Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 611 reviews

Hotel extras

  • The Square open-air restaurant

  • Range of beach activities and water sports

  • Relaxing spa and leisure facilities

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

Jl Pantai Mengiat, ITDC Complex Po Box 116
80363 BALI
Indonesia

GPS:-8.808674, 115.225371

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  611 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  3,676 reviews

Amazing relaxing family vacation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful stay at the Novotel Nusa Dua in our two bedroom villa with our own private pool.. can’t wait to come again!

Dear Mrs. Emma M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Friendly and helpful staff but resort is tired and needs a lot of maintenance

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kristi T. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed at novotel nusa dua many times and came back as it was usually of a very high standard This time around we noticed how tired everything looked and the maintenance required. The pool had raised tiles, which constantly cut the feet and hands of our son and other kids in the pool. The pool had sand throughout and was noticeable when walking around, we had no hot water for several days and had to have the hot water boiler replaced, the air conditioning felt like it would cut out every night at about 3am as we would cook in the room and then start up again at 6am.

Dear Mrs. Kristi T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Horrible accomodation

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Lavish_platters Families - TripAdvisor review

Horrible hotel, staff are unfriendly, rude, don’t know how to speak English and unaccommodating. I won’t be returning to Bali from this experience. Hotel is rundown, facilities and room is old and in disparate need of refurbishment. Rooms are unclean, very poor, no kitchen utensils. We couldn’t even use the kettle from how dirty and rusty it is. I would give it 1star. Am an Accor member and staff wouldn’t allow me to use my card on purchases.

Dear Lavish_platters, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am deeply sorry and sad in the same time to read such comments and review. I can only regret that you have not share with us you doubts and concern before your departure. Today I can only apologize as I can read that we have not full filled your expectations and you have encountered some inconvenience during your stay. In order for us to take a corrective measure, kindly give us details of your feedback. Please also inform us what your room number was. For further correspondence please contact our guest experience at email: estate.mgr@novotelnusaduabali.com Once again thank you for sharing your feedback & I am looking forward to receive your email at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dewa Wirada Estate Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Thomas Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was upgraded to à family suite I think, the stay was perfect! A huge thank you to the staff, being an accor member is great, when i can i only book accor hotel. Its our 2nd stay in this hotel, and i will definitely come back.

Dear Mr.Thomas G., Warmest Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you to share your recent stay experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Your comments regarding staff and the hotel facilities are truly valued. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manage

Great hotel with good staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Daniel Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were excellent, breakfast was awesome and food was great although a little over priced for Bali generally. Good spot and the rooms were clean although a little dated.

Dear Mr. Daniel D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 155 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 446 reviews 6.2/10 Room
  • 459 reviews 8.1/10 Service
  • 6 reviews 7.1/10 WiFi
  • 162 reviews 4.9/10 Cleanliness
  • 141 reviews 5.4/10 Vibe
  • 138 reviews 6.4/10 Breakfast

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Bali