Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 3,554 reviews
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
See on a map
+ 27 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The Square open-air restaurant

  • Range of beach activities and water sports

  • Relaxing spa and leisure facilities

  • Devour in an exquisite and free flow beverage experience with MyGlass package

  • Pamper your kids everyday with MyKids package

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

Jl Pantai Mengiat
ITDC Complex Po Box 116
80363
bali
indonesia

Tel: +623618480555

Fax: (+62)361/8480556

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    Ngurah Rai Intl At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS :-8.808674, 115.225371

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

DELUXE KING BED WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE TWIN BED WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE KING BED, POOL VIEW WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

DELUXE TWIN BED, POOL VIEW WITH BALCONY

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 50
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

1 Bedroom Apartment Suite King Bed with Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 92
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

1 Bedroom Apartment Suite Twin Bed with Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 92
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

2 Bedroom Apartment Suite with Balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 130
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

2 Bedroom Apartment Suite with Private Pool & Gazebo

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 225
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

3-BEDROOM APARTMENT SUITE, 1 KING BED & 4 SINGLE BEDS, WITH PRIVATE TERRACE

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 180
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

3 Bedroom Apartment Suite with Private Pool & Gazebo

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 275
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

4 BEDROOMS APARTMENT SUITE WITH ENORMOUS KITCHENETTE, DINING AREA & BALCONY, IDEAL FOR FAMILY

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 300
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Its open air and welcoming design offers both indoor and outdoor seating, overlooking expansive lagoon pool. Dine and relax, The Square restaurant offers the perfect setting for an a la carte, daily theme night dinner, or private function

Lunch

12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

2.28 BEACH CLUB

Type of cuisine: International

Located at the Beach Club overlooking the white sand beach. Ideal for a romantic evenings or leisurely social gatherings; 2.28 Beach Club also offers amazing cocktails and specialty beverages. 2.28 Beach Club is reachable by walking or free shuttle bus.

Lunch

09:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Pause Cafe

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Treat yourself with our delicious selection of the authentic Lenotre recipe of French breads, pastries or cakes. Our barista will make your coffee or tea worth every sip. Available for breakfast, lunch, dinner. Free Wi-Fi available.

GOURMET BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A casual, friendly eating and drinking space with a wide range of international, classic and authentic local cuisine also a selection of drinks. With easy-living atmosphere, it offers a chic setting for meetings or just to sit back and unwind.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 5

  • Maximum size: 208

  • Maximum capacity: 200 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 72 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

5,764 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

3,554 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A not so Accor experience

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Neeraj W Family - 11/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

We were on a family holiday and had initial 3 days stay at Fairmont, Singapore before to Bali for a week. It was a Forgettable stay with the hotel nowhere near the standards set by Accor at various properties. The front desk staff were least cooperative and we felt unwelcome. And if you are a vegetarian..god help you. Though the pool is good and location is ok..we can have better service at same price..forgettable stay...not going again

Dear Neeraj W, First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear about your comment and we very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. I would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you further. If you have a moment please email us directly at guest.experience@novotelnusaduabali.com We hope to have the chance to get in touch with you in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Very nice staff and beautiful environment!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Keyu C. Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was our first time to Bali and to celebrate our 3rd year anniversary. We were very glad to stay at Novotel nusa dua. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff at reception also were lovely and helpful. I will highly recommend to my friends and will come back one day.

Dear Ms. Keyu C., Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Family holiday

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bernie &. D. Families - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love staying at the Novotel Nusa Dua because of their brilliant staff- genuine, very welcoming and go out of their way to ensure guests have a relaxing stay. Many thanks once again to the Dewa, Windy, Leah, Fortuna, Jun & Rai (day spa) Kirsna, Rai, Selvi, Hanni & Bellie and our wonderful housekeeping staff. Thank you for looking after us so well, it is greatly appreciated.

Great Value

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tensaijim Family - 09/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

For the price and the size of the room, i think it is really a great deal. Only thing i don't like about the place is the way the pool area is designed....it breaks up the pool area into two sections which is kinda of strange and there are a few paths going into the pool area making it a long trip every time just to get into the area (especially with kids).

good experience and service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good experience. Just noticed that when staying in unit 6305 before Christmas plenty of drinking water was provided in bottles, plenty of body wash/shampoo/conditioner/dental kit was provided. When we returned in Jan. and stayed in unit 5205, only few bottles, only one shampoo and one soap, no dental kit. Everyday we need to call to have extra water sent over. Seem that new cost reduction was implemented on Jan. 1st?

Dear Mr. Seine N., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay with us, as there are some points you highlight below your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. Kindly be informed that we are implementing a Planet 21 program for Ecology purpose, therefore we did not set up a toothbrush or dental kit in the room as it was made from Plastic. Nevertheless we noted your remarks and carefully reviewed certain minor point you mentioned. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

We just keep coming back

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

MM1959 Couples - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Nice resort in the quietest part of Nusa Dua however it is the staff that make this place so special and enjoyable to us. Specialty dinners are a must, the beach club is quieter and more relaxing than the pool.

Dear MM1959, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. It is very glad to receive a positive comment from our returnee such as yours and we are very pleased that the service provided by our staff meet your expectations. The entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Great & Lovely.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sharon Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were very friendly and courteous.

Dear Ms. Sharon G., Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Love this place

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael M. Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our 5th stay at Novotel Nusa Dua and we cannot fault the service everyone receives, a great location, spacious rooms and amazing grounds.

Dear Mr. Michael M., Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Comfort

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lia Y. Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed for 2 nights. The room is large and convenient, and also have a spacious bathroom. The beach is about 5 minutes away by the free shuttle bus provided by the hotel and it runs every 5 minutes. The hotel might need to improve the breakfast quality and varieties as a five-star hotel.

Dear Ms. Lia Y., Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. We have noted your remarks concerning to the quality and variety of breakfast. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Good holiday

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

CraigStr Family - 07/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

We had a family holiday in Bali. The staff at the Novotel were very good. The facilities were good and the rooms are good but need a bit of maintenance as does the swimming pool. A bit of work and it would be a very good hotel.

Dear CraigStr, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was great. In the meantime, thank you also for your constructive feedback regarding maintenance needed. I have noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the concerned department head. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the facilities and the hospitality service extended to you by our staff was met your expectations and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ritesh Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would consider coming again as the deal we received was value for money. Your facilities though built some time ago has been well maintained and clean, however bathroom (of room 7206) was moldy. The price for food and messages was reasonable which meant that we stayed in the hotel rather then going out. Your staff were wonderful, friendly and very helpful. We will come again.

Dear Mr. Ritesh P., Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. We are very pleased to read that you had such a great experience with us and we are glad to know that the deal you received was value for money, the building maintenance and the cleanliness was gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. We noted your remarks regarding moldy bathroom and I have carefully reviewed certain minor point you mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned for corrective action. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Overall a very average experience

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Below Average. Bathrooms had stains all over the place.

Dear Mr. Avilash S., Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am deeply sorry and sad in the same time to read such comments and review. I can only regret that you have not share with us your doubts and concerns before your departure. Today I can only apologize as I can read that we have not full filled your expectations and you have encountered some inconvenience during your stay. The remarks have been well noted and addressed to our relevant department for further review and the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Once again, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. In the meantime, I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Its pretty good place to stay on the last minute plan

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vincent Couples - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I urgently needed a place to stay for one night during my trip due to an emergency. Novotel provided everything I needed with ease including airport pick up at a reasonable price. I was happy with the service, place, and location. Cons: The room is a bit too dull and old

Dear Mr. Vincentius T., Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. We have noted your remarks and I have carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned especially concerning to the dated room. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

It was a enjoyable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Yenty S. Families - 06/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a memorable stay, although the hotel was at its peak season, The staff, especially Ms. Lady in the front office greet us with her friendliness and also manage to get our room as soon as possible. As I had an early morning flight to Bali, kids were very tired and lack of sleep. We checked in at 1.00 pm and had our lunch at the restaurant, she called in 30 min, to informed us the room is ready for us. Incredible service! Staff at the pool & restaurant also are helpful and friendly. Our room is excellent, Novotel Nusa Dua was indeed one of our best stay experience in Accors Hotel. Thank you!

Dear Ms. Yenti S., Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are very pleased to read that you had such a great experience with us and that you enjoyed the location, facility and the service extended to you by our staff. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. I will share your compliments with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear them and a special recognition will go out to Lady. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

SHORT STAY

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

549rod Family - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Hotel was lovely. Staff friendly and room size was good. Bedding was comfortable but the structure that the mattress was on creaked whenever you turned in your sleep, being loud enough to wake you up. Room was 5407

Dear 549rod, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was great. In the meantime, thank you also for your constructive comment regarding Noisy bed. I have noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the concerned department for corrective action. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the friendliness of our staff and the spacious of your room gave such as a great impression and have a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Lovely

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ivone Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are very happy and satisfied, especially with the photo session. Thank you very much. The room was clean and nice, the staff are very friendly, the pool is very nice.

Dear Ivone, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Too expensive, not value for money spent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

T. K. Couples - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The daily rate of 26… plus plus is too high for the basic room

Dear Mr. K. t., Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We noted your feedback concerning to our hotel price. Please be informed that our room price is in line with neighbor hotels competitors. We appreciate your feedback, nevertheless, your remark has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback, in the meantime we wish you all the best for your future travel. With very best regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Great Private Beach

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Titi Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

because it was holiday so it became too crowded especially at breakfast time. But overall it bearable. And helps with the private beach.

Dear Ms. Prasasti I., Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Run Down Resort

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Andrea Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very disappointed at how run down the entire Resort was from the facilities to the gardens to the staff uniforms.

Dear Mrs. Andrea K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express my sincerest apologies. We have noted your remarks and would really appreciate some additional details to allow us to improve our service and hospitality. Kindly contact us directly at gu… Once again thank you for your review and I am looking forward to receive your feedback to make your next stay more enjoyable. Sincerely, Lea PETIT Operation Manager Novotel Bali Nusa Dua

You will be satisfied without expectation.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Lisa Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was not prepared until check in. We spent time without nothing. When room was prepared, it was still dirty. Pool was not clean not only water but table. We asked many time to clean table, employee didn’t do it. But the beach was really good. If Someone ask to me that come again here, if I said yes that’s because there have family room, if I said no, that’s because hygiene.

Dear Lisa, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed certain minor point you mentioned. I appreciate your observations as your feedback are very important to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. With very best regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bali