Novotel Paris Les Halles

Information message

Novotel Paris Les Halles 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 3,074 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of Paris, close to the Louvre, Notre-Dame and La Samaritaine.

  • The "Private Garden": a green setting for a cocktail or tea time.

  • 1 minute walk from Châtelet station (RER A, B, D and metro 1, 4, 7, 14)

  • Our teams will support you in your PCR testing process.

  • Atelier H, a unique space for your meetings, shows and photoshoots.

Hotel location

Novotel Paris Les Halles

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 PARIS
France

  • GARE DU NORD:  38 CHATELET

  • GARE ST LAZARE:  27 PT NEUF-LOUVRE

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 17km / 10.56 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 26km / 16.16 miles

  • By helicopter

    PORTE DE SEVRES At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By car

    A1 At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By car

    A4 At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By car

    A6 At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By train

    PARIS GARE DE LYON At 3km / 1.86 miles

  • By train

    PARIS NORD At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Near the property
  • Car park

Le Jardin Privé

Near Rue de Rivoli, the Louvre and La Samaritaine, discover dishes created by Chef Jonathan Brandouy at Le Jardin Privé. Chic and contemporary cuisine. Try our Tea Time treats by Chef Sarah Ifrah Ohana

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary design and perfectly modular, the Novotel room is a real living area, and adapts to every necessity. Discover our fully renovated, contemporary designed Executive rooms, equipped with all equipment and services to guarantee you a pleasant stay. Enjoy a view of St. Eustace's Church or of our patio.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Paris Les Halles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.6/5  3,074 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  5,968 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Nice environment but ..

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Pat Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel in good location . Nice service , some but here .

This was a short extended family reunion and proved to be a good experience based on the hotel facilities and ambiance.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rod C. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

see above

Felt important and welcomed

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Liz Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable, upscale, quiet, and inviting.

Good Hotel!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Tom D. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

a good location where we would visit a few spots within a walking distance...

Perfect location, Friendly and Helpful Staff.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mark Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The location is close to everything we wanted to see in Paris. The staff helped us plan our day.

Great hotel and location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Spent 3 nights at this hotel. Phenomenal location in relation to the metro. Great hotel staff and room!

Good location, close to everything.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was good. Some improvements: water draining in the shower and the bathroom sink

Good Stay.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Precious Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Had an amazing time, the staff were very welcoming , respectful and quick in assistance.

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room with balcony and view of Paris.

Business travel in Paris

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Kari K. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

3 nights at Novotel les Halles. I did make 3 different reservations as it was not possible to book 3 nights in same room category. I am a platinum member, and it was nice to have welcome drink voucher and welcome gift to the room. Nowadays, it is more rare to have such kind of welcome amenity for platinum member. Only negative think was that in the invoice, I was charged minibar even I did not take any alcohol drinks etc from minibar. Only water, and for platinum member soft drinks are free of charge. I did send emails to hotel but no response. Special thanks and greetings to restaurant waitress Priscilla. Excellent customer service from her, really a professional loving her work and people. She could be a reason to return to your hotel.

Great location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Fadi Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is in the canter of PAris, a great location, near everything we wanted to see. However, the room had a weird smell, and they lacked fresh orange juice so i had to settle for concentrated juice

Best hotel experience in a long time

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful and nice employees, good service and good food. The hotel is located near the metro and a nice shopping centre. Would recommend!

Great location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Phil B. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff very friendly and helpful

Best place in Paris

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Orly W. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect the staff the location the breakfast the facility

extremely recommended

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shane W. A. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing location, just on the Chatlet-Las Halles STATION IN THE VERY VIVID 3RD DISTRICT. ALL THE GOOD RESTAURANTS ARE NEAR, AND ALSO SHOPPING CENTERS. the hotel is very child friendly, the breakfast is very rich and the servers are very good. the rooms are big and comfortable. the hotel is very clean.

Well located, nice staff.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Kathy Z. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was in a great location. The staff was very nice. The amenities are very spare. Tiny paper cups in the bathroom and for coffee, no counter space or hooks in bathroom, very tight slippery shower. No shower cap, bar soap, very bare bones. Room was large and nice window opening.

Great hotel in a great location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Paradise17222476123 TripAdvisor review

We are a family of 5 and stayed for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean, modern, and very spacious, to what you expect in this location. The location is fanstastic! on the metro, with many restaurants and caffee near it. The staff was very generous and helpful.

Excellent stay in Paris

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

stephenP8050KL TripAdvisor review

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. The facilities are excellent but this topped by the staff who were totally supportive and extreme helpful throughout. Lada on the reception was extremely helpful but so were all the staff.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. I'll make sure to congratulate Lada for her outstanding care of our guests ! We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Returning customer

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Flo L TripAdvisor review

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Dear Flobyme, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoy our hotel and its staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies regarding your last stay. We are very thankfull for your loyalty and we always strive to provide the best quality of service possible. If you didn't felt that way, we are deeply sorry about it and I would love to exchange with you on this matter. You can contact me at the following address : H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Great Xmas trip. L

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Mario M TripAdvisor review

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in PARIS