Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 1,782 reviews
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Hotel
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • A dedicated team is on hand to help

  • Modern boutique hotel

  • Eiffel Tower/Beaugrenelle shopping center

  • Immediate access to public transport

  • Close to the River Seine and Bateaux Parisiens

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Boat excursions
  • Bicycles rental
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Hotel

10 Avenue Emile Zola
75015
paris
france

Tel: +33145777200

Fax: (+33)1/45775787

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :   62 JAVEL

  • BUS 2 :   88 JAVEL

  • BOULOGNE ST CLOUD/AUSTERLITZ :   10 JAVEL-A. CITROEN

  • ST QUENTIN EN YVELINES :   RER C JAVEL

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By helicopter

    HELIFRANCE At 1.4km / 0.87 miles

  • By helicopter

    LE BOURGET At 25km / 15.63 miles

  • By car

    PORTE DE VERSAILLES At 3.1km / 1.93 miles

  • By car

    Périphérique Intér.Pte de Sèvres At 6km / 3.75 miles

  • By car

    Périphérique ext.Pte Saint Cloud At 5km / 3.13 miles

  • By car

    QUAI D'ISSY At 2.2km / 1.37 miles

  • By train

    AUSTERLITZ At 8.3km / 5.16 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 7km / 4.35 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 3.9km / 2.42 miles

  • By train

    GARE SAINT LAZARE At 6km / 3.73 miles

GPS :48.846127, 2.278836

Our accommodations

Choose from the different categories available to best suit your needs: Standard Room or Privilege Room offering a wider range of amenities some of which include a view of the Seine. For business or family stays or a romantic weekend in Paris. All rooms offer a calm and tranquil environment. The harmony of the decor stems from the natural simplicity of the materials and the shades of red and gray used, enhanced by stylish and contemporary designer touches.

Standard Room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 14
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
Accessible room

Classic Room - 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side, River side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Multi-room offer: 2 rooms close together

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 36
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Our restaurants and bars

M LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Discover contemporary design in our "M Lounge" Bar and taste a Grand Vin Mercure or any other drink that you fancy. With colleagues, friends or family, enjoy a cozy ambiance for a relaxing moment.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

1,782 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

862 reviews

Great location!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Franz Solo - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location due to the accessibility to public transportation. Added value of free breakfast and wifi access. However, the room is feels tight and the bed was hard

Dear franz, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are grateful for your feedback and understand that the room you had might not match your expectations for space. Even though that room is one of our bigger single rooms we would be able to propose much more space in one of our double or privilege rooms, don't ever hesitate asking for our available room categories while booking. The team and I will remain at your disposal for any request. Thank you once again for your time and visit. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Amy Couples - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Metro a few steps away, amazing Eiffel Tower view from the end of the road, nice 30 min walk to get there or just one stop on the metro. Friendly receptionists, nice room with comfy bed and lovely bathroom. Would definitely come back next time we’re in Paris.

Dear Amy, Thank you infinitely for your kind words and perfect review regarding your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. The team and i are truly pleased to receive a Feed-back like yours and sincerely hope to welcome you anytime soon again. The view to the tower from that spot is truly magnificent, have you had the opportunity to go half way on the Mirabeau bridge to see that unique landscape including statue of liberty and the Eiffel tower? We will remain at your full disposal for any request. Best regards and an excellent start to the year. Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

My stay at 12 Emile Zola Mercure Hotel was very good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gilles F. Business - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed the room, clean, modern, functional, not big but not too tiny. The breakfast was very good. The staff was quick, helpful and polite.

Dear My. F., Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts on your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. The team and I are truly happy with your feedback and are looking forward to welcome you again anytime. Don't hesitate in contacting us for future reservations or their preparation so that everything is set up for yet another good experience together with our team. Wishing you all the best for 2020. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Good service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jeff Couples - 15/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service

Dear Mr. Manoel, Thank you for the perfect rating regarding your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. The team and I are delighted about the perfect score and would like to reinforce that this feedback is truly motivating for all of us. Together we will remain at your disposal and sincerely hope that you visit us anytime again. Wishing you a excellent start to 2020 and all the best for you and your loved ones. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Hotel Mercure close to the Eiffel tower

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Wojciech Business - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very nice hotel with a walking (15-20 minutes) distance from the Eiffel tower. Very nice and friendly staff. Rooms quite spacious (as for Paris). Hotel very close to the RER station (about 5 minutes by walking). The only improvement should be for the breakfast, as there are very few places to eat.

Dear WOJCIECH C., Thank you for taking the time to review you stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I not only had the pleasure to welcome you in our hotel but also chat with you afterwards about our services. I'm glad everything got sorted out and I sincerely hope to see you anytime again in our Mercure. The team and I will remain at your full disposal. Best regards and once again a good start to the new decade. Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

A professional stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gg O. T. M. Business - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did appreciate the way people took care of me even it was very late

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. The team and I are are truly pleased by your positive mention, it is truly rewarding when guests recognize our daily efforts. We will assure to welcome you and all our clients with our best practices at any given time of the day. Please don't hesitate to contact us on any matter, any time. The team and I remain at your full disposal. Best regards and a great start to the new year. Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Very bad room and amenities .

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Harshvardhan S. Couples - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff , but very bad rooms . And very bad amenities in the rooms . Really sad experience overal l.

Dear S. H., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are pleased that you mentioned our team with a friendly compliment, nevertheless, we can't ignore the bad image that you have kept around our hotel's product. I have already met with out house keeping manager to double-check all cleaning and placement procedures around our rooms' amenities. On a further action, I would like to invite you to tell us in a more detailed version what should have been better in your room. Don't hesitate in contacting me directly through this email. I sincerely hope that we will have a second chance to be your hosts. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Good price and location. Small hotel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

O B. Families - 03/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The pros : room available early, quite spacious for parisian standards. The cons : confusing name as there is another Mercure hotel also having “ Tour Eiffel” in the name.

