Mercure Bali Nusa Dua 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,096 reviews
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to Convention Center, Beach and Nusa Dua attractions

  • Four meeting rooms with state of the art meeting facilities

  • Free Shuttle to Nusa Dua Beach and Shopping Center

  • Swimming pool divided into 2 levels and connected by a waterfall

  • Free WIFI in rooms and public areas of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAIPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Nyepi/Silent Day/25 March 2020: Please noted that check-in/check-out will not possible on that day. The airport will be closed. Hotels in Bali will operate with limited activities and minimum lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6 am, 26 March 2020.

Hotel location

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan
Lot SW 03
Badung Bali
80363
nusa dua
indonesia

Tel: +623618467000

Fax: (+62)361/8467001

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 14km / 8.7 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-8.80692, 115.22074

Our accommodations

Feel the comfort of our contemporary rooms in the tranquil atmosphere of Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.

Accessible room

Superior Garden View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Superior Garden View with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Superior Pool View with Double Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Superior Pool View with Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Deluxe Room with Double Bed, terrace and garden view

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Deluxe Room with 2 single beds, terrace and garden view

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Deluxe Room with Double Bed Terrace and Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds Terrace and Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Accessible room

Junior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Our restaurants and bars

SOKA RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

A semi-covered terrace makes this restaurant a comfortable and relaxed setting for breakfast lunch and dinner serving both local and international cuisines.

Lunch

06:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Gitgit Pool Bar

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Pool Bar

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 100

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,096 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,071 reviews

We were so very disappointed in the condition of your hotel, our sheets had holes in them, our kettle was broken, our outside door was falling apart, our toilet did not flush properly and we kept having to ask for towels.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Michelle Couples - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We will never stay at a Mercure or Accor hotel again. It is over priced and certainly not a 4 star hotel that we were told it was.

Dear Mr.p. Ayres, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Nice experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jagmeet M. Solo - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good staying in hotel room was well furnished and spacious with all amenities. Staff was friendly and caring. Really enjoyed my stay

Dear Mr Jagmeet M., Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

good find

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jo Families - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Putri on the front desk made us feel so welcome... she is a valuable staff member for Mercure. great value, nice breakfast and friendly place to stay

Dear Mr/Mrs Eckermann J., Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I will pass your comment to Putri i'm sure that will motivated all the staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Musty Sheets

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A. P. Solo - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was small for a deluxe with a weird bathroom that had no separation from the room. Musty smelling sheets and poor aircon. For a room with a pool view, I got a wall with a fitness centre sign.

Dear Mr. A. P. , Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gurpreet S. Families - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

room need to be painted and fresh the smell inside the room was bad . food was good in restaurant and massage too good.

Dear Mr s. G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

nice hotel, good location, nice pools, hotel rooms not very well insulated (could hear next room and corridoor easily) staff really need to learn more english

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Daniel C. Couples - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall, enjoyed the Mercure in Nusa Dua. Free shuttle to the beach was great, breakfast was good!

Dear Mr/Mrs C. L., Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding English speaking staff which is needed to be improved. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that you found our pool was nice and good location for the hotel. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good stay, hospitality staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 15/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Valuable price with strategic area in nusa dua

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

nice and good hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hary N. Couples - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

overall is good. just need the improvement is the size of the bed (queen size 160), at least 180-200 cm

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. One note has been share to department concern regarding the size of bed. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Asst.FOM

Disappointing stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sue H. Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we arrived 23 January at about 9.30am of course we expected our room not to be ready so we waited. Between 11 and 12 we were told it was ready. When we entered the room I nearly fell over as there was a large pool of water in the hallway; the air conditioning was leaking, not only from its opening but also there were large damp patches in the ceiling. We refused to accept the room but were told no more rooms were available. We insisted on another room. The management relied on a porter to convey messages rather than visit us. Eventually after some time another room was found for us. We found breakfast very disappointing.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ardin Febriana - Asst.Manager

Great stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D. C. Couples - 12/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our first time in Nusa Dua, and first stay with Mercure! Loved both!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good resort

Customer review rating 4.0/5

N. Couples - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location great resort good pool and amazing breakfast

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 06/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely staff and great food with a lovely pool area. When asked to move rooms due to a bad smoke smell, the staff were very helpful in finding a room straight away.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Manis Arianti - Front Office Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sita Families - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am very surprise when check in and get free upgrade, our room in the front of pool. Breakfast OK, staff polite only there's no hot water in my room.

Dear Ibu Sita N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Manis Arianti - Front Office Manager

Great place to stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

M. H. Couples - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone was so accommodating. Great facilities. The pools were just so lovely. Everything was accessible via shuttles, a visit to the private beach or the shopping centre.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Wonderful staff. Hotel dilapidated.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

P. C. Solo - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Condition of room and facilities need repair and sometimes a thorough clean ie behind doors and around wash basin counter where mold was growing. Pool deck had broken floor slats. However, I would go back there for the sheer friendliness and helpfulness.

Dear Ms C. P., Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding room condition. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. On a positive note, we are delighted to know that you found friendliness and helpfulness staff. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Sincerely, Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Very satisfied

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Melisa Couples - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I’m reaally happy staying at this hotel, good food, comfort room

Dear Ms Melisa D., Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Would never stay here again

Customer review rating 4.0/5

K. Families - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Worst hotel ever, rude staff, noisy dirty rooms, unsafe room - one night we had water running through a light fitting, limited pool cabanas - 3 for the whole hotel! House keeping don't replace towels or toilet paper, had to ring on numerous occasions to get replaced, breakfast staff so damn rude, especially the lady who was cooking the eggs... list goes on. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone

Dear Mr/s K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I can only regret not having the opportunity to discuss with you personally before your departure about your disappointment however on behalf of the management allows me to express my sincerest apologies. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All of concerned team have took serious actions based on your report of room conditions, including dirty room, unsafe room-leaking from the light fitting and the delayed responses also the ineffectiveness of our staff. However, allow us to assure you that your remarks have been taken on-board and immediate action will be taken to improve this and prevent such situations from reoccurring again in the future. I hope you will give us a second opportunity to show you that we deserve your trust, in our side we will continue to improve and I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua Thank you Best Regards, Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Nice Location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Y. J. Friends - 24/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s a nice room, the facilities are nice, but there are a few problems, but we have talked about it with the concierge and they took care of it well

Dear Bapak J. Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Always Enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Diane P. Families - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All staff are smiling, friendly and welcoming.

Great Attitude for the Staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

U. B. Families - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Usually staff in other hotel used to differentiate service between Indonesian & Foreign guests. I didnt feel that way in Mercure Nusa Dua. The only downside of the Hotel is for the Location and Shuttle to the Beach, need more shuttle during peak season, guests hate to wait over half an hour just to wait for the shuttle which can be anticipated from the Hotel during peak season.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nusa dua