ibis Bali Kuta

ibis Bali Kuta 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 33 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • 15 min from Bali International Airport

  • Easy access to many famous tourist-attracting destinations

  • Free parking space in the hotel's basement

  • Complimentary WiFi in the whole hotel area

  • 24-hours room service & front desk service

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Bali Kuta

Jl Raya Kuta No 77, Kuta, Bali
80361 KUTA
Indonesia

GPS:-8.74109, 115.17874

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

RENDEZ-VOUS

The pleasure of good food, à la carte. Mealtimes throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary wonders of our ibis restaurants, ready to welcome you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, open from at least 7 to 10.30PM every night.

Our accommodation(s)

At ibis, we do everything to make sure you feel at home and sleep like a baby. Spacious, welcoming and modern rooms, comfortable bedding, bathroom or services equipment. The ibis room has everything, that's for sure.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  33 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  504 reviews

Wouldn't be my first choice

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

NTROO Couples - TripAdvisor review

If you fly Jetstar be prepared to stay here when they cancel your flight. Hotel rooms are small old but livable. Bed has hardest and worst mattress..had minimal sleep and woke with sore back. Service ordinary..meals sub par..especially considering Bali does thus pretty well.

Dear NTROO, Thank you first for the time you have spare during share this recent stay experience during your layover as an airline stranded passenger. We do understand that you are quite disappointed as your flight was cancelled. Please accept our sincere apology for could not giving your stay experience as expected. We will take it as our concern to be able in taking the best developing possibility that we could take. However, we will be glad if we could have another opportunity in serving you better of your future trip by holiday or business trip. Feel free to let us know should you have any opportunity of visiting us again during your holiday or business trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Good budget option near airport

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

andre2682021 Couples - TripAdvisor review

Hotel was in relatively good condition after the pandemic. We requested for a quiet room and they placed us in a corner room without any adjacent room, very comfortable. The bed was in good condition, still firm and we had a nice sleep on it. Breakfast was adequate with fresh fruit and some local dishes.

Dear Andre2682021, At first, let us thank you for the time you have spare during share your stay experience at ibis Bali Kuta. Very glad in knowing that you were in overall ,enjoying your stay experience with us. It is our pleasure and we will be glad also should you have another plan in staying with us again in your future trip. Feel free to let us know should you have any plan in staying again with us as we will be happy for providing another pleasant stay experience for you at ibis Bali Kuta. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Hotel in strategic location.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

azda10 Families - TripAdvisor review

For me this hotel is in a good location, close to several shopping and eating places that are often visited by tourists. The breakfast is delicious. The rooms are comfortable. Everything is suitable for those of you who go to Bali and often travel to visit shopping and eating places which are all available around the hotel and can be done with a leisurely walk. While I was in Bali, the driver Bli Ketut Widi assisted (087855491852) and rented a toddler stroller in Cilukba (081138109889).

Dear Azda10, Let me thank you first for the time you have spare during share this stay experience of yours at ibis Bali Kuta. It was our pleasure to know that you were enjoying your stay with us and impressed with the breakfast we served, the rooms and also the strategic locations that we have which indeed nearby many favorite tourist destinations and close to Bali International Airport. Therefore, we do hope for having another chance in welcoming you back at your future trip and staying again with ibis Bali Kuta with another pleasant stay experience. Feel free to let us know should you have another plan in staying again as we will be more than happy in welcoming you again and again. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

everything was good from the service to the location. but ibis kuta inputed the wrong eqn, and until now it has not been revised.

Dear Mr. Yoshua, Thank you for the review you have shared during your stay experience at bis Bali Kuta. A pleasure for us in knowing that your stay was as expected and you are enjoying your overall stay at ibis Bali Kuta. It has come to our attention related with the wrong eqn that you mentioned. Is it regarding the point that wrongly earn by our team that you refer to? For information we are in progress of communicating to the central team to rectify your points and to be earn correctly. We will do as soon as we could, Beside of that, we do hope that you will have another staying plan at ibis Bali Kuta in your future trip. We will be more than happy in arranging another pleasant stay for you. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Maksim S. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything is fine.

Dear Mr. Maksim S, Thank you for taking your time in sharing this stay experience. Really glad in knowing that your stay was as expected. It has come to our concern related with the wifi connection that we believe is far away from our standard. Therefore, we will share this input to be consideration for us in taking improvement actions. We do hope that we will have another chance in welcoming you back in your future trip. Feel free to let us know any of your queries of your future stay. We will be more than happy in welcoming you back in your future trip. Regards, Priyatna Widjajasoekma

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 25 reviews 9.6/10 Location
  • 55 reviews 5/10 Room
  • 65 reviews 8.4/10 Service
  • 38 reviews 5.8/10 Cleanliness
  • 29 reviews 5.6/10 Food
  • 18 reviews 1.3/10 Comfort
  • 16 reviews 6.3/10 Breakfast
  • 11 reviews 7.1/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Kuta