Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 682 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

+ 9 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located in the heart of Surfers Paradise

  • 2 x outdoor heated ppols

  • 2 x heated kids pools

  • Walking distance to Surfers Paradise Beach

  • Close to Restaurants and Bars

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI in your roomPaying
  • Private indoor parking
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • GOLD COAST AIRPORTPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Well-being
  • Outdoor tennis court
Information message

Hotel location

Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise

3 Hanlan Street
4217
surfers paradise
australia

Tel: +61755793399

Fax: (+61)7/55702077

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    GOLD COAST AIRPORT At 22km / 13 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-28.002796, 153.430363

Our accommodation(s)

Positioned just 20 metres from the beach, Paradise Centre Apartments provide stylish and spacious self-contained accommodation with everything you'll need for a relaxed Gold Coast holiday. Our 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments have a large fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities, and spacious living areas which feature a balcony overlooking the ocean. You can relax with the comfort of air-conditioning and Foxtel TV after a day of adventure.

1 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 100 / 1076 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

1 Bedroom Executive

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 100 / 1076 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 140 / 1507 sq ft
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

2 Bedroom Executive

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 140 / 1507 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

3 Bedroom

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 160 / 1722 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our guest reviews for
Paradise Centre Apartments Surfers Paradise

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

682 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Solo - 22/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great

well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Roy &. V. L. Couples - 22/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

found it annoying that when we arrived the Foxtel TV channel (and free to air landline channels were not working! Our comment is based on the presumption that our room and facilities had been checked before we arrived

Dear Roy & Liv, Thank you for your 8/10 review. I am so pleased to see you had an overall great stay. We most certainly check all arrivals rooms ahead of guest check in, something we complete very methodically. What we are currently going through with our Foxtel business team is reinstating ALL Foxtel connections in holiday apartments coming back from a period of 'pause' during COVID19. As you can imagine during the peak of COVID19 we did our best to save the apartment owners money and thanks to Foxtel had the opportunity to pause connections, save the owners cost and then reinstate connections as we begin to welcome back guests. So I thank you for your patience on this matter, I understand this was rectified within minutes for you and was no further disruption for you during your stay. All the best for remainder of the year, Courtney, Management

Great location, beautiful view

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 20/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was the most gorgeous view, central to surfers paradise. Rooms were nice and comfortable

Dear Natasha & family, Thank you for your great review. It was my pleasure to be of assistance to you and family during your stay. I am pleased we were able to rectify the shorted power efficiently for you and continue on your evenings plans. Thank you for highlighting our fantastic location here in the heart of Surfers Paradise. We have the best of both worlds in that we are North facing and capture all day sunlight on our balconies, yet still have wonderful ocean views from all units. We hope to see you back again Natasha, enjoy the remainder of year. Courtney, Management
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Families - 18/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our room was very nice with a great view. However, the balcony needed a good sweep and clean, there was a cigarette butt around one side of the balcony. Another suggestion for the cleaners would be to maybe thoroughly clean and inspect the lounge as my 4 year old son picked something up he found under one of the cushions and asked what it was, on closer inspection I realised it was a bottle of lubricant, a little bit of dusting around the tv and tv unit would of also been appreciated aswell.

Dear Charmaine, Thank you for your time reviewing your recent stay with us Paradise Centre Apartments. I agree with you on the balcony. Our housekeepers work tirelessly to keep them clean and it only takes a moment for the sea breeze to pick up or a neighbour to be smoking and then we have seasalt blowing in with butts, dust, leaves. It really is a struggle but we do continuously try. I will remind the team about couches, it certainly is on the checklist for cleaning so I do apologise it was seemingly missed on this occasion. Overall you had a very nice apartment though as you mentioned so I am pleased you didn't let this ruin your time away. I appreciate your comments on our friendly and polite staff, I will certainly pass this on to the Reception team. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, please let us know when you are ready to book in your next getaway. Courtney, Management

Well located.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The apartment was well located in Surfers Paradise, and the customer service was good. The only issue I believe we had was that the apartment we had may have had some for of “Bed Bug” as both myself and my partner woke up most days with spots where it seemed something had bitten us.

Dear Brock, Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent stay. I have checked with Reception staff and none are aware of issues you experienced during your stay, I wish you had let us know whilst here that you were suspecting something, or upon check out? Please give me a call at property as I would like to discuss your experience further. I can confirm the Ballah apartment you stayed in has a brand new furniture package and brand new mattress all of which only installed in October so I do find your experience extraordinary and would like to discuss it further. In the meantime we will attend the unit for inspection also. Talk with you soon Brock, Courtney, Management, (07)55…

Location was perfect

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Dave Couples - 18/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

For the age of everything it was so wonderful. In the middle of all public tpt. Shopping for everything in the same area even grocery.

Dear Dave, You said it..... Location is perfect! I agree with you and more, we are in the very best location in the heart of Surfers Paradise yet you feel worlds away when sitting by our pools, spa's and gardens. We truly are Paradise. I am so pleased you found us conveniently located near public transport, supermarket and shopping mall. We are positioned only a stone throw from a wide range of eateries, restaurants, beachfront markets too. Thank you for choosing to stay with us Dave, we look forward to your next visit. Courtney, Management

Magnificent view, comfortable apartment

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Russell Families - 16/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My parter and I with my aging mum and dad stayed 3 nights in mid Nov. Very comfortable apartment with spectacular beach and sea views from the lounge and both bedrooms.

Dear Russell & Maria, Thank you for your return visit to Paradise Centre Apartments. This time bringing your parents along for a few nights away. I am so pleased you appreciated the two bedroom executive apartment, it sounds like it was just perfect for you all. We certainly do have spectacular views from our balconies, and if you are lucky, from the bedrooms also. Please be sure to let us know when you are next planning nights away, we would certainly enjoy having you back. Take care, Courtney, Management

Great location, great roomToo

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mark H. Couples - 16/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Totally enjoyable would recommend to friends

Dear Mark, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! What great feedback you have, I am so pleased to see this. And a special mention to our front desk staff, thank you once again. I will be sure to share your comments with the team. We would enjoy having you back again, please let us know when you can next pencil in a few nights away in Paradise. Courtney, Management

Everything amazing

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Kristin M. Families - 16/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Absolutely amazing place to stay always happy staying here, I have stayed so many times now and will always come back, staff always great apartment amazing Pools amazing and location you can’t beat, can’t wait to come back again

Dear Kristin, Wow wow WOW what great feedback. Thank you for highlighting just how amazing our property is. I am so proud to see your loyalty to Paradise Centre Apartments and thank you kindly for choosing us time and time again. We truly have the greatest facilities, best location and a passionate team of staff, I am so proud you see this too. We look forward to your next visit just as much as you do. Take care until then, Courtney, Management

Great location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tracey K. Couples - 15/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff fantastic, great facilities, good location, clean apartment

Dear Tracey, Thank you for your 9/10 review. I am so pleased you had a great stay with us at Paradise Centre Apartments. I appreciate you letting us know the staff are fantastic, I will be sure to pass this on. And to the housekeepers for their great cleaning efforts also. Many thanks for highlighting this. We hope to see you back with us at Paradise in the near future. Please be sure to let us know when you next book. Courtney, Management

Excellent location, good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rod H. Couples - 12/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Polite, helpful, clean and awesome view Upgrade greatly appreciated

Dear Rod, Wow thank you for your 5 star review. I am so pleased to see a positive experience in all areas including polite and helpful staffing, thoroughly cleaned and just plain AWESOME. I am thrilled you enjoyed the room upgrade, sometimes the stars just align and you get lucky with an upgrade. We look forward to having you back, please let us know when you are next booking. Courtney, Management

Great location, pool and garden are amazing.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bron Couples - 11/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We thoroughly enjoyes our stay. The room was clean and good size for two of us. We spent most of our time by the pool which was incredible. Very well maintained gardens. Only issue we had is very minor and one we encounter wherever we stay. We are both tall and find showers over baths too short to shower comfortably. Otherwise perfect stay. We will be back.

Dear Bron, Thank you for your incredible online review. I am so thrilled you made good use of our wonderful facilities, we take such great pride in our pools, gardens and BBQ areas. I am pleased you appreciated these also. It sounds like you and I have the opposite problem, I am quite short and lose water pressure by the time it hits my head, whereas you would be feeling great pressure being so close to the shower head! There's always a silver lining. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise again when you next treat yourself to a holiday. Be sure to let us know when you are next booking. Courtney, Management

Well located

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Kylie Families - 27/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good apart from the hot water system leaking and the cleaning lady at the pool that constantly rudely harassed everyone with pathetic rules.

Dear Kylie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to see overall you enjoyed your break to a 7/10 rating. I can confirm the apartment now has a brand new hot water system and do apologise it decided to internally leak during your stay with us. We pride ourselves on a peaceful community and five star property here at Paradise Centre so I do apologise you found the common property rules too much. We do provide a copy of our property rules at the time of check in for our guests to ensure there are no surprises during the stay, then it is over to our Common property staff to monitor the facilities and usage from there. We do hope next time you are in the market for a peaceful RnR stay you will consider us as your destination. Courtney, Management

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Pauline Families - 27/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great time, everything is so close, this is our second time we have stayed and would definitely go back. The apartment was clean, great sized rooms.

Dear Pauline, 10/10 review, I am so proud of our team for providing you such a great stay. I am pleased you enjoyed the Two Bedroom Executive apartment, they really are large, like a home away from home. You're right, we are in the very best location and have marvelous facilities to go with it. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next Gold Coast trip. Please let us know when you are travelling next. Best regards, Courtney, Management

Perfect position

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 27/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a great get away loved the pool and spa easy access into cavil especially with the rain

Dear Lisa, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so pleased you both had such a great getaway, a well deserved few nights away in Paradise. You are right we are perfectly located and our facilities are five star. Please let us know when you are next returning to the Gold Coast, we would love to see you back at Paradise Centre Apartments. Courtney, Management

Great location. Clean. Room was great. 3 bedroom was huge

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Terasa Families - 25/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location. Clean. 3 bedroom was lovely and huge. Pool over looking beach was beautiful

Dear Terasa, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so thrilled to see the impression our 3 Bedroom Apartments have left on you. I agree with you, they are indeed HUGE and have a wonderful outlook. I appreciate your further comments on cleanliness, location and beautiful facilities. We look forward to hosting you again in the future Terasa. Regards, Courtney, Management

Exceptional location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Maria V. Couples - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was lovely, the only complaint is the uncomfortable couch.

Dear Maria, Thank you for your 9/10 review! I am so pleased you had a lovely stay with us. I will certainly look into your couch comment though, and I thank you for letting me know. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the Gold Coast. Thank you, Courtney, Management

Great spot

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Carolle D. Friends - 24/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing and refreshing

Dear Carolle, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed our great location, and had a refreshing and relaxing stay. I do apologise you arrived to the Shopping Centre carpark initially. We do have the arrival driveway right outside Reception for our guests and ofcourse invite you to arrive there for your future check in & check outs. Overall I thank you for your 9/10 feedback, a well deserved three night break for you. We do hope you will return to us upon your next Gold Coast travels. Courtney, Management

Good Location, Clean room but in-room documentation needs updating

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ross Couples - 22/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay, well appointed clean room, with everything we needed. However, the in-room folder with instructions had nothing about the TV; fortunately, Courtney was able to come up to the room and fix the problem - thanks Courtney.. There was also no information about the settings for the air conditioner - it took us two days of trial and error to get it right. And the filters on the air con needed cleaning - there was not much volume of air coming from the vents. Despite these minor problems. we enjoyed our stay, and would stay here again if the price was competitive.

Dear Ross, Thank you for your time reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to see you had a great stay overall and appreciate your constructive comments also. The air conditioning, thank you for mentioning this as it falls in line with our ongoing air conditioning service which is coming up in November. I can assure you all vents and systems receive regular service and apologise you could see it was time for this. The TV, we got there in the end didn't we! The inroom compendiums (information folders) have been put away from display during COVID to limit them as a regular touch point however you did find this and noted the new SMART tv instruction have not yet been implemented in the folder. Thank you your patience whilst we worked out the TV settings together. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we do look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again during your future travels. Courtney, Management

Great Location & Amenities

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Tiarna M. &. A. L. Couples - 21/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

we have stayed here many times in the past, i love the location & the amenities only downfalls are the cleaning in the room is horrible & you only get 1 towel per person for your stay whether its 1 night or a week if it werent located in the heart of surfers i probably wouldnt return

Dear Tiarna, Thank you for your time reviewing recent stay. We very much appreciate your return guest status. We do not offer pool/beach towels here as you know, so if you were using the bath towel for pool and showering then I agree you would've felt this was a shortage. Please leave space in your luggage to bring your favourite pool towel for the next trip! Thank you for your patience with the TV remote. We tried on the very first day for you however the Universal remote wouldn't program and ordered in the branded replacement remote as urgently as possible which you mentioned. We hope to better serve you during your next trip to the Gold Coast. Courtney, Management

Our most recent 20 reviews

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in surfers paradise