Dear Mr. B., Thank you sincerely for sharing your experiences with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are pleased to receive a positive feedback, nevertheless, don't hesitate in telling us which services should have been better for you to grade us with an even higher note. The names of the hotels in Paris often start or end with the name of the nearby attraction (Eiffel Tower), we apologize if this lead to confusion and eventual discomfort. The whole team and I would feel honoured to welcome you again anytime soon. We remain at your disposal for any requests. Best regards and a happy new year. Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

My family and I had a very pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Hannah S. Families - 30/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and found the staff very kind and caring and the room clean and well cared for and stocked.

Dear family S., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are delighted by your positive feedback and would be honoured to welcome you again anytime soon. Don't hesitate telling us what could have been better for you to assign us a perfect rating - we will certainly do our very best to achieve that goal. The whole team and I remain at your disposal for any demands. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Excellent rooms, excellent welcome and check in. We could not ask for more.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

C.-clerx Families - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Ivan and Ophelie were perfect. Thank you for everything. We really appreciated the rooms and their welcome. They were wonderful. You should be proud to have them in your team.

Dear MS. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with Ophélie and Ivan. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are indeed proud to have them in our team. The whoe team as a whole hope to make the stay of our guests as special as possible Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ikenna E

Responsive to guest needs

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Chris Solo - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant. However I lost my glasses in a red porch. Hope the hotel found them

Dear Mr. O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Unfortunately, we weren't able to locate your glasses if ever we do we'll be sure to inform you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ikenna E

Week end sympa a Paris

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Olivier Couples - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Personnel attentionne, c etait bien

Monsieur G., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Bien cordialement, Ikenna E

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ahmed H. Business - 15/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

although it was only one night, i enjoyed staying at the hotel. i would like to thank the staff at the reception.

Dear AHMED H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team the reception. We are also pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel hopes to welcome you some day in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you once again in the near future. Best regards, Ikenna E

Nice

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Adolphe M. Business - 13/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was very nice hotel where to stay. I spent a very nice moments with staff , breakfast and reception as well. I will come back next time.

Dear MR. M. ZEDE, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team at the reception as well as breakfats. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything at all. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ikenna E

Good location and nice clean hotel, friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jamie Friends - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is in an excellent location for everything and is close to the metro and SNCF (Javel). It is a good clean and friendly hotel. Stayed here for the second time with friends and family. A good value hotel for Paris.

Dear Mr. H. Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us at the hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are glad that you appreciate the hotel's environment and the fact that you visited us for a second means a lot to all of us. Please don't hesitate in contacting us directly whenever you wish to come again. Thank you once again for your time and visit. Best regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Comfortable room and excellent location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ms Business - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in a comfortable room. Bathroom had a window (which I find a plus) ; however it was rather cold and there was no additional heating system.

Dear Mrs. S. Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. We are pleased by your feedback, nevertheless, we would like to have matched all your expectations. Since all our rooms are equipped with an air conditionning device, I presume you are refering to an additional heating device in the bathroom - our team will happily supply a portable version for whenever you need it, don't ever hesitate asking for it. We sincerely hope to welcome and serve you again. Best regards from the whole team, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Good clean quit room helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Friends - 05/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel room quiet and clean. Could use some drawer space.

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Hotel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I'm truly happy to see that your stay went well. In order to assure more more space in a future stay, don't hesitate in telling us all your rooming and other preferences while booking. We will certainly do the very best to match all your expectations. Hoping to welcoming you anytime soon again Best Regards, Cristian Kaiser Quality manager

Dirty room, dirty and small restaurant, broken elevator while staying at the 6th floor with a 23 kg suitcase.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Leonardus C. Business - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was a big disappointment. Room was not clean. Red couches in the restaurant are so dirty, I did not want to sit on this. There were no spoons in the restaurant for two days, had to eat my cereals with a tea spoon. The elevator was broken, while staying at the 6th floor with a heavy suitcase. No one could tell me what the problem was and when it was going to be fixed. So far my worst experience ever in an Accor hotel, will never stay there again.

Dear MR C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The whole team is disappointed to learn we couldn't actively do anything to improve your stay with us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ikenna E

Blood on the sheets

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael T. Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Awful - I woke up in Room 802 on 22nd October covered in mosquito bites, with my blood on the sheets. I the. spent 30 minutes killing mosquitoes that were full of blood. I went to reception and asked that my room was cleansed thoroughly and sprayed with repellant. However, there were still some bugs in my room the following evening. I am now back in the UK dealing with the bites. I should not have paid the bill, but was on business and very busy.

Dear Mr.T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. The house keepers left the windows open to air out the room and unfortunately mosquitoes must have gtten into your room. We are also deeply sorry to learn that we couldn't effectively fix the problem after you had told us about it, the problem is that the receptionist at the front desk misunderstood what you said as English isn't her mother tongue. She didn't quite get that you had mosquitoes in your room and passed on the wrong information. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address this. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it if ever you wish to give us a second chance. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me before your next visit. Sincerely, Ikenna E Duty Manager

I Don't Call This Four Star Accommodation

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean and the staff were mostly helpful and attentive. I had problems with getting my security safety box to work, and it took several days for the hotel to sort that out. The television was not working properly, and there were no English speaking channels - surely you could manage one or two?! No shower caps or toiletries, beside soap, were supplied. The only teabags supplied in my room were herbal, if I wanted black tea (which I did), I had to get them from downstairs. No refreshments at all were supplied in the bar fridge. The reception area is tiny, crowded and untidy. I could not recommend this hotel.

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence, again we apologies for all difficulties you encountered with the safe in your room. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ikenna E
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris