Information message

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,119 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd
See on a map
+ 7 Services

Hotel extras

  • Modern business district, close to public transport links

  • 24-hour reception - free high-speed WIFI

  • Restaurant and bar with terrace

  • Close to Mucem, and the Les Docks and Terrasses du Port shopping centers

  • Close to the cruise port

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)
  • Web corner

Hotel location

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

25 Boulevard de Dunkerque
Acces parking public payant par
Rue des Docks
13002 marseilles
france

Tel: +33491992520

Fax: (+33)4/91992530

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :  82 LE SILO

  • STE MARGUERITE :  2 JOLIETTE

  • TRAMWAY :  2 EUROMED GANTES

  • By plane

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE At 23km / 14.29 miles

  • By train

    GARE SAINT CHARLES At 2km / 1.24 miles

GPS :43.307745, 5.367737

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN

Type of cuisine: Regional

Enjoy our ibis kitchen restaurant with its authentic, varied and fresh cuisine, in your bedroom or in room service. Start the day well with a visit to our all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast buffet.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BAR-RENDEZ-VOUS

A must-see event to relax or enjoy light snacks, our bar area is open 24/7 #and benefits from an outdoor lounge.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,119 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,085 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

B. Families - 07/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

30 seconds from car park. 2 mins to les docks village and Les Terrasses du Port.

Good morning COLLETTE, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Elodie REBORA, chargée de clientèle de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

PERSONNELS TRÈS AGRÉABLE

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 01/03/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

convocation. Sportive MATCH DE Volley-ball

Monsieur T., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs Elodie REBORA, chargée de clientèle Hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Red Couples - 20/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice place, nice room. Clean and everything. Great breakfast too. I'll just make sure there's a bathtub in the room I book next time :)

Location is good but the service of the hotel is not upto the mark

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Pankaj S. Friends - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

See every hotel should have amenities. If the guest need so they can provide. But this hotel i don't see any kind of service they provide , they just sell room But I have stay first time here in marseille ibis. Like i am not happy what I had paid. Fully dissatisfied i am, even my friend also. I book 2 room but I don't think i should stay again here and even I will inform my friends near and dear about the hotel classification. Thanks Pankaj

Dear Pankaj S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

excellent people

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

RamachandranS10 Business - 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

i stayed in # 127 for 5 nights excellent time i had during this stay specially playing casino winning No.! dinner as gift. thanks, willing to visit soon for my next business so that i can stay in this hotel..

Well located with parking. Good value for money

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paul Couples - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location just outside the old centre in Euromed business zone. Clean rooms, good breakfast and firendly staff.

Dear PAUL F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilyasse M. - Responsable e-réputation de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Simon D. Couples - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, cosy room, great location

Dear SIMON D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilyasse M. - Responsable e-réputation
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Tp Families - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great staff. Rooms were comfortable

Dear Tp, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ilyasse M. - Responsable e-réputation

GREAT STAY BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND RESTAURANT

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Betma Business - 21/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

THE BEST HOTEL IN MARSEILLE

Dear MASSIMILIANO B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandy Mouzon Front Manager of Ibis Hôtel Marseille centre Euromed

Comfortable hotel in good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - 30/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was quiet and very comfortable with plenty of space. One minor point was that there was insufficient soap in the dispenser next to the shower. The breakfast was excellent and all the staff helpful. The only problem we had was with the taxi firm called by the hotel to take us to Gare St Charles. We ordered it for 3.15 and heard the receptionist tell the taxi company that time. However the driver arrived 10 minutes early before we were ready. When we got to the station he charged an extra 11 euros for waiting time which we had to pay in order to retrieve our bags from the car boot. The driver said it was company policy to charge for waiting time even though he arrived early. I think Ibis should take this up with that company.

Dear ASTRID F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

one more night at the hotel .........

Customer review rating 4.0/5

B. Business - 13/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good value for money

Dear B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Miss

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 06/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very nice however the room itself was in need of some refurbishment.

Dear Miss Parry M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Minable

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Bachir B. Business - 21/08/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nulle

Monsieur b., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Les hôtels Ibis sont désireux de vous offrir la meilleure qualité de service pour vos séjours ; par conséquent, votre avis est très précieux. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire,Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

The hotel was OK

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

emescape_95 Couples - 02/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

We stayed only one night. The room was ok - clean and spacious and had all the necessary furnishings. It was a little bit too empty though - we didn't like the fact that it had no carpets so it felt a bit cold. The staff was alright. The location of the hotel wasn't bad, but it took us not so little to get to the old town etc. We loved breakfast there, there was quite a big selection of different food. To conclude, our stay was ok and maybe we would choose this hotel for another time in Marseille.

good stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Cruiser63951221455 Business - 30/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

The room was clean, the sleep very quiet The room service is efficient, the breakfasts good, the location of the hotel is convenient for whose working close to the Docks. On total this hotel is a good value for money.

New hotel in good location.

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Sunshine37284 Family - 22/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is new and located in a area of the city that has been renovated recently (for the 2010 "Cultural Capital of Europe" event). There are two shopping malls nearby (Les Docks Village and Les Terrases du Port). Both have high-end stores and food courts but there is also some affordable (but somewhat unimaginative) options for eating. There's a metro station about 300m from the hotel (la joliette). If you wish to be in comfortable walking distance from downtown, you should consider another venue. Although Marseille didn't look like a dangerous city to me, going from this hotel to the Vieux Port (historical city centre and starting point for excursions to the MuCEM, the Cathedral and other historical sights) took a considerable time.The breakfast was good and varied. The staff very helping.The room itself is very consistent with the "ibis" standard one should expect anywhere in Europe.

Deaur guest, we want to thank you for appreciating so much your stay with us in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are glad you appreciated the central location of our hotel, only 15 minutes walking from the city centre. It is a pleasure to read our staff was helpful to you and that you could enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager d'Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Complaint

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

TaiseM2 Family - 08/10/2018 TripAdvisor review

The air conditioning did not work properly; We went through a terrible heat, Influencing, significantly, the quality of sleep (very hot !!!); We tried to change rooms (held the exchange) and it did not improve at all! Still, the breakfast cutlery was dirty or poorly dried, giving the impression of poor hygiene (horrible the feeling); The parking was paid and expensive; In my opinion, the Accor hotel chain, mainly Ibis, Ibis Styles, Ibis Budget and Novotel, among others, should review the issue of air conditioning (it does not work properly!) And the hygienic aspect (mainly of the cutlery) of the morning; We have been staying at an Accor hotel for 3 years, and the air conditioning problem is still the same, despite complaints! It's an absurd !!! We have been staying at other Accor hotels and the problems persist !!! We are seriously thinking of looking for another hotel chain, other than Accor, for the next trip!

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time to write us about your stay in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are sorry the temperature in your room was not cold enough for you. Our air conditioning system is based on the average temperature requested according to the period of the year. In order to refresh more the air in the room, fans are available on request at the reception for our guests' confort. Concerning the parking, we work with an indoor parking under the hotel, and we can propose our guests special rates going up to 60% discount on the public rate. We apologize not to be able to offer you the confortable stay you expected, we hope to be able to welcome you again in another period of the year. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Monika C Friends getaway - 12/09/2018 TripAdvisor review

Really nice place. Close to every important part of Marseille. Tram station in front of hotel. One of the best breakfast I ate in Ibis hotels. Room ok, but I found it a little dusty - especially ac machine. I hope I will come back.

Dear Monika, what a pleasure it is for us to read your lovely feedback after your stay in Ibis MArseille Centre Euromed. Concerning the dust in the AC, we alerted the houskeeping service to do the necessary. We invite you to inform the reception of any anomaly, so we will be able to solve any issue and give you the best stay possible. My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we are glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Marseille centre Euromed. Kind regards, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

You deserve a 5 star

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Montrealer13 Family - 27/08/2017 TripAdvisor review

Stayed here 2 nights, went to another region, stayed at another Ibis for 2 nights and back here for one night before going back home to Montreal. Everything is good from the moment we walked in, room well designed, smartly use all available space, clean, all the way to the breakfast/resto area. For front desk, keep up the smiley face and veri helpfull attitude then you'll see us more often. Good job.

Dear Montrealer13, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Good Hotel and great food!

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

5PaulV2014 Business - 14/03/2016 TripAdvisor review

Good value for money. Comfortable clean room with Location on walking distance to Marseille Saint Charles trainstation. Restaurant serves fine burger! Basic breakfast but all you need.Close to the Docks shopping mall.

Thank you for your comments concerning the room, the location (close to pratically evrything in the city), the restaurant and the breakfast. Best regards, Grégory Bonnet, General manager of Ibis Marseille Euromediterranée

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in marseilles