Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 1,123 reviews

Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel - Image 1
Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel - Image 2
Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel - Image 3
Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Free Car park and closed during the night

  • 5 minutes by car from the station and 20 minutes' walk from the town center

  • Summer season terrace and swimming pool

  • Classic dining Monday to Friday (closed weekends and public holidays)

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Mercure Annecy Sud Hotel

76 Avenue D'Aix les Bains, BP 62 - SEYNOD CEDEX 02
74600 SEYNOD
France

GPS:45.88894, 6.106848

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Room service

LE 76

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  1,123 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  767 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Craig M. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

An unremarkable location on the outskirts of Annecy. Once in the hotel it is clean and nicely looked after. Good staff.

Good overnight stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Laine Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very helpful staff and comfortable hotel.

The room was fine

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The restaurant was very disappointing the menu was very limited and had to eat food we would not normally choose it was not good value we would not eat there again.

Dear Mr.Delanay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We regularly renew our dinner menu in order to vary the pleasures, and we are sorry if the restaurant did not live up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back and making your experience even better. Mercure Annecy Sud Team.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Usama H. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming staff, comfortable room, and nice variety at breakfast. Convenient location for drivers out of the busy center yet not far and complimentary parking

Dear Usama H., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us at the Hôtel Mercure Annecy Sud. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that the staff were welcoming, your room was comfortable, and that you enjoyed the breakfast selection. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a memorable experience with us and your feedback will help us continue to improve our services. Thank you again for letting us know what a great stay you had with us! Sincerely, Hotel Mercure Annecy Sud

A short but good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Craig V. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I am a very frequent visitor to this hotel for business and the experience is never bad. Staff are courteous and professional, rooms always clean and restaurant (which I only really use for breakfast) is good with a good variety and quality. No complaints at all.

Dear Craig V., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Hôtel Mercure Annecy Sud. We are delighted that you found our staff to be courteous and professional, and that our rooms were clean. We are also glad that you enjoyed the variety and quality of the restaurant cuisine during your breakfast. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hôtel Mercure Annecy Sud

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 265 reviews 7.5/10 Location
  • 552 reviews 7.7/10 Room
  • 570 reviews 9/10 Service
  • 315 reviews 8.6/10 Breakfast
  • 304 reviews 8.1/10 Comfort
  • 217 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Seynod