Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 2,026 reviews

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Close to the Parc des Buttes-Chaumont

  • Close to the Canal de l'Ourcq

  • Quiet inner courtyard

  • Indoor private parking

  • 24-hour reception

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • LaundryPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • Snack & beverage machinePaying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre (Nearby)Paying
Business services
  • Copy/print service availablePaying

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

3 - 5 Cours du 7ème Art
75019
paris
france

Tel: +33153382424

Fax: (+33)1/53382400

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  60-48-75-26 BOTZARIS

  • BOTZARIS :  7 BIS ET 11 BOTZARIS

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 28km / 17.4 miles

  • By train

    GARE DU NORD At 3.5km / 2.17 miles

GPS :48.878109, 2.387656

Our accommodation(s)

Studio for 2 people

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Views: Garden View, Courtyard View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Direct dial telephone
Studio

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

2,026 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

477 reviews

Good management

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Julie D. Solo - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was greeted unexpectedly with friendly and understanding welcome, from the young man on reception. YIam (his name I think). He was what made my stay pleasant. He made me feel I could trust my experience with Aparthotel, as it was my first time. I wanted a quiet room which he gave me, but unfortunately at the weekend there was a lot of noise from other guests near by. It was for that reason I hesitate to book again in Buttes Chaumont. I know its difficult to have quiet, but some hotels have special rooms away from noisy people going out late etc.

Dear JULIE d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Lam. I am sorry to read that your apartment was not as quiet as wished. It is unfortunate as our Aparthotel is mostly quiet and peacefull all year long, we hope to welcome you again and provide you the quietest experience possible. Please come back again soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Great base to visit Paris from

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 03/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Family holiday to Paris was fantastic and the Buttes Chaumont was a great base for us. Close to public transport but also accessible to major attractions on foot. The parking facilities were great. We cooked in the room every night but there were lots of places to eat locally as well. The beds were comfortable and the towels and linens clean. The room was a little tired with the bath sealant needing replacing and the balcony and external windows needing a good clean but perfectly hygienic to be in.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are truly please to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations and glad to read that you have enjoyed all falicities our concept offers. We will be please to welcome your whole family any time. Kind regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Zuhair Families - 31/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

One tight WC was not good practice in apartment for 6 people. Car parking is not practical at all.

Dear Zuhair? Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are working on how to improve our parking access and we hope that we will make it easier soon. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was pleasant but the bathroom seemed to be backing up in the kitchen leaving a constant horrible odour. The wifi was almost non-existent. Also, the large amount of mould in and around the tubs was not acceptable.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are trully sorry to read that you have encounter some issues with our wifi connection during your stay with us, we will immediately contact our provider in order to avoid this situation in the future. With our technical team we are investigating on the bad smell you had in your apartment, please be assured that we are taking all the necessaries means to fix this as soon as possible. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rr… Families - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location , friendly staff and nearby facilities. Right location for families and children to stay

Dear rr…, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. We are glad to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations, thank you for you kind word regarding our team and our Aparthotel. We do hope to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Had everything I needed

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 22/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was nice and comfortable. Paris had a transportation strike so accessibility was an issue.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. We are sorry that you have endured the transportation strike in Paris during your stay, but thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Aparthotel and we do hope to welcome you again when everything will be back in order in uour beautiful city. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Wonderful small hotel in Belleville!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anne W. Couples - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful experience; this small hotel was quiet, clean, and stylish. Reasonable rates! We would highly recommend for anyone wishing to lodge in this neighborhood!

Dear ANNE W, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We were thrilled to read that your stay with us lives up to your expectations and we hope to see you back here really soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager

Very nice place

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mel Families - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The apartment is very big and clean. Perfect for a family. It has everything you need. The location is very nice, close to the metro station, and next to the park. The staff is friendly. In short, i recommend the place!

Dear Mel, Thank you so much for your kind message and your kind words. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our location and our staff and that your whole family has a pleasant stay in Paris. Please come back again soon. Best regards, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sunil Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bad smell in the whole hotel School across the street children making too much noise early in the morning. Construction in the hotel early morning. I did not get any sleep. I had to check out and get a different hotel. I did not a refund for the horrible 8 hours I was there for. I did not get any apologies. Horrible experience.

Dear Sunil, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Buttes-Chaumont. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception and construction work are coming to their end. Please accept again our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please note that the credit for the second night was well done from our side, you should had received it by now, otherwise do not hesitate to contact me back. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Stéphane NJAPOUM Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jact Families - 13/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant

Very good choice for Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Cora Couples - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy to reach, good public transportation, pleasant and quiet neighborhood, market at the corner of the street, many restaurants nearby.

A nice place to stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was were helpful. The room clean and the area had a number of good restaurants.

All that I would expect from an Adagio hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael P. Friends - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to thank the manager who found a good solution to the problem of our appartment being overbooked due to a previous customer extending their stay. We were visiting Paris with some American friends and had booked a 2 Bedroom appartment. The manager,after trying to find another two bedroom appartment at a different location, decided to give us 2 one bedroom appartments instead which made our stay very agreeable.

Mediocre apt, no aircon, broken toilet and hard bed

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Diana C. Couples - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were lovely, no complaints at all there. Just think the apt needed a good makeover. Having to leave big window open at night was a safety concern as anyone could hv stepped through as we were on the ground floor

Dear Diana C., Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I have taken note of the areas for improvement, and all of the team has been tasked to focus on these. Thanks for your feedback Best Regards Lucille S. Directrice de l'Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 17/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience. Great front desk staff. Great location close to metro.

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Sue Families - 09/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Highly satisfactory

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 07/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The climate control could be better. It was really hot in the room and Airco was not available. For the rest we are satisfied.

Week in Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 02/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice apartment for three people plus dog - everything we needed was there. It was very (very!) hot but a fan was provided, which helped....

Lovely stay for the family

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Praveen Families - 29/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very courteous and helpful staff.Nice big apartment with a good view and nice amenities Proximity to superman he and metro stations

Was great and staff were extremely helpful

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 23/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was great place to stay only downfall was that rooms were not serviced daily but other than that the quality of room and service was exceptional.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris