Mercure Bali Nusa Dua 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 3,140 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Easy access to Convention Center, Beach and Nusa Dua attractions

  • Four meeting rooms with state of the art meeting facilities

  • Free Shuttle to Nusa Dua Beach and Shopping Center

  • Swimming pool divided into 2 levels and connected by a waterfall

  • Free WIFI in rooms and public areas of the hotel

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • NGURAH RAIPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

Jalan Nusa Dua Selatan
Lot SW 03
Badung Bali
80363
nusa dua
indonesia

Tel: +623618467000

Fax: (+62)361/8467001

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    NGURAH RAI At 14km / 8.7 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-8.80692, 115.22074

Our accommodations

Feel the comfort of our contemporary rooms in the tranquil atmosphere of Mercure Bali Nusa Dua.

Superior Garden View with Double Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior Garden View with Twin Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior Pool View with Double Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Superior Pool View with Twin Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe Room with Double Bed, terrace and garden view

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe Room with 2 single beds, terrace and garden view

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe Room with Double Bed Terrace and Pool View

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe

Deluxe Room with 2 Single Beds Terrace and Pool View

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathrobe
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

SOKA RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

A semi-covered terrace makes this restaurant a comfortable and relaxed setting for breakfast lunch and dinner serving both local and international cuisines.

Lunch

06:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Gitgit Pool Bar

Non contractual photo

Pool Bar

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 4

  • Maximum size: 100

  • Maximum capacity: 70 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

3,140 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,075 reviews

not as the standard we paid

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Shinta A. Families - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We paid 3,000,000 for 2 nights but the hotel room is dirty and unmanaged well. Lights in the shower room is off, room is smelly with mold. We paid 3,500,000 IDR at Marriott and we got 2 nights with 2 connecting rooms full with kitchen, washing machine and dishwasher. I thought with that price in Mercure we would get at least a clean room in Mercure...

Dear Ibu Shinta A., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Was very good couple of years ago, now it's worth only as a very low-bugdet stay in Nusa Dua.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nadejda Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I do feel that the only advantages the hotel has at the moment are staff (although, not always) and the territory which is very clean, neat and enjoyable. The building is outdated and in need of refurbishing, the ACs are old and smelly, the beds are damp and the bedsheets and pillows smell bad. Also, the prices in the bar and restaurant are way too high for the quality provided.

Dear Ms.Vinnitcaia N., Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review following your recent stay at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua We truly appreciate any feedback from our valued guests that enable us to improve our services and facilities. We were very concerned to read your comments which reflect dissatisfaction regarding the room such us Smelly from AC and smelly damp from pillow and bed sheet. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, I would like to sincerely apologize for this experience. I have carefully review all points mentioned and will follow up accordingly with the managers concerned to ensure that the corrective measure will be taken. Despite your disappointment, we do hope you will stay with us again and be given the opportunity restore your confidence in our products and services. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Excellent hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was great excellent hotel excellent service well done

Dear Mr Zavadil V., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

GREAT Value For Money!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

A. M. Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

A TOTALValue For Money! Nice and clean room, wonderful interior and landscaping, and great location too! Just a walking distance to Jalan Mengiat @ Nusa Dua, and kudos to the hotel also for taking an extra step to provide a complimentary shuttle to the beach! Definitely will come back!

Dear Mr Mohd Khalil A., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Nice ambience and well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Julianne Couples - 15/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I love the peaceful of the surroundings... Friendly staff. I think in 2 years, the hotel need renovation.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding the aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Very hospital staff, extremely responsive

Customer review rating 4.0/5

L. S. Friends - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you very much for making our stay so good

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5

K. Friends - 14/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

During all our stay was all good. Espescially I was surprised in my birthday morning: hotel staff sing to me birthday song and there was delicious birthdaycake. You made my day! Thankful!

Dear Ms K., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Dated rooms. Disgusting bed pillow.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicholas Couples - 10/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Tiles on the floor was stained. The manager tried to help but all 3 rooms she showed us had stains on the tiles. The red pillow put on the bed smelled like someone body odor. We assume it was because we changed room and room service might not have a chance to clean up properly. Next day the same smelly red pillow was put back on the bed.

Dear Mr Ng N., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Great hospitality

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Njomans Business - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice n friendly staff

Dear Bapak Sudartha N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good stay, hospitable staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ndy. Couples - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff are hospitable. Room is Clean and nice. And also thank you for the honeymoon amenities! Me and husband really happy with that. The breakfast was good, but please improve /add your breakfast items.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good stay but ...

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anief Business - 08/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel has calm atmospher, good for value, but i think they should hide unnecessary trolley since it causing slightly uncomfortable

Dear Bapak Anief ferdianto M., Warmest Greetings from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua in the near future Sincerely, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

View hotel and security

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

tintuschris 07/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

The view of the hotel is very interesting and charming. Security is very tight. Hotel services are very satisfying. Many variations of food are served at breakfast. The hotel cleanliness is very neat with no dirt at all.

The atmosphere is very beautiful and charming scenery

Customer review rating 4.0/5

T. K. Solo - 05/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly and pleasant service. very strict protection.

Dear Bapak T. K., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Friendly Staff and great Services

Customer review rating 4.0/5

D. Couples - 02/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I must say all the staff are friendly and great.

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

No frills hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

E. C. Solo - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s a simple hotel good enough for short stays, if one doesn’t mind a hotel with limited facilities it’s good enough although it’s starting to look aged abit. Price was perfect below 100 usd a night

Dear Mr/Mrs E. C., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Good facilities, lovely staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B. Families - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for a week but found it too hot to be outside much. No other air conditioned places to be other than the rooms, which were too small to socialise in. The food was good and portions were generous and all the staff were extremely helpful and cheerful - no request was too much. The hotel shuttles were useful but the place itself is a touch isolated unless you are content with a shopping mall and sitting by the pool. Nusa Dua village is small and extra travel time is needed to see the rest of this beautiful island.

Dear Mrs Weinberg B., Warmest greeting from Mercure Bali Nusa Dua. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and let us know your impressions of your recent stay in our resort. We are very happy to read that you an amazing time with us. It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

Very good hotel for bad service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

F. Couples - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Since the moment we checked in there was an overall felling that none of the staff knew what they were doing. On a smaller hotel, that is OK, but at Mercure I was expecting a much higher level of service. The Gym Instructor was awesome, but apart from him, everyone else was hopeless....

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

We were so very disappointed in the condition of your hotel, our sheets had holes in them, our kettle was broken, our outside door was falling apart, our toilet did not flush properly and we kept having to ask for towels.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Michelle Couples - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We will never stay at a Mercure or Accor hotel again. It is over priced and certainly not a 4 star hotel that we were told it was.

Dear Mr.p. Ayres, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your constructive feedback during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettably, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the department concerned and will ensure that they receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilized to improve our service and communication. Once again, please accept our apologize and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Yours sincerely Ketut Iriana - General Manager

Nice experience

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jagmeet M. Solo - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good staying in hotel room was well furnished and spacious with all amenities. Staff was friendly and caring. Really enjoyed my stay

Dear Mr Jagmeet M., Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager

good find

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jo Families - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Putri on the front desk made us feel so welcome... she is a valuable staff member for Mercure. great value, nice breakfast and friendly place to stay

Dear Mr/Mrs Eckermann J., Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take full advantage of the hotel facilities we have offered. It sounds like you had a wonderful time! It is beyond my pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay while enjoying our facilities and the service extended to you by our staff. I will pass your comment to Putri i'm sure that will motivated all the staff. I really appreciate the time you were taking to share this precious feedback and support with the other travelers. Once again, thank you for your loyalty, and I look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Ardin Febriana - Assistant Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in nusa dua