greet Hotel Lyon Confluence 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 1,551 reviews

greet Hotel Lyon Confluence - Image 1
greet Hotel Lyon Confluence - Image 2
greet Hotel Lyon Confluence - Image 3
greet Hotel Lyon Confluence - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Hotel 2 min fr. Lyon Perrache train station, 30 min fr. St Exupéry Airport

  • Green Key certification

  • Restaurant/bar Mademoiselle Simone, healthy and local cuisine. Jazz events.

  • Family rooms for up to 5 people. Children's play area!

  • Full and local buffet breakfast with a homemade and artisanal products!

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

greet Hotel Lyon Confluence

26 cours De Verdun Perrache
69002 LYON
France

GPS:45.7485529, 4.8278856

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
Near the property
  • Car park

Melle Simone Restaurant Bar Jazz

Mademoiselle Simone is more than a bar restaurant. It's a unique meeting place where live music and jazz notes blend with creative and delicious cuisine. An invitation to travel and awaken your senses.

Book

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  1,551 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carla Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located and accessible by tramway; the hotel has a friendly team! We enjoyed our stay and the variety of the buffet breakfast.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the greet hôtel Lyon Confluence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Front Office Manager

Good stay in a nice hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mt Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very satisfied with the hotel and it's staff

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the greet hotel Lyon Confluence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Assistant Front Office Manager

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

One of the black guy working on the desk was rude

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the greet Hôtel Lyon Confluence. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. The staff member you are talking about does not speak english so maybe it was a misunderstanding. I am available by phone or email (hb…) if you are willing to let me know what happend. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Front Office Manager

Funky hotel let down by breakfast

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jeremy Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, funky interior, good staff but let down by very poor breakfast in terms of range, freshness and breakfast staff attitude

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the greet Hôtel Lyon Confluence. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Concerning the all programs. You had 5% discount on your 2 bookings. We can see that you jsut created the card for this stay. We invite you to reed the program in order to know what recognation you have depanding the status. At greet, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The greet great team

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

One night stay. Great breakfast and nice room.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the greet hôtel Lyon Confluence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, The greet great team

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,088 reviews 9.1/10 Location
  • 1,479 reviews 6.4/10 Room
  • 1,268 reviews 9.4/10 Service
  • 17 reviews 8.7/10 WiFi
  • 782 reviews 7.7/10 Breakfast
  • 532 reviews 9.4/10 Vibe
  • 413 reviews 7.9/10 Amenities
  • 386 reviews 7.1/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Lyon