Mercure Warszawa Centrum 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 9,986 reviews
Mercure Warszawa Centrum
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is Planet 21 Silver

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Business services
  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

ul. Zlota 48/54
00-120
warsaw
poland

Tel: +48226973999

Fax: (+48)22/6973899

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CITY BUS :   175 DWORZEC CENTR

  • BY SUBWAY :   METRO CENTRUM

  • BY TRAM :   16/17/33/24/10 DWORZEC CENTR

  • By plane

    F CHOPIN INTL AIRP At 9km / 5.59 miles

  • By train

    CENTRAL At 0.9km / 0.56 miles

GPS :52.23095, 21.00123

Our accommodations

Classic room with 1 large bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 large queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Classic room with 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

An apartment with 1 double bed for 1 or 2 people and a sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 41
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 22
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Classic room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 22
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

WINESTONE

Type of cuisine: International

Great choice of a la carte dishes, of local and international cuisine. Menu varied seasonally, everyday business lunch.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WINESTONE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 189

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 115 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Warszawa Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

9,986 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,617 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paulina Business - 19/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really like your hotel and regularly come but what i did not like this time was bedding was with stains .

All very ok

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

There was nothing to complain about

Memorable upgrade

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Clive Solo - 17/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Dear Mr. E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are so happy that we could provide you with free upgrade to our top-floor apartment. This was our sincere "thank you" for being loyal Guest of Accorhotels, and Gold Member of Accor Live Limitless. We hope that we would have a chance to welcome you back and make your time memorable again. Best regards, Maciej Sitkowski Guest Experience Manager

Fantastic location. Lovely hotel with very friendly staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gerry D. Families - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Has a lovely stay with my wife and son. No complaints with hotel. Maybe could have a bit more tea and coffee sachets In room. But overall great hotel

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul Friends - 16/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and comfortable as usual

well located, good breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 14/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice

Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your rating. It's always a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the time spent with us. We also hope to welcome you back in the near future and make you feel fully satisfied again! Best regards, Maciej Sitkowski Guest Experience Team

Recommended hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Avi Families - 11/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location in the city center, comfortable and cozy room, good breakfast

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good service and fantastic breakfast even better than in 5 stars hotels of Accor group.

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

sergeysJ135FC 05/02/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have never seen such high level of services in Mercure hotels all over Europe. Breakfast is fantastic even better than Sofitel or other five stars hotels pf Accor group.! Everything was excellent. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Dear Mr. Segeys, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate high level of services and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska

Great customer service.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Matthew F. Families - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is unusual for me to experience good customer service while traveling in Poland, however, I was impressed with the staff at the Hotel Mercure Warszawa Centrum, particularly with the evening supervisor, Leszek. Leszek took care of any concerns I had immediately, and with the utmost professionalism and customer care. In addition to the outstanding customer service, the location was great, the rooms were clean and updated, and the overall atmosphere was one of warmth and welcoming. It is for these reasons, and also primarily for my experience with Leszek and his wonderful customer service, that I will no longer stay anywhere else when visiting Warsaw.

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments, especially regarding the fantastic assessment of the work of the receptionist - Leszek with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hardeep S. Solo - 03/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Super time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

E. Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice and helpful staff Awesome breakfast which is open until 11am on week end Same for the spa open super early till late Good location Room are spacious and bed is confortable

Dear Mrs. Elodie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Warszawa Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect conditons and location

Dear Mrs. Kalina, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We are happy to read that you spent there an enjoyable time and appreciate location and also other advantages. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best regards, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager

Well located. I Choose Mercure because of location to quality ration.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Even though I've put "do not disturb" and "do not clean" hanger, someone got into the room and did nothing but took trash out. I left it for the purpose, few extremely valuable things were there! Service ignored hangers, got into the room and took trash.... while doing that they just could have left water behind!

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for the time to share with us your experience about Mercure Warszawa Centrum. I would like to deeply apology you for all the inconveniences you have met during your stay in our hotel regarding cleaning lady entering the room. I would like to assure you that our goal is to provide the highest standard services. We wish our Guests to have only good memories after visit in Warsaw. The feedback we receive from guests enable us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to improve service quality. Your complaint has been forwarded to the Housekeeping Manager to clarify the whole situation. Nevertheless, I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Best Regards, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager

Great stay again

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anna Families - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my Mum's birthday. She loved it, I loved it. Thank you.

Not great, but OK.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Greg Business - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Although the room was clean, the duvet cover was torn, the kettle did not work and the window did not shut properly as I could hear the traffic outside constantly, I had to have the heating on high to stay warm because of the Window. Breakfast was good, staff were pleasant and polite. Apart from the issues in the room it was a nice stay.

Dear Mr. Grreg, Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that room did not meet your expectations regarding torn duvet cover, kettle not working and noise from outside the window. I assure you that I have forwarded your comments to the Housekeeping Manager and Technical Department Manager to prevent such situations in the future. Unfortunately, technical defects in items do occur. In such situations, it is possible to repair or replace devices immediately or change the room. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. Best Regards, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager

Well located, very good and kind staff, great breakfast

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mr M. A. Families - 30/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect!!!!

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Daniel Families - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Well located, super staff, not bad breakfast, room 326 need to have sofa to replace, sink is broken water stay there, windows are old and I can heard noise from outside also cold air going from there

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good

Several issues.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was okay but I had the following issues: 1. My room was supposed to be non-smoking but it had an odor, it smelled like it was a smoking room in at one time. 2. WiFi was terrible - I have to work in the evenings and my wifi connection frequently dropped. 3. Breakfast was very expensive. Some mornings I only wanted to get some fresh honey to put in tea that I had in my room (I did not want to eat breakfast) and the staff were very annoyed when I asked for this. They would not let me get a teaspoon of the fresh honey, instead they gave me packets of honey which were clearly very old as the honey was hard as a rock. 4. Due to the experiences above we will be staying somewhere else when we return for another business trip in February.

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Mercure Warszawa Centrum. We appreciate all the remarks of our guests - both positive and negative regarding. Thanks to them we have a chance to take appropriate actions to avoid similar situations in the future. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Following your complaint concerning your recent experience in our hotel, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. I have looked into this matter very carefully. We are grateful for your remarks regarding Wi-Fi quality. We will contact our Internet supplier and Technical Department Manager to solve the problem. I would like to ensure that I already passed on to the Food & Beverage Manager your remarks regarding the behavior of the breakfast employees in order to avoid such a situation in the future. Despite the fact that our hotel is 100% smoke free we sometimes host guests not respecting our basic rules. However, this cannot state any excuse for the bad smell in your room, which should have been cleaned prior to your arrival. We are truly sorry for all the inconveniences you have met. We regret very much that you did not inform us about your problems during your stay, we could then suggest changing the room, even to a better standard. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Best Regards, Justyna Urbańska Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in warsaw