Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 3,095 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • Ideally located in the heart of Bercy Village

  • A stone's throw from the Saint-Emilion district, with shops, restaurants and terraces

  • Fitness center and seminar room

  • Gare de Lyon accessible in 5 minutes via metro line 14

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Laundry
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

1-7 Cour du Minervois
75012 paris
france

Tel: +33153021100

Fax: (+33)1/53021110

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :  24 111 109 BERCY TERROIS

  • METRO :  14 COUR ST EMILION

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 14km / 8.7 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 28km / 17.4 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

GPS :48.831795, 2.386808

Our accommodation(s)

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum capacity: 20 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,095 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

627 reviews

Nice hotel. Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mika Friends - 13/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Smooth check in and nice room. However drilling from repair on the same floor at 10am was disturbing.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Family E. Couples - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice bed. Friendly staff. Quiet.

Bad

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 25/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was not a good experience. The staff was unfriendly. The staff member was helping 3 people at the same time, that is not the way how you should check in guests. No information was giving about the breakfast. When I asked about it the man only told me it was from 7:00, but I wanted to know until how late. But he was already busy with other guests. So the next morning we came down for the breakfast and the breakfast was already finished. The kind woman gave us some pastries and juice. But I think this is not the way how you should treat your guests!!

Dear CLAIRE M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Good kitchenette, nice fitness room, comfortable bed.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good service, friendly staff, nice room.

Dear SUZANNE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, specially with Tarek, our maintenance colleague. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gilberte CHOISIS Deputy Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Excellent Location - Outstanding Team at the hotel.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sandy Families - 28/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are extremely satisfied about the all team Adagio Paris Bercy It is an outstanding team always ready to help. We love Emmanuel - Extremely serviable.

Cher Sandy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Most memorable family vacation ever!!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Brian M. Families - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Emmanuelle Petrus and the staff at the Adagio Bercy Village went above and beyond to make my family and I a great stay! From the welcome, the rooms accommodations and helpful points to make our stay the most memorable vacation for my family and I. I cannot thank Emmanuelle and the staff enough for all they did for our accommodations. Truly top notch from beginning to end and the amount of care provided for our stay!!

Dear BRIAN We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmanuelle Petrus General Manager Adagio Paris Bercy Village 1-7 cours du Minervois - 75012 Paris Tél : +33 (0)1 53 02 11 00 em…

Bed bugs and dirty

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am so disappointed by my stay there. The only positive aspect is the kindness of the reception guy. I the first room I got, I always lift the mattress up to see if there are any bed bugs. And one literally dropped on the floor! I couldn’t believe it. They gave me another room not even telling me they would do something about it. The other one I got a technician went with me and we lifted the mattress together and didn’t find anything. I didn’t feel comfortable sleeping there though. On top of it, I found hair in the bathtub, some rest of food dry on the desk and the floor was disgusting. For my breakfast I wanted to grab a bowl and found it with red spots (tomato) at the bottom. Frankly, I will never return to that place. I cannot believe this is part of the Accor group! I’m glad I had sleepers so my feet wouldn’t touch the floors! Very bad!

Tres cool

Customer review rating 4.5/5

A. Couples - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Super

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Adagio Team

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Fatoumata T. Solo - 29/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the room 204. I stayed at least 15 days

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Adagio Team

Great experience but ...

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mehdi Families - 20/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The experience was great ! Ideal location and good comfort, however it would have been great if the room was cleaned up more frequently as part of the service. At the time of our stay, it was only cleaned after a week of stay, which is not ideal in my opinion.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra.Our reception team will be happy to arrange this service during your stay; the towel kit is also offered individually if you so wish. Hoping to see you again soon at one of our aparthotels. Adagio Team

Very convinient localion promote a good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Svetlana Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I and my husband may say that this was a very good experience of a long stay in the hotel. It replaced our home for more than 2 months and starting from reception to cleaning and administration in other words all in the hotel made our stay comfortable. I keep good memories about our stay in that hotel will be glad to come back and recommend it to others as one of the best quality/price ratio.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Michael C. Business - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

check in was good Room was great. Unfortunately, did not clean the room

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra.Our reception team will be happy to arrange this service during your stay; the towel kit is also offered individually if you so wish. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Adagio Team

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Arturo S. Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and functional

Dear , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Martine Solo - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall very good, I am a regular customer for this Adagio and the chain in general. One thing this time really bothered me: the doors being slammed either by customers near my studio or by cleaning service agents. I don't think any of them realized how hard it can be to other people to hear that over and over...

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. I have informed the technician in charge in order to put in place appropriate solutions and ensure that this does not happen again. Hoping to see you again very soon at the Adagio Bercy Village, Adagio Team

Good hotel, but snags with the rooms never seem to be dealt with!

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Cd Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay at this hotel a lot, like the location and like Adagio's. Last time the sink wasn't draining - I reported it for 2 days and no-one came. This time I couldn't get the sink plug to 'lock' so water wouldn't stay in the sink. The plug in the bath also didn't work - and part of the toilet flush didn't work either - room 512. Each time I went past the reception it was busy, so I didn't report it. I had last time, but nothing happened!!

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our on-site teams are doing all that is necessary to ensure you have a pleasant and quality stay. We are sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Adagio Team

Excellent

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

marielaureo794 Couples - 14/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Great location in Bercy modern village and a few minutes walk from Metro St Emilion which luckily is on driverless line 14, so it was running despite the transport strike. Large comfortable room. Friendly staff on desk.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions! In the hope of having the pleasure of welcoming you to our aparthotel Adagio Bercy Village again,

Bad room services

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

Rishab G Business - 25/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Poor services at the hotel. Room service is not offered if your stay is less than 8 nights. Stayed here for 5 nights and I was not provided sufficient toiletries either. Breakfast buffet options are very limited. room size is pretty small for a studio with balcony standards.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Bercy Village. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

hotel in need of repairs

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

eved1998 Couples - 29/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

several items in our room were broken: one lamp, two electric sockets, the lever to convert the bed to sofa and have a little more space in the room, but kitchen and bathroom complete for use and location conveniently near a metro station. Not soundproof walls with neighbor who sing till ten p.m.

Dear, We are truly saddened to read your comments following your recent stay and have taken note of each of the points raised. We sincerely apologise for the unfortunate and exceptional failures in your apartment. We will do everything within our power to ensure that you receive a better welcome in the future. Adagio Team

Paris vacation

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Mclellan51 Family - 09/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

stayed here for 4 nights recently. nice hotel with a good breakfast. located next to Bercy village with nice restaurants and boutiques. few minutes walk from Metro excellent location for sightseeing in Paris

Dear, On behalf of the whole team, thank you for sharing your feedback after staying at the aparthotel Adagio Bercy Village. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Adagio Team

Adagio Paris Bercy Village stay in June 2019

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

RichardK3386 Business - 28/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Apartment Hotel is ok. I experienced that the air condition did NOT work very well. During the stay of 5 nights i think there was some bugs arround, because at the end I had some red spots on my skin. Maybe someone should checkup, I saw some small creeps too.

Dear, We have read your review and are sorry to see that it was somewhat mixed. Please be assured that we have taken note of every point raised so that our service can be improved to meet your expectations. We called in our insect control company to treat the bed bug problem in the apartment in question. They inform us everything was ok so we don't think it was bed bug don't worry. We are sorry that your first experience with us was not wholly positive and nevertheless hope to have the chance to welcome you again on a future visit. Adagio Team

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris