far from the centre of Paris. Clean room but in need of refurbishment, bathroom wall not tiled near shower and was damp & dirty. We stayed 4 nights and was surprised the room was not cleaned once or towels replaced during our stay.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris