Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,143 reviews
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Right in the heart of the airport

  • Stunning views of the runways

  • Lounge bar with entertainment

  • Heated indoor pool and fitness room

  • Free shuttle between the Paris Nord Villepinte center and Le Bourget during major exhibitions

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Solarium
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Self service business centre

Hotel location

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713
roissy cdg cedex
france

Tel: +33149192929

Fax: (+33)1/49192900

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT :   CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B :   RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 40km / 24.85 miles

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :49.00759, 2.54931

Our accommodations

Our large rooms and suites are fitted with high-quality facilities, triple-glazed soundproofing, WIFI, individual air conditioning and superior quality bedding, all to ensure your utmost comfort.

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks(...)

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks(...)

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks(...)

Family Superior Room with 2 double beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks(...)

Our restaurants and bars

L'ESCALE

Type of cuisine: International

L'Escale restaurant offers authentic produce cooked with passion by our Chef and team. The menu and daily specials change with the seasons to guarantee you fresh ingredients that will satisfy all your cravings.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

B. LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our lounge bar is perfect for working, chatting or taking a relaxing or recreational break. Take advantage of our books, games and pool table, as well as regular entertainment. Open from 7am to 1am.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 210

  • Maximum capacity: 210 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 160 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

5,835 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,143 reviews

A comfortable night sleep

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Patrick B. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The check-in was a little slow, but I understand the lady checking me in was a new hire. I ordered at the bar, and waited for my food to arrive. It wasn't the fastest of service, but the Hamburger and fries were delicious, and I could enjoy the meal in the comfort of my room. Overall great value, and a great stay.

Very enjoyable experience.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ruth P. Friends - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The entrance was welcoming .The staff were lovely and they understood our Northern Ireland accent. I was able to enjoy the breakfast as there was a gluten free option. Every thing was clean and the room was lovely with a comfortable bed.

pratique par rapport à l'aerogare CDG

Customer review rating 4.0/5

F. B. Business - 30/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good. Only point is the walking to the hotel from the Gare RER. In the night when you are alone and dont know the location you can be a bit afraid. I helped 2 tourists who were really afraid to live the gare to the hotel. I accompagnied them so they became more confident...aabout their security.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nelly T. Business - 26/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very satisfied

Great place

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Js R. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay in this hotel was great. Staff was nice and professional. The restaurant was very good with its buffet for dinner. The breakfast on the other hand I was very disappointed when I saw their powder egg type. The room was very clean and the bed confortable. The Gym was also a big disappointement. Only one treadmill with one multiple-task machine.

nice welcome at the hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

1 night stay before taking plane to London room nicely decorated and buffet at restaurant really good

Mr Ian D.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ian D. Business - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Getting to you was extremely excruciating bad!! You do not have a dedicated service from the airport anymore. I caught the shuttle bus to the Mercure Hotel, only to find it was the wrong hotel. The taxi that was ordered for me ripped me off - 20 Euros to go a few miles!

Very pleasant stay despite pool being out of order and no warning

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dr G. Business - 12/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

As in the title!

Very clean, very roomy, room well-equipped.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Thomas D. Business - 12/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great! Traveled all night and checked in for early arrival. Excellent breakfast bar. Comfortable bed. Nice shower with great HOT water. 10/10!!

Good falicities but poor service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel facilities are good, well located and the room is nice. However, the service at the reception as well as the room service were poor. The staff was not very helpful or polite. The pool facilities were not available and I was made aware of this two day prior to arrival, stating that I could instead use the facilities of the Novotel nearby. When asking the reception about this, they said that this was not possible. When I needed room service, I tried to call the service 5 times, then tried to call reception but no one picked up. In the end I had to walk down to the reception. Also, the room are very loud and we can hear the whole conversation of the people next door.

