ibis Épernay Centre-Ville

ibis Épernay Centre-Ville 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.3/5 788 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Hotel in the downtown area 5 minutes from the Champagne houses.

  • 24-hour bar and snack service

  • Web corner and free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Renovated, air-conditioned hotel

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Épernay Centre-Ville

19 rue Chocatelle, Place Bernard Stasi

GPS:49.042244, 3.952898

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar


Enjoy a selection of drinks at the bar or in your room. You can also order snacks or nibbles 24/7. Can be enjoyed on-site or to take away in your room.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.3/5  788 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  862 reviews

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

You need tissues in the guest room. Breakfast was good. Room was dingy.

Good location, but not easy to park.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Top floor room was clean, but a bit small and you couldn't open the window. Also, the shower pressure wasn't very good, but the bed was comfortable.


Customer review rating 2.0/5

Julia Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was ok, situation was central and relatively quiet. Room was very small, basic and smelt awful. Carpet covered in stains. Bed ok, shower good.

Good location

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Room poor, not clean had to move to cleaner room. No coffee making facilities. Booked room in 2020 but cancelled twice due to Covid. Had to pay £50 extra so worked out £100 per night expensive for a budget hotel with poor facilities. Staff were accommodating and location was good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. When you booked in 2020, you chose a promotion rate, but this time you chose the normal rate, that the explanation of the extra you had to pay. Sincerely, Christine Directrice

Very good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Jackie F. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely hotel, very happy with the room. Breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful. The hotel was well located in a quiet square.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 327 reviews 8.9/10 Location
  • 369 reviews 5.8/10 Room
  • 335 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 9 reviews 0/10 WiFi
  • 227 reviews 4.2/10 Comfort
  • 220 reviews 8.4/10 Breakfast
  • 132 reviews 8.7/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in EPERNAY