Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

Information message

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 534 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE-certified hotel

  • 10 minutes from CDG Airport and the Villepinte exhibition park

  • Large, comfortable, 323 sq.ft. suites with kitchenette area

  • Free hotel-airport shuttle service

  • Boutique Gourmande and fitness area open 24 hours a day

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile, BP 60182
95700 ROISSY-EN-FRANCE
France

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT:  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS CHARLES-DE-GAULLE At 8km / 4 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS LE BOURGET At 10km / 6 miles

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS ORLY At 40km / 24 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE SORTIE CDG At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    GARE AÉROPORT CDG 2 TGV At 8km / 4 miles

GPS:48.989437, 2.512914

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar

BAR

At Novotel, Time Is On Your Side: take the time to relax, disconnect and enjoy moments of sharing! Enjoy a drink for a friendly and warm experience. Health pass mandatory to access the bar.

Our accommodation(s)

Our 323 -sq.ft. suites can accommodate 1 to 4 people and are customizable to meet your needs. They include necessary comforts like high-speed internet, a desk area, convertible sofa, HD TV w/ Canal+ and beIN SPORTS. Our suites come with a microwave, refrigerator, kettle and Nespresso coffee maker. Enjoy the freedom of your space. Shower or bath? No need to choose, we give you both!

Executive Suite - 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 322 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View Note

Note :

*Subject to availability

  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini bar with free soft drinks
  • Bathrobe

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  534 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  410 reviews

Hotel is in terrible disarray

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Sllo Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The construction is off putting. The reception area is too unwelcoming . There is no one able to assist you if help is needed.

Amazing hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved the bath tub, the layout of the suite we stayed in, all the hanging closets, and an exceptional service by "Sammy" (I hope I spelled his name correct), the day we arrived he was so friendly and welcoming!

Very nice room

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Stefano Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was very spacious, new, comfortable. The reception desk was efficient despite the works going on and the high number of guests.

Dear Stefano ! Thank you so much for your kindness and for choosing to stay in our establishment. We also would like to express our gratitude for sharing your opinion. Virginie & Sami were glad to be part of the success of your stay. We thank you for your suggestions which we truly value and we can’t wait to receive you again to show you the results of the renovations you might have noticed during your stay. The entire Food & Beverage concept of our establishment has been improved. We hope to hear from you soon. Yours faithfully !

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Thierry B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nice,however we couldn't control the temperature of the room and it was extremely hot and uncomfortable.

Bonjour Thierry ! We are pleased by your review and apologize about the AC inconvenience. You can be sure that our guest are at the center of our strategies. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Until then we stay at your disposal and would like to express our gratitude for selecting our establishment. With our warmest regards Christophe Prigent Directeur Général

Great position

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Frazer W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed with you for the SITL exhibition. The room was huge, well laid out and extremely comfortable

Dear Frazer ! Thank you for sharing your point of view about our establishment. We are happy that you enjoyed your professional stay & to know that you enjoyed our rooms. About the F&B aspect of our hotel, you can be sure that it will be improved. In fact, the renovations you might have noticed will enable our guest to enjoy a “FoodBar” & a new breakfast concept ! We hope to have the pleasure to present it to you soon. See you soon ! Christophe Prigent Directeur Général

Well located for my purpose.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sushil K. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice big size rooms with all amenities. We had to attend Trade show and the shuttle service provided by hotel was a great convenience. Addition of Omlette or similar items in breakfast would have made it really grand.

Dear Traveler ! Thank you so much for your kindness and for your trip in our housing establishment. We are glad to notice that everything seemed to be to your liking. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our complementary new design and eco-responsible bottles of water in the room. About the breakfast, we thank you for your opinion. We are very enthusiastic about our new F&B concept and can’t wait to show you our new breakfast room. Until then we stay at your disposal. With our warmest regards Christophe Prigent Directeur Général

A bit of a circus

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Ruth Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Our experience here was a mixed bag. I was travelling after a surgery and with my dog as I was relocating back home. My parents were meeting me in Paris and checking in an night earlier, they did not speak French nor Spanish so I did everything in my power to ensure a smooth check in: write it in the reservation and then send a follow-up email reconfirming that their names were on the booking, that the room was pet friendly and that we needed the shuttle. My parents got there and there were problems with finding their reservation. Then, the next day came and I arrived to Paris CDG, my parents took a cab and then we waited at the pick up spot and there was no shuttle to be found. To be fair, I had wheelchair assistance in the airport and it took a long time for me to get off the plane, pick up my luggage and dog and get to the pick up point. After calling the hotel and making them aware of the situation they sent another driver, that did not want to bring my dog along. So after another call, during which I was balancing myself in the crutches outside amidst pretty bad weather (snow) and few more minutes waiting in which somebody from management had to call the driver and talk him into bringing all of us to the hotel. Once I got to the hotel, there were many apologies, yet, if somebody had read the arrival list with its comments carefully and/or they had read the email I sent carefully (normal task in every Front Desk, I talk from experience) none of these situations would have arisen. On the other hand, the staff were really helpful with my parents. Between google translator and a (maybe) manager, they called the taxi company as my dad forgot a little bag with important documents in it and we were able to get it back, for which we are forever grateful. They also were really helpful with arranging a taxi that could accept lots of luggage and my dog to get us to the next step to get back home to Spain. They also did assign us to a room close to the elevator as requested in the email, so I did not have to walk a long distance in crutches. It just feels really odd that they chose and picked which requests to fulfill. Despite all the good things, all the problems we had at the hotel just added more stress to an already really stressful experience and many of them were preventable. Rooms are alright, dirty carpet, shower could be cleaner. Nice little breakfast buffet.

Dear Ruth, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte during your last visit to Roissy! And thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our General Manager, who speaks Spanish, has come to meet your parents to help them better understand the situation, hoping to be able to reassure them; We hope this has had the expected effect. You can count on us to always continue to improve the quality of service in our establishment; Do not hesitate to contact us directly during your next reservation, so we can organize your stay in the best possible conditions. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely Yours, Alice Cantin Executive Assistant. H3…

Well located and good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ryan N. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

nice and quiet area for leisure. Close to airport for check out. Long distance from center, stay away from traffic

Dear Ryan! Thank you so much for choosing our establishment and sharing your opinion through this review. We are very surprised to hear about the problem you encountered during your check out, and truly sorry; it should really be a misunderstanding. We thank you for your suggestions about our loyalty program and will send it to the Accor marketing department. We hope to have the pleasure of receiving you again With Our warmest regards. Christophe Prigent Directeur Général

Clean

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Alain M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice, however i wish i met ladies in the reception rather than men

Very nice staff

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kaïs Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Extremely nice staff. Very spacious rooms. Ask for a room overviewing the parking if you want to sleep with the window open.

Well managed, safe and comfortable hotel with professional and courteous staff, this hotel deserves five shining stars overall especially for its location, airport shuttle and excellent breakfast. I won’t heskitate to recommend this hotel.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Max S. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

PURRRRRFECT!

Hey Max ! So glad to know that we are on the rigghhhttt track ! I sent your review to our different department and they were all proud to know that you found them professional & courteous. Apart from that, we are more than happy to learn that you believe our hotel to be well managed & deserving of 5 shining stars due to its location, free airport shuttle & excellent breakfast. If you liked our establishment before, it might even reach a higher altitude when our renovation project will be finished. Whatever happens our guests won’t be disturbed by them in any way. This project will enable our hotel to have a restaurant with a wonderful design. We can’t wait for you to discover all its wonders ! But you will all have to be patient ! For now you can check our social networks ! Thanks a lot for your comment. Best Regards ! Monsieur Christophe Prigent Directeur Général

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hugo Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good to stay for a couple of days. Near access to the airport with a car, taxi. Thank you

Very welcoming, good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Edgard Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was an exhibitor at the WNE 2021. I stayed there with a colleague. The rooms are spacious, clean, well designed. The staff is very welcoming and always there to help with a nice smile even with the masks.

well located, good parking and restaurant access

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Cc Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

too short to really discover and appreciate all the offer around my stay

Very good and kind employees, clean very good, but very poor breakfast

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Shirin Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good and kind employees, clean very good, but very poor breakfast I would recommend the hotel but not the breakfast there were no vegetables only tomato, and when I asked they said we only serve tomato one type of cheese not varied food

location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Collin H. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Within the vicinity of the Expo where I need to go during my stay. Should served a better breakfast meal . And Coffee free flow thru out the day and night .

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ferry Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was good. the bed was comfy.

Cold shower

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Ck Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Novotel Suites is in a Accor compound with brands like F1. When we arrived a loud group of men were gathering on the parking lot with beers. Not a very welcoming first impression. Check-in went smooth. Spacious underground parking at €12/night. Family room had double bed and 2 single beds. Single beds were cramped in a corner, behind TV. TV didn't work at first. We figured out some cables were loose and fixed it. Kitchenette is tiny, only small microwave, fridge, coffee/tea. Nespresso machine was nice. Very small separate toilet, like an airplane toilet. Bathroom without toilet on the other side of room. Dispensers instead of small bottles. One product to wash hand, body and hair. No conditioner or body lotion. Dispensers had moldy faucets. Bathroom had spacious bath and separate shower. But no hot water in the evening, only slightly lukewarm, more like cold! Like the temperature you get when your hot water boiler is empty. We were told to let the water run for 10 minutes. Lousy advice, didn't help and waste of water. Called again and were told a mechanic was on the way. After quite a wait were told hot water would run again in 2 minutes. It didn't. So after a long trip we couldn't refresh with a hot shower or take a bath. Didn't have a good sleep. In the morning hot water was running again. At check out, by a very friendly lady, I was told that the hot water issue was due to maintenance 3 days earlier. In the evening we also bought ice cream in the lobby. Basic Cornetto at €3 each. The cone was soft, ice cream had a strange taste. We took no risk and threw the Cornetto's away. It was as if the cones were not properly stored, maybe even defrosted at some point. Didn't complain with staff as I was too tired. Impressed by the sound isolation of the building, didn't hear a single airplane. While when we opened the window in the morning, the sound of airplanes was quite loud.

Dear Guest, With great interest I read your comment and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, We apologize for any inconvenience encountered; Each point identified was checked and additional corrective or preventive measures were taken to prevent this from happening again. I will appreciate getting directly in contact with you I do not want you to stay on a bad impression. Please let me know when I can call you on Thursday the 30th or Friday the 1st of October and phone number on which you can be reached. Looking forward to this discussion, Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant Phone: +3… H3…

Cleaning

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Business - TripAdvisor review

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Very good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - TripAdvisor review

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in ROISSY-EN-FRANCE