Information message

ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 4,038 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG
See on a map
+ 14 Services

Hotel extras

  • Free airport shuttle Mon to Sun 5:30 -10:30am and 5:30 -10:30pm.

  • Breakfast included from 4:00am

  • Private car park (short and long-term)

  • Bar and restaurant

  • Family rooms/Communicating rooms

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Air conditioned
  • PARIS ROISSY CDG Paying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine Paying
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 1 Meeting room(s)

Hotel location

ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG

2 AVENUE HEINZ GLOOR
95700 roissy en france
france

Tel: +33134293434

Fax: (+33)1/34293419

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • ROISSY VILLIERS LE BEL :  22 ROISSY VILLE

  • B ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE :  RER B CDG2+SHUTTLE BUS

  • By plane

    PARIS ROISSY CDG At 3km / 1.88 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By car

    A1 At 2km / 1.25 miles

  • By train

    ROISSY At 2km / 1.25 miles

GPS :49.006733, 2.519843

Our accommodation(s)

Warm, welcoming and modern, with a comfortable bed and a practical bathroom, our rooms offer everything you need for an enjoyable stay.

Our restaurants and bars

Non contractual photo

Non contractual photo

L ESCALE

Type of cuisine: French

L'ESCALE BAR

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 1

  • Maximum size: 40

  • Maximum capacity: 15 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

4,038 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,656 reviews

Highly Recommended

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Adel Solo - 06/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough! Starting with the free airport shuttle, the helpful, efficient and very professional front desk agent and the spotless room with a very comfortable bed - everything was just perfect during my stay!

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 05/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly, polite and helpful staff. Clean good size room including an excellent breakfast (starts from 4 am) and free shuttle from CDG (runs between 5:30 and 22:30). Only issue is the A/C vent blowing cold air onto the bed in spite of it being set on the highest temperature and in general keeping the room cold. The portable heater from reception kind of resolved the room temperature issue but expectedly could not resolve the air blowing onto the bed unless one uses a piece of paper to cover the air vent.

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Silvana T. Solo - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It is a good hotel for one night if you need to catch a plane or train the next day. Great location and good shuttle service to the airport.

hotel correct

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Göpel Business - 02/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is a little far from airport, and shuttle not so easy ... Breakfast not good booking issue, leading to a strange bill, not even linked to my all account even though I booked it through it. First stay in that hotel, next time i'll chose the one directly at the airport

Very good stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

anisbenabdallah 31/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

Staff was great, super friendly and helpful. Was a bit difficult to find the shuttle area from the airport but airport security helped with direction and shuttle driver was kind and confirmed I get into the right shuttle van, breakfast was excellent and keeps you full for a good part of the day. Only issue the A/C vent running cold air continuously even when it was set to the highest temperature. Cold air was blowing right onto the bed and although I got a portable heater from the reception and that kept the room reasonably warm, cold air woke me up at 2 am then again at 3:20 am and with best covering of my head it was impossible to fall back asleep…so just woke up prepped and went down for breakfast that started at 4 am…I would recommend taking the offer of covering the vent with a piece of paper if you’re not a friend of cold air….shuttle runs between 5:30 am and 10:30 pm and is free of charge and you need to book your return time with reception when you check in….there was also a ladies hair on the towel but not that big of a bother…..all in all a very good stay for the one night transit…and very good value for money.

Good stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

C A. Families - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Three family members stayed in one room. It was a tight squeeze (we were told we were upgraded in size) But we made it. Only problem we had was a housekeeper who didn’t understand one word of English (I appreciate that we were in Her country), so we could never retrieve the seat cushion when the single person was folded up, while not being slept in. We Had to fold it up just to get around-including to the bathroom. The bathroom was wonderful! The breakfast was wonderful! The entire staff was wonderful! Would definitely stay again, but never than with more than two in a room! Oh and shuttle to CDG only took 10 minutes and walk to the little village of Roissey, for dinner, only took 10 minutes

Customer review rating 3.0/5

C. Solo - 30/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Convenient but not great

A BIT RUNDOWN BUT OKAY FOR MONEY

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Roel Couples - 08/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Even though it is a Styles hotel, it is not up to the usual Ibis Styles standard. A bit rundown, very small rooms, a mediocre air conditioning system and very basic breakfast. However, it is ideally situated, not expensive, parking is free and they accept pets (against additional costs).

Perfect Room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joseph K. Families - 19/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was affordable, perfectly set up for us, clean, and fresh; and the staff were polite, helpful and kind. We have since recommended Ibis Styles to three of our friends.

Dear Joseph K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you :) Best regards, Thérèse
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kerstin K. Families - 13/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly, polite service. Clean and comfortable room, excellent breakfast. Very satisfied

Dear Kerstin K., thank you very much for your nice review. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we'll have the chance to welcome you again, Best regards, Thérèse
Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - 18/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful and nice staff.

Dear Mr R., thank you very much for your comment. It's a pleasure for us read that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to welcome you soon, Thérèse

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Francois D. Solo - 13/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly and efficient service. Very clean, reliable hotel. Very good breakfast service in spite of Covid restrictions.

Dear Mister D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again and see you soon at Ibis Styles CDG, Thérèse

Paid too much for only one night. According to receptionist I was robbed by Accor - water was brown and no heat in the room

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Jean N. C. Families - 15/02/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I want a refund

Dear Jean Noel C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. About the problem you had during your stay, do not hesitate to tell reception 24/7, as we can quickly change your room. Regarding the rate, it was correct as you booked a room for 4 people. Moreover, we gave you a bigger room than the one booked. I am sorry if the receptionnist gave you the impression that the rate you had was incorrect. I sincerely hope that we'll have another chance to welcome with a better service as we are used to provide. Best regards, Thérèse

Good location for my purposes.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Andreas A. Business - 06/01/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did not expect much but location of hotel was good for my purposes. Hotel room was slightly worn and outdated. Unfortunately there was water shortage at the hotel so I was moved to another which caused big logistical issues for me.

Dear MisterAHLBERG, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We actually were facing an important issue that day. Thank you again for your understanding. I hope we'll have the chance to welcome you again with normal conditions. Best regards, Thérèse

Location good for work at Air France

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Krowson Business - 10/12/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No restaurants open, apart from "Room Service" order at reception :( Food OK. Coffee facility in reception area very nice.

Well located, clean

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lara Solo - 22/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant stay, excellent breakfast. Dinner menu is limited.

Dear Mrs M., thank you very much for your nice review following your stay with us. So nice to read ! We try our best to serve a good breakfast everyday. It is important to start a good day :) See you soon, Thérèse

Considering COVID restrictions, staff were very good.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brian D. Couples - 11/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent staff

Dear Brian D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Paris Roissy-CDG. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Best regards, Noemy.

Took a chance and it was fine

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Laurie H Family - 31/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I was already asked to comment and explained I almost didn’t book because of negative reviews. But in the end price and location won me over, it was just fine, and we even ended up staying a 2nd night because of the grève. I am commenting again because I forgot to mention the bathroom. It was shiny, clean, and obviously planned by a man who never used it. The toilet was shoved up against a wall, and the side of the tub was so high it was dangerous getting In and out. Maybe a safety grab bar would help.

Dear Laurie, thank you for your nice review. And sorry if the bathroom facilities didn't meet your expectations. Hoep to see you again at ibis styles ! Best regards, Thérèse

Busy hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Chris R Couples - 21/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent buffet dinner available, breakfast very busy room good Ibis Styles standard Bus service to main airport was packed and there was an extra one available which we used. Wifi was particularly good Staff were helpful and receptionist command of english impeccable

clean & efficient room.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Go25482632209 Solo travel - 27/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

But no quick bus link to Terminal 1 which is just around the corner. The FO explained that it would take 46 minutes. The same time it takes from Paris Center????? Excellent service in Bar but hambugers side salade not fresh.

Dear, I think you are not writting about the right hotel as ours is not next to terminal 1. You're problably talking about the hotel at terminal 3. Best regards, Ali.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy en france