Good hotel with very friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sp Solo - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is a comfortable hotel close to airport. What I particularly liked about the hotel was the friendly staff. The only issue is that it is not very easily approachable from airport if you have a lot of baggage. The hotel is quite far from PR stop of CDVAL shuttle (almost 15 minutes if you have bags and more if it is also raining). I think the hotel should provide a pick up service from CDG airport as they provided one for the drop. The other problem that I faced that I did not find any menu card in the restaurants. Being vegetarian, I did not want to take a chance, so had an early dinner in the city before returning to hotel.

Adequate, but uninspiring

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dave Business - 11/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel. Clean. Horribly overpriced breakfast. Low quality breakfast. Scrambled eggs were the worst I have ever had at a hotel. My bill at checkout was very wrong, and I am still not sure if it has been corrected. Evening buffet was good. Bartender service was good.

Many services available and great staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Xavier Solo - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Appart from my Nespresso machine that did not work at first, I was surprised by how well equipped the rooms are. During my stay the swimming pool was closed so the staff arranged a shuttle to go to a nearby Novotel for free: this attention to service is really appreciated!! All with smile, cool! The room has a view on the airplanes, but it's well sound-proof, I could hear any engine! Breakfast is delicious as well. ;)

comfortable and convenient

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Misterjamie Business - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very comfortable bed, good breakfast; Excellent sound insulation - no aircraft noise Good signs to indicate the way to the hotel from CDGVal There were coffee capsules in the room but no coffee machine - frustrating

Dear Jamie N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Regarding the coffee machin we will share your comments with our housekeeper manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Directeur Général 00 33 1 49 19 29 13

Difficult to find from CDG

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 30/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my stay, it was a nice and clean hotel, felt very comfortable. However it was very difficult to find from CDG airport. Once you know that it is the CDGVAL at stop Parking r, yes it is very easy to find. However, employees at the hotel must make clear that it is a DRIVER LESS SHUTTLE CALLED CDGVAL that one can take to get to the hotel - and not simply a "shuttle''. Shuttle in different countries can mean different things - I thought it meant bus and was thus looking for a bus. It was only thanks to a woman working at the Innside Melia hotel did I finally realize I had to look for a driverless shuttle, CDG VAL. Otherwise employees were friendly and it was a good atmosphere. Eggs at breakfast seem kind of unhealthy though.

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

Nice stay, except shower

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was comfortable, breakfast was good as were conference facilities. Let down by very poor shower pressure in my room (206), barely enough for rinsing soap.

Wrong access instructions from airport terminal

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Edward M. Couples - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Accor hotel web site gives instructions to follow the signs on Level 4 of CDG 2Aerogare to hotel shuttle bus stop and there is a bus every 20 minutes. The signage is extremely bad at the bus stop. We missed one shuttle showing ‘Mercure’ -pink line. Caught next one. On arrival at hotel we were (along with everyone else who got off the bus there) that we were in the wrong Mercure. Told to return to terminal and take CDGVAL. ... then.. we were offered a taxi service -fixed price €25. By this time it had been more than 1 hour from arriving at CDG gareTGV so we paid the €25 taxi for a 5 minute ride to the correct hotel. I am very unhappy with the casual and off hand manner in which we were treated at the first hotel. I am also suspicious that this is a common occurrence and someone has a deal running with the taxi guys. I pointed out the error when we checked in for ou Privelege room. On arrival in the room there was found only one bathrobe. We were a reservation for two. By now it was late. We were hungry so decided to go and eat. Here the only choice was a buffet. The food standard was mediocre. Very disappointing. We found the way back the following morning in 20 minutes maximum ???. I would like a refund of my €25 taxi fare please as this expense was 100% the fault of mis-information on your own Hotel website

Average food and average accommodation

Customer review rating 4.0/5

James R. Couples - 25/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The food was average - bay "marie" warmers and little by way of fresh food. The location meant no other food options.

Nice hotel, too bad pool was out of service

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Es Solo - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I wasn't told until the last minute that the pool would be out of service. That was too bad. Most people don't have time to take the shuttle to another property just to take a quick dip in the pool. Otherwise it was an excellent stay. Room was very nice, barman was nice, hotel was very attractive.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy cdg cedex