Information message

ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.1/5 5,336 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th
See on a map
+ 15 Services

Hotel extras

  • Located 437 yards (400 meters) from the Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est train stations

  • Direct access to the airports, Stade de France, and center of Paris

  • Undercover private car park. Charges apply (can be booked in advance).

  • The hotel bar is open 24/7

  • Rooms for three and four people available on request

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Business services
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th

197-199 rue La Fayette
75010 paris
france

Tel: +33144657000

Fax: (+33)1/44657007

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Château Vincennes/Gare du Nord :  46 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Cours Vincennes/Gare st Lazare :  26 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Gare de Lyon/Mairie Aubervillier :  65 GARE DE L'EST

  • asnieres :  54 Chateau Landon

  • Bobigny P.Picasso/Place Italie :  5 Gare Est ou Nord

  • CHATEAU LANDON :  7 LOUIS BLANC

  • IBIS GARE DU NORD CHATEAU LANDON :  7 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Porte Clignancourt/Porte Orléans :  4 Gare Est ou Nord

  • Aéroport Chde Gaulle/StRémy Chev :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Haussmann Gare St Lazare/Chelles :  E MAGENTA

  • Orry la Ville/Melun Malesherbes :  D GARE DU NORD

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.38 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 24.7km / 15.35 miles

  • By train

    GARE D'AUSTERLIZ At 5.1km / 3.17 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE LYON At 4.6km / 2.86 miles

  • By train

    GARE MONTPARNASSE At 7.8km / 4.85 miles

  • By train

    GARE ST LAZARE At 3.1km / 1.93 miles

  • By train

    PARIS EST At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    PARIS NORD At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :48.880913, 2.362791

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Hungry? Our bar is open round the clock so you can enjoy a relaxed drink by yourself or with friends, or hold business meetings. Light hot dishes and sweet treats are available at any time of the day or night.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis Paris Gare du Nord Chateau Landon 10th

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.1/5

5,336 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,432 reviews

Great Location to explore Paris

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ilse F. Families - 24/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Surpisingly one of the newer or one of the better kept in shape IBIS Hotels in Paris. Very clean in all Areas and also in the Room. The Staff was extraordinary friendly and also very helpful. Even when there were a lot of incoming new guests, the Staff was totally focused on everybody around the Front Desk and Bar.

Hello Ilse and thank you very much for your comment :) We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, this kind of message makes everyone happy :) We hope to have the pleasure to see you again very soon, take care of yourself! Regards, Thomas

Nice staff but old hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 31/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice staff but the hotel was look tried and old.

Hello James and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Thomas

Great staff, booking process using a voucher was easy and flexible.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kevin H. Solo - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always a great experience. Nice room, good service, good breakfast.

Hello Kevin and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Thomas

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Christina Friends - 23/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff simplified obtaining a sanitary pass by recommending 2 different locations. One of which was on our path. It was quick, easy, and cheap! 25 euros.

Hello Christina and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon! :) Best regards, Thomas

Good location, services can improve

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Families - 22/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location was good. Most of the personal was nice and friendly but one member looked always very bored and not welcoming (young girl). Cleaning also needs some improvement as the room was not properly clean and the cups from the previous guests where still in our bathroom.

Hello Joao and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you soon! I am sorry about the small annoyances encountered, do not hesitate to come to the reception next time, we are there 24 hours a day to remedy this kind of inconvenience :) Best regards, Thomas

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Carla R. Solo - 17/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location - really easy walk from Gare du Nord and to the metro station. Close to the canal for restaurants etc (and a good place for jogging). The room was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Availability of luggage lockers after check-out are appreciated.

Hello Carla and thank you very much for your comment :) We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you for your next stay! Best regards, Thomas

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jocelyne J. Solo - 12/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming staff, well-located comfortable hotel close to public transport. However, I noticed some customers were not wearing face masks in the breakfast room while walking around to help themselves. Another point is the lift to the luggage lockers used to store luggage if necessary was out of order, which was a problem for me on the last day of my stay.

Hello Jocelyne and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. I am sorry for the small setbacks encountered, we did indeed have a technical problem with one of our elevators but, fortunately, we have two :) Best Regards, Thomas

Everything was great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Y. Families - 06/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was great

Hello Wafa and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you soon :) Best regards, Thomas

Good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mhelter Friends - 05/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Swift check in and check out. Front desk if nice. Room is clean. The hotel is near a metro station, grocery store and restaurants.

Hello Mhelter and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Thomas

Horrible experience

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Dimitris T. Families - 03/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked two rooms, they gave us the 7th floor, the smallest rooms in the hotel, they were smelling badly for our entire stay. The were smelling like toilette. we asked 3 times to change floor and rooms but no response from them. I dont recommend this hotel.

Hello Dimitris and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. However, it seems to me that every time you asked us to change rooms, we answered yes but you came back too late to make the change. It is too bad too that you do not mention the exceptional discount that was applied to you on your arrival due to a booking error on your part and, the bottle of champagne that our team offered to your wife, your parents and you, for a special occasion. However, I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in order to qualify this experience. Regards, Thomas
Customer review rating 5.0/5

R. Solo - 04/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 02/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect. Good stay.

Hello Theopîle and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards, Thomas

Well located and friendly

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Andrea Families - 22/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Polite staff willing to accomodate client's needs and always available and flexible even at short notice. Good breakfast . we were able to use the garage since we drove to Paris by car.

Hello Andrea and thanks for your comment! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, hoping to welcome you soon again :) Regards, Thomas

Well located for access to metro station

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Cb Families - 14/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Helpful staff, clean room, quiet. Room card needed to be reprogrammed when away from the hotel for the day. No real bother though, but would have been good to have the heads up.. slightly frustrating at the end of a long day to find it wouldn’t work

Ok but the bathroom smelt disgusting.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Bob Couples - 14/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The bathroom stank of sewage to the extent where we didn’t want to shower in it. Well located and quiet but disgusting bathroom wouldn’t come back.

David's Stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

dsyrettpkgconsult Business - 17/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

Pleasant hotel in a suitable location for my needs being within in walking distance of Gard Du Nord. It has all the usual services expected from an Ibis, with a seperate bar area but only a limited range of snack options.

Hello dsyrettpkgconsult and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Always excellant

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

hilaryegraham Solo travel - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have been staying at this hotel for 5 years ...usually 4-5 times a year.The staff are excellent very helpful and friendly.The breakfast is very good for the price.It is in a good location for Eurostar travellers 12-15 minutes walk....no metro steps to deal with with luggage!.I would not stay anywhere else in Paris and I have stayed in quite a number of Paris hotels before I found Ibis Chateau Landon Gare do Nord.

Hello Hillary and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you :) Best Regards, Thomas

Paris

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

pesarekhoob Solo travel - 01/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

My room was single bed room. It was in the first floor. The room was too small, dark and the window couldn't be opened. The location is good. Near to metro and RER station. Walk to Est and nord gare about 5 minutes by walking.

Hello Pesarekhoob and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Know that when the allocated room does not suit you, you have the right to ask to change, we do it with pleasure when we can. Regards, Thomas

Good budget option near Gate de Nord

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Ian G Couples - 02/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good budget option within five minutes walk of Gare de Nord and Est. Reception staff were friendly and the rooms reasonable sized for price and location. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and close to metro.

Hi Ian and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Thomas

STAY AT IBIS PARIS

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Sanjay T Business - 29/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

The location was not bad just 5-10 minutes from Gare du Nord, the rooms and washrooms were cramped and I think Cattle should be there, the breakfast was normal compare to the price. I really surprised that they charged for keeping luggage for few hours after 06 days of our stay.There are some good Italian, Turkish & Indian restaurants are there. The staff was cooperative and responsive.

Hello Sanjay and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Thomas

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris