Information message

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.3/5 3,907 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte
See on a map
+ 19 Services

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE-certified hotel

  • 10 minutes from CDG Airport and the Villepinte exhibition park

  • Large, comfortable, 323 sq.ft. suites with kitchenette area

  • Free hotel-airport shuttle service

  • Boutique Gourmande and fitness area open 24 hours a day

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

335 Rue de la Belle Etoile
BP 60182
95700 roissy-en-france
france

Tel: +33148638888

Fax: (+33)1/48638687

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT :  B3 CDG1 OR CDG2-TGV

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS CHARLES-DE-GAULLE At 8km / 4 miles - Shuttle free

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS LE BOURGET At 10km / 6 miles

  • By plane

    AÉROPORT PARIS ORLY At 40km / 24 miles

  • By car

    AUTOROUTE SORTIE CDG At 1km / 0 miles

  • By train

    GARE AÉROPORT CDG 2 TGV At 8km / 4 miles

GPS :48.989437, 2.512914

Hotel services

BAR Non contractual photo

At Novotel, Time Is On Your Side: take the time to relax, disconnect and enjoy moments of sharing! Enjoy a drink for a friendly and warm experience. Health pass mandatory to access the bar.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
Catering services
  • No Restaurant
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 173 rooms
    • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 74 family rooms
    • 8 connecting rooms
    • 173 non-smoking rooms
    • 6 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
    • Spanish
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Laundry / Valet Services Additional charge
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • High Speed internet
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Elevator to all floor
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Late Checkout
    • Express check-out
  • Luggage storage
    • Luggage storage
  • Desk equipment available
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Iron
    • Iron at reception
Access to property
  • Shuttle
    • CHARLES DE GAULLE AIRPORT
  • Village Accor Park Additional charge
    • On site
    • 68 parking spaces
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
Family
  • Services for children
    • Board games available

Our accommodation(s)

Our 323 -sq.ft. suites can accommodate 1 to 4 people and are customizable to meet your needs. They include necessary comforts like high-speed internet, a desk area, convertible sofa, HD TV w/ Canal+ and beIN SPORTS. Our suites come with a microwave, refrigerator, kettle and Nespresso coffee maker. Enjoy the freedom of your space. Shower or bath? No need to choose, we give you both!

Executive Suite - 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

3,907 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

403 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Cold shower

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Ck Families - 25/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Novotel Suites is in a Accor compound with brands like F1. When we arrived a loud group of men were gathering on the parking lot with beers. Not a very welcoming first impression. Check-in went smooth. Spacious underground parking at €12/night. Family room had double bed and 2 single beds. Single beds were cramped in a corner, behind TV. TV didn't work at first. We figured out some cables were loose and fixed it. Kitchenette is tiny, only small microwave, fridge, coffee/tea. Nespresso machine was nice. Very small separate toilet, like an airplane toilet. Bathroom without toilet on the other side of room. Dispensers instead of small bottles. One product to wash hand, body and hair. No conditioner or body lotion. Dispensers had moldy faucets. Bathroom had spacious bath and separate shower. But no hot water in the evening, only slightly lukewarm, more like cold! Like the temperature you get when your hot water boiler is empty. We were told to let the water run for 10 minutes. Lousy advice, didn't help and waste of water. Called again and were told a mechanic was on the way. After quite a wait were told hot water would run again in 2 minutes. It didn't. So after a long trip we couldn't refresh with a hot shower or take a bath. Didn't have a good sleep. In the morning hot water was running again. At check out, by a very friendly lady, I was told that the hot water issue was due to maintenance 3 days earlier. In the evening we also bought ice cream in the lobby. Basic Cornetto at €3 each. The cone was soft, ice cream had a strange taste. We took no risk and threw the Cornetto's away. It was as if the cones were not properly stored, maybe even defrosted at some point. Didn't complain with staff as I was too tired. Impressed by the sound isolation of the building, didn't hear a single airplane. While when we opened the window in the morning, the sound of airplanes was quite loud.

Dear Guest, With great interest I read your comment and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, We apologize for any inconvenience encountered; Each point identified was checked and additional corrective or preventive measures were taken to prevent this from happening again. I will appreciate getting directly in contact with you I do not want you to stay on a bad impression. Please let me know when I can call you on Thursday the 30th or Friday the 1st of October and phone number on which you can be reached. Looking forward to this discussion, Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant Phone: +3… H3…

Cleaning

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Madeleine Business - 17/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Bed sheets were not changed during 7 days, cleaners, forgot to fill toilet paper, milk, tea, etc. one occasion they forgot to take the rubbish (The bin was full)

Dear Madeleine, First of all, thank you for your loyalty and your trust in choosing again this year the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte during « Maison&Objet » exhibitions periods. We are obviously very confused about this information. And for sure our Housekeeping Manager was informed about your mishap as soon as we know it when we received your comment. You can be sure that the necessary corrective actions has been taken and will be strengthened to make sure such mistake will not happen again. We look forward to seeing you again on the next exhibition “Maison&Objet” in January 2022 and will be keen to make you forget this regrettable incident. I stay at your disposal to assist you for your next booking and to ensure your complete satisfaction. Best Regards, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant H3…

Cleaning

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

infoT2517PC Business - 14/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Unfortunately every day the room was poorly serviced. We had the same bedding for the 7 day stay. We had to go to the front desk every evening to collect something - Toilet paper - milk - Tea- Coffee we even had to go down with the rubbish, because the rubbish had not been emptied. The shuttle to the airport was a great idea, but I booked it for 11:30 but the receptionist booked it for 7:30 However the staff were great in then fixing the shuttle so we came to the airport in time.

Dear infoT2517PC, We're sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. It’s not in our habit leave same bedding during a long time. Our cleaning process require change bedding ich 2 day at minimum. We meet Housekeeping Manager imediatly when we took cognisance your comment for reminded our cleaning porcess to new housekeeping recruits. Be assured that we do everything we can to prevent it from happening again. I know that you had already recieved a mail from Alice, executive assistant, for the inconvenience. Hope to restore our confidence on your next stay in Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Yours sincerely Christophe General manager

Confortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. Business - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent assistance from the hotel staff. Comfortable and spacious rooms.

Comfortable and clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Goob F. Families - 24/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable (though the pillows were lumpy), the AC worked well, there was plenty of hot water and good water pressure. I really enjoyed having a bathtub to soak in. The only frustration was having to pay for parking. I had filtered for free parking when searching for a hotel so I was surprised when I had to pay €12 a night to park our car.

well-situated but definitely not high quality and waited 40 min for the free transfer to the hotel

Customer review rating 2.0/5

K Families - 23/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is rather Ibis than Novotel. The reception and corridors are old, a room was clean but not as good as expected. The hotel is 7-10 min drive from the airport. At the reception they tell you that the driver will call you at the time that you reserved the transfer. In fact, no one calls you. I called 5-6 times to the reception until smb called me back and said the driver is comming. 3 times I called the driver. Finally, 40 min of wait and 5 min drive. I was with my wife and baby and waiting so long was dissapointing.

Dear Mr KIRILL Z., Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel and providing your honest feedback about your experience. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations regarding the shuttle service. We forwarded your complaint to the manager of the transport company who was in charge of picking you up at the airport on the day of your arrival, in order to have some comentary and to ensure that it does not happen again. We totally understand your frustration and in order to restore your confidence in us, we will offer you a voucher worth 50€ earned towards a future stay in our hotel (Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airp Villepinte). Please, be assured that also we are taking the appropriate measures to prevent this kind of issues from occurring in the future. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning in our hotel in the future. Please, feel free to contact me directly on h3… before your next stay to be insure that the driver be there on time, apply the reduction and provide the best possible quality of service. Thank you. Kind Regards Christophe PRIGENT Générel manager

Horrible.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

J L. Solo - 13/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Tried to prebook shuttle. Shuttle insisted on picking up at departures but security won’t let you move from arrivals to departures. NO ONE EVER ANSWERS THE PHONE TO ASSIST. Taxi took me to wrong Novotel where I was told by their front desk to walk 15 minutes with my bags to my hotel. I did only to be told it’s still the wrong Novotel….another Suites but on wrong side? Front desk here was lovely. Even she couldn’t get the CDG Novotel front desk to answer the phone! Finally got another taxi to the correct hotel and checked in. Phone in room doesn’t connect to front desk. TV doesn’t work. Garbage under the bed. WORST STAY EVER

Dear JANICE L., Thank you for choosing to stay at Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte Hotel and providing your honest feedback about your experience. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations regarding the shuttle service, the telephone problems and cleanliness. There is indeed two Novotel and two Suite Novotel in the area, we are deeply sorry to read that the taxi driver took you to the wrong one. Further to your feedback, we have investigate with our telephone line provider and they told us that they have experienced a problems that day, that is the reason why you was not able to contact the hotel. We totally understand your frustration and in order to restore your confidence in us, we will proceed to reimburse your stay. Please, be assured that also we are taking the appropriate measures to prevent this kind of issues from occurring in the future. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning in our hotel in the future. Please, feel free to contact me directly before your next stay so that we can engage a total investment making you satisfied. Thank you. Christophe PRIGENT General manager

Comfortable, clean, well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Laure Families - 10/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was new, spacious, sparkling clean, very well-laid-out, comfortable bedding and well located close to shopping mall with easy walk, and next to cdg airport, about 10 min drive. But, we ordered the shuttle bus for the airport the evening before and on the next morning after some continuously updates from the helpful reception, it showed up with 15 min delay. No trustworthy transportation time to the airport!!! *bitter disappointment 8/10

Good room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Dmtry Business - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good

Quiet and comfortable room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Xavier M. Families - 09/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable room for family stay

Well located and comfortable, but hard to get to!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gwen W. Families - 30/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed here, hoping to catch a few hours sleep before heading into Paris, since our plane arrived at 5:30 a.m. Arriving to CDG Airport, it was difficult to find the area in which we were to be picked up by the shuttle. Numerous phone calls and many steps later, we finally found the shuttle. The problems were, in large part, due to the language barrier, but perhaps clear information on WHERE to wait for the shuttle at the airport, on the reservation form, would have been very helpful to us and saved us a lot of wasted time.

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Elie Solo - 14/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very professional, friendly and helpfull staff

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Rabin Business - 14/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Disappointed about no extra treatment as a Gold member. Where ever I travel I usually get extra benefit as a Gold member.

Dear Rabin , We are delighted that you have chosen the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte for your stay and thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction questionnaire. As a regular guest of the ACCOR hotels, it is with great interest that we receive your comments; I see that some benefits related to your ALL Gold membership have been offered such as the welcome drink and the late check-out; But I understand that some of the attentions you’ve been waiting for have been missed?We really do apologize and I propose to contact you directly to discuss this matter. In this expectation, be sure, that we pay great attention to work to satisfy all of our customers and hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Alice CANTIN Executive Assistant h3…

Perfect location for Simulator porpoises

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Amulio C. Business - 23/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Fast check-in, very polite reception (Mathilde) and super shuttle service!

Friendly staff , nice room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Donna M. Business - 01/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff . More than adequate room space , breakfast was great

Lovely room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carrie Couples - 19/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was quick and simple, I requested a quiet room, we got one at the end of the corridor top floor...perfect! One thing, we paid for late check out, we had 3 different knocks on the door, one a lady walking in with me being undressed!! We specified we were checking out at 17:00

Good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Dalton Business - 13/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good stay in a clean hotel. Pity no food as of Covid 19

Covid stay

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Paul T. Business - 07/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

very different to my usual stay at this hotel

Dear Mr t., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Paris CDG Airport Villepinte. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Concerning the COVID, as you know our hotel received the ALLSAFE label in partnership with Bureau Veritas. ALLSAFE is an elevated cleanliness protocols and standards and provides assurance that these standards have been met in our hotels, to offer you an highest level of respect of sanitary rules in the hotel industry. Our process consists, to throw products not using during the last stay and instead of give you the new welcoming products at your arrival, we decided to ensure de hygiene leaving the housekeeper dispose them herself on the day of your arrival. In this way we’re sure that this products are properly conditioned and aren’t touch by different people. After dispositing products, housekeeper leave an electronic air cleaning during 20 minutes, to get an optimal hygiene in your room. We also took note of the wifi problem and asked the installer to check the antenna close to your room. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christophe Général manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We enjoyed our brief stay. We understand the difficulties of operating in the current circumstances.

Very good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Tracie B Couples - 21/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Stayed here for one night with my husband while he was on business before moving onto the centre of Paris for the weekend. We were originally book into another hotel but after I went into it I walked out as it was awful. The Novotel’s staff were so helpful about finding us a room as it was very busy. The Rooms were lovely, big and clean. Breakfast good but expensive for what it is. I am never disappointed with a novotel hotel and this definitely didn’t disappoint.

Hi Tracie B Thank you for this great review. I'm glad to see that to that staff was helpful and that you appreciated the room, cleanliness ... The breakfast it's 15€ but for the next time I recommend you take the offer with breakfast included, it will become more interesting! Hope to see you again soon! Christophe

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy-en